The con man is back because ghanains are gullible people 12 months ago
Ghanains are gullible people that’s why the Dumsor king with no social intervention is back, I will forever respect white peoples and sees blacks as inferior because blacks have short memories and are very stupid people
Shamsi Waleed 12 months ago
Hahaha as if whites are better. You're the type to pimp your entire family to the white man because you think he's a god. You'd jakpa to clean his excrement like kofi gabbs. Africa is the way it is, cause of fools like you. Pitiful fool. Kwasia indeed
Hannan 11 months ago
=== Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
Happiness Mawulitegbe 11 months ago
The NPP under Akuffo Addo was and will forever be the worst government Ghana would ever had. It even transcended into our sports. What a monumental failure it was. The free shs gimmick left the beneficiaries begging for food from all and sundry. What a shame! Show me one good thing Akuffo Addo did and I will show you 1000 things that went wrong in Ghana during their reign. Ghana is now free forever!!
Hahaha as if whites are better. You're the type to pimp your entire family to the white man because you think he's a god. You'd jakpa to clean his excrement like kofi gabbs. Africa is the way it is, cause of fools like you. P ...
The NPP under Akuffo Addo was and will forever be the worst government Ghana would ever had. It even transcended into our sports. What a monumental failure it was. The free shs gimmick left the beneficiaries begging for food ...