Why shd a Committee of 5 ppl, have 4 Ayigbes who have been selected to gather information on Corrupt ppl in NPP govt ?Are Ayigbes the only angels in Ghana who are capable of catching Thieves? Why shd John Mahama who knows majority of NPP members are Akans try to ridicule the majority tribe in Ghana?
Evans 11 months ago
@Kwaku Tee, till you pointed this out some of us never saw the Ayigbes, we are seeing only names on a committee, I believe it is just a coincidence not intentional, by the way are they not qualified and Ghanaians for that matter as the NPP popularly says any time it comes to choosing people for office.
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
@ Evans
In Law or Auditing there is nothing like Coincidence. Independence and Morality are strong ethics demanded in those professions to prove that someone is Corrupt or a Thief.I see the whole work of this team is to emba ... read full comment
@ Evans
In Law or Auditing there is nothing like Coincidence. Independence and Morality are strong ethics demanded in those professions to prove that someone is Corrupt or a Thief.I see the whole work of this team is to embarrass some ppl who worked with Akuffo Addo publicly. But I can assure John Dramani Mahama that he dare not he will be dealt with like a nonenty under his own regime.
Nee 11 months ago
Thank you. We are patiently waiting.for their nonsense. They will be surprised when we hit back with fury.
Nee 11 months ago
Liar !!! They are there all because they are Ashantis haters.
A E S O P 11 months ago
1. ORAL is self-explanatory.
2. It's based on the NATURAL LAW of crime and punishment.
3. It's not a witch hunt.
4. The time has come for us to make it unpalatable for people to Loot and rape Ghana. Period!
5. Probity and ... read full comment
4. The time has come for us to make it unpalatable for people to Loot and rape Ghana. Period!
5. Probity and accountability must be enforced in our society to act as a DETERRENT and a threat to those who think they can steal from us with impunity and go scot-free!
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Why Mahama dissolved the committee set to investigate him after Mills died, and if he believes he did nothing wrong? Define "Natural Law" under these hate-filled fools?
Ama Ghana 11 months ago
Another stupid fool
Nyansani 11 months ago
Why did you foolish NPP footsoldiers make.noise that Mahama was bribed , that he bought houses in South Africa, etc but you couldn't do any investigation to implicate him? That is the question you should be asking.
Eben 11 months ago
We don't care about what tribe they belong to. Ghanaians are concerned about only one thing: RESULTS
Game Changer 11 months ago
@Kwaku Tee... Your foolishness is legendary. Whether u like it or not, those you profiled as ayigbes will send your party criminals to the altar of accountability.
Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago
After all this is a lesson from Nana Addo Danquah he populated his office with family
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago
THIEVES GALORE
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
Gbemela @ Kwaku Tee.
We the ayiigbes whom you hated so much will visit your house to reset Ghana. Gbeha. We shall come after you and your useless ugly family of apes monkeys and baboons. Idiot.
Gbemela @ Kwaku Tee.
We the ayiigbes whom you hated so much will visit your house to reset Ghana. Gbeha. We shall come after you and your useless ugly family of apes monkeys and baboons. Idiot.
Tsotsoo 11 months ago
Aaba. Why should this worry you if you haven't taken any illegal wealth.
Nyansani 11 months ago
You go burn with hatred but it won't change anything. Just deal with it. Your corrupt Akyem Mafia has landed you in this situation, not Mahama.
Felicia twumasiwaa boateng 10 months ago
Kindly they have sold a portion of thr prisons Cantonese to yard and construction is seriously on going g. Kindly move swifkt
Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago
@Kwaku Tee. Apart from Daniel Domelevo and Okudzeto Ablakwa, who else is an "Ayigbe" man as you claim? You're an NPP tribal bigot
Kwaku 11 months ago
Population wise the Ayigbe tribe has more of their ppl in our prisons than any other tribe in Ghana.It is also a known fact that Ewes envy successful Akans so why would John Mahama select mostly Ewes to gather information on NPP members who abused their positions when their party was in power?Is it not Silly and Foolish on the part of John Dramani Mahama to take such a decision?Why would John Mahama even though he has married an Akan woman ridicule Akans to the whole world
Djata ba 11 months ago
That useless lswyer there i guess he has no tribe abi ? Hmmm
John,Tema 11 months ago
My advice to those who want to send information to this Ayigbe/Ewe team gathering information for corruption under Akuffo Addo's regime for the High Priest of Corruption John Dramani Mahama is that the Committee is not legally backed. Any Idiot who will go there for FALSE information on any Innocent Ghanaian can be sued and sent to prison on Defamation Charges under our current laws.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago
@john tema. Look you NPP thieves cannot intimidate the committee or anybody to send information to the committee on corruption. If you know you're clean dont interfere in their work.
Kwarteng 11 months ago
Nana addo.
give you the same job you didn't do shift, now we're watching you with your party all of them are also the same,npp people go to court and support anybody as they support ato forson
Nana addo.
give you the same job you didn't do shift, now we're watching you with your party all of them are also the same,npp people go to court and support anybody as they support ato forson
Victor 11 months ago
THE BEGINNING AND THE FAILURE OF THE JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA FACTOR.
THE "INCOMPETENT" IS BACK AGAIN, HIS FAILURE LEGACY HAS STARTED. THE NEXT FAILURE LEGACY IS DUMSOR AND HIS NEW FAILURE LEGACY IS THE " CANCELLED FREE SHS".
Y3N NIM NU FRI TITI
WELCOME BACK MR. INCOMPETENT
No problem! Your ppl will rot in jail
Now Now 11 months ago
The Committee is nothing more than a fact gathering team. Why the tribal X-ray
The statement....facts will be handled with DISCRETION...should inform of absence of trial by the Committee
Even if Araba Sackey should be inc ... read full comment
The statement....facts will be handled with DISCRETION...should inform of absence of trial by the Committee
Even if Araba Sackey should be included, some will remember her husband is Ewe
Akyem Mafia, worst at treachery; best at thievery 11 months ago
Akufo-Addo. The worst ever President. NPP can never deliver. Yet, they lambast best; damage best and fix best, all evils. As sealed by Him, NPP may be useful in opposition. But never in governance. So, shall it be written!
If the NDC fail to build anything but catch and lock up all these thieves it would be very good! We will be okay
Akufo-Addo. The worst ever President. NPP can never deliver. Yet, they lambast best; damage best and fix best, all evils. As sealed by Him, NPP may be useful in opposition. But never in governance. So, shall it be written
Nee 11 months ago
How can NDC use digital service or platform whe they bastardised Dr. Bawumiah for leading the digitalisation of Ghana. We told you NDC is a scam party bit the Gen Z did not listen and voted for them. Just wait for shocker very soon.
Digitalization is not key role of a Vice President. It is job for graduating students. How nauceating it was for bawumia to trigger digitaliaxtion policy at his level?
Tsotsoo 11 months ago
It is important to collect all ill-gotten wealth both within and outside to support the new government run the country. There are soo many uncompleted projects especially roads to be fixed. The country has run down paa.God save Ghana. Thank you.
Yaw 11 months ago
BE READY FOR PRANK CALLS
Kofi Ghanaba 11 months ago
How can a small boy or baby with sharp teeth be chairman.Domelovo a retiree civil servant saying Yessir.
Samurai 11 months ago
This might turn out to be an avenue for people with beefs to flood the website with malicious and mischevious info. Lots of time to be wasted. Use the right agencies to get conc info. This is looking more and more like a coup d'etat. LOL
Charles Richard Abieku Techie-Menson2 11 months ago
Arrest and retrieve all that's lost In Ghana and spare NO ONE EITHER NDC OR NPP
ESPECIALLY NPP AND NANA ADDO
ARREST HIM AND THE FORMAL FINANCE MINISTER KEN OFORI-ATTAH
KofSam 11 months ago
Tsatsu Tsikata and Basintale should be part of the team . The team should have two well accomplished lawyers to determine the corruption cases that can successfully be won in court .
Sey 11 months ago
Abrakwa should be the first person to be investigated for the e-block projects. Firstly I want to find out why he was sacked.
Secondly, my findings were those blocks certified 100%completed when the then president visited s ... read full comment
Abrakwa should be the first person to be investigated for the e-block projects. Firstly I want to find out why he was sacked.
Secondly, my findings were those blocks certified 100%completed when the then president visited showed nothing.
The name is almost profane: Oral sex?
Efo Prosper 11 months ago
Useless and time wasting. ORAL what. People voted cos NDC says economic issue. Kenney will be 1 ghc from 5 ghc. Useless ORAL team.
Makaa-maka 11 months ago
Okudzeto Ablakwah knows all the perceived corrupt ministers and appointees so they shouldn't pretend as if they don't know who is to be called for accountability or to be investigated. NDC members know who is to be jailed as some NDC members have said over and over again that certain ministers and government appointees will go to jail if NDC wins power so you know them all before winning power so why seeking help from the people ? After all it's the courts that determine who's corrupt or not. Ghanaians want to know how corrupt NPP government is/was.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Hot4.eu
Kofi BA 11 months ago
All the 5 people on the ORAL team, including 4 EWES and 1 Akan gave credibility issues. Okudjeto Ablakwa is a known thief, Domelovo has 2 dates of births, Martin Kpebu stole someone's intellectual property, Kofi Boakye is well remembered for his role in the MV Benjamin cocaine scandal and Raymon Archer is alleged to have taken a government land for virtually free. Are these the people to lead the fight against corruption? Ghanaians in general are not serious. If we were, how would we elect a corrupt person like John Mahama?
Ben 11 months ago
Good
And this should be maintained in the next regime. The problem is all over Ghana. In departments
Good
And this should be maintained in the next regime. The problem is all over Ghana. In departments
I DONT BLAME YOU I BLAME NANA 11 months ago
All of you have criminal records so stop the noise
Yaw 11 months ago
NDC DON'T RESPECT THE COURTS, SO HOW DO YOU EXPECT THIS SAME COURTS TO ACT ON YOUR BEHALF.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
Asem berto kusie nansayiaa,hehehe
Am not a politician 11 months ago
I thought you have information and evidence about NPP thiefing government why launching platforms again. Jokers you think is easy. This committee itself are not qualified.
Nathaniel Valentine Amihere 11 months ago
Good morning, honorable members. I would like to provide information about Amasaman Senior High Technical School. On paper, the construction of the boys' and girls' dormitories is reported as completed. However, in reality, the girls' dormitory is still at the foundation level, while the boys' dormitory is only at the lintel stage. I kindly request an investigation into this matter and urge that those responsible be held accountable. Thank you.
Nathaniel Valentine Amihere 11 months ago
Let us all come together to support them so they can work effectively. Let us put Ghana first. We can critique them when they go wrong, but we should also praise them when they do the right thing.
Agbenyefu Kofi 11 months ago
Corruption has become normal in Ghana and those who are even noted to be corrupt have the gut to say they're leading the fight against it.
The Chairman of the ORAL has been accused several times to be corrupt during his Uni ... read full comment
Corruption has become normal in Ghana and those who are even noted to be corrupt have the gut to say they're leading the fight against it.
The Chairman of the ORAL has been accused several times to be corrupt during his University days till now, JDM gained the name Government Official 1 due to corrupt as a VP and Domelevo was hounded out of office due to corrupt DOB.
As Kofi Boakye, we all know about his deals with Cocaine and drug dealers when he was in office. Raymond was another controversial corrupt man that have issues with his own colleagues
Today, these people are teamed up fight their own enterprise.
It's very laughable
Albert 11 months ago
Please really need your contact to Reich out you because I really have an information to give out
Prince from HO 10 months ago
I want to be sure of your contact number and give you an important information. Hon. Ayariga is
My long time friend
I want to be sure of your contact number and give you an important information. Hon. Ayariga is
My long time friend
Isaac Senameh 10 months ago
I write to the ORAL team to also look at lands at the Ghana atomic energy commission in the Dome kwabenya constituency from and Arlin the GAEC Sschool school area .
Thank you.
I write to the ORAL team to also look at lands at the Ghana atomic energy commission in the Dome kwabenya constituency from and Arlin the GAEC Sschool school area .
Thank you.
Seidu Abdulai 10 months ago
Please, what can the ORAL team do to assist Ghanaian investments in the collapse banks with people whose investments are still locked up. I am a victim who saved with the Christian Micro Finance bank, Dzorwulu and which has still not been paid in full.
I need assist to retrieve my savings.
Thank you.
Felicia twumasiwaa boateng 10 months ago
Kindly they have sold a portion of the cantonmeny prisons yard andnas I speak consgruxyuin is on going
Kindly move slowly.
Kindly they have sold a portion of the cantonmeny prisons yard andnas I speak consgruxyuin is on going
Kindly move slowly.
Emmanuel N Donkoh 9 months ago
So State land has been sold to a private developer at takoradi and area called anaji estate ck mann park
Emmanuel N Donkoh 9 months ago
Some State land has been sold to a private developer at takoradi and area called anaji estate ck mann park
Nana Akua Adobea 9 months ago
Recover Mahama's loot first
EX WO APEARIDO 9 months ago
Good evening pls am EX WO APEARIDO
Pls can any members called me for information on 0553358729 now for serious information standing by
Emmanuel Tawiah 6 months ago
Please contact me i have a serious information for you 0264090343
Why shd a Committee of 5 ppl, have 4 Ayigbes who have been selected to gather information on Corrupt ppl in NPP govt ?Are Ayigbes the only angels in Ghana who are capable of catching Thieves? Why shd John Mahama who knows maj ...
@Kwaku Tee, till you pointed this out some of us never saw the Ayigbes, we are seeing only names on a committee, I believe it is just a coincidence not intentional, by the way are they not qualified and Ghanaians for that mat ...
@ Evans
In Law or Auditing there is nothing like Coincidence. Independence and Morality are strong ethics demanded in those professions to prove that someone is Corrupt or a Thief.I see the whole work of this team is to emba ...
5. Probity and ...
Another stupid fool
THIEVES GALORE
Gbemela @ Kwaku Tee.
Population wise the Ayigbe tribe has more of their ppl in our prisons than any other tribe in Ghana.It is also a known fact that Ewes envy successful Akans so why would John Mahama select mostly Ewes to gather information on ...
My advice to those who want to send information to this Ayigbe/Ewe team gathering information for corruption under Akuffo Addo's regime for the High Priest of Corruption John Dramani Mahama is that the Committee is not legal ...
Nana addo.
THE "INCOMPETENT" IS BACK AGAIN, HIS FAILURE LEGACY HAS STARTED. THE NEXT FAILURE LEGACY IS DUMSOR AND HIS NEW FAILURE LEGACY IS THE " CANCELLED FREE S ...
Even if Araba Sackey should be inc ...
Akufo-Addo. The worst ever President. NPP can never deliver. Yet, they lambast best; damage best and fix best, all evils. As sealed by Him, NPP may be useful in opposition. But never in governance. So, shall it be written ...
How can NDC use digital service or platform whe they bastardised Dr. Bawumiah for leading the digitalisation of Ghana. We told you NDC is a scam party bit the Gen Z did not listen and voted for them. Just wait for shocker ve ...
It is important to collect all ill-gotten wealth both within and outside to support the new government run the country. There are soo many uncompleted projects especially roads to be fixed. The country has run down paa.God s ...
BE READY FOR PRANK CALLS
This might turn out to be an avenue for people with beefs to flood the website with malicious and mischevious info. Lots of time to be wasted. Use the right agencies to get conc info. This is looking more and more like a coup ...
Secondly, my findings were those blocks certified 100%completed when the then president visited s ...
Okudzeto Ablakwah knows all the perceived corrupt ministers and appointees so they shouldn't pretend as if they don't know who is to be called for accountability or to be investigated. NDC members know who is to be jailed as ...
All the 5 people on the ORAL team, including 4 EWES and 1 Akan gave credibility issues. Okudjeto Ablakwa is a known thief, Domelovo has 2 dates of births, Martin Kpebu stole someone's intellectual property, Kofi Boakye is we ...
Good
Good morning, honorable members. I would like to provide information about Amasaman Senior High Technical School. On paper, the construction of the boys' and girls' dormitories is reported as completed. However, in reality, t ...
The Chairman of the ORAL has been accused several times to be corrupt during his Uni ...
My long time friend
Thank you.
Please, what can the ORAL team do to assist Ghanaian investments in the collapse banks with people whose investments are still locked up. I am a victim who saved with the Christian Micro Finance bank, Dzorwulu and which has s ...
Kindly move slowly.