Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Vigilance vigilance vigilance vigilance......... That is the keyword. All these filthy NPP criminals and gangsters in government will be smoked like bats.
SAEED OSMAN 11 months ago
Who would have thought in 2016that Nana Addo government will end in this way, corruption, corruption everywhere. His legacy , reputation everything about him is in tatters now. His end been worse than that of Mobutu, Idi Amin, Gaddafi and all dictators in the world. Ghanaians will will forever remember his as the man who took corruption to a different level,
Mimi 11 months ago
I did and I spoke about it all the time but nobody listened to a word I said. William Kweku Akuffo Addo is the biggest conman Ghana will ever know! Fact.
Apraku 11 months ago
Why would only NDC members with the police detect theses gold boxes when we have the police check plus customs at the airport? So NDC members are now police and custom officers ? You can sell this bullshit only to NDC members who are shallow minded to buy into this crap.They are trying so hard to tarnish the image of the government. I'm not going to buy into this Kwaku Ananse story.
Nee 11 months ago
Have you forgotten where your NDC came from? NDC is the only party in Ghana full of criminals and thieves. The Tamaklo lady, Woyome and others are your party leaders not just members. If not stupidity why will NDC start misbehaving as if they are in power. We are all watching and we will use this same stupid character on you guys one day.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...4532187687
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS & FREELOADING IDIOTS. THAT'S WHY OUR ECONOMY WILL BE PERPETUALLY BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED TILL THY KINGDOM COME. 11 months ago
OUR COUNTRY HAS BEEN TAKEN OVER BY HARDENED CRIMINALS WHO CAN BE ELIMINATED ONLY BY THE FIRING SQUAD AT THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE, OTHERWISE, GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO RECYCLE THESE HARDENED CRIMINALS INTO VERY SENSITIVE POSITIONS IN GHANA PLC TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
NPP AND NDC ARE THE SAME CRIMINALS. THEY HAVE ABSOLUTELY NOTHING BETTER TO OFFER BANKRUPT GHANA AND STRUGGLING GHANAIANS.
GHANA'S POLITICIANS, THE CLERGY, CHIEFS, POLICE, SOLDIERS, ARMIES, THE EXECUTIVE, LEGISLATURE, JUDICIARY, THE PRESS, ETC ARE ALL CRIMINALS, SO THERE'S NO FUTURE FOR GHANA.
THESE THIEVING REDUNDANT GROUPS HAVE FORMED A CARTEL CALLED "ARTICLE 7 SHIT OFFICE HOLDERS", AND USING THAT TO IMPOVERISH ORDINARY GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS UNTIL THEY DROP DEAD.
SO, GHANAIANS MIGHT AS WELL FOEGET ABOUT THE RESETTING SHIT OF BANKRUPT GHANA.
HOW DO YOU RESET A BANKRUPT ECONOMY WHOSE NATURAL RESOURCES ARE ALL OWNED AND CONTROLLED BY FOREIGNERS IN THE FACE OF ARTICLE SHIT CORRUPT FREELOADING OFFICE HOLDERS?
Kwakwe 11 months ago
Tweeaaaaa are we not in Ghana? The same NDC/Govt Officials will replace the gold bars with train rails and paint them gold. Whether NDC or NPP, it's Looting Continua.
Nii 11 months ago
@ Kwakwe
Okaiyoe breimaa Kwakwe Agbo Jato Ofri Rawlings. Naakainoo efe ke djoowoo shikaa.NDC Fool of Criminals.
@ Kwakwe
Okaiyoe breimaa Kwakwe Agbo Jato Ofri Rawlings. Naakainoo efe ke djoowoo shikaa.NDC Fool of Criminals.
JACK TORONTO 11 months ago
Why do you have to exchage GOLD for OIL while the demand of gold is always higher with increase in prices? I would sell my gold in the world market to purchase the quantity of oil I may nedd
Yaw 11 months ago
If you don’t understand how economics work shut up !
Ghanaba KK 11 months ago
ALL GHANAIANS MUST BE VIGILANT, THE CORRUPT NPP GUYS ARE SMUGGLING THE WEALTH OF GHANA AWAY FOR THEIR OWN WICKED AND SELFISH PURPOSES. ONE OF THEIR FORMER MP'S HAVE COME OUT WITH A DAMNING REVELATIONS THAT MOST OF THE NPP GUYS HAVE LOOTED MILLIONS OF DOLLARS ABROAD THROUGH THE GHANA EMBASSIES ABROAD.
Ghanaba KK 11 months ago
GHANAIANS BE ALERT ALERT AND VIGILANT THE WICKED NPP GUYS ARE SMUGGLING OUR WEALTH OUT OF THE COUNTRY. THEY ARE USING ROADS AND OTHER MEANS LIKE THE PORTS AND PRIVATE JETS FROM PRIVATE COMPANIES TO SMUGGLE.CURSES WILL FOLLOW THOSE WHO CONSPIRE WITH THEM TO LOOT THE COUNTRY AND THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA.
BOYIIMEN 11 months ago
Why do you have to exchage GOLD for OIL while the demand of gold is always higher with increase in prices? I would sell my gold in the world market to purchase the quantity of oil I may needed. Nana akufo addo and his cabal are bent of stealing whatever they come across in governance as if there's no tomorrow. No wonder Ghanaians flushed them out like faeces.
Ama 11 months ago
They will use the remaining 3weeks to cover their tracks.
Who knows how many they have already smuggled outside.
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
The following are what actualy led to Bawumia's defeat:
1. the economic hardship
2. NPP's rigging plan that was thwarted due to extra vigilance of NDC.
3. Wontumi and NAPO
4. NPP's disregard for Ashanti region developme ... read full comment
1. the economic hardship
3. Wontumi and NAPO
4. NPP's disregard for Ashanti region development
5. Unprecedented corruption associated with lies and senseless propaganda
6. Galamsey, LGBT, Unanimous FC of Supreme Court, Akuffool Addo's arrogance, State capture and, family and friends government
7. Kelvin Taylor's media war against your government
The above are the key factors. The 2020 election was a precursor to this devastating defeat. You lost the 2020 election if not for the action of the EC, but you didn't learn. You took things for granted, thinking that it would be business as usual.
Sir Ant 11 months ago
Spot on !
Spot on !
Osei Manu 11 months ago
When the president was in opposition he made us to believe that he was not corrupt, look at him today striped naked in corruption. Thievery nkwaaa!
Ghanaba 11 months ago
Oh I see the nation wreckers including Bugri Naabu
The COP from Bekwai is a real policeman
Now we are in a failed state like it happened in June 4 and 31st December
I used to like the IGP but all his officers have failed ... read full comment
I used to like the IGP but all his officers have failed him
Nana u used ur money to build nice houses for these people instead of constructing ur roads to Ahafo and some towns
Nana Addo 11 months ago
I HOPE THE POLICE DON'T REPLACE THEM WITH AVICENIA. IT HAS HAPPENED BEFORE WHEN COCAIN TURNED INTO KOKONTE.
Samurai 11 months ago
what is this ndc team ndc team? Gold exports are not illegal. yammin should do his homework before engaging in such populist acts. If you have issues, call the police or bni. Dont lead party boys to create chaos. You did a good job with the ballot papers but dont get carried away and make a fool of yourself
Joseph 11 months ago
Citinewsroom - Comprehensive News in Ghana
NDC’s Joseph Yammin led mob to seize bullion bars – PMMC alleges
Abigail ArthurbyAbigail Arthur December 18, 2024 Reading Time: 2 mins read
The Precious Minerals Market ... read full comment
The Precious Minerals Marketing Company (PMMC) has accused Joseph Yammin, the National Organiser of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), of leading a mob in an alleged attempt to forcibly seize bullion bars being processed for the Bank of Ghana.
In a statement, the PMMC disclosed that the incident took place on Tuesday, December 17, 2024, between 4:00 p.m. and midnight. The company condemned the act, describing it as a threat to national security and the smooth operation of its mandate.
In a statement issued on Wednesday, December 18, PMMC noted, “The bullion bars belong to the Bank of Ghana as part of the ongoing Domestic Gold Purchase Programme (DGPP), which was launched as far back as June 2021. The bullion bars were being assayed to confirm their weights, purity, and consequently value.
“It was during this assay that the process was disrupted by a mob led by Mr Yammin with the allegation that the said bullion bars were being smuggled secretly out of Ghana by certain political actors, which allegation is false.”
Joseph 11 months ago
The Precious Minerals Marketing Company (PMMC) has accused Joseph Yammin, the National Organiser of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), of leading a mob in an alleged attempt to forcibly seize bullion bars being processed for the Bank of Ghana.
In a statement, the PMMC disclosed that the incident took place on Tuesday, December 17, 2024, between 4:00 p.m. and midnight. The company condemned the act, describing it as a threat to national security and the smooth operation of its mandate.
In a statement issued on Wednesday, December 18, PMMC noted, “The bullion bars belong to the Bank of Ghana as part of the ongoing Domestic Gold Purchase Programme (DGPP), which was launched as far back as June 2021. The bullion bars were being assayed to confirm their weights, purity, and consequently value.
“It was during this assay that the process was disrupted by a mob led by Mr Yammin with the allegation that the said bullion bars were being smuggled secretly out of Ghana by certain political actors, which allegation is false.”
Together with the Bank of Ghana, PMMC said they called for the intervention of the Police, and after several hours of stand-off, it was agreed that the bullion bars be moved to the Greater Accra Regional Police Command for safekeeping until this morning with the hope of a resolution to the issue.
The company said a private exporter, who is duly licensed to carry out exports, was also affected by this unfortunate incident, as the gold being processed for export by the private licensed exporter was also added to the bullion belonging to the Bank of Ghana.
“This unlawful action is deeply regrettable and has the potential to cause significant harm to Ghana’s reputation on the international bullion market. Such disruptions not only undermine the confidence of legitimate international gold buyers but also threaten the country’s standing as a trusted player in the global gold trade. Furthermore, these acts place the Ghanaian men and women who are lawfully discharging their duties at significant risk.
“The dedicated staff, who are committed to ensuring compliance with Ghana’s strict regulatory standards, should not have to face threats or intimidation while performing their legitimate responsibilities. This creates a hostile environment and undermines the very systems designed to ensure transparency and integrity in Ghana’s gold trade,” it stated.
PMMC said a simple verification with it and the Bank of Ghana would have clarified the legitimacy of the process and avoided such an embarrassing and damaging situation.
“The management of PMMC stands resolute in its commitment to ensuring transparency, accountability, and compliance with all legal and regulatory standards governing the export of gold. We will continue to collaborate with relevant stakeholders to safeguard the integrity of Ghana’s gold trade. PMMC reiterates its commitment to upholding its mandate as National Assayer and will not relent in promoting responsible gold trade to protect and advance the interests of Ghana’s precious minerals industry,” it added.
Samurai 11 months ago
I hope yammin and his idiotic hooligans read this. Stupidity pro max!!! Nobody has reported gold stolen yet you go on this foolish quest to trend. Why the authorities are allowing this is even amazing
OSAFO KANTANKA 11 months ago
But what kind of government do we have now? Where are the Traditional services ,the police departments etc.. Do we still have them on salaries?
Samurai 11 months ago
It's as if they dont exist. They should be checking all this so-called vigilantism and hooliganism.
Oziizi Ozaa 11 months ago
In Ghana, cocaine turned into Kokonte powder. The one who investigated it was eventually made the Chief Justice. Could you keep Eagle's eyes on these boxes of gold before they become brass? By the way, I hope the boxes were weighed in addition to the contents being counted.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
Yaw 11 months ago
Who is Jammin and on what authority did he act? Why has he not been arrested by the Ghana Police? These actions are uncalled for and must be condemned. The current administration must be bold and sanction any lawlessness. The judiciary is independent and must not work in fear irrespective of the governing party.
Samurai 11 months ago
I shock sef.
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Akufo Addo, Bawumia and NPP has finished Ghana. For how long they started to pack our gold to Dubai ? This criminals primitives fools must go to jail ASAP.
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
That Gold for Oil bullshit was just another Julor House scheme to loot Ghana. Funny that this corrupt government even had the nerves claim to be building a house for God.
Jimbo 11 months ago
If the said gold is in connection with official and genuine transactions, on what basis should a government which has not been sworn in office intervene and say the transactions should be halted and why should the government in power agree to suspend the transactions? Does it mean the ruling government has ended its tenure or losing election automatically terminates Nana Addo'S presidency? Is this not madness? So the NDC thinks they are more Ghanaian?
Bank f ...
Who would have thought in 2016that Nana Addo government will end in this way, corruption, corruption everywhere. His legacy , reputation everything about him is in tatters now. His end been worse than that of Mobutu, Idi Amin ...
Why would only NDC members with the police detect theses gold boxes when we have the police check plus customs at the airport? So NDC members are now police and custom officers ? You can sell this bullshit only to NDC member ...
Have you forgotten where your NDC came from? NDC is the only party in Ghana full of criminals and thieves. The Tamaklo lady, Woyome and others are your party leaders not just members. If not stupidity why will NDC start misb ...
Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-servic ...
OUR COUNTRY HAS BEEN TAKEN OVER BY HARDENED CRIMINALS WHO CAN BE ELIMINATED ONLY BY THE FIRING SQUAD AT THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE, OTHERWISE, GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO RECYCLE THESE HARDENED CRIMINALS INTO VERY SENSITIVE POSITIO ...
@ Kwakwe
ALL GHANAIANS MUST BE VIGILANT, THE CORRUPT NPP GUYS ARE SMUGGLING THE WEALTH OF GHANA AWAY FOR THEIR OWN WICKED AND SELFISH PURPOSES. ONE OF THEIR FORMER MP'S HAVE COME OUT WITH A DAMNING REVELATIONS THAT MOST OF THE NPP GUY ...
GHANAIANS BE ALERT ALERT AND VIGILANT THE WICKED NPP GUYS ARE SMUGGLING OUR WEALTH OUT OF THE COUNTRY. THEY ARE USING ROADS AND OTHER MEANS LIKE THE PORTS AND PRIVATE JETS FROM PRIVATE COMPANIES TO SMUGGLE.CURSES WILL FOLLOW ...
Why do you have to exchage GOLD for OIL while the demand of gold is a ...
1. the economic hardship
3. Wontumi and NAPO
4. NPP's disregard for Ashanti region developme ...
Spot on !
I used to like the IGP but all his officers have failed ...
what is this ndc team ndc team? Gold exports are not illegal. yammin should do his homework before engaging in such populist acts. If you have issues, call the police or bni. Dont lead party boys to create chaos. You did a go ...
The Precious Minerals Market ...
The Precious Minerals Marketing Company (PMMC) has accused Joseph Yammin, ...
In Ghana, cocaine turned into Kokonte powder. The one who investigated it was eventually made the Chief Justice. Could you keep Eagle's eyes on these boxes of gold before they become brass? By the way, I hope the boxes were ...
Who is Jammin and on what authority did he act? Why has he not been arrested by the Ghana Police? These actions are uncalled for and must be condemned. The current administration must be bold and sanction any lawlessness. The ...
I shock sef.
If the said gold is in connection with official and genuine transactions, on what basis should a government which has not been sworn in office intervene and say the transactions should be halted and why should the government ...