NDC's National Organiser allegedly leads mob to seize bullion bars at PMMC’s Assay Centre

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Ghanaian 11 months ago

Why is it on its way to Dubai?

• I WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA 11 months ago

VOTING FOR NDC IS LIKE INVITING ROBBERS TO ROBB YOU. WE HAVEN'T SEE IT YET! INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD. GHANAIANS WILL GNASH THEIR TEETH.

• Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 11 months ago

Banana republic

• Kweku Tsin 11 months ago

PLEASE READ THE STORY CAREFULLY. The heading said they seized the gold but the story said they ATTEMPTED to seize. If they were processing for the bank, why did they take it to the Police station instead of the Bank where it ...

• Ebena 11 months ago

If it's not illegal why on ambulance why not bank of Ghana van? Youths of Ghana use your sense

• Samurai 11 months ago

This yammin must be high on something toxic. Gold exports are not illegal. Did he verify that it was stolen? and what mandate does he have to lead party hooligans to cause chaos? He did well with the ballot boxes but he shoul ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 months ago

None will be allowed to steal nothing

• Raskolonikov 11 months ago

Sometimes, I want to believe that indeed fat people tends to behave foolishly.

• Hannan 11 months ago

;)))) Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu

• gABAA 11 months ago

This crazy should stop. Follow the correct process if you feel there is a problem report to the authorities and stop this mob rule.

• Hagoa GH 11 months ago

If they are doing illegal business why did he not inform the appropriate authorities to take action?We are all watching. Am not sure what would have happened to the bullion bars if he had succeeded in getting his hand on it. ...

• WHAT ARE THE POLICE GUNS FOR!! 11 months ago

An armed robber leadibg his gang to steal gold bullion in a bullion van and you allowed him to live. Maybe the guns had no bullets in them. Sack the IGP for dereliction of duty. Ghana should have been an armed robber less ton ...

• K Williams 11 months ago

This matter should be investigated. If he is found
    Guilty then he should face the law. And be jailed for his action. Let 's save mother Ghana.

• Yaw 11 months ago

Nkurasesem kwa, how ?

• Ghanaman 11 months ago

Kwasea funu you are not a Ghanaian you are from Niger go to your country

• 9924 11 months ago

This is the beginning of things to come,mahama and the bdc gang on rampage, foolish sons of bitches

• Manso 11 months ago

Where was PMMC's security? They should have shot these thieves dead. How can these things happen in a civilised country like Ghana all because a certain political party has won an election? I'm disappointed in our security se ...

• MoonGod 11 months ago

And you believe PMMC ?

• Ghanaman 11 months ago

We will not allow John Mahama and his thieves destroy Ghana

• Airport Worker 11 months ago

Last minute movement didn't go through

• Koop Mensah 11 months ago

.MMMMMM, this is the beginning of stealing from MAHAMA AND THEIR NDC.Not even their government hasn't started. Over to you those who think about today what they will eat but does not think about tomorrow. We're waiting for On ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 11 months ago

NDC supporters are behaving as if they have never won elections before. Just imagine this embarrassment!
    They should relax and rule. If care is not taken, some supporters will make President Mahama's second term very difficu ...

• Kk 11 months ago

Ghana is indeed a very soft Country to allow this disappointed Lebanese or Syrian to misbehave like that and go scot free. Is the NPP govt still there? How come we have allowed this lunatics to go on rampage like that? Someth ...

• Samurai 11 months ago

Seems all the law enforcement personnel are on leave or redundant

• Markent 11 months ago

This is nonsense who does this yamin guy think he is? Is he the IGP the lawlessness of politicians has just started this politicians never learn

• kiki 11 months ago

If for bank of Ghana why was it on its way to Dubai? How come it is said to affect a private exporter? These Nana Addo mafia cannot be trusted.

• Samurai 11 months ago

Pls go back and read the letter from pmmc. Gold exports are not illegal. If it had been reported stolen, that is why the police and bni are there, not hoodlums like yammin. Follow right channels else you defeat whatever good ...

• Kk 11 months ago

@ Kiki another Kevin Taylor disciple. Instead of reading and using thier heads that lunatic hiding somewhere in America whose wife fends for him os theor thin god. They believe whatever he says hook,line and sinker. They have ...

• NDC Foolsoldiers 11 months ago

NDC is a Violent and Thuggery Party

• Kwame 11 months ago

So the gold that the Bank of Ghana is mobilizing is being send abroad.
    It does not add up.

• Efo Kofi 11 months ago

No one should be shocked at all with these events; with how the out going government did in the mining sector , everyone now knows where to make a huge loot. We may be seeing attacks on mining companies ankasa…… if I may ...