We will see how this will be enforced - Edudzi fumes over court order for EC to re-collate results of 5 seats won by NDC

Read Comments Comments (118)

• Efo Prosper 12 months ago

Why all of a sudden my EWE people in NDC have become very disrespectful to everyone including EC and the Courts. Eiii soo soon.

• AGBESI KWASI 12 months ago

NDC should never allow any NPP judge to bully them. That era of tyranny should not be allowed to persist.

• Kwaku Tee 12 months ago

Efo nukadjoe?The election is not a Military coup pls.The judiciary can mess up John Dramani Mahama's regime if he dares.

• Obrempong 12 months ago

You're really funny! after 7th Jan. you will understand real power! The judiciary will be overhauled and reorganized

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 12 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and
    akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kk 12 months ago

You will reprganise by whose terms? You are mad. If it doesn't go for you they are bias. You ndc folks are sick. I wonder why Ghana will be entrusted into the hands of idiots like you. Its sad.

• Dogo 12 months ago

@Kwaku Tee. Do you think John Mahama and the NDC are fools to leave the judiciary the way it is? You must be a fool to think like that. The Ghana Judiciary system is seriously tainted and must be cleaned up to redeem itself e ...

• NDCs Idea Of Overhauling Judiciary is to Abduct, Kill and Burn!?! 12 months ago

The last time NDC overhauled the Judiciary, a Judge by name Cecelia Koranteng was abducted in the middle of the night, murdered and her body burnt. We are watching you closely this time!

• FIELD MARSHALL 12 months ago

ALL COMRADES,, ALL KADRES,, ALL GREEN ARMY...... THEREs WORK TO DO. GORILLA MOOD ACTIVATED... FALL IN ..... TAKE POSITION ........ THEREs WORK AHEAD...... A LOT OF WORK

• Hi 12 months ago

Hw3 ne gyimie bi, which gorilla mood activated kwasiabanku you relax n some us are watching u diiiiin. Bring it on wai if u figure say u bi violent jst relax till u dare!!!!

Aboafunu!!!

• Kk 12 months ago

We will instruct soldiers to shoot and kill on that day of you dare misbehave. If you don't take care your JM will not be sworn in. Keep fooling. Already the soldiers are wild because your JM celebrated an errant Ghanaian who ...

• Odjame 12 months ago

Because the court had been packed with your stupid people look at the name of the the judge . NDC should not accept . The election in the affected areas must be fine again

• MoonGod 12 months ago

you are very stupid efo prosper if you really exist . did you really read the article? was techiman south not declared in 2020 after 8 people were shot ? if there is a declaration at a constituency the only forum left is for ...

• Kugblenu 12 months ago

I've never seen a lawyer so lawless and disrespectful like this Edudzi boy. He has lost almost all NDC cases that he has led the party in court. Yet he makes so much noise like someone who understands law. The only case he ha ...

• NAPO 12 months ago

So there was nothing wrong with the Damongo declaration right? Who responded to the 2020 Techiman South petition sent by Haruna Iddrisu? Was it not Jean Mensah who responded that one declaration is done, only the High Court c ...

• Nene Nannor. 12 months ago

No lawful declaration was made. NDC forced a declaration Learn.

• Asídu Keta 12 months ago

Bécause the declaration was done by using results of all the polling stations in the Téchiman south constituency. These were not so. Some pooling stations were left out

• EC BOSS AND THE WHOLE EC TEAM SHOULD BE JAILED.THIS IS SHOCKING 12 months ago

NEXT MONTH THE EC BOSS WILL BE SACKED AND FACE JAIL AGAIN. SHE WAS PAID BY THE NPP. EC BOSS IS CRIMINAL AND CORRUPT

• Peeved 12 months ago

No wonder you are NDc fool soldier. You. Cannot sack the EC because you don’t like her

• Abrafi 12 months ago

You are not serious Ghana is not a one party state,rule of law prevails and you are not an authority unto yourself After Nkrumah NDC is the longest party to rule Ghana.
    Did you make Ghana Dubai or New York?Visit your ignoran ...

• Atobra 12 months ago

Are you taking the law into your own hands? Does Edudzi think he and his party are bigger than everybody in Ghana (including the entire nation)? Know that every thing that has a beginning has an end. Power is transient.

• Kwame 12 months ago

Mahama, SANITISE THE JUDICIARY IMMEDIATELY YOU TAKE OVER.

• Kweku 12 months ago

Look your teeth, foolish boy, what can you do..

@Kweku:: Look at your hwiwa like tennis ball... Kwasia, wait and see whats coming

• Djata ba 12 months ago

@ Field Marshall pls what is coming that we arent seen before and warned some of us we have been told to calm down but will react when the need arises try any thing which is not accordance to law and see that thw delta force ...

• Kweku 12 months ago

Foolish boy

• JM 12 months ago

You these idiots ndc will always loose in court,

• Kofi Adu 12 months ago

Ewes should stop their always thinking about court action on everything without thinking about it. Ewes should give Ghana a peace. Enough is enough
    Rawlings alone ruled Ghana for nineteen years. He was an Ewe, what did he d ...

• Hannan 12 months ago

!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Hot4.eu

• Odjame 12 months ago

Which party agents are going to witness the correlation . By now the ballot boxes has been replaced by the RC and the npp . NDC should not allow the court order to stand . The best is to re run the parliamentary election in t ...

• Volta 12 months ago

Tamekloe, what can you do but enforce the directive?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago

All the soldiers guarding Jean Mensah will be withdrawn from January 7 and she will see her smoothness level. She will realize that she is naked.

• Djata ba 12 months ago

You dare not touch any citzen if you have issue please address it but not to harras anyone

• Kk 12 months ago

If you touch Jean Mensah we will touch key women in that animalistic party of yours. Try!!!

• JM 12 months ago

You these idiots ndc will always loose in court, you don’t put fort any sensible arguments! The returning officer has come out that he declared under duress and you want us to accept such results? So any macho man will just ...

• Joeman 12 months ago

Foolish man like u. @JM

• Kwaseafunu 12 months ago

Elections are won at the polls and not by theft

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 12 months ago

If the ndc thinks they won in those constituency..why afraid of recollation?

• Odenehu 12 months ago

N D C NEVER AGREE TO BE CHEATED

• Nii Ayittey 12 months ago

What is wrong with re- collation, NDC ?

My party NDC is behaving as if we didn’t actually win these contested constituencies? If there is a re collation and NPP wins, so what ? we we still keep our super majority, If actually NPP won, we cannot suppress it, and ...

• Hi 12 months ago

Voting again is better than recolation

• Yaw 12 months ago

If what Edudzi said was the true reflection of what happened in court, that the judge said the collation were tainted in fraud then the court got it wrong. In law a court cannot declare fraud based on affidavit evidence. Frau ...

NDC, we have the pink sheets and all relevant documents, so why are we appearing to be afraid of re- collation. Ghana Reset also embodies Truth and Honesty, not the old propaganda ways, otherwise discerning Ghanaians will t ...

• LOOK AT THIS BOY EDUDZI. 12 months ago

Togolese boy threating Ghanaians. Aba. In.fsct politics have become cheap PAA in Ghana . Even the president Elect himself knows that he is not above the Law how much more than a commoner and a Togolese turned Ghanaian like y ...

• Bob Marley 12 months ago

Calm down!
    Haven't you yet digested your bitter defeat?

• Ghanaba 12 months ago

Edudzi. Just relax and we will not allow anybody to repeat the stupidness of June 4and 31dec again if u a lawyer will not respect the decision of courts then u don’t have any job
    Anyway know that only 6milli of the populat ...

• Shimeria 12 months ago

And only 4 million voted for your cherish party!

• J.C.A 12 months ago

Is not the same Jean Mensah that declared Mahama the winner. You are just throwing tuntrums you can't do foko we are not in a jungle

• AMOAH 12 months ago

THE ORDER WILL LEAD TO MORE ILLEGALITY OERPETUATED BY EC. THE DECISION MUST BE APPEALED

• Adu 12 months ago

Lawless lawyer. He must learn to respect court judgment.

• Yaw 12 months ago

There are three types of personalities in NDC.

1. The educated who know the truth but thrive on group two for their selfish gains.
    2. This group are semi-illiterates but they think they know all. They don’t read and the ...

WHICH CATEGORY IS WONTUMI & ABRONYE???

• chief vandal 12 months ago

same 3 and 1 but on the other side

• Jungle 12 months ago

Jean mensah is not the.law she should be made to understand. Why is she misbehaving as if we are all in between her legs? Jean should give us a break and stop bothering us with this inconsistencies and foolish moves to preve ...

• Mark Asante 12 months ago

As far the 2024 election is concerned, Npp as a political party relied on the military and technology without acknowledging God's sovereignty. Over reliance on human strength leads to failure and frustration. The verdict of G ...

so where was God in 2016 and 2020

• Lance 12 months ago

The nation must stand up to the courts, the EC and the npp

why? becuase NDC lost a case?

• Ben 12 months ago

Please please let them collate. Don't give an opinion as if President Mahama is behind all these. Eventually he has to deal with issues like this too pls.

• Star from the north 12 months ago

Yes, those MPs will be sworn in and nobody can do anything. If the EC, the criminal NPP and the so called judge want war they will get it. Can you imagine who will suffer the consequences should there be a conflict because of ...

• Hmmmm 12 months ago

Ofui, you have just finished eating tuizaafi without meat and taking nonsense because you don't have anything in the country.

• James 12 months ago

No time wasting.....

• Kwame Nsiah 12 months ago

Speak the truth to your followers and stop this as a a lawyer. The courts have spoken, allow re collation and re-declaration. If your candidates really won, nothing can change if otherwise let it go. We need peace and it appe ...

• Odeniho 12 months ago

Honorable, until you get full grip of the Ghanaian judicial and sanitize the system, just forget taking cases to the courts in Ghana. You won't win. Otherwise you on the gunsa way Takashi.

• Nii Addo 12 months ago

The high court decision does not have mean the judgement is right. There is always another remedy, and that's what the NDC is calling for. They have the right to exhaust all means to claim their right. The painful thing is th ...

• Atsu 12 months ago

There is no a single person in NDC who can reason including the stupid John Mahama why are they scared of re collation if they indeed won those seats grown up behaving like animals

• Kawasaki 12 months ago

Formatted NPP biggot using ewe's name here and there to spill no sense.
    Soon your pocket will dry like your brain.

• CJ 12 months ago

Some of the judges are worse than the NPP footsoldiers. They are prepared to go to the bush with the dead elephant akin to the stupid fly that followed the corpse into the grave. They are in shock, and know that with the 2/3 ...

• Maha 12 months ago

All NDC supporters should be ready for action

• Kk 12 months ago

All Npp supporters are also poised for action in the end your hopeless JM will not be sworn in because Ghana will burn.

• Sobolo 12 months ago

Is this a reminder of a bitter defeat?

• Ghanawatch 12 months ago

The high court judge is from the Ashanti Region and a supporter of the NPP. He has gone becerk because his paty lost. Whether they declare the seats for the NPP or not Ghanaians have kicked the NPP out of power.

• Bukyi 12 months ago

Nonsense
    Come to your senses

• Dr. 12 months ago

Ndv has fools paaa, even their learned ones are worse

• Jungler 12 months ago

So, you see. If that's what a lawyer will say,why won't the hooligans within the NDC go about misbehaving?
    What evidence more is required? Are all pink sheets supposed to be summed up before a declaration is made,yes. but th ...

• Kk 12 months ago

So this boy is a lawyer? Ghana is cheap paa oo. This ruffian Togolese miscreant can come to Ghana and dare courts and the security. Nana Addo prove to these animals that you are still in power. Try and fool on that day and we ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 12 months ago

Ndc cannot do anything...nothing
    Ghana does not belong to you..how can you orchestrate a force declaration and thinks the court will enforce it??
    In the first place it's illegal to force the returning officer to do that..t ...

• B b 12 months ago

Am sorry for NDC ooo NPP is only waiting for Nana hand over in peace and start misbehaving,so the NDC shouldn't start something they can not end

• quophie 12 months ago

Are we in the jungle world?
    NDC, what is this?

• Edward 12 months ago

I think people like these are making the ground fertile for a military take over. And he calls himself a lawyer. Are there no laws in Ghana? Well, l blame the government. How can you be holding cane and allow a dog to bite yo ...

• DR OKANTEY 12 months ago

What does the law say about organising fresh elections?

• Wwwe 12 months ago

He ask what ofuibiba this how they did when court order the. Man who married his wife's sister to do the right thing and he listened to old fool Nketia

• Mike Tamakloe 12 months ago

Such ARROGANCE by some NDC officials , is what will soon send us back to to opposition.

• Ruth appiah 12 months ago

U guys are just empowering the soldiers to take over through a coup. U think the average reasonable person approves of the stupid violent posturing of the ndc.

• Mike Tamakloe 12 months ago

The Ghana RESET agenda should have no place for Defiance and pompous posturing. Ghanaians did not vote for us to misbehave like the NPp. After all why should we be afraid of recount. Ghanaians are watching us.

• Hmmmm 12 months ago

Foolish man, you went to court and you are now daring the court decision. So what was your mission there or you think Ghana is for you?. Massa keep quiet and go and learn.

• Nana Gyan 12 months ago

The NDC think we are joking at the law court. Always using patapaa and propaganda. All the five mps he is talking about lost the election. The pink sheets will expose all of them. NDC should produce their pink sheets that pro ...

• Owura 12 months ago

When they do the re collation repeat same when you come to office

• OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago

True to their character and modus operandi, the NDC is psyching their illiterate followers and violence-prone supporters to prepare to invade and destroy the very EC which is doing its best to protect the sanity of our countr ...

• Eric 12 months ago

All this fools are in the ndc, what can u do you do. U idiots think you the only men in this country but you guys must be careful. You can't stop a court of competent jurisdiction from calling out her duties to the state. Gha ...

• FTT 12 months ago

IGP has failed Ghana big time

• WSamePeople 12 months ago

I thought only the ashantis and akans were the most arrogant of all. I keep saying everyone has an iota of arrogance in them. Just give them power, influence and money and you will see who they actually are. This guy has am e ...

• Kofi Adu 12 months ago

Wasn't Jean Mensah that declared Mahama the winner? Why didn't you challenge that?How can you declare a winner when all the constituents polls have not been collated?I always say that the Ndc is a party of intellectual fools. ...

• Ekow AJ 12 months ago

Ewes and the northerners think Ghana belongs to them forever, they should wait, there's time for everything.

• Obiba 12 months ago

I have never seen a woman as senseless, insensitive, stupid, corrupt and hypocritical as Jean "adwee kwei" Mensah before. Does she remember what she said in 2020? Foolishness at the highest order.

• Adu 12 months ago

Lawyers don't talk like this

• Karate 12 months ago

Akartor must die.

• John K( EC and the court has vow to defeat the NDC 2/3th majority. .) 12 months ago

Jean Mensah will go heaven and earth to make sure the NDC majority is reduced. He couldn't rigged the elections for Nana Addo so he will try to please them.

SO how will she do that? Do you guys have anything in your heads? If you won why are you afraid of a recount?>

• Nipa 12 months ago

A lawyer talking like a ghetto boy. Gyimii nkoaaa

what an idiot lawyer

• Choco1 12 months ago

. Verify Results Locally: Ask party agents and observers at polling stations to cross-check the results that were officially posted on election day. These results can provide evidence in case of discrepancies.

2. Request ...

• Ben Bawah 12 months ago

The NEW GHANA RESET advocates for Truth and Honesty. What happened in 2020 does not matter. The country now must be governed and served with truth, and its only te- collation of the constituency results that will provide the ...

• Joe 12 months ago

Never won a case in court and wants to be Attorney General

• the Villager 12 months ago

Joe wise and andrew asiamh overturned the ruling of the Speaker before. It is always the NPP yet afenyo calls some party LAWLESS-

• Seedorf 12 months ago

Edudzi is sick in the head. He thought Ghana is for them so they can do whatever they like . He should try and see....

• Kdwo 12 months ago

Who is this Edudzi TWEAAA, No wonder because their party was borne out of violence, Rawlings wasted Ghana time a whole 19 years

• Mr 12 months ago

Judiciary must be reset

• Queen 12 months ago

These IDIOTIC, TAKASHIE, AHUNAHUNA, STUPID, FOOLISH, NONSENSE talks by VIOLENT, DISRESPECTFUL, ARROGANT, NDC Folks MUST & SHOULD STOP IMMEDIATELY at once. Are they the only men in Ghana? ONLY 1/3rd of Electorates voted for ...

• Abrafi 12 months ago

What is wrong with this party NDC?Why did you go to court?what evidence did you have?How did you persuade the judge with your balance of probability

125 (1) Justice emanates from the people and shall be administered in the ...

• Nkoko nketenkete 12 months ago

NDC members are shallow minded and unintelligent.

• Wwwe 12 months ago

Kwasiman U wanted to take someone seat by force ofuibiba

• Bukyi 12 months ago

Mumu lawyer
    At the point that the returning officer (EC) was under duress to announce the results and the police were helpless whom were you expecting to snap that video as evidence.
    The returning officers themselves have ...

• Tom 12 months ago

Why do these people keep going to court if they think the judges are manipulated. When Ato Forsen won on court, that time you said the court was fair but when you lose p3 then you start attacking the judiciary.. I think you ...

• NDC. YOU HAVE CREATED A VIOLENT MOB 12 months ago

When you create a violent mob you must feed it with mob actions otherwise they will turn on you.

• Firing Squad 11 months ago

How did this idiot get to
    Ghana law School, who are you Edudzi Tamaklo, to disobey the Court, try anything stupid and you will see where power lies.

• Wise 11 months ago

Never knew Jean Mensah is that Stupid. You wait, NDC will also flood the courts and reverse this stupidity
    Where has *Elections are won at the polling station* gone? This is a very bad precedence. Trust the NDC to also play ...