Police deploy more than 5,000 personnel for re-collation of parliamentary results

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Cc 12 months ago

The police should beat up any idiot who comes close to fool.

• Godfrey 12 months ago

The supreme leader will come Jan 7 and you fools will see a proper showdown. Npp never again.

• DotCom 12 months ago

There is a serious need to cleanup and disconnect our state institutions from politics. If you are paid by the state, you work for the people and not for a party or for the government. Ghanaians need to understand this. Our o ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a sick rat.

• Party fools soldiers must rethinking 12 months ago

Why should you follows our these corrupt politicians to be killed or wounded

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago

Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earnin ...

• Cc 12 months ago

The police should beat up any idiot who comes close to fool.

• DZIMAKPLA 12 months ago

They should shoot and kill any animal who comes to the zone and I know animals from a certain political party members will go there and meet their untimely death

• Grandpa 12 months ago

Npp should be worry more than NDC trust me they're out going government hoping to come back 2028 which I believe karma is patiently waiting for them

• BREAK A FEW NDC SKULLS WITH BATON OTHERWISE THEY WONT TAKE YOU SERIOUS! 12 months ago

Please set an example with 2 NDC heads at the early start of the re-collation and the others will fall in line!

• Kay 12 months ago

If you think the police are stupid to do that to an incoming government then you're a fool.

• Roger Moore 12 months ago

Only in Ghana common addition has two answers. What a shame?

• Nation wreckers 12 months ago

After January 7, there will be new elections. Simple

• Kay 12 months ago

Hahahahaha such a useless exercise. Granted that all the remaining seats were given to the npp, ndc will still have the absolute majority because they'll do business with the independent candidates just like the way npp did w ...

• Opete Vulture Head K. T. Hammond 12 months ago

Hahahaha. With two- thirds staring them in the face, kwasea Bawumia has run away like nkoko nkitinkiti, leaving his empty poodles behind to scavenge for the left over. Tweaaaa. What a disgrace. With all your posters and T- ...

• Oh poor Blackman 12 months ago

If black man don't change his mentality,we will continue to suffered until they kingdom come,for only counting,we needs 5000 security personnel

• salater 12 months ago

anytime i see comment about anybody supporting a particular political party i laugh. Why on earth will u support people who come into power just to steal from us? in stealing from us we have supporters fighting for this evil ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago

Dr. Bawumia, be careful because there are plans to poison you for accepting defeat in the presidential election when Nana Addo planned to use the security agencies to change the results inDr. Bawumia, take caution because the ...

• Ama ghana. 12 months ago

How do we arrived at this, a country of peaceful and law abiding people, how did we arrive at this, courtesy behaviour of thugs and illeterates voters who will now decide for sane people in ghana.

• Hannan 12 months ago

~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site :::> www.Hot4.eu

• Ex-Pope 12 months ago

What a massive display of stupidity. Where are these Police officers as many communities across Ghana need their presence to drive away galamsey bandits?