A Leopard can never change its colour even when it falls into a muddy river.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Just don't play away this period being merry. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...76
Nsu 11 months ago
So right.
This Twum Boafo guy is the most arrogant person in Ghana so it is an ironic statement from him.
So right.
This Twum Boafo guy is the most arrogant person in Ghana so it is an ironic statement from him.
You are a joke 11 months ago
Talking as though he is already a member of the newly formed government. Greedy man
Wwwe 11 months ago
Aaah asem paa not this fool who was at the free zoom aah
James 11 months ago
Who doesn't know you people? You talk as if Ghanaians don't know.....
Hannan 11 months ago
~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago
Does this rascal know what constitute respect and humility? A tiger can never change its spots, no matter how hard it tries.
STEPMOTHER FUKCER COMING OUT OF THE WOODS!! 11 months ago
Where has he been hiding. Twum Boafo the shameless guy with no shame and morals sleeping around with his father's wife is also coming out of the woods.
Where has he been hiding all this time!
Where has he been hiding. Twum Boafo the shameless guy with no shame and morals sleeping around with his father's wife is also coming out of the woods.
TO LEAD IS TO SERVE. THE MOST IMPORTANT CHARACTERISTIC OF A GREAT LEADER 11 months ago
"SERVANT LEADERSHIP is a leadership philosophy in which the goal of the leader is to serve. This is different from traditional leadership where the leader's main focus is the thriving of their company or organization [OR STATE]. A servant leader shares power, puts the needs of [those being served] first and helps people develop and perform as highly as possible. Instead of the people working to serve the leader, the leader exists to serve the people. As stated by its founder, Robert K. Greenleaf, a servant leader should be focused on "Do those served grow as persons? Do they, while being served, become healthier, wiser, freer, more autonomous, more likely themselves to become servants?"
IN OTHER WORDS, BY SERVING THE PEOPLE AM I MAKING THEM MORE PRODUCTIVE,MORE FRUITFUL AND BETTER AS HUMAN BEINGS? AM I IMPROVING THEIR QUALITY OF LIFE?
And Jesus called them to him and said to them, "You know that those who are considered rulers of the Gentiles lord it over them, and their great ones exercise authority over them. But it shall not be so among you. But whoever would be great among you must be your servant, and whoever would be first among you must be slave of all. For even the Son of Man came not to be served but to serve, and to give his life as a ransom for many."
- Mark 10:42–45 ESV
Kwame 11 months ago
gowey you. Arrogant bustard.
Truth 11 months ago
You were all party of the babies with sharp teeth...thank God you are learning a bit of wisdom
Just don't play away this period being merry. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash fo ...
So right.
"SERVANT LEADERSHIP is a leadership philosophy in which the goal of the leader is to serve. This is different from traditional leadership where the leader's main focus is the thriving of their company or organization [OR STAT ...
Who cares how you want to serve Ghanaians