You can’t change the rules when it suits you - Mahama slams EC over re-collation of 5 seats won by NDC

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Nzulu 12 months ago

Is it not the same EC which has declared you winner, and you have since gone 'parrot'?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago

allah is a sick rat.

• Abass 12 months ago

We all know criminal acts is in Akan-Based NPPs DNA. Mark my words, those NPP MPs EC declared winners after teaming up with NPP officials and second thought will never be recognized as legitimate MPs. And this will accelerate ...

• Broni Panayoti 12 months ago

Nzulu, your sense is rotten. Just imagine the huge gap between President-Elect John Mahama and the failed bawumia in turn of percentages and votes. There was no alternative way for your stooge jean mensah to do any manipulati ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 12 months ago

I told Ghanaians that Mahama has not changed but they never listened.

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

What she is doing is unconstitutional. Mahama must fire her on his first day in office. Wc has no systems. Fools, they refuse to learn from the best electoral asministrations in the g7 why u ask? Bevause they want to steal el ...

• James 12 months ago

Masa, keep quiet at this point. Your people can't also steal

• Cici 12 months ago

Those manipulating to be noted down ,after 7th of January the security of the electoral commissioner should be stopped and let her finance he own security as she wishes. Ghana is going to be interesting.

• Mensa 12 months ago

Neither can anyone,including you,Mahama.

• Kwaku Yeboah 12 months ago

By this statement, is John Mahama telling us that he supports the violence that marred the collation of votes at all the centers under discussion? Mr. Adjei Mensah Korsah was nearly killed because some thugs wanted to steal t ...

• Abass 12 months ago

Kwaku Yeboah or whatever you call yourself, who is violence and killing people at polling stations nationwide than your NPP? A national security apparatus was under NPP command. What makes NDC so violence during just ended el ...

• Aduomi 12 months ago

You are very stupid. What has Akuffo-addo said about the 8 people who were killed in 2020? What has happened to that stupid man lie yourself who slapped a sitting MP in the full glare of the public? You wait and see . Ghana b ...

• mponkye ne ndcfo3 12 months ago

We never see anything yet john mahama and his criminal organization are going to show Ghana where the power lines the evil that we know didn't change a bit we are watching how he is going to govern the state without taxes tha ...

• Osofo 12 months ago

Kwasia, dis Nana behave as a leader. Fool

• Richy 12 months ago

The NDC should withdraw all the soldiers guarding Madam Jean Jezebel when they take over next month. Corrupt EC officials should be shown the exit. Bosman .Teeth. criminals.

• Wwwe 12 months ago

Mahama we don't used machomen to declare results hmmm

• Foro K 12 months ago

Is declaration of the winner of an election done under threat? Try not to support lawlessness

• Kweku 12 months ago

Mahama please try to ensure that there is discipline in Ghana. The country is too chaotic!! Maintaining discipline should be prime on your agenda as President. There should be consequences for our acts.

• Pelicles. 12 months ago

Where is the chaos coming from? NDC is behind the chaos going on in Ghana. John Mahama, Omane Boamah and the rest planned to unleash their thugs to mar the just ended election by forcing the EC officials to declare NDC member ...

• Kwesi 12 months ago

Mahama doesn't look like the kind of person who can maintain discipline in the country. He looks weak (just listen to him when he talks). He is not a Jerry Rawlings kind of person. I don't expect much changes in our attitude ...

• Jennifer 12 months ago

I hope in 2028 Ghanaians will elect Kennedy Agyapong to transform the country. My only fear is that Kennedy Agyapong will come with people from the current Akufo Addo's government.

• King 12 months ago

NDC thieves. They went to Russia to learn how to steal elections.

• Loner 12 months ago

She has to let constitutions remote again to declare winners

• JEAN MENSA AND TORKORNOR MUST BE REMOVED IMMEDIATELY BY PRESIDENT MAHAMA 12 months ago

The two ladies who have sold their conscience for money to the wicked and vicious disgraced Nana Akuffo Addo must be removed from office when President Mahama assumes office. Jean Mensa and the Chief Justice are an embarrassm ...

• Twa bi di Mahama 12 months ago

What do the NDC want again? They should stop being greedy. Well we will see when when you get the sworn in on the 7th of January 2025. Hahaha.

• Mulbarton Sadam Hussain 12 months ago

We are all here in this country, we will see what will happen when Mahama is back on. Hahaha, Mahama cannot be good ever. He's always incompetent.

• Charles Acheampongce 12 months ago

Jean Mensa the jezebel days are numbejred and in a matter of days, she will face the music. The soldiers around her will soon be withdrawn! Jean Mensa and Gertrude Torkono ( CJ) are existential threat to Ghana's democracy an ...

• Charles Acheampongce 12 months ago

Jean Mensa the jezebel days are numbejred and in a matter of days, she will face the music. The soldiers around her will soon be withdrawn! Jean Mensa and Gertrude Torkono ( CJ) are existential threat to Ghana's democracy an ...

• Pelicles. 12 months ago

John Mahama is very silly. Is election result declare under threat by thugs from a particular party?

• Hannan 12 months ago

>> Welcome to the best sex dating site :::> www.Hot4.eu

• world 12 months ago

mahama dont start it again you have won with majority mps just do the work and stop the blame game.

• EXCELLENCY, A COMPETENT COURT HAS RULED FOR RECOLLATION. IS THAT NOT ENOUGH? COM ONNN... JOHNNY BOY 12 months ago

John Mahama must stop behaving so irresponsibly even after being overwhelmingly elected. He should not join the loose talking.

• Chai!!! 12 months ago

She must face the full rigours of the law.

• Chai!!! 12 months ago

Jean Adukwei Mensah Julor Bi Julor!!!
    Must dance to her own tune.
    Julor kakwe!!!

• Chai!!! 12 months ago

Prosecute and jail her ASAP!!!

• Mahama y3 Dumsor hene 12 months ago

Mahama must shut up.

• fogeorge 11 months ago

God bless you Man of God President Elect. I'm now happy with your fatherly advise. You'll indeed live long with your fatherly advise offered.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

John Mahama, please, quickly order all the soldiers guarding that demonic and evil woman called Jean Mensah back to the barracks just 1 second after midnight of January 6 for her to know her smoothness level and nakedness. Th ...