Yes, it has the right and ability to do so. If it doesn’t go your way, it isn’t right. If it goes your way, then it’s wrong. Just listen to yourself. Nation wrecker in chief.
FIELD MARSHALL 11 months ago
EC SHOULD GO TO COURT..... NOTHING MORE NOTHING LESS
DotCom 11 months ago
Jean Mensa has been a threat to our democracy for a long time now. She is the reason many think they can rig elections and get away with it, depriving Ghanaians of their democratic, voting rights. She doesn’t only need to go, she has to be investigated and exposed. She is simply a criminal.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
Kawaadwen 11 months ago
Threat to wo maame twɛm kankan not democracy. Ofui
Apraku 11 months ago
But EC has the right to declare you as winners right? Dumb Thwart!!
Kaa 11 months ago
Oh go way you, what do know mumu
truth be told 11 months ago
Are you alright, someone whom you forced to declare you winner has no right to nullify the declaration made under duress. The NDC should rather go to court to pay the price for impatience and violence.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...1496
Edem Tavizoh 11 months ago
All these guys are at Ghana's Parliament,how will the nation develop.You call yourself lawyer,yet lawless.Ghanaians have indeed voted for what they want.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago
Look at that thief. It is amazing that a thief and an unprincipled person like this is in Ghana's Parliament.
Rem 11 months ago
Jean Mensa and all those corrupt EC officials might have taken money from NPP members, hence trying all means to rig the election for NPP. Had it not been his Excellency Dr Baumia who conceded defeat this country might have been in flames now because of criminally minded people at the EC. After handing over on the 7th January NDC should withdraw all those soldiers guarding her. Conduct a search to ascertain how much they have in their bed rooms. Sack all those greedy officers like Tette. Bosman Asare etc.
Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago
Check their residences for ballot boxes
Kaa 11 months ago
Your father gave the money ofui. You talk like fools
Omanba. 11 months ago
Very disappointing submission from the part of the law maker. Do you expect such a declaration to be allowed to stand with a significant amount of votes unaccounted for? Please, don't let politics impair your judgement. Your submission is an insult to mankind. If the declaration has been gazzetted then "go to court" comes in. If not gazzetted then the EC as a responsible body will correct the anomaly.
@Omanba:: GO & CHECK WHAT THE EC TOLD NDC AFTER TECHIMAN SOUTH KILLINGS IN 2020.... GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT BEFORE SPEWING NONSENSE..
Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago
Jean this time you will not be the NPP jeans any longer
You will be a slit
Joeman 11 months ago
That jezebel witch jean Mensah wants trouble for herself. She shouldn't dare at all. We will come after her
MP 11 months ago
Such people are in parliament. Do sad submission by so called MP
@MP:: GO & CHECK WHAT THE EC TOLD NDC AFTER TECHIMAN SOUTH KILLINGS IN 2020.... GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT BEFORE SPEWING NONSENSE..
Gasty Poyor 11 months ago
Is everything ok for this man?
GO TO COURT?! 11 months ago
Please go to Court
OLUSEGUN ASHONG KAKRABA 11 months ago
BUT YOU DAFEAMEKPOR HAVE THE RIGHT TO FORCE EC OFFICIALS AT GUNPOINT TO DECLARE ELECTION RESULTS IN YOUR NDC FAVOUR. OFUI LIKE YOU.
npp Loosers 11 months ago
if someone is held at Gun point to declare a result then that is criminal offence so why not arrest those people rather spewing garbage
Emmanuel 11 months ago
They didn't know that when you throw a ball against a wall, it returns to you directly!! Idiots
Jean Mensah is stupidly saying if she was in bed with government she would have had 2 kids by now!! Abua funu!! You have 10 k ... read full comment
They didn't know that when you throw a ball against a wall, it returns to you directly!! Idiots
Jean Mensah is stupidly saying if she was in bed with government she would have had 2 kids by now!! Abua funu!! You have 10 kids!! Only you don't know!!
Kaa 11 months ago
It is your mother and entire fools of women are idiots
WHO ARE YOU DEFEAMEKPOR ? 11 months ago
Some NDC guys are so Arrogance and disrespectful to the extent I don't know what is wrong with them Are you the.only Lawyer in Ghana who understands and can interpret the constitution and EC Lis ? DEFEAMEKPOR you're talking from your ANUS. Ghana can never progress with these Togolese in our mist.
CAPTAIN SMART OF ONUA TV. 11 months ago
Oh Captain Smart. Gyemii Nni ADURO Ampa. My grandma told me this saying. I never understood her until the current advent of Captain Smart on ONUA TV. Captain Smart Gyemii nni ADURO. Captain Smart Gyemii nni ADURO. Say Captain Smart and respond Gyemii nnin ADURO. He who is a fool like Captain Smart but doesn't know that he is a fool is a STUDIO FOOL. He speaks, talks, jokes, laughs,sings, argues, stands,.and shouts on ONUA TV as indeed a STUPID FOOL. And sadly he can't realise that at his age over 50 solid years he is making mockery of himself on the airwaves because there is no medicine to cure his fooling on ONUA TV.. May God have mercy on him.
Kk 11 months ago
EC has every right to cancel coercive manipulation of returning officers who were threatened at gun points to announce uncomplicated collated results...
Aba Akyere 11 months ago
Wie nom nyinaa ye MP. Ai Ghana paa ni.
Kwesi Afful 11 months ago
Look at this man! So you had the right to go and threaten the electirL commission's officer to declare the Tema Central parliamentary results? What is this. The EC is right to cancel the results of any constituency that it deems uncostitutionally declared. If it were in any country where law is what it should be, you and those who heckled the elections officials should be in jail by now. You actions remind those of us, who lived during the AFRC/PNDC days, about those dark days. We have seen these before, and I pray Hod spares this country another gloomy four years.
Duke 11 months ago
The law is the law....there are too many ignorant people in this country. There are laws that must be followed in elections so let's apply the law..... simple as that......the law says if you are aggrieved go to court.....it's very simple. What is the problem with this?
Stone 11 months ago
Stupid lawyer.until the results are verified, they are provincial and not official. Your ndc motherfuckers put guns and axes to threaten polling officials to declare results and this stupid Deafeamekpor sees nothing wrong with that be he was involved with the violence at Tema east that declared the ndc candidate the winner without collating all the constituencies. Will ndc accept if Npp did the same thing in other regions? Foolish lawyer. You are the reason why Ewes are being insulted.
Kofi Adams 11 months ago
Childish and ignorance. If there are anomalies during the process, the EC has no right to cancel the results? Where from this stupid and uncouth MP ?
Afua Iceland 11 months ago
@kofi Adams have you read the laws governing the elections? Don't jump into stupid conclusions. Kindly go and educate yourself about the electoral laws. It is clear the EC chair is also being pushed into doing something unthinkable...
Afua Iceland 11 months ago
EC please take your case to court. You can't be a prosecutor and a judge at the same time. Your own C.I is clear so what stupidity is this? Who is pushing you for these useless pressers?
Jean Mensa has been a threat to our democracy for a long time now. She is the reason many think they can rig elections and get away with it, depriving Ghanaians of their democratic, voting rights. She doesn’t only need to g ...
Qur'an is toilet paper
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earnin ...
Jean Mensa and all those corrupt EC officials might have taken money from NPP members, hence trying all means to rig the election for NPP. Had it not been his Excellency Dr Baumia who conceded defeat this country might have b ...
Very disappointing submission from the part of the law maker. Do you expect such a declaration to be allowed to stand with a significant amount of votes unaccounted for? Please, don't let politics impair your judgement. Your ...
You will be a slit
Please go to Court
Jean Mensah is stupidly saying if she was in bed with government she would have had 2 kids by now!! Abua funu!! You have 10 k ...
Some NDC guys are so Arrogance and disrespectful to the extent I don't know what is wrong with them Are you the.only Lawyer in Ghana who understands and can interpret the constitution and EC Lis ? DEFEAMEKPOR you're talki ...
Oh Captain Smart. Gyemii Nni ADURO Ampa. My grandma told me this saying. I never understood her until the current advent of Captain Smart on ONUA TV. Captain Smart Gyemii nni ADURO. Captain Smart Gyemii nni ADURO. Say Cap ...
Look at this man! So you had the right to go and threaten the electirL commission's officer to declare the Tema Central parliamentary results? What is this. The EC is right to cancel the results of any constituency that it de ...
The law is the law....there are too many ignorant people in this country. There are laws that must be followed in elections so let's apply the law..... simple as that......the law says if you are aggrieved go to court.....it' ...
Stupid lawyer.until the results are verified, they are provincial and not official. Your ndc motherfuckers put guns and axes to threaten polling officials to declare results and this stupid Deafeamekpor sees nothing wrong wi ...
@kofi Adams have you read the laws governing the elections? Don't jump into stupid conclusions. Kindly go and educate yourself about the electoral laws. It is clear the EC chair is also being pushed into doing something unthi ...
Is this man a lawyer?
Fortunately,the courts have done that.