Hon, A Ni9erian Adage will Put it Like this, A Person Must Learn to Separate A Quarrel Before Separating a Fight.
You are About to Assume Responsibilities Meant for People of Character so Again Pls Rise Up and Answer This On ... read full comment
Hon, A Ni9erian Adage will Put it Like this, A Person Must Learn to Separate A Quarrel Before Separating a Fight.
You are About to Assume Responsibilities Meant for People of Character so Again Pls Rise Up and Answer This One Lingering Question about the Impersonating Saga that Happened in The National Assembly
Flint 11 months ago
Masa, yoy are working, take your pay. It not a crime.you can never please npp people
Ghanaman 11 months ago
All of them are thieves including John Mahama himself
NOT MOVED 11 months ago
We are not impressed nor moved by Politicians' refusal to accept salaries and other benefits. Because we have seen all that before and they hide behind that and steal more . We will judge you by the work you do only. Please do a good work;we implore you
Mad dog 11 months ago
Hypocrisy
Hypocrisy
Kk 11 months ago
Playing to the gallery. Shut up!!! This doesn't impress anyone.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 months ago
Continue shaming those fools in the primitive mood still. You'll always stand tall Ablakwa. There's a reason you get the most in terms of percentages . Keep working hard
FTT 11 months ago
This is useless team and job for the boys. Infact the team is already corrupt, mahama should use state institutions like osp eoco and police
Sam 11 months ago
Good one there. What is the essence of those created institution if there is no diabolic agender create loot and share behind
Concern citizen 11 months ago
Why can you people BE Happy for Ghana. Because they are Not from your Party or what? Have you all Heard about Ghana First before Party????
Ghanaman 11 months ago
All of them are thieves
DONGOBE 11 months ago
I disagree with this. That means you will be receiving bribes. You are not angels
Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago
What is the legal basis of your group? The person who appointed you has not been sworn in. So what is the locus of that nonsense ORAL? You have people who have studied law as members of that Committee. But they are not using their legal brains. Only propaganda and cheap popularity. Can you claim any allowance for an illegal group? Let your man be sworn in and then he will have the mandate to appoint this whoever he wants to do his bidding. For now a lawyer will ask this committee of inward looking characters Qou Warranto? Where is your warrant. Where is your authority? Where is your power? And come to think it, this baby with sharp teeth is thinking of allowances and per firm. What nonsensical behavior? And he is supposed to be an MP? Oh judgement, thou has fled to Brutish Beasts. And inward looking bastards are claiming recognition in Ghana? Nonsense
ORAL TEAM 11 months ago
Oral team members, Kofi Boakye had cocaine problem, Ablakwa called many times to pay the scandalous Woyome create, loot and share money, Domelovo changed his fraudulent birth certificate to stay longer as A.G.
These a corru ... read full comment
Oral team members, Kofi Boakye had cocaine problem, Ablakwa called many times to pay the scandalous Woyome create, loot and share money, Domelovo changed his fraudulent birth certificate to stay longer as A.G.
These a corrupt guys to fight corruption selected by incompetent John Mahama
Sam 11 months ago
It's create loot and share team.
Joy 11 months ago
Ablakwa do this for Ghana. Call all those thieves in npp on board and investigate them very well on all the stolen money. Look all their stolens are clear. Nana addo I voted for him shouldn't had been a crook to team up with crooks to steal mother Ghana to that sum. Thief nana addo will go to hell
FISH 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A NEWS. YOU ALREADY AMASSED WEALTH FOR YOURSELVES.
Nana 11 months ago
You are not serious. The committee is dead on arrival. Auditor general is expected to work on public funds not ORAL
Nana 11 months ago
I dont think the committee will be useful. Pariament, chraj, legal aid, osp, attorney general, eoco, cid, auditor general, and now ORAL. Is it that we are moving around in cirles or what. Tweaa.
Rusty 11 months ago
Interesting times.
Start your work with the bus branding, Air bus scandal, ect
Interesting times.
SirPatoo 11 months ago
Political talk. Ghanaians now believe in ACTIONS!!!!!!!!!
Akwasi 11 months ago
With the exception of Raymond Archer, all the others have questionable characters. Ablakwa supported illegal payment of "judgement debt" to Woyome and others upon warning from then Pres Atta Mills. Domelevo changed his date of birth to have more years at a public office. Kofi Boakye got himself in a drug case which this same NDC party used it as campaign message against Npp during Pres Kuffour's era. Martin Kpebu stole a colleague's intellectual property and was caught at tge court.
Hannan 11 months ago
;))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
Yaw 11 months ago
Eii Ablakwa to go for corrupt people he is more corrupt so what are they talking about Ablakwa eii mesuro mpo
Bazz 11 months ago
Service to God and country, Go on honorable, u have our support
Chief 11 months ago
Think about how to bring kenkey price down
Kofi K. 11 months ago
Kofi Boakye and Okudjeto are a handful. No salaries won't wash!!! Say NO payments at all. You are going to take fat allowances. Okudjeto, saying no salaries and leaving out juicy allowances?
You are not that smart!!!
Kofi Boakye and Okudjeto are a handful. No salaries won't wash!!! Say NO payments at all. You are going to take fat allowances. Okudjeto, saying no salaries and leaving out juicy allowances?
Kofi K. 11 months ago
Okudjeto Pls do not throw dust onto our faces, Dumelevo has been waiting this long. Yourself another trickster, Say No to Salaries and allowances!!! then you will be saying something.
You are About to Assume Responsibilities Meant for People of Character so Again Pls Rise Up and Answer This On ...
We are not impressed nor moved by Politicians' refusal to accept salaries and other benefits. Because we have seen all that before and they hide behind that and steal more . We will judge you by the work you do only. Please d ...
Hypocrisy
All of them are thieves
What is the legal basis of your group? The person who appointed you has not been sworn in. So what is the locus of that nonsense ORAL? You have people who have studied law as members of that Committee. But they are not using ...
These a corru ...
Ablakwa do this for Ghana. Call all those thieves in npp on board and investigate them very well on all the stolen money. Look all their stolens are clear. Nana addo I voted for him shouldn't had been a crook to team up wi ...
Interesting times.
With the exception of Raymond Archer, all the others have questionable characters. Ablakwa supported illegal payment of "judgement debt" to Woyome and others upon warning from then Pres Atta Mills. Domelevo changed his date o ...