Of course the EC results declared is based on the results declared at the legitimate polling stations where the elections were held. What's the problem of the NDC. Just want to use the shameful Ayawaso scenario of 1996
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 11 months ago
NDC BUGA BUGA WILL NOT STAND
New order 11 months ago
Jean Mensa you are a criminal as your party NPP . Gyimi nie woman ,you stole the 2020 elections and this one dey Naa lie !
Asare 11 months ago
Jezebel mensah must be sacked. The woman is extremely evil.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Sacked for what? Tell me what's wrong with collating the legitimate polling stations results and declaring the results.
Man pass Man 11 months ago
The returning officer is panting like a pregnant fish he cud not even mention the names of the candidates probably. He claimed he declared under duress. Watching this moment and then, which one is more dressing? It was even signed by the NPP PC before it was declared so wat do they mean? Thank God NDC is not part of this process. Jean Mensah wud not walk free in Ghana maybe Afghanistan will accommodate her.
Kay 11 months ago
After 32yrs NDC is still struggling to understand multiparty democracy. They think violence is accepted in democracy.
Kofi T 11 months ago
ENJOY TILL 7TH...NEVER KNEW NPP WAS SO FOOLISH LIKE THIS.
Akwasi Santana 11 months ago
This EC wants to set Ghana alight.
JD 11 months ago
Ghana will not be on fire today nor tomorrow, what will be on fire is your NDC and the asses of all those illegal foreigners in that evil party destroying Ghana with envy and bitter. Your days are numbered.
Enoch 11 months ago
Stupid idiot.... you dey Ghanaweb dey make noise ..... stupid coward.
Atta Kay 11 months ago
Do Ayigbes know how to fight in wars and hoe many wars did they win in their history?Can Ayigbes survive to live in Ghana if there is war?
The Voltarian 11 months ago
Which wars did Ashantis win? I want to know.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
You better go and study your Elementary School history very well. If Asantes did not win any war, why did it become so rich and powerful. Let your history teach you that Ahafo was part of Asante. So were some places in Central region of Ghana. From what I understand and remember, the Asante people were brave and mighty warriors before Ghana became a colony of Britain. Do you know that the Oti people were formally part of Asante territory? Go to Dumbai and Nkwanta and see how much Asante Twi that is spoken there .
Sul 11 months ago
THIS LADY AND HER GANGS ARE FOOLING TOO MUCH IN THIS COUNTRY
Seidu Guda 11 months ago
This sick Akufo-Addo rifrav wants to perpetrate this nonsense on Ghanaians? Would the NDC sit aloof and watch this nonsense go on? I doubt.
Ofori Amanfo jnr 11 months ago
Eiii Akuffu Addo, you see what youv coursed.
The Voltarian 11 months ago
It will be reversed after 7th January.
The NDC will not accept any illegal overturning of results.
New order 11 months ago
I swear ! NPP was my party but they just took criminals
T1 11 months ago
9 votes difference, the way the officer was fumbling when announcing the results, hmmmmm
A single vote difference can produce a winner 11 months ago
Even a single vote difference can produce a winner in an election. Congratulations Patrick. You deserve this win from bugabuga NDC guys.
John,Tema 11 months ago
An NDC MP once won a seat in one of the Constituencies in Tema with 3 votes beating NPP MP
Mark Anthony 11 months ago
It was Titus Glover who won with 3 votes. He is an NPP man. He lost the next elections potoooor. If your own traditional stronghold and you are happy to be declared winner by a controversial and paltry 9 votes then you are only pretending not to be ashamed. Macbeth. Massa masa the trees are moving
U 11 months ago
Arrest Jean Mensa immediately.
Jules 11 months ago
Jean Mensah will be out of a job in 4 months, same way Charlotte Osei was removed
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Dr. Bawumia, take caution because there are plans to poison you for accepting defeat in the presidential election when Nana Addo planned to use the security agencies to change the results inDr. Bawumia, take caution because there are plans to poison you for accepting defeat in the presidential election when Nana Addo planned to use the security agencies to change the results in favor of the NPP. You forgot or, perhaps, you didn't know that you didn't win your primaries on your own. But for Nana Addo, Kennedy Agyapong or Alan Kyerematen would have won the primaries. Dr. Bawumia, be careful what you drink and eat. A word to a wise... favor of the NPP but not in your favor. You forgot or, perhaps, you didn't know that you didn't win your primaries on your own. But for Nana Addo, Kennedy Agyapong or Alan Kyerematen would have won the primaries. Dr. Bawumia, be careful what you drink and eat. A word to a wise...
Kwesi Kwesi 11 months ago
Jean Mensah has to be careful ayooooo
Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago
This is the motive behind the re-collation. The Clergy, Chiefs, and the Wlders in the Country are all watching the NPP and Jwan Mensah rigging the election for NPP.
Nii Hammond 11 months ago
Mama Ghana, what's going on in this country.I call the attention of all and sundry,to look at the image of the declared winner,NPP.You could clearly see,even with his hands held up,despite declared post winner, he's visibily not happy and enthused, because his inner self rejects it,as immoral and not right
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 11 months ago
I don't think Ec can recollate without the presence of the party agent!! It will indicate that the Ec has a personal interest in who should win!!!
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 11 months ago
These criminals at the E.c office and n.p.p think Ghana is for them let wait and see 7 January that illegals declaration will not stand they mind be m.ps at their various homes not parliament of ghana.useless e c.
Kay 11 months ago
Confused EC........ and dey think the other party will accept dis nonsense.....
Denise 11 months ago
Mahama should not make any public comment on this one, wait until he's sworn in and smash this nonsense around the EC.
Ec can do recollection of the presidential results as well nobody cares all we're waiting for is 7th January and beyond
Nii 11 months ago
a difference of 7 votes…wow….this is thievery ..criminal..well we will see who enters parliament on the 7th Jan…
FACTS CHECK 11 months ago
EC is a crime scene
Ellembele Nyamekeh 11 months ago
If you are a man Try and Enters parliament ....We are here Jan 7 is here soon
Raspopo 11 months ago
Who is going to accept this nonsense.
Engr. Francis 11 months ago
Over our dead body!!
Jean is trying every possible means to prevent ndc from getting 2/3 majority in parliament. If she likes, she should fly to the sky and come down, we are getting 2/3 majority. We will oust her out l ... read full comment
Over our dead body!!
Jean is trying every possible means to prevent ndc from getting 2/3 majority in parliament. If she likes, she should fly to the sky and come down, we are getting 2/3 majority. We will oust her out l.
The Hunters 11 months ago
STOLEN VERDICT, NPP STEALING IS FREE...
System 11 months ago
Democrazy not democracy at all. EC is a criminal organization, if this democracy then it is annoying and disgusting.
This is a fixed match.
Democrazy not democracy at all. EC is a criminal organization, if this democracy then it is annoying and disgusting.
This is a fixed match.
Royal Rich 11 months ago
Don't worry, NDC will surely take legal action against the EC and npp to win the seats back, after 7th, January, 2025......when JM take office. Micro minority npp will die in opposition forever and ever.
Samtee 11 months ago
Dr. Bawumia helped Ghana a lot by conceding earlier. That was huge and avoided any cynical and diabolical plans by the EC. The ORAL should investigate the EC and recommend prosecution if necessary. Thankfully, EC can't annul the Presidential and the other results. They intend giving all the others to NPP.
Kay 11 months ago
funny.....
funny.....
Proud Ghanaian 11 months ago
Judgment awaits all who pervert justice
ADU BOATENG 11 months ago
President Mahama should not intervene or listen to any nonsense from any peace council when blood is shed on the 7th of December. Sometimes you need war to cleanse the system. We shall see how these ifots will enter parliament
Hannan 11 months ago
>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site :::> www.Hot4.eu
A joke
Kill. Muslims
And your mother is a whore
The returning officer is panting like a pregnant fish he cud not even mention the names of the candidates probably. He claimed he declared under duress. Watching this moment and then, which one is more dressing? It was even ...
You better go and study your Elementary School history very well. If Asantes did not win any war, why did it become so rich and powerful. Let your history teach you that Ahafo was part of Asante. So were some places in Centra ...
It was Titus Glover who won with 3 votes. He is an NPP man. He lost the next elections potoooor. If your own traditional stronghold and you are happy to be declared winner by a controversial and paltry 9 votes then you are o ...
Dr. Bawumia, take caution because there are plans to poison you for accepting defeat in the presidential election when Nana Addo planned to use the security agencies to change the results inDr. Bawumia, take caution because t ...
Mama Ghana, what's going on in this country.I call the attention of all and sundry,to look at the image of the declared winner,NPP.You could clearly see,even with his hands held up,despite declared post winner, he's visibily ...
Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
EC is a crime scene
Over our dead body!!
Jean is trying every possible means to prevent ndc from getting 2/3 majority in parliament. If she likes, she should fly to the sky and come down, we are getting 2/3 majority. We will oust her out l ...
This is a fixed match.
Dr. Bawumia helped Ghana a lot by conceding earlier. That was huge and avoided any cynical and diabolical plans by the EC. The ORAL should investigate the EC and recommend prosecution if necessary. Thankfully, EC can't annul ...
funny.....
President Mahama should not intervene or listen to any nonsense from any peace council when blood is shed on the 7th of December. Sometimes you need war to cleanse the system. We shall see how these ifots will enter parliamen ...
Jokers