So there are 4.1 million dumb people in Ghana that voted for NPP criminals? Wonders !
DotCom 11 months ago
….and they are still defending and protecting the criminals despite all the information we have on their activities.
Hope ORAL helps recover the $200m Saglemi money stolen under JDMs watch! 11 months ago
Includibg the $200m Saglemi money stolen by Collins Dauda under Mahamas watch which we are yet to recover. Hope he includes that in his ORAL examination.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
Apraku 11 months ago
That's a comment from Bro Randy!!!
Anti- corruption Agencies in Ghana created by successive governments to FIGHT CORRUPTION are: CID,BNI now NIB, CHRAJ, EOCO,SPECIAL PROSECUTOR and now ORAL. Auditor general has been in existence since as well as PAC, all these institutions cost a lot
Nee 11 months ago
We have heard this before. You guys said them about 2020 election yet you failed woefully to defend your public outburst. Bring the evidence amd don't also forget you guys may not be saints though. The law is double edge sword. Airbus and SADA comes to mind.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...45396
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 11 months ago
John "Drunkard Drossmani" Mahama, the excuse-giving visionless hanky-panky has started his trademark philosophy of blame and accusations again. Even before his swearing-in to formerly assume the reigns of power, this "akoko nketekete" misdirected political rogue has started blaming his invisible opponents for his obvious shortcomings and incompetence. Let the useless and noise-making foolsoldiers of the medieval-thinking NDC tell the baby-minded Mahama that, he has only four years to redeem his wayward election promises and his wailing and complaints will not do him any good.
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
REMEMBER TO INCLUDE INFORMATION ON AURBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL, EMBRAER AIRCRAFT SCANDAL, AND KOREA STX DEAL...TWEAA.
Nee 11 months ago
Did you check with your family before making this immature statement?. The last time we checked voted for NPP. Are you now going to exclude them from your insults?.
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Why NDC couldn't lunch the Ghana card but NPP? Why NHIS collapsed under NDC to be rehabilitated by NPP? NDC is our anti-development party in Ghana, and most if not all NDC members and supporters are nothing but nation wreckers.
Ujah 12 months ago
Madam, some Ghanaian women are serious thieves sorry to say. They can steal an elephant which most Ghanaian men can't attempt. Cecilia Dapah is a tipical example. Nana is different well brought up hard working.
TOO MUCH TALKING AND EXPLAINING!! 12 months ago
We want to see results. $4m retrieved from Mr So so and So is in the govt coffers at Bank ABC on its way to build a hospital at Wenchi, and $5m retrieved from Ms Gaddafi Nkrumah is in govt coffers at Bank DEC on its way to build new primary schools in Axim. This is the only explanation we want to hear.
Any other explanation is a waste of our time and data!
Over 2Yrs JDM Couldnt Explain 24Hr Economy ! 11 months ago
And you expect him to explain ORAL in 1 week. By the end of 2028 he will beg Ghanaians to allow him another 4yrs to 2032 so he can explain what ORAL means!
Andy 12 months ago
When Nana Addo came he set up special prosecutor which yielded a zero results.
Now our president elect wants to follow the same steps.
Ghanaians are waiting to see the outcome.
Daniel 11 months ago
It will not yield any positive results because all the allegations made were false. They were all made to discredit the NPP to win political power
New order 11 months ago
One of 4.1 million npp gyimi fuo you Daniel !
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Ghana's development is stagnant due to too many fools who support NDC. Why NDC could not lunch the Ghana card but NPP? Have you asked yourself that question? NHIS collapsed under NDC but was rehabilitated by NPP so, what party is full of fools?
Gogomi 11 months ago
Some of you NPP goons, behave and think like extraterrestrial.
WGoku 11 months ago
Whatever way this ORAL thing will go, Ghaniains are behind you 100% to recover all LOOTED MONIES. Ghana economy was not destroyed by Covid-19 or Russia Ukraine war. But by Akuffo Addo, Bawumia government and their agent CRIMINALS of fraudulent, deceitful, wicked, self-centred and corrupt people. Make sure you reward all informants that leads to recovery of stolen monies PLEASE.
YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR ENERGY SECTOR DEBTS ! 11 months ago
You signed unsustainable overinflated $billion Energy Contracts with Karpower and the rest.
IS ORAL THE NEW AUDITOR GENERAL OFFICE! 11 months ago
What happened to the State Auditors?
Papa Sei 11 months ago
You are complaining too much
King 11 months ago
Martin kpebu has shown that he is NDC
Bazz 11 months ago
We are behind u Mr. President, recover our monies for us, Ghana is bleeding, just look at the energy sector dept alone
Koppong 11 months ago
Find money and pay, also be decisive and don’t be afraid of your shadow
Randy 11 months ago
Anti- corruption Agencies in Ghana created by successive governments to FIGHT CORRUPTION are:
CID,BNI now NIB, CHRAJ, EOCO,SPECIAL PROSECUTOR
and now ORAL.
Auditor general has been in existence since as well as PAC, all ... read full comment
Anti- corruption Agencies in Ghana created by successive governments to FIGHT CORRUPTION are:
and now ORAL.
Auditor general has been in existence since as well as PAC, all these institutions cost a lot to maintain but we as a Nation cannot still fight CORRUPTION, WHY?
ORAL-ANUS- What Next?! 11 months ago
Sonebody said today its ORAL but that the next time NPP comes to power they will also set up ANUS (Anti-National Unethical Spending Committee) to keep the jokes going!
Apraku 11 months ago
Randy!!!
Thanks Bro Randy for your comments.
Randy!!!
Hmmmm 11 months ago
Please Mr President Eleɛt. Font stsrt find ezɛuse for DUMsOR.
The lights have been on for 8 solid years.
No ezcuse
No ezcuse
GHANAIAN WORKERS SALARIES FOR 2025 UP BY 50%.%. 11 months ago
Workers salary for 2025 must be increase.by 50% in.lieu of new salary structure being agreed on between the government and the organized labour. Things are really hard economically for Ghanaian workers. Our Take home pay is nothing to write home about. We are really and really truly suffering. CLOGSAG must come in here and reasonably insist that this 50% increase salary for 2025 is captured in the provisional budget to be presented to parliament by the outgoing NPP government. CLOGSAG Executive Secretary Mr. Bampoe and other unions Executive must insist on this percentage increase in lieu of new reasonable Salary structure not the bogus Single spine salary structure. CLOGSAG will welcome NDC government into power with series of demonstrations if CLOGSAG WORKERS SALARIES are not increased by 50% for 2025 in lieu of the new salary structure already signed between NPP government and CLOGSAG.
Appiah Asare Mensah 11 months ago
Ask Okudzato where he got his wealth from. You Mahama, where are your children?. Your Togolese angel Domelevo is too bitter against the government. Have you forgotten a statement made by Betty Mould Iddrisu some years ago ?. She said we will jail them; your government couldn't jail even a fly. This will be your first defeat. Don't forget that the NPP has a team of lawyers who are smart and competent more than your party?.
Yiadom 11 months ago
Official one investigating others, wonders shall never end, Atta mills probed John Mahamah for corruption, how about creat loot and share, Ghanaians indeed have shot memories. The first person they should investigate is John Mahamah himself.
Official One 11 months ago
The guy who was lobbying for payment to Woyome is chairman of ORAL. What a country full of comedians
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. I8hftt
Mahama is a Thief 11 months ago
Mahama is a Thief
Kemp Kempton oh Father Bernard 11 months ago
Mahama y3 loser l am telling you. Come February Ghanaians will cry again. Hahaha
Mahama y3 Dumsor hene 11 months ago
I don't trust Mahama
Mahaliar 11 months ago
I am waiting until when Mahama swears in and aftermath after that. By ending of February, Ghanaians will see the truth in his leadership. They will crucify him again.
Opuni 11 months ago
JDM will waste most of his time on explaining issues without doing anything. Explanations galore go on Mr president elect
KB 11 months ago
Mr President -elect .please go after the loot you don't have to explain your self to anyone
You are not dealing with ordinary criminals .If you don't take the loot they will turn against you .No need to be soft or gentle .i ... read full comment
Mr President -elect .please go after the loot you don't have to explain your self to anyone
You are not dealing with ordinary criminals .If you don't take the loot they will turn against you .No need to be soft or gentle .if possible declear state of emergency and use Marshall law.Kwame Nkrumah,Mills made this same mistake and this the result of their softness
AESOP 11 months ago
1. ORAL is self-explanatory.
2. It's based on the NATURAL LAW of crime and punishment.
3. It's not a witch hunt.
4. The time has come for us to make it unpalatable for people to Loot and rape Ghana and get away with it.
... read full comment
4. The time has come for us to make it unpalatable for people to Loot and rape Ghana and get away with it.
5. Probity and accountability must be enforced in our society to act as a DETERRENT and a threat to those who think they can steal from us with impunity and go scot-free!
Ben 11 months ago
T.one major aspect of the corruption is the bloated expenditures. You don't taxed people and businesses and use just one item like rehab of parliament to spend all the money. How do go ahead with this kind attitude
kwame 11 months ago
Great initiative. Please we don't want to see any of the "DOUBLE SALARY" ministers from your previous administration in your incoming government. also Please, please do not welcome Sedinam Tamaklo back with open arms.
charit ... read full comment
Great initiative. Please we don't want to see any of the "DOUBLE SALARY" ministers from your previous administration in your incoming government. also Please, please do not welcome Sedinam Tamaklo back with open arms.
charity begins at home. charity begins at home
Mischief 11 months ago
Ghanaweb, where is your consultant, Kwaku Anyidoho? We miss his "candid" views on issues. His deafening silence on current happenings is amazing.
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Someone should ask Mahama why he dissolve the committee set up by Mills to investigate the Brazil plane purchase after he became president?
Suraju 11 months ago
Hey ! If for purposes of gathering information then your baby boy Ablakwa claims he has documents in his custody so why then form a decoy of a committee to look into what?? Pls come again...
Yaw 11 months ago
The one who wrote that the lights has been on for 8 yrs has forgotten 'Dumseisei, bunch of hypocrites
Jim 11 months ago
Mahama should not begin to play games with Ghanaians after he claimed God revealed to him his victory in the election. You set up this body not to witch-hunt. That is understood. However, do not make it look like you set it up just as a formality to waste time and resources anly for its findings and report to be shelved to collect dust. You know very well the various institutions that will be tasked to deal with the results will be sucked into the bureaucratic delays and corruption and nothing willcome out of their actions. Ghanaians need real action on those individuals who would be found liable to send a message. Mahama, we know you have your own skeletons screaming in your closet with regard to alleged corruption and incompetence. Fortunately for you, Akkufo-Addo's incompetence and corruption have rejuvenated you into a saint. Whatever people thought about you, it is time to redeem yourself. So do not come trying to pretend you are doing something but in reality pretending to protect these looters as they protected you. Give the body the power to be able to proceed with court actions that would convict the thieves as they deserve. Ghanaians now understand how you politicians play games. It is time for the laws to hit the people who go into politics to steal. So do not attempt to play games.
Asamoah Kokote 11 months ago
The job for the boys syndrome is again at work.
.mr amin 11 months ago
Will this solve the problems don't let it west your time because we are waiting for the 24hr economy reduction in import duties free shs for private schools and exchange rate to come to single digit
Qur'an is toilet paper
Anti- corruption Agencies in Ghana created by successive governments to FIGHT CORRUPTION are: CID,BNI now NIB, CHRAJ, EOCO,SPECIAL PROSECUTOR and now ORAL. Auditor general has been in exi ...
We have heard this before. You guys said them about 2020 election yet you failed woefully to defend your public outburst. Bring the evidence amd don't also forget you guys may not be saints though. The law is double edge swor ...
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earnin ...
John "Drunkard Drossmani" Mahama, the excuse-giving visionless hanky-panky has started his trademark philosophy of blame and accusations again. Even before his swearing-in to formerly assume the reigns of power, this "akoko n ...
Why NDC couldn't lunch the Ghana card but NPP? Why NHIS collapsed under NDC to be rehabilitated by NPP? NDC is our anti-development party in Ghana, and most if not all NDC members and supporters are nothing but nation wrecker ...
We want to see results. $4m retrieved from Mr So so and So is in the govt coffers at Bank ABC on its way to build a hospital at Wenchi, and $5m retrieved from Ms Gaddafi Nkrumah is in govt coffers at Bank DEC on its way to ...
Ghana's development is stagnant due to too many fools who support NDC. Why NDC could not lunch the Ghana card but NPP? Have you asked yourself that question? NHIS collapsed under NDC but was rehabilitated by NPP so, what part ...
Whatever way this ORAL thing will go, Ghaniains are behind you 100% to recover all LOOTED MONIES. Ghana economy was not destroyed by Covid-19 or Russia Ukraine war. But by Akuffo Addo, Bawumia government and their agent CRIMI ...
and now ORAL.
Auditor general has been in existence since as well as PAC, all ...
Randy!!!
No ezcuse
Workers salary for 2025 must be increase.by 50% in.lieu of new salary structure being agreed on between the government and the organized labour. Things are really hard economically for Ghanaian workers. Our Take home pay is ...
Ask Okudzato where he got his wealth from. You Mahama, where are your children?. Your Togolese angel Domelevo is too bitter against the government. Have you forgotten a statement made by Betty Mould Iddrisu some years ago ?. ...
Official one investigating others, wonders shall never end, Atta mills probed John Mahamah for corruption, how about creat loot and share, Ghanaians indeed have shot memories. The first person they should investigate is John ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Mahama is a Thief
I don't trust Mahama
You are not dealing with ordinary criminals .If you don't take the loot they will turn against you .No need to be soft or gentle .i ...
charit ...
Mahama should not begin to play games with Ghanaians after he claimed God revealed to him his victory in the election. You set up this body not to witch-hunt. That is understood. However, do not make it look like you set it u ...