"This is accordingly declined" was the response from NDC when NPP invited them to come to parliament to pass this budget, so be it.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago
If you poison islamic children you will go
straight to heaven. allah is a sick rat.
APEX AG.... 12 months ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA ,.,..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying fo ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
No party can unleash violence than NDC. – John Dramani Mahama.
Die for NDC and NDC will die for you when we come to power – Mahama to followers.
Our ‘Do or die’ spirit made Bagbin Speaker – Suhuyini.
Speake ... read full comment
Die for NDC and NDC will die for you when we come to power – Mahama to followers.
Speaker Bagbin adjourns Parliament indefinitely.
No NDC MP Should Step Foot in Parliament If Recalled – Asiedu Nketiah.
Boycott any emergency recall of Parliament – Asiedu Nketia to NDC MPs.
I see 2024 elections as war – Joseph Yamin warns NPP.
I see NPP as a terrorist organisation - NDC national organiser.
NDC’s National Organiser allegedly leads mob to seize bullion bars at PMMC’s Assay Centre.
DotCom 12 months ago
@Wal:
Many of our problems are due to attitudes like yours. You have no perspective of things and to you, everything is in black and white. There are people working hard to protect our public spendings but when immature folk ... read full comment
@Wal:
Many of our problems are due to attitudes like yours. You have no perspective of things and to you, everything is in black and white. There are people working hard to protect our public spendings but when immature folks like you don’t appreciate and rather make comments like you did, those need to be condemned. Do you understand how much debts this government is leaving for us to pay? Do you understand why there is no development in the country? Because there is no money. All our money is stolen and or misappropriated. Your world is only around the NPP. How sad is that world?
Nana jauntuah 12 months ago
THE ALMIGHTY GOD STILL OPEN HIS DOORS FOR REPENTANCE BEFORE IS TOO LATE.
Emmanuel 12 months ago
But you said you have won the election so even the President and his ģorverment eshould not do anything .
How can the Finance Minister present the Budget?
But you said you have won the election so even the President and his ģorverment eshould not do anything .
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 12 months ago
It is enshrined in the constitution that the government in power is compulsorily obliged to present appropriation budget for the preceeding 3 months. This is to cater for salaries, wages, compensations and other government expenditures until the new, incoming government nominates ministers and appointees who will be vetted and approved by the MPs within the period under review.
M.T 12 months ago
When did you or the NDC notice this constitutional provision? When people said there was constitutional crisis due to Bagbins entrenched position to suspend parliamentary proceedings the NDC said no. This government has barely 3 weeks to leave power and now you think there's enough time to pass a mini budget which there wasn't enough time to pass same in November? The time for mini budget has passed. NDC wanted majority they got it. They wanted power they got it, and they wanted no mini budget presented and they go it. They should take it cool. This is a period of transition and the finance minister is busy preparing his handing over notes. You can't put pressure on him for your own wrong doings. It doesn't work like that.
Citizen8 12 months ago
How can any law compel government to '...present appropriation budget for the preceeding 3 months'? What's the meaning of this?
DeMarco 12 months ago
@Emmanuel... you are A COMPLETE ILLITERATE, and an animal still bleeding from the butchering that the NDC visited on you. Hehehehe................
Kwaku. 12 months ago
Foolish. They are handing over. This includes the Minister budgeting for everyday his crazy govt is allowed by the Constitution to stay in office. You will go to prison, MOF, if you practice dumb head recalcitrance
MoonGod 12 months ago
Excellent Warning. !! There is something in NPP that corrupts anyone given appointment. This is not the Amin known at ACEP. He has metamorphosed into a huge corrupt, unreasonable, liar of the highest order
Queen 12 months ago
What's GOOD for the goose is GOOD for the gander. Now you're CRYING. IT SERVES YOU RIGHT
Simoo 12 months ago
Hypocrite,you told your Speaker not to reconvene parliament before the elections just to sabotage the system.You even planned of a boycott in case the speaker did.
Now that the baton has changed,you now want him to come to t ... read full comment
Hypocrite,you told your Speaker not to reconvene parliament before the elections just to sabotage the system.You even planned of a boycott in case the speaker did.
Now that the baton has changed,you now want him to come to the chamber now.Why ddnt you insist on that before the elections.He will come neither today nor tomorrow.SIMPLICITA..
Budget Adjouned Sinedine 12 months ago
Like Badbin Fool did
James 12 months ago
Has it come to that ? You'd have done worse things. You see how it feels.
Abass 12 months ago
James by name, What worse things were you expecting from NPP after squandering almost GHC 1 trillion, poisoning fellow NPP members, killing many Ghanaians, collapsing banks and confiscated customers money, among other things?
Kwabena Agyei 12 months ago
Is the one too a human being?
Pelicles. 12 months ago
Abass, what do you get from lying?
Citizen8 12 months ago
@Abass, you're an excellent specie of NDC - full of lies, evil, envy and eager to shed blood of their perceived enemies.
Kawaadwen 12 months ago
Nkwasiaa threat nkoaaa
Abass 12 months ago
Kronfo) ba like you. Your NPP corrupt officials deserve it!!!
Kawaadwen 12 months ago
Wo maame twɛ kankan sɛ public toilet wate kwasia Dwan
Kofibu , Ghana Audit Service 12 months ago
Instead of him to organise himself to present a budget, he is bossy addressing the staff of Ministry of Finance that they made gains in economic growth that the NDC government is going to enjoy. This man thinks staff at the Ministry of Finance are idiots. He even cautioned and alleged that staff is freely giving information to the NDC at an organized thanksgiving service at Finance. What is wrong if staff gives classic information to the NDC for the wrongs that Ken Ofori Atta and co. did at Finance? Amin came from somewhere to enjoy ministerial position small, and he thinks nobody should breathe the free air. Is he thinking that MoF falls under Karaga constituency in the North?
More documents and information have been already given out, so it is better he shuts his beak and prepare for the budget. Where was he when Ken Ofori Atta and his DATABANK people were buying officials vehicles ; one person 10 vehicles. The evidence is there; audit and transport units have been compromised. How come the HR is responsible for the sales of vehicles at the Ministry of Finance? Besides that, all the people from DATABANK are now entering Ministry of Finance without through the appropriate laid down civil service rules. The NDC should investigate this mess, I pray. We shall give information.
Kwame 12 months ago
Crook Ato Forson wants to be listened to now?
They have nothing to present 12 months ago
They are confused and have nothing to present at th3 same time hidding something. They would have presented a cooked and over cooked budget if they had won, illutional budget cooked from ken's kitchen. You see these so call area Boyz gave been operating auto budget, they just cut and past. They were double given assurance of their winning so they over slept. All their diabolical plans freezes on elections day. They should blame their prophet who told them lies that he even dinnes with Godand they beli3ved and he scammed them over millions of dollars.
Stephano 12 months ago
If there is a quick way of putting that guy in jail, just proceed to do it now. His face looks innocent but he is a criminal. He is the only finance minister who in the history of our country engaged himself in a dirty politics. Earlier finance ministers never had time for politics.
Atom Forson is mad.
When their village chief Bagbin refused to allow parliament to work, was he not in support of that nonsense.
If he likes he can take the Finance Minister to the International Criminal Court, nothing w ... read full comment
Atom Forson is mad.
When their village chief Bagbin refused to allow parliament to work, was he not in support of that nonsense.
If he likes he can take the Finance Minister to the International Criminal Court, nothing will happen.
The NDC think they own Ghana.
FOOLS
Ato Forson is mad.
If he likes he can take the Finance Minister to the International Criminal Court, nothing wi ... read full comment
Ato Forson is mad.
If he likes he can take the Finance Minister to the International Criminal Court, nothing will happen.
The NDC think they own Ghana.
FOOLS
Ghana 12 months ago
Ato don’t be stupid you have talk with common sense try that and see
Selasi 12 months ago
Ei... Such is life.... Hmmm
Pressman 12 months ago
Look at the foolishness of the thief who failed to procure ambulances for the nation after he had been given the money to do so.
Go jail the finance minister now.
Who cause the situation in the first place?
Look at the foolishness of the thief who failed to procure ambulances for the nation after he had been given the money to do so.
Aba Akyere 12 months ago
Hahaaa! I can’t laughing, na ni nema
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Yaw 12 months ago
YOU SEF YOU WERE NOT JAILED, BUT HAVE THE GUTS TO THREATEN SOMEONE, ARE YOU A JUDGE?
Mensa 12 months ago
Ndc,
"If you do good you do for yourself
If you do bad too you do for yourself"
You devils have fallen into your own trap.
Ndc set another trap,the LBTQetc thinking Npp wii be caught in it.Now they have to deal with that ... read full comment
Ndc,
Ndc set another trap,the LBTQetc thinking Npp wii be caught in it.Now they have to deal with that one too.Ndc will pay for all their wicked schemes one by one.It is early days yet. Almighty Free Education has opened its jaws wide waiting. If only you Ndc supporters knew how your leaders are panicking you wouldn't be saying some of the things you're saying.
Fod 12 months ago
Do u people know the consequences of the foolish partizan stand u are propagating here?
Remove ur political lenses n see the danger: are u people saying Ghanaian workers shouldn't be paid for the next 3 months bcos of someon ... read full comment
Do u people know the consequences of the foolish partizan stand u are propagating here?
Remove ur political lenses n see the danger: are u people saying Ghanaian workers shouldn't be paid for the next 3 months bcos of someone's selfish interest?
U must be mad then.
If they're not satisfied for all the havoc they caused then those mps should try it, we will burn them and
their families.
INSENSITIVE VAMPIRES!
Yaw 12 months ago
See mumu kwasia kwa mumu Drunkerd Ofui you've seen nothing yet or you guys think we've forget what happened that old fool mosquito guy said you should go back to there so now what kwasia kwa keep quiet
Queen 12 months ago
ato foson- AVUU KOOKLO.
Joe little Joe 12 months ago
When the Speaker of Parliament locked the house and kept the keys in his pocket the NDC were jubilations. General Mosquito said there was no need for the NDC parlimentarians to go, whoever violates will be punished accordingly. Pls Finance Minister, do not mind them.
Volta 12 months ago
Very amusing NDC folks. Why the hurry now?
Yaw 12 months ago
Mr, finance ministers, do not go anywhere let the speaker pay Ghanaians workers him self for three months.he thinks he’s go too much power than the supreme courts here he is what’s a wannka. Let him paddle his own kayak.
Cof 12 months ago
The most useless politicians in Ghana fantes special ekumfi
Even a thief like you escaped jail term 12 months ago
Kwaseafunu
Kwaseafunu
Adzexe 12 months ago
This finance minister will surely visit jail because of his ignorance . Poor guy.
Kofi Adu 12 months ago
This present Finance minister is more intelligent than the whole Ndc party members combined. Because the Ndc party is full of intellectual fools. And when it comes to physical strength none of the Ndc party members can stand him. Idiots
Kumi 12 months ago
NDC led by the speaker delayed the entire process so why the beef now. If NPP leaders are not willing to listen to their followers there will be no NPP party. They should mark it on the wall…. Do not approve any budget till they agree to all the government demands. Simple!
Foro K 12 months ago
Even you are walking freely.All that you know is to jail someone
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 12 months ago
I can now see clearly how dangerous NDC can be. I think NPP should drag it's feet for long before reading whatever nonsense they will present and if possible, they shouldn't approve it.
James 12 months ago
I nstead of begging you are displaying arrogance......
Oldsoldier 12 months ago
Are you guys sure, he is not trying yo hide figures from the incoming government.
I know they are very good at that and now that the center cannot hold.
Are you guys sure, he is not trying yo hide figures from the incoming government.
Edem 12 months ago
Since when did you know the constitutional duties? When it suits your party then you are ok but when it suits others then you are talking law. Avooo
Truth 12 months ago
Ato Forsen, wo kwasia s3 wo papa! You guys were following the stupidity of Bagbin. You'll see your smoothness level. NDCfo) ne Nkurases3m de3
Kdwo 12 months ago
Hehehehehe, Agya Koo vrs Mr Beautiful the table have turn back. NDC naniama
Joe little Joe 12 months ago
When the Speaker of Parliament locked the house and kept the keys in his pocket the NDC were jubilating. General Mosquito said there was no need for the NDC parlimentarians to go, whoever violates will be punished accordingly. Pls Finance Minister, do not mind them.
Defense Lawyer 12 months ago
Another last minute appointment of clerk of parliament by Bagbin? What are the NDC transition saying?
Joe 12 months ago
Rubbish, with the crime you committed against mother Ghana you are still walking as a free man.
Enyo 12 months ago
Stupidity being amplified, when the Finance Minister was ready you led your stooges including the speaker to prevent him. Now that it has come to bite you you are threatening jail term? Last time I checked if anyone can be put behind bars either due process you will be behind it!! The Finance Minister is too busy preparing his handing over notes…naniama!!
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 12 months ago
Wow, who is threatening others with jail term? But for our corrupt judicial system, Ato Forson should have been in jail. Causing gargantuan financial loss to the state through importing useless ambulances to Ghana.
Propaganda Finance Minister. What Disgrace! 12 months ago
NPP jailed and killed Serlormey. For no reason.
For Amin and Ofori-Atta, both must never be spared. If they are not jailed for life, Peoples' Court shall do it.By jaii and hanging,straight away. Useless idiots and scams.
Saul 12 months ago
Idiotic Ato Forson issuing threats. Ndc and violence. You will reap what you sow. And for Ghanaians who vote for these nation wreckers, I pray for you. I give you just one year, you will begin to cry for npp and they will not be there.
Raphael Abeam US 12 months ago
Very soon you have started threatening your colleagues in Parliament. Are you a judge to jail people or a Supreme Court judge
The Truth 12 months ago
The beginning of Ghana's economic woes, the appointment of akpeteshie and pito finance ministers by Akufo Addo. They don't know what they have been doing over the periods.
Tweaaaaaaaaaa finance minister. He should be jailed.
The beginning of Ghana's economic woes, the appointment of akpeteshie and pito finance ministers by Akufo Addo. They don't know what they have been doing over the periods.
Kwaky 12 months ago
NDC and stupidity.Send him to prison. Why was this not done in November when Bagbin kept the keys in his pocket. Selfish and evil NDC.
Kobby 12 months ago
Honestly, this revenge is sweet ooooo!!!!! Now with your so called "super power," why don't you present the mini budget yourself against the constitution??!!
Saul 12 months ago
You will jail your mother and your father first. Fool
Ai 12 months ago
When the door was locked for business, ndc was jubilating. I knew they will pay a bitter price for the misbehaviour
Ruth appiah 12 months ago
The arrogance of these ndc guys make me cringe. Wtf. Look at Ato Forson. Kwasea how are u going to jail him? On wch law are u going to stand on. Is that why u guys want to remove the chief Justice at all cost?
Nana jauntuah 12 months ago
THE CORRUPT MR AMBULANCE MAN IS ALSO TALKING. DO YOU THINK THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA HAS FORGOTTEN THE FINANCIAL LOST YOU HAVE THE STATE. FOOLISH GUY .
Ama ghana. 12 months ago
Fire burn your useless mouth for saying you will jail the finance minister, when your bag full of bin was playing hide and seek with the parliament your theoretical ndc idiots led by the walking skeletal were happy, you havnt seen anything yet, your exgratia will never be paid, mark my word.
Adu 12 months ago
When you were marching in parliament you didn't know time was running out. Serves you right.
Samurai 12 months ago
what's with this jail term obsession? get your facts and evidence and prosecute accordingly. Jail if guilty, free if not. This one wants to be finance minister??
George Frimpong 12 months ago
You fool. If there is a jail term in prison, criminal thief like you should have been in jail by now. Fante nii aboa. It is because of stupidity of fantes that is the reason Alan's are suffering in the hands of animals like Ewes and Northners
Kwaku. 12 months ago
This Minister of Finance is being fooled by NPP elements to STAND HIS GROUNDS where he has no legs at all to stand. He is being used. He is not hospitalised. He was operating normally as the Constitution required until the elections crashed the NPP. He has no public sympathy based upon extraordinary achievements as Minister. Part of your handing over includes your final budget. Don't end up in prison.
The NGOs are paying fo ...
Speake ...
@Wal:
Many of our problems are due to attitudes like yours. You have no perspective of things and to you, everything is in black and white. There are people working hard to protect our public spendings but when immature folk ...
It is enshrined in the constitution that the government in power is compulsorily obliged to present appropriation budget for the preceeding 3 months. This is to cater for salaries, wages, compensations and other government ex ...
When did you or the NDC notice this constitutional provision? When people said there was constitutional crisis due to Bagbins entrenched position to suspend parliamentary proceedings the NDC said no. This government has barel ...
Now that the baton has changed,you now want him to come to t ...
Like Badbin Fool did
Nkwasiaa threat nkoaaa
Instead of him to organise himself to present a budget, he is bossy addressing the staff of Ministry of Finance that they made gains in economic growth that the NDC government is going to enjoy. This man thinks staff at the M ...
They are confused and have nothing to present at th3 same time hidding something. They would have presented a cooked and over cooked budget if they had won, illutional budget cooked from ken's kitchen. You see these so cal ...
If there is a quick way of putting that guy in jail, just proceed to do it now. His face looks innocent but he is a criminal. He is the only finance minister who in the history of our country engaged himself in a dirty politi ...
Atom Forson is mad.
If he likes he can take the Finance Minister to the International Criminal Court, nothing w ...
Ato Forson is mad.
If he likes he can take the Finance Minister to the International Criminal Court, nothing wi ...
Bank f ...
Ndc,
Ndc set another trap,the LBTQetc thinking Npp wii be caught in it.Now they have to deal with that ...
Remove ur political lenses n see the danger: are u people saying Ghanaian workers shouldn't be paid for the next 3 months bcos of someon ...
ato foson- AVUU KOOKLO.
When the Speaker of Parliament locked the house and kept the keys in his pocket the NDC were jubilations. General Mosquito said there was no need for the NDC parlimentarians to go, whoever violates will be punished according ...
Kwaseafunu
This present Finance minister is more intelligent than the whole Ndc party members combined. Because the Ndc party is full of intellectual fools. And when it comes to physical strength none of the Ndc party members can stand ...
NDC led by the speaker delayed the entire process so why the beef now. If NPP leaders are not willing to listen to their followers there will be no NPP party. They should mark it on the wall…. Do not approve any budget till ...
When the Speaker of Parliament locked the house and kept the keys in his pocket the NDC were jubilating. General Mosquito said there was no need for the NDC parlimentarians to go, whoever violates will be punished accordingly ...
Stupidity being amplified, when the Finance Minister was ready you led your stooges including the speaker to prevent him. Now that it has come to bite you you are threatening jail term? Last time I checked if anyone can be pu ...
Idiotic Ato Forson issuing threats. Ndc and violence. You will reap what you sow. And for Ghanaians who vote for these nation wreckers, I pray for you. I give you just one year, you will begin to cry for npp and they will not ...
Fire burn your useless mouth for saying you will jail the finance minister, when your bag full of bin was playing hide and seek with the parliament your theoretical ndc idiots led by the walking skeletal were happy, you havnt ...
You fool. If there is a jail term in prison, criminal thief like you should have been in jail by now. Fante nii aboa. It is because of stupidity of fantes that is the reason Alan's are suffering in the hands of animals like E ...
This Minister of Finance is being fooled by NPP elements to STAND HIS GROUNDS where he has no legs at all to stand. He is being used. He is not hospitalised. He was operating normally as the Constitution required until the el ...