If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a sick rat.
Blue Pen 12 months ago
And when will reality dawn on those of you evil NPP family and friends thieves and nation wreckers and state capturers for all unimaginable you have done against Ghana over the past 8 years?
Your evil political party matte ... read full comment
And when will reality dawn on those of you evil NPP family and friends thieves and nation wreckers and state capturers for all unimaginable you have done against Ghana over the past 8 years?
Your evil political party matter to you but Ghana is only meant to be exploited and ravaged, not so?
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 12 months ago
The chiefs and elders demand immediate removal of all boarder posts on Ho - Accra and Aflao - Accra roads. Passengers are also encouraged not to obey any instruction from immigration and custom officers to get down from their vehicles upon reaching those boarder posts
REDONDO 12 months ago
NPP STUPID FOOOOLS...!!!!!! YOU ARE ALL MAD MEN...!!!!!!! HOW COULD YOU CLAIM TO BE NORMAL HUMAN BEINGS, BUT LOOK ON STUPIDLY WHEN YOUR KYEBI LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE WAS DESTROYING YOUR PARTY LIKE A MAD MAN..????? WHAT PARTY RESTRUCTURING & REGROUPING ARE YOU ANIMALS TALKING ABOUT..????? HAVE YOU NOT BEEN TOLD THAT... "PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE..????" I SAY YOU ARE ALL STUPID... AND THERE IS NO SENSE IN YOUR HEADS TO EFFECT ANY MEANINGFUL CORRECTION.
OKAFOR 12 months ago
Where is that stupid animal ... @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE (OFIE P333)
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...3425176
DS 12 months ago
Yor are a fool who is always trying to divert attention form articles published on this page with your sick comments. We will fish you out and you will be the one to drink the poison first. Whatever you have been smoking you better think twice before you smoke it the next time and come around to post your sick unrelated and stupid comment. We know where you stay. Just wait.
Ampomah 12 months ago
Nice talk
Nice talk
Ama 12 months ago
Strangely the 2million NPP voters who abstained from voting are feeling the pain for giving power to this NDC Gang than the 4.7million who voted for Bawumia.
Police Inspector Opoku 12 months ago
Who told you? The already thumbprinted for Bawumia ballot papers found in the bush? They are not 2 million human beings. They are ghost supporters
Kwame 12 months ago
Npp can continue tickling themselves.?There are no 2 million votes abstaining from voting. Npp do not infact have anything like that. The vigilance of all Ghanaians prevented npp from rigging the elections.
The support base ... read full comment
Npp can continue tickling themselves.?There are no 2 million votes abstaining from voting. Npp do not infact have anything like that. The vigilance of all Ghanaians prevented npp from rigging the elections.
The support base of npp is the numbers we see voting this 2024. npp should know that the NDC has National and Nationwide appeal to Ghanaians than them. Thank you.
Yaw 12 months ago
Reality will rather dawn on Akuffo Addo and his cronies
Yaw 12 months ago
Massa enter bush
Yakubu 12 months ago
Miserable looser shu up
Sul 12 months ago
MASSA..... YOUR PARTY STEALING WAS TOO MUCH AND GHANAIANS VOTED YOU OUT TO FACE THE LAW SO STOP THOSE CONCERTS
Mahama makes History. Trashes maternity stomach Bawumia by over one million votes. Naniaama 12 months ago
Look at his dirty face at Akyem Swedru. Kwasea. Go and seat at the minority side quick quick. Don't you know that you are an animal and the minority? You will stay in opposition for the next 200 years. Breaking the 8, Breaking the 8. Kwasea. Breaking your mother. Have you finished breaking Samira Bawumia's cut clitoris?
Kwaku Nsiah. 12 months ago
Who told this sore loser that there was voter apathy on the part of NPP members? Rather this time, the NDC was so vigilant that NPP's vote stealing was limited to its minimum!!
Nana Yaw 12 months ago
There was a noticeable lack of enthusiasm from voters on both sides, but here's the crucial point: the state of the economy was dire, and the government refused to listen to the people's concerns. Citizens suffered greatly, while some politicians amassed wealth in just a few years of being in office. This time around, voters made their decisions based on performance rather than party loyalty.
Abudu 12 months ago
Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? With this his stomach? Tweaaaaa
Cat 12 months ago
So u think we those who voted skirt and blouse are fool.when u were enjoying goverment money with your wife girlfriends children and friends did u remember those of us who help u to wwin.foo.the reality is that i am happy u are no more in power to loot and share..that is my joy .
Mingle 12 months ago
YOU PEOPLE DONT LEARN. YOU INSULTED YOURSELVES, KICKED EACH OTHER IN THE ASS, GREED AND ARROGANCE. YOU SPILLED EVERYTHING ON THE THE FLOOR AND IT WILL COST YOU DEARLY TO NOW THINK OF COMING TOGETHER
Onyansanii 12 months ago
Is that same reality that made the people vote against you come and let all fee the reality together
Public figure 12 months ago
You must be dreaming to have thought that those who refused to come out and vote are your party members. Just compare the level of arrogance, pomposity and perceived pride you were exhibiting all over Ghana. Your abysmal performance in government coupled with the propaganda and deceit resulted in your disgraced defeat. Ghanaians are wise now. Future politics will be streamlined.
Criminal Syndicate 12 months ago
kwasiaman have you ever feed me
Man 12 months ago
Your people did not refuse to vote, rather you were not allowed to do ballot stuffing this time. How can you explain the ballot papers found in some locations in Ashanti region. NPP is a party of criminals and Akufo-Addo is a criminal himself.
Mahama 12 months ago
Love you onable
KMAE 12 months ago
Absolutely on point
KB 12 months ago
So NPP party leaders still continue to insult the intelligence, decision and choice of well meaning Ghanaians, instead of doing honest introspection.
CORRUPTION HATER 12 months ago
I agree 100% with you, Honorable. Those deflectors, those party members that voted against their own party including constituency secretaries and chairpersons and those who showed apathy will soon realize what they have done. It's just a matter of time. The spell cast on them by the NDC will soon disappear
John 12 months ago
Arrogance
Arrogance
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago
Dr. Bawumia, be careful because there are plans to poison you for accepting defeat in the presidential election when Nana Addo planned to use the security agencies to change the results inDr. Bawumia, take caution because there are plans to poison you for accepting defeat in the presidential election when Nana Addo planned to use the security agencies to change the results in favor of the NPP. You forgot or, perhaps, you didn't know that you didn't win your primaries on your own. But for Nana Addo, Kennedy Agyapong or Alan Kyerematen would have won the primaries. Dr. Bawumia, be careful what you drink and eat. A word to a wise... favor of the NPP but not in your favor. You forgot or, perhaps, you didn't know that you didn't win your primaries on your own. But for Nana Addo, Kennedy Agyapong or Alan Kyerematen would have won the primaries. Dr. Bawumia, be careful what you drink and eat. A word to a wise...
Daakyehene 12 months ago
They faced the reality from 2018 to 2024 so what reality again. You starved them so the reality dawned on you and your party executives and those who stole state cash. Shame on you
Cat 11 months ago
Foolish man.....I thought u said they did not cross carpet at the SP......very soon more of your mp,s will join the ndc come 2025
Martin Kreisler 11 months ago
Perhaps Mr. Osei's lamentations would have been avoided if the realities on the ground, had dawned on the NPP Government Machinery and party funtionaries during their term of office.
Joe 11 months ago
You guys will remain in opposition for a long time. Greedy bastards, nepotic political party. No one will regret for not voting for you this time around.
Your evil political party matte ...
The chiefs and elders demand immediate removal of all boarder posts on Ho - Accra and Aflao - Accra roads. Passengers are also encouraged not to obey any instruction from immigration and custom officers to get down from thei ...
NPP STUPID FOOOOLS...!!!!!! YOU ARE ALL MAD MEN...!!!!!!! HOW COULD YOU CLAIM TO BE NORMAL HUMAN BEINGS, BUT LOOK ON STUPIDLY WHEN YOUR KYEBI LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE WAS DESTROYING YOUR PARTY LIKE A MAD MAN..????? WHAT PARTY RESTR ...
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earnin ...
Yor are a fool who is always trying to divert attention form articles published on this page with your sick comments. We will fish you out and you will be the one to drink the poison first. Whatever you have been smoking you ...
Nice talk
The support base ...
Massa enter bush
Miserable looser shu up
Look at his dirty face at Akyem Swedru. Kwasea. Go and seat at the minority side quick quick. Don't you know that you are an animal and the minority? You will stay in opposition for the next 200 years. Breaking the 8, Break ...
There was a noticeable lack of enthusiasm from voters on both sides, but here's the crucial point: the state of the economy was dire, and the government refused to listen to the people's concerns. Citizens suffered greatly, w ...
So u think we those who voted skirt and blouse are fool.when u were enjoying goverment money with your wife girlfriends children and friends did u remember those of us who help u to wwin.foo.the reality is that i am happy ...
You must be dreaming to have thought that those who refused to come out and vote are your party members. Just compare the level of arrogance, pomposity and perceived pride you were exhibiting all over Ghana. Your abysmal per ...
Your people did not refuse to vote, rather you were not allowed to do ballot stuffing this time. How can you explain the ballot papers found in some locations in Ashanti region. NPP is a party of criminals and Akufo-Addo is a ...
Love you onable
Absolutely on point
I agree 100% with you, Honorable. Those deflectors, those party members that voted against their own party including constituency secretaries and chairpersons and those who showed apathy will soon realize what they have done. ...
Arrogance
Dr. Bawumia, be careful because there are plans to poison you for accepting defeat in the presidential election when Nana Addo planned to use the security agencies to change the results inDr. Bawumia, take caution because the ...