Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals are still not satisfied with how they have violently raped the resources of Ghana for selfish desires. The Bank of Ghana and Precious Mineral Marketing Company are crime scenes. Infact NPP is a tragedy to the nation. Steeling as if there's no tomorrow.
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 11 months ago
The chiefs, elders and the people of Volta Region demand immediate removal of all boarder posts on Ho - Accra and Aflao - Accra roads. Passengers are also encouraged not to obey any instruction from immigration and custom officers to get down from their vehicles upon reaching those boarder posts
New order 11 months ago
You are an idiot ! Do you know how many criminals running away from their countries enter Ghana? Without the checks to catch some of them , Ghana will be hell. Do you know without your passport or voters Id card you can't book a hotel in Togo ? Do you why ? The hotel owners have to present the guest list of all who have booked to check with police and interpol. Security is not a political gimmick
Ayigbe people don’t think 11 months ago
What do you expect from Ayigbe NDC supporter. Pure idiot and ignorant
Wonitwaasedi 11 months ago
Mmom Ayigbe ppl get head oo
Show us where u dey komot and we will tell u ur level
Test 2 11 months ago
YOU ARE ALSO A THIEF LIKE THE UGLY THIEF AKUFO ADDO
Kwabena Ansa 11 months ago
I believe the people of the Volta Region played no part or had any say in the decision to demand the immediate removal of all the border posts on Ho-Accra and Aflao-Accra roads. The Chiefs' and Elder's demands may be based on the whims and caprices and pride in the importance and relevance of their role as Chiefs and Elders in the Region. Unfortunately, one thing, they may have overlooked or forgotten is that the Volta Region is a Region of Ghana and that, they cannot whimsically and arbitrarily take the laws of the land into their own hands.
I would suggest to would-be passengers that it would be unwise and stupid of them to listen to the Chiefs and Elders and resist when the laws are enforced. Every Passenger should be mindful that any resistance to obeying the law could land him/her in jail. If that happens, the Chiefs and Elders would have no power to keep him/her from going to prison. A word to the wise is enough.
Wonitwaasedi 11 months ago
Odwan funu
Odwan funu
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...342176
TeeeeY 11 months ago
#StopGalamsey# The whole country called Ghana is a crime scene. #StopGalamsey#
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
THE NDC CAN DISMISS ALL STAFF AT THE BANK OF GHANA AND PUT YAMIN THE DR. THERE TO DIRECT HOW TO PRINT OUR CEDIS...THAT WILL SATISFY THEM....TIME WILL TELL...WE LIVE TO SEE...TWEAA.
Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 11 months ago
Dr Who? ahh ahh Ghana is a funny Country indeed, maybe Dr of Lebanese Ice Creams
Tt 11 months ago
The destination of the gold seems to prove yamins claim Dubai is honest place for gold export
Tt 11 months ago
not a honest *
A B K 11 months ago
MR YAMINE, TRY AND REMIND YOUR PARTY LEADERS LIKE MR JM ELECT,MR WOYOMY AND YAMINE'S SPORTS MINISTRIES STOLEN MONIES BRING , SADA GUINEA FOWLS ,CAR BRIBE FOR EASTEN CORRIDOR ROAD CONTRACT BY A BURKINABER CONTRACTOR AND HONOURABLE INUSAIH FUSEINI MONIES BRIBE WHICH WAS CAPTURED BY CCT CAMERAS IN HIR OFFICE.
Black 11 months ago
Don’t mind this propaganda guy, when I he came to the Aiport the Bill of entry of the shipment was printed and giving to him but he doesn’t even know that’s the shipping document he is asking BOG to provide, his own guys for angry when the assistant commissioner explained the export process to them . They are just fooling around
Samurai 11 months ago
Such a buffoon making a bigger fool of himself.
Kwame 11 months ago
Good job Yamin, may God bless and protect you. For every export there should be documentation period!
Nana 11 months ago
In what capacity is Yamin acting? Is he authorized to inspect documentation at the Ports? Does he know the binding documents/documentations to that effect? He may mean well however he is to let the designated people or authority do their Job otherwise others will equally reciprocate what he's doing and that will erupt into chaos.
Samurai 11 months ago
..and I wonder why the relevant authorities are looking on unconcerned while this hooligan runs amok
Don G 11 months ago
The gold for oil was/is a grand scheme to loot the state without accounting for its exportation of natural resources.Addison,Pmmc & Npp galamsey kingpins were behind that scheme.I pray they are handled
Tsotsoo 11 months ago
May God come down to help Ghana. Ghanaians are playing with fire. Anybody who chops Ghana's money illegally with vomit it. Please we have gone through hell. Akufo Addo has disappointed some of us including his own people. Please don't joke with prayers that had gone into this election. The signs are there to see if you have eyes. Thank you.
Didi 11 months ago
Stupid Yamin. You think everyone is like you and your hoodlums?
Nee 11 months ago
Provide export documents to who,,?. Who the is this stupid yamin to ask BOG to show him anything. Has anyone reported missing gold. Even that the police will be in charge. Ghanaians deserves better than this Lebanese trash who talks from his anus. Odwan bi ba.
Samurai 11 months ago
Exactly!! in his capacity as what?? chief hoodlum?? he will create more problems and embarassment for his leaders who are watching him unconcerned
pa 11 months ago
Masa move your stupidity of the way
Yao 11 months ago
Coming events cast their shadows. 1979 on my mind.
Hannan 11 months ago
;) Welcome to the best sex dating site :::> www.Hot4.eu
Eric K. MEREDITH 11 months ago
I agree with especially what you say about do documentation of all gold or money shipments
. There needs to be logs with Date time & Names of who is receiving the gold & the amount to the most accrate figure.& where & who ar ... read full comment
I agree with especially what you say about do documentation of all gold or money shipments
. There needs to be logs with Date time & Names of who is receiving the gold & the amount to the most accrate figure.& where & who are they delivering all or any parts of it strick account abilty. Each & everyperson who touches the gold must sign the log both in & out & amounts & is there any gold missing. But the Bank OF Ghana already has so many problems. & the Complaint department truly are a conflict of interest, because they Refuse to enforce any of the Banking Regulations that they are Required to enforce but refuses to do anything but to send a letter to the bank in question & the Violations of Banking Regulations that are being violated, by 9/10th of all commercial Banks & (98%) of all of the Rural Bank that the B.O.G. hS given the Regulations & enforcement to Apex Rural Bank Limited& especially refuse to enforce any of the Rural banks Violations which not only violate Ghana Banking Regulations ,but most are violation of Banking Crimes!!!! They cannot even manage the apex Rural Bank but Can NEVER even in estimate violation of Ghana Banking regs & CRIMES That are punishable by imprisonment. The B.O.G. Complaint Department is even worst.
I believe the problem is education & experiance. Definitions especially words like Conspricy!!° if they are unable to read either a Dictionary or a Legal Dictionary inorder to find out that once they have been notified about the Crimes being committed. If the Complaint Department REFUSED to Bring both Banking enforcement or file a criminal complaint with the Regional commander who wants to help the banks to hide their crimes!!!! The problem is if they become aware or have knowledge of Crimes being committed & they do nothing as always. Legally the B.O.G. Complaint Depiartment not only aiding in helping the criminals In hiding their crimes & they my doing nothing about these crimes ,& especially Refusing filing complaint with the police e about the enforcement. The Complaint Department of the B.O.G. become just as guilty of the crimes being committed & hidding & Covering up the bank criminal Acts. Whether B.O.G. & The Complaint Department became just as guilty & punishable the same if not worst than the criminals in the first place, because they have a duty to protect the citizens of licensed banks that are performing a number of crimes.
Sul 11 months ago
ARE THEY NOT STUPID
.mr amin 11 months ago
Thieves our leader and the technocrats are wicked and greedy thieves
Yaw 11 months ago
Waa look. Which law mandates BoG to even respond to this useless guy?
Pouv 11 months ago
What security clearance has this individual got to carryout the assignment he fronts?
Ekow Jones 11 months ago
Yamin you're very indiscipline. You have to learn to respect.Time will judge you. You are a disgrace and a bad example to your family and children.
Samurai 11 months ago
This twerp should be at some stadium checking gate crashers. His hooliganism will only be useful there
Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals are still not satisfied with how they have violently raped the resources of Ghana for selfish desires. The Bank of Ghana and Precious Mineral Marketing Company are crime scenes. Infact N ...
The chiefs, elders and the people of Volta Region demand immediate removal of all boarder posts on Ho - Accra and Aflao - Accra roads. Passengers are also encouraged not to obey any instruction from immigration and custom of ...
You are an idiot ! Do you know how many criminals running away from their countries enter Ghana? Without the checks to catch some of them , Ghana will be hell. Do you know without your passport or voters Id card you can't boo ...
I believe the people of the Volta Region played no part or had any say in the decision to demand the immediate removal of all the border posts on Ho-Accra and Aflao-Accra roads. The Chiefs' and Elder's demands may be based on ...
Odwan funu
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earnin ...
not a honest *
MR YAMINE, TRY AND REMIND YOUR PARTY LEADERS LIKE MR JM ELECT,MR WOYOMY AND YAMINE'S SPORTS MINISTRIES STOLEN MONIES BRING , SADA GUINEA FOWLS ,CAR BRIBE FOR EASTEN CORRIDOR ROAD CONTRACT BY A BURKINABER CONTRACTOR AND HONOU ...
Don’t mind this propaganda guy, when I he came to the Aiport the Bill of entry of the shipment was printed and giving to him but he doesn’t even know that’s the shipping document he is asking BOG to provide, his own gu ...
In what capacity is Yamin acting? Is he authorized to inspect documentation at the Ports? Does he know the binding documents/documentations to that effect? He may mean well however he is to let the designated people or author ...
May God come down to help Ghana. Ghanaians are playing with fire. Anybody who chops Ghana's money illegally with vomit it. Please we have gone through hell. Akufo Addo has disappointed some of us including his own people. Ple ...
Provide export documents to who,,?. Who the is this stupid yamin to ask BOG to show him anything. Has anyone reported missing gold. Even that the police will be in charge. Ghanaians deserves better than this Lebanese trash ...
. There needs to be logs with Date time & Names of who is receiving the gold & the amount to the most accrate figure.& where & who ar ...
ARE THEY NOT STUPID