THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...123496
Atta Kay 11 months ago
Ewes/Ayigbes are INFERIOR CREATION OF HUMAN BEINGS by God on the earth.Why would Ewes do everything they want to kick away NPP in Volta region just bcoz they feel majority in that party are Akans yet they want their children to be MPs in Akwapim South and Adansi?
Rex 11 months ago
You are even stupider in opposition, the hate took u embarrassingly to opposition and u seem not to have learned anything, KT Hammond, did u apologize to the youth for calling them stupid and brainless?
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
Gbemela @ Atta Kay. The Ewes are so superior in brain development such that all akan's combined in Ghana cannot overcome one Ewe. So they will soon become parliamentary representative in the whole of Ghana. You Akan's can continue hunting snails whilst ewes educate and dominate over you. KT Hammond is one of the ugliest akan MP who has just been replaced by a learned Ewe lawyer. Gbemela. Akans are too ugly. Just look at akuffo addo. Very ugly. Gbemelawo.
Amano Amano 11 months ago
Kwasea. In which court. That your unanimous FC will soon be dissolved. Opete Vulture head fool. K. T. Hammond. With two- thirds majority now staring you in the face ,that your stupid fool Mumumadu Bawumia has started running away like nkoko nkitinkiti. His mouth smells like shit
Nee 11 months ago
Cowards, jealous amd hateful people always insult people with no reason. How can Ghana aĺlow someone like that captain smart who does not have a journalism certificate to sit on national TV to discuss other people's personal circumstances. And you who can write and read is insulting the victim. What happened to your educational upbringing.
Mary 11 months ago
@ Nee. Does that your Akufo Monkey Addo have a law school certificate?. Animal like you.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
If he has no any such certificate, How did he join the Judiciary? TWEAA , what certifications did your Jeremiah John Rawlings have to become the President of Ghana?
GOOD FATHER 11 months ago
BETTER GO TO FARMING AND STOP POLITICS
George Frimpong 11 months ago
The truth must be told for once. Has anyone seen an Ashanti man or a woman been elected as MP, DCE or even assembly man in the north or in the Volta region. Why should Ashantis allow filthy Ewes and Northners to be an MP, DCE in Ashanti Region? The Ashantis are fools that is why filthy animals like Ewes can insult Kuffour and get away with it. People we the Ashantis never shared a drinking cup with now have grown wings and talking any how. I blame Asantehene for pampering useless Northners and Ewes in the Ashanti Region
d_lrd X 11 months ago
Stupid ass motherfucker calling Ewes filthy... You who dont even know how to clean yourself up properly
Y 11 months ago
U go School?
Naomi 11 months ago
If you meet any NPP supporter on the streets, spit saliva on his or her face. They are animals
Anonymous 11 months ago
You will be picked up for this careless statement which can start a tribalistic war.
Jeff 11 months ago
george frimpobg, you are an idiot for insulting Ewes and Northerners. Do you think Ashantis are better than they in any way? You are a nonentity hence I began your name with a small letter.
Nana 11 months ago
Ewes are Demonic Parasites who Akans shd quickly stand up and take severe action against them.They hate Akans so much that they do not want to associate themselves with.Annoyingly majority Ewes/Ayigbes rely on Akans to feed themselves. Look at what is going on in Akwapim South ,Nsawam Adoagyire Suhum and other parts of Ghana.Most of those PCs fighting to be elected in Akan lands are children of Ewes who don't want any Akans to come to their territory.
See me 11 months ago
Totally stupid demand by unscrupulous lawyers and their clients TK Hammond. You guys are jokers. Useless lawyers. Mutherfuckers
Yaw 11 months ago
God intentionally made K.T . Hammond's head shape like that. Like a fool. Old man bastard. Rejected by the good and beautiful people of Adansi Asokwa. God bless the constituents. That fool K.T. Hammond should now go and cite the Speaker of Parliament for contempt. As old as he is he follows Afenyo Markin about like a foolish pig. Aboa
Yes 11 months ago
Stupid old man. You think the court is for you. You have been insulting Ghanaians including the youth. Who has ever sent you to court? Do you think the youth have no right to go to court?
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. I6tttf
Captain Smart is a Thief 11 months ago
Captain Smart is a Thief
Yes 11 months ago
Captain Smart did not make you lose. Your foolishness brought you down. Everything that annoys you, you will go to court, but keep on annoying the youth who are suffering from unemployment; we can also go to court.
Awal Mohammed 11 months ago
N't)kwa fono wo a,na a to wo ne akeka, kt hammond, woti te s3 dwan ti wai?
Cc 11 months ago
Why waste time on this drug addict?
Cc 11 months ago
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
KT,don’t threaten him just go ahead and sue him to go and provide his evidence before a judge.This miscreant lives in a house and drives a car his salary cannot support,what does that make him?
King 11 months ago
Stupid man... I hate u
Yeboah 11 months ago
This KT guy is capable of anything.
Sul 11 months ago
KT HAMMOND HAS BEEN TALKING NONSENSE ALL OVER AND SAYING ALL SORTS OF SENSELESS THINGS AND HE SAYS HE IS SUEING SMART FOR WHAT......NEXT JOKE
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Hot4.eu
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earnin ...
Ewes/Ayigbes are INFERIOR CREATION OF HUMAN BEINGS by God on the earth.Why would Ewes do everything they want to kick away NPP in Volta region just bcoz they feel majority in that party are Akans yet they want their children ...
Gbemela @ Atta Kay. The Ewes are so superior in brain development such that all akan's combined in Ghana cannot overcome one Ewe. So they will soon become parliamentary representative in the whole of Ghana. You Akan's can con ...
Kwasea. In which court. That your unanimous FC will soon be dissolved. Opete Vulture head fool. K. T. Hammond. With two- thirds majority now staring you in the face ,that your stupid fool Mumumadu Bawumia has started runnin ...
Cowards, jealous amd hateful people always insult people with no reason. How can Ghana aĺlow someone like that captain smart who does not have a journalism certificate to sit on national TV to discuss other people's personal ...
The truth must be told for once. Has anyone seen an Ashanti man or a woman been elected as MP, DCE or even assembly man in the north or in the Volta region. Why should Ashantis allow filthy Ewes and Northners to be an MP, DCE ...
U go School?
Ewes are Demonic Parasites who Akans shd quickly stand up and take severe action against them.They hate Akans so much that they do not want to associate themselves with.Annoyingly majority Ewes/Ayigbes rely on Akans to feed t ...
God intentionally made K.T . Hammond's head shape like that. Like a fool. Old man bastard. Rejected by the good and beautiful people of Adansi Asokwa. God bless the constituents. That fool K.T. Hammond should now go and cite ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Captain Smart is a Thief
Stupid man... I hate u