Cancelled Election Results: Don't tempt us beyond our endurance – NDC's Omane Boamah warns Jean Mensa

Read Comments Comments (70)

• George Frimpong 12 months ago

Ugly fool like you. Power is transient. It is NPP that treats criminals like you with kids gloves otherwise all NDC people would have been in jail. Foreigners in charge of the country they never came from

• FIELD MARSHALL 12 months ago

@George Frimpong:: STUPID FOOOOOOOOL!!! NPPIG ABOA.. WE WONT ALLOW EC TO CHEAT FOR U NPPIGS... ONY3 GBEMI

EC CHAIR SHOULDNT TRY SUMFIN FUNNY.... SHE WILL REGRET IT.... THOSE ORDERS FROM JULORBI HOUSE WONT HELP YOU, MADAM JEZEBEL

• FRANKIE 12 months ago

@GEORGE FRIMPONG, who are the foreigners? You dirty filthy fetid and putrid stinky skunks better come to the realization that this is the 21st century. Kwashia buuluu dzi bo onu!

• Kaa 12 months ago

Frankie the bush man, uncivilized fool. Mumu always

• Apraku 12 months ago

Omane Boama ahoo)fe you can't do anything.EC will do the right thing for Ghana

• Foolish Bawumia 11 months ago

We shall see aboa animal like you she cant do anything 2/3 is for NDC

• Ama 11 months ago

@frankie
    You eczema clad fool has nothing value to add on this forum always talking bul.ls hit. Your ayigbe tribe, the number9 is so backward of all the other tribes in Ghana. What have you pple contributed to the nations de ...

• Kaa 12 months ago

You are the ultimate mumu. If you claim you won why fighting? Aboa bi ba

• Kaa 12 months ago

You are the ultimate mumu. If you claim you won why fighting? Aboa bi ba

• Stephano 12 months ago

Where from this low IQ rat! You better enter your smelly hole with your dirty smelly body. A stupid fool!

• Freewill 12 months ago

@george frimpong, trace the origin of your bloody akan tribe n see if u are a Ghanaian. Son of a bitch, take advantage of your free of knowledge to go back to school and learn history of the akan. Aboa bonii!

• Foolish Bawumia 11 months ago

She must not try fools NPP we will never let you cheat us this time around ok fools

• Ewvevi 11 months ago

frimpong, go back and tell your useless parents and ancestors that the lie they told you about your useless tribe owning Ghana is creating ego problems for you. Get it straight that before your Asante joined the Union of Gold ...

• Atobra 11 months ago

Omane Boamah, Ghana needs strong institutions and not strong men. Allow the EC to do her mandated job with sanity and conscience and not under duress. You may regret it if you attempt to subvert the will of the people by coer ...

• The Survey Results Has been Flipped. 11 months ago

@Atobra, the problem is that the EC is not doing her mandated job, it is usurping powers or appropriating powers not granted it by the law or better still the people of Ghana. It is like this: you own a company and YOU have g ...

• Bombastic 11 months ago

Sorry @ George Frimpong, you're still dreaming, please wake up because NDC won oo. There's nothing the caretaker president can do in two weeks when we assume reins of power and we shall see who's in charge. Sia.

EC CHAIR SHOULDNT TRY SUMFIN FUNNY.... SHE WILL REGRET IT.... THOSE ORDERS FROM JULORBI HOUSE WONT HELP YOU, MADAM JEZZY

• El chapo 12 months ago

Jean after January 7, all the soldier the security will be off. So stop fooling. Reme3ur life after January 7.and do the right thing

• King of Ghana 12 months ago

That her rotten tatale face will be painted black and her dross hoisted as flag on a bamboo stick. Stupid ashawo Jean Mensah

• Kaa 12 months ago

Your mother wife and your tire generation of women are ashowa ofui

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 12 months ago

God indeed is wonderful...that he sees the beginning from the end and vice verser.
    An election that the NDC won with decisive victory but looks at what is happening afterwards.
    If the elections results had been closely con ...

• Emmanuel 12 months ago

This man talks as if he has the whole world in his hands.
    He doesn't talk or behaves like a Doctor. Who is tempting you? Simply call your boys to order and allow coalition to go on and you see this as someone tempting yo ...

@Emmanuel:: WHAT DOES THE LAW (CI 127) SAY??? A TYPICAL ILLITERATE NPPIG

• Stephano 12 months ago

Gerout, you fool! Even Wontumi is your party chairman and kennedy adjapong have respect in your npp.

• MIMI 12 months ago

AS FOR TEMA CENTRAL ,THE SAME AS DAMONGO.AND EC FORGET IT'S. WHY

• Hopeson Adorye 12 months ago

It is paining Jean Mensah paaaa that her stupid party NPP and Bawumia have lost the elections potooooooorrrrrrr

• Honourable 12 months ago

Idiot try any silly thing

• Stephano 12 months ago

Your npp is powerless.

• Judison Romeo 12 months ago

But the EC chairperson doesn't declare Parliamentary results. Or things have changed. I remembered Justice Atuguba( Rtd) supreme court judge and former CJ Anim Yeboah both ruling about elections in Ghana when NPP and NDC too ...

• Stephano 12 months ago

She wants to please her paymasters and she doesn't know she is playing with her life.

• Kwabena Aboagye 12 months ago

Jean Mensa must be careful. She thinks we are still fools. Akufo Addo deliberately appointed NPP party members to the EC for a purpose. Therefore by his actions, no sane individual trusts the EC. The EC commissioners are all ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Batuta 12 months ago

Any decent person who joins NDC becomes an idiot. You people are not more Ghanaian than those people whose Parliament seats you want to forcefully claim. Some of you are even bastards and non ethnic Ghanaians. What will Ghana ...

• Cc 12 months ago

Fool, allow the EC to do their work.

• Efo Prosper 12 months ago

Who is this small boy Boamah to warn EC. If you have Clean Pink Sheets come out for recollection. Nuts.

• Achakanapaya 12 months ago

100 percent right.
    This EC will never have its way this time around never again. That won't happen.
    Ghanians are ready for the EC and the NPP if the attempt some thing funny.

• Ama ghana. 12 months ago

Look at what boil is doing under the armpit of kayaye, bdc winning the election doesn't mean the world is coming to an end, we dont need dumsor again as you have started complaining that the energy sector is burden with debts ...

• I know 12 months ago

NDC fools, elections are won at the polling station so any criminal can get up take a gun and force the presiding officer to declare the results the way he wants it ehh?. You see how you are behaving now, it surely gonna com ...

• FTT 12 months ago

If you know you have won,Why don’t you allow the collation to go on.IGP should provide maximum security for recollation

• Ndc people 12 months ago

Akoa yi agyimi…. Eiiii

• Suraju 11 months ago

You no go do foko !masa Omane ..you are our baby and you cannot threaten us

• Zargon 11 months ago

It will not happen ooo tum. EC will meet a metre after the 7th of Jan.. after the reconstitution of all the arms of govt. she will be sued

• NANA EFFAH 11 months ago

Dear Dr. Omane Boamah, medical officers are sober and analytical. You are gradually creating a bad image not only for yourself, but also the title (Dr.) you hold. You don't go to court and speak the way you are speaking!!!

• Yaw 11 months ago

And you called this Dr , Ofui senseless talking mumu gyemie saa everywhere keep quiet

• Yaw 11 months ago

Dr. Your statement is a threat to the life of the Chairperson of EC. Ghana has come that far from such threats to public officials. You can say something better to tone down tension in the country to enable peaceful atmospher ...

• Kwaku 11 months ago

You should ashamed of yourself.
    You know what your own coalition tells you, but you are just interested in confusion.
    Who are you threatening ?
    The Right thing will be done whether you like it or not.
    This country is ...

• Nana Fosua 11 months ago

This is how a peaceful party member can talk. Why are you always threatening?

• Kobby 11 months ago

THIS POSITION IS UTTERLY UNTENABLE. THE E.C. CANNOT ENDORSE ILLEGALITY.

• James 11 months ago

What else will you do ? It's a threat to the EC chaair......

• Nana Nana koomson 11 months ago

Listen to one of these babies with sharp teeth. He thinks political power is evalasting and that he and his Violent and hungry NDC will forever stay in power.

• NPP. Double Standards 11 months ago

Tell her! Tell her! Drum it home clear to her.
    EC, mating in bed with NPP.
    Ashawoo disgrace!

• Tom 11 months ago

Man stop these threats. Just tell us what the ec is saying are all lies with your evidence. You went to court to stop recollation but amfa so you are turning to your plan B . Just let the law work if you think you're really t ...

• Djata ba 11 months ago

See this mumu talking aaahhh , the invisible forces , Delts force are on stand by Mr pls dont fool yrself and believe you are men over others , wait and see as some one like you ecen have the knelves to talk heeer when you lo ...

• OMANE BOAMAH AND NDC MISCALCULATING THINGS. 11 months ago

NDC and Asiedu Nketia and OMANE BOAMAH are MISCALCULATING THINGS IN GHANA. They are foolishly and childishly relying on their Trained THUGS for comfort to push their way through. But we tell you NDC if we begin to respond to ...

• Yao 11 months ago

Those who attacking the woman and supporting the foolishness of boama don't even matter in the party.

• Hannan 11 months ago

> Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Hot4.eu

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

All the soldiers guarding Jean Mensah will be withdrawn from January 7 and she will see her smoothness level. She will realize that she is naked.

• Greatman 11 months ago

Omane Boamah!!!
    Who do you think you are.?
    You think NPP is quite so can threaten everyone.
    Be very careful of your utterances of late.
    No one is afraid of you. Yoo!!

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago

Omane Boama you see your level?
    Did you hear what the court said??
    You speak as if Ghana is your bedroom...
    You guys will lose any case you take to court..because you lack evidence to prosecute..we wait to see how life wil ...

• Ako 11 months ago

What kind of endurance are you talking about ?
    Shame on you all
    Your bullying tactics is appalling and disgraceful

• Lance 11 months ago

The EC and the npp want to rig the elections. They must be be stopped. The courts have been compromised and they have no integrity.

• chief vandal 11 months ago

rig the resuts? with 187 to 80. Please go back to your dictionary

• Kwabena 11 months ago

U fool u think Ghana is for you a very foolish boy kwasea

• truth 11 months ago

A RIP for jean mensah after 8 January will be possibl if you follow nnpieg agenda

• ABREWA 11 months ago

How can a party that has won a landslide victory in an election behave like a party that has lost elections.?
    God intentionally gave NDC the victory just to save this country from becoming another Rwanda.
    NDC would hav ...

• chief vandal 11 months ago

Omane please grow up!

• Joe 11 months ago

Nonsense. Ghana is not for you

• NANA 11 months ago

NDC WILL NOT SEE THE DAYLIGHT IN SIX MONTHS AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE. YOU WAIT AND SEE. YOUR 'BATAPAA' ATTITUDE WILL VANISH SOON. PERIOD!

• Foro K 11 months ago

Ghana is not for ndc you people behave as if there are no laws in the nation