2024 Election: The 9 outstanding constituencies and why the EC cancelled or ‘stopped’ their declaration

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FIELD MARSHALL 11 months ago

READ MY LIPS,,, ELIKPLIM AKURUGU,, BABA SADIQ,, EBI BRIGHT AND OTHER NDC CONTESTANTS WHO WERE DECLARED IN THIS MONTHs ELECTIONS WILL BE SWORN IN ON THE 6TH OF JANUARY 2025... NOTHING MORE, NOTHING LESS... NO LONG TALK.... THI ...

• Asídu Keta 11 months ago

They need to be gazetted first before swearing in. The gazettin is by EC

• Pollonias 11 months ago

So where would Adukwei Ashawo be to be falsely gazetting for you in the future

• JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO ADWAMANHENE 11 months ago

JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO ADWAMANHENE MENSAH is simply joking! She has no legal grounds at all to base her actions. She's a THOROUGHBRED FEMALE CRIMINAL whose hopes was to manipulate the system and steal the elections again f ...

• Jet 11 months ago

13 days and u can’t declare election results. Were they not declared at the polling stations and pasted as required? This should be easy. Collation is the rigging machinations

• Maha 11 months ago

Joker's

• Solo 11 months ago

EC, You are joking.
    Your end has come

• Sid. 11 months ago

Solo
    Don't worry we will remove jean mensah and put your father there

• Grow in wisdom 11 months ago

It is very shameful and disheartening that the police have suddenly become incapable of playing their legitimate role of maintaining law and public order.

• AsMa 11 months ago

Mike Jr. play de en eye top e no serious mke e 4get abt de sit Yy e think say e be family inheritance anaa. Hon. Elikplim Akurugu go chop am for 2 million years

• Political Thinker 11 months ago

EC is trying to win seats for NPP ….but they will fail….they should stop it…..the earlier the better for Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare, Mr Tettey and the other NPP EC officials there

• ADU BOATENG 11 months ago

So don't we have men in NDC to teach Adukweh the something small?

• Kofi Adu 11 months ago

Are you not a man?go and try to do it. There you will cry for mercy.

• Odwan meer 11 months ago

Kwasia, are you gay, go and teach her a lesson. We are practicing democracy and you don't want to apply rule of law

• Roadrunner 11 months ago

For a small Country like Ghana,the number of constituencies is a joke.
    The Country could run just as well with half those numbers,and save the Country a small fortune in Government expenditure. I hope Mahama attends to this ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Hot4.eu

• Love this woman 11 months ago

I just love this woman. Strict, fearless, and applying rule of law. Ndc only sees her as an enemy because they hate fair play