Isn't Kufuor ashamed of defending indefensible Akufo Addo's Bawumia?
FRANKIE 11 months ago
The war of attrition continues unabated between Alan Cash and Kufour. John Kufour's endorsement of the fake economist Bawumia proves his demented, senile and dotage state.
Dickhead Kofi oduro 11 months ago
U are s stupid dog
Agya Fofie 11 months ago
@ frakie
Stupid dog that you are
@ frakie
Stupid dog that you are
Brigadier Sabari v.2 11 months ago
May you suffer all the seven bands of dementia. Foolish dog. Do you know what your end will be ? Idiot
Mr Bob 11 months ago
Well done Alan for ignoring the old dodge dog.
FRED 11 months ago
no no no.... Alan didnt ignore kufuor. he adhered to akan tradition. "the one mourning is not greeted" either a widow, widower etc
FRED 11 months ago
no no no... the one mourning is not suppose to be greeted. that is akan tradition.
Kwame 11 months ago
This is too bad.
Pikuss 11 months ago
In what sense? Are you normal
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 11 months ago
KUFFUOR FAILED TO BE THE STATESMAN HE PRETENDED TO BE, EVEN AT THIS AGE. SO SAD.
ANKORA WASH DC 11 months ago
Which of your relatives, dead or alive, can you compare to the former president Kuffuor?
FRED 11 months ago
no bad blood between kuffuor and alan. alan didnt greet kuffuour because kuffuor is mourning his son. that is akan tradition...
Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago
KUFFOUR IS A DISGRACED STATESMAN. CORRUPTION, GALAMSEY ETC ETC ALL HAPPENING AND HE SEES NOTHING WRONG ONLY, TO FORCE DR. BAWUMIA ON GHANAIAN. SHAME ON YOU
Bonkers 11 months ago
Rawlings criticised his own party when President Mills was president because he loved the country more than the party. Kufuor is the opposite. He'll watch Akufo-Addo and his thieves mess up the country and still act like everything is fine.
HENRY 11 months ago
Alan's career as a politician is finished.
I mean finished
Jonathan 11 months ago
Ooh Alan too, you dey take matters too personal. Charlie you mor dey move on.
JoY 11 months ago
This hypocrisy of you Ghanaians is so annoying.
Kankam 11 months ago
@JoY Thank you!
Gogomi 11 months ago
Very very annoying. The lack of personal confidence, due mainly to the fears of economic insecurity and a lack of proper education is what makes many Ghanaians think that one must be polite to people who are either sleeping with your wife or people who can metaphorically stick a knife in your back. Alan himself falls in that category of spineless Africans which has enabled our oppressors to enslave, colonize and exploit us for many hundreds of years with no end in sight. Why should any self-respecting human being in this day and age, respect infinitely corrupt and incompetent politicians and people who defiantly poison our water bodies, farming lands and the environment thereby endangering the lives of millions of Ghanaians in the near future? Is it really true that we are a racially inferior human species?
Mr Bob 11 months ago
Joy, not is “are”
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Ex president Kufuor is part of the NPP Greedy Basturds. Those who belongs to the NPP are Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Infact Greedy Basturds.
Ex president Kufuor is part of the NPP Greedy Basturds. Those who belongs to the NPP are Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Infact Greedy Basturds.
BUSH MAN ALAN 11 months ago
I have my reservations about ex president Kuffour. I believe he is partly to blame for the corruption we see in our nation today. But for Alan to disrespect him openly this way???? Alan you are a bush man. Bush man you are. Thank God your true character has been seen.
MOG 11 months ago
Ex- President Kuffour has done nothing wrong by endorsing the Presidential candidate of his Parry.
No one can detect to him because of their sense of entitlement and not based on merit.
We are free moral agents
For the fac ... read full comment
Ex- President Kuffour has done nothing wrong by endorsing the Presidential candidate of his Parry.
No one can detect to him because of their sense of entitlement and not based on merit.
We are free moral agents
For the fact that DMB lost 2024 election does not mean all is lost. Even JM lost 2016/20
Nana Addo lost two before winning the 3rd one.
Nothing strange about losing election and endorsing PC.
Kankam 11 months ago
No one is talking about any Bawumia endorsement. He has sat down to watch issues of corruption, looting, misappropriations etc destroy this country by his own people but failed to put them on track. People expected him to remain silent on the elections like he did on the economy. He didn't have shame but to come out open to plead to we the people he once led and ignored afterwards to chose somebody who has contributed immensely to our economic woes and sufferings? Man, he has done everything wrong.. say you're the one who sees different.
Gogomi to MOG 11 months ago
This simple-mindedness is revolting. For goodness sakes when will your eyes ever begin to open. Aba!
Oooooooo 11 months ago
Kufour is free to endorse but Allan can't choose who he wants to greet. Hmmmmm, lame and fatuous logicians.
Kankam 11 months ago
Wisdom.
Wisdom.
Prayer 11 months ago
Kuffour is a sellout.He has sold his own soul so cheap,no one desires to give him his dew anymore.Behind that gentle demeanour is a long serpent hiding in the grass.No one spares such creatures
Dickhead Kofi oduro 11 months ago
Alan very immature man
So he expected Kufour to endorsed him or what
What a small man tweaa
Alan very immature man
What a small man tweaa
JP 11 months ago
This too bad for both. I said initially that I don't know people who advise kufour, at the tail end he messed up big time. He has kept quite all these while so who pushed him to openly endorsed Bawumia who even every good politician should know in at least a year before the election that he will loose.
Kwaku Ananse 11 months ago
Unpardonable. 0.28% refuses to shake The President. The President loses nothing. Alan loses all.
Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago
Alan has always been a child in a deteriorating huge frame.
AWO 11 months ago
VERY CHILDISH AND SO IMMATURED
Sage 11 months ago
Who is Alan ?
The wimp ?
Who is Alan ?
The wimp ?
Bonkers 11 months ago
You allow Akufo-Addo and Ken Ofori-Atta to destroy things. You can't be bold and speak the truth. Now look where we are. Party interest over the National interest. Opanin bone Akwaaba.
DOVI 11 months ago
kwasia if you don't want to greet him then why did you go to the brother's funeral. Alan is so petty, he knows his political carrier is finished
Brigadier Sabari v.2 11 months ago
I have lost all respect for this self entitled disgraced empty headed Alan. What a spoilt twat.
Musa 11 months ago
Being gentle is not weakness. Alan u have treated the sellout with is own deserved price of disdain. Nice action.
Napo 11 months ago
Kufuor has made a great disservice to himself and the party
Jane 11 months ago
Greedy bitter man, Alan
Ghanaba 11 months ago
Kuffour doesn’t need Allan in anyway so stop disturbing us
Kwame Rest In Peace the chamber will forever remember u
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Hot4.eu
Boune 11 months ago
Alan the Judas. Never again must we take this man back.
Bro kwesi 11 months ago
Soar losser.
Bro kwesi 11 months ago
Disrespectful.ALAN paaaa
Odjame 11 months ago
Ghanaweb must stop this nonsense
Right 11 months ago
Very bad
Very bad
Ivory Mensah 11 months ago
Two greedy and selfish and unnecessary looters of gh.
SURVIVAL. 11 months ago
Salutation is no love
Spio 11 months ago
Allan kyerematen political career ended in 2015 when he contest with Nana Addo in npp presidential primary, he got less than 5% making him unpopular in the party
FRED 11 months ago
Not because they are in bad terms but because Kuffuor's son is dead he is not suppose to be greeted. that is akan tradition. The one mourning is not suppose to be greeted.
Living 11 months ago
A weak and feeble minded idiot. Alan. You just not cut out for leadership. You are too cheap
U are s stupid dog
@ frakie
Stupid dog that you are
This is too bad.
Rawlings criticised his own party when President Mills was president because he loved the country more than the party. Kufuor is the opposite. He'll watch Akufo-Addo and his thieves mess up the country and still act like ever ...
I mean finished
@JoY Thank you!
Very very annoying. The lack of personal confidence, due mainly to the fears of economic insecurity and a lack of proper education is what makes many Ghanaians think that one must be polite to people who are either sleeping w ...
Joy, not is “are”
Infact Greedy Basturds.
I have my reservations about ex president Kuffour. I believe he is partly to blame for the corruption we see in our nation today. But for Alan to disrespect him openly this way???? Alan you are a bush man. Bush man you are. T ...
We are free moral agents
For the fac ...
No one is talking about any Bawumia endorsement. He has sat down to watch issues of corruption, looting, misappropriations etc destroy this country by his own people but failed to put them on track. People expected him to rem ...
Wisdom.
Alan very immature man
What a small man tweaa
This too bad for both. I said initially that I don't know people who advise kufour, at the tail end he messed up big time. He has kept quite all these while so who pushed him to openly endorsed Bawumia who even every good pol ...
Who is Alan ?
The wimp ?
Greedy bitter man, Alan
Soar losser.
Disrespectful.ALAN paaaa
Very bad
Salutation is no love
The immaturity of Alan at its epic.