Pray NPP stays in power forever - Raymond Archer's warning to McDan resurfaces after ORAL appointment

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Mimi 11 months ago

McDan is going to jail for FRONTING for akuffo Addo and Gabby!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 11 months ago

Karma is real yet mustn't it hasten slowly? Baaga biiga

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

That lunacy perpetrated by Mcdan is simply unconscionable. I won't blame Raymond at all if he exacts revenge on him as a member of O.R.A.L. Mcdan will see his smoothness level.

• Hmmmm 11 months ago

IT'S A REVOLVING WORLD INDEED...!!!!!! THE KARMA HOUR IS HERE, AND ACCOUNTABILITY IS NEEDED. THE CANE THAT WAS USED IN WHIPPING TAKYI IS WAITING TO BE USED ON BAAH. AOO, AWURADE KASA ..!!!

• Fred 11 months ago

I believe the wrong approach is to take on businessmen. There's nothing wrong with starting a business or taking loans as a private business

• DotCom 11 months ago

I believe too that there is nothing wrong with taking loans to start a business or indeed, owning a business however, no one should be allowed to operate a business if the person has broken any commercial law. McDan is believ ...

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Kwasiman frank when Ibrahim mahama was given contracts U fools told us he's GHANAIANS right

• Andy 11 months ago

The issue is that he deliberately collapsed other people's businesses, whilst expanding his. It's not about him having the right to do business in Ghana.

• Nana Ohene 11 months ago

Why is it a crime for a business man to start a salt mining company in Ghana under Mahama? Wasn't there a salt mining company before which was dead but handed over to him?

• REDONDO 11 months ago

@Ohene kromfuor ba! Stop asking those STUPID questions and go and take your schizophrenic medications. NPP ARROGANT THIEVES, your senseless talks are actually the venom we need to squeeze your balls harder & harder!

• Yaw 11 months ago

weak response !

• Donatus 11 months ago

Hahahahahaha, Massa, they will you oooh! "Baaga Biiga", oh charlie.

• GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS & FREELOADING IDIOTS. THAT'S WHY OUR ECONOMY WILL BE PERPETUALLY BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED TILL THY KINGDOM COME. 11 months ago

GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS & FREELOADING IDIOTS. THAT'S WHY OUR ECONOMY WILL BE PERPETUALLY BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED TILL THY KINGDOM COME.

OUR COUNTRY HAS BEEN TAKEN OVER BY HARDENED CRIMINALS WHO CAN BE ELIMIN ...

• Gbeh Agbo 11 months ago

NDC is not the same as criminal npp. Almost everyday is corruption npp should be disbanded it's an evil Taliban party

• Ama 11 months ago

@ Mimi
    I think the best form of punishment for McDan is execution like how JJ Rawlings killed the 6 Former Heads of States.That will satisfy NDC Lunatics

• Samuel Inkoom 11 months ago

Kwasia....then Jakpa and anyone who does business under this government must be executed one day too...don't even let us start hating NDC and JM

You can do your bloody balls. JM does not need a useless fool like you. Go and join the npp kleptomaniacs in nsawam come January

• REDONDO 11 months ago

@Ama... if it comes to that, we shall promptly apply it, and even add your FILTHY SELF to all those NPP rampaging bandits. You can be sure that, it is actually your stupid insults that will motivate us to squeeze your balls h ...

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-servic ...

• TWEAA DC 11 months ago

RAYMOND ARCHER TOO CAN TAKEOVRR AND STAY IN POWER FOREVER....2028 WILL SURELY COME iN NO TIME....TWEAA.

• Ali Bomaye 11 months ago

Who deceived you that you are coming back to power in 2028

• truth be told 11 months ago

OOOhhhh ONIPA BIBINII! so are we saying Ghanaians can not have a group of companies? If Raymond has any evidence of fraud or criminality against the man, he should just take him to court, he should not wait till the next gove ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 82u2h3

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jebebe ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Kk 11 months ago

We want all the loot recovered..but if you target a businessman because he got government projects then make sure you only give foreigners contract and not locals because one day they'll be targeted too

• Ray 11 months ago

Deal with him for corruption but don't mess with him just because he has millions and you have 100s. That's hatred

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago

Ghanaweb is up to you the page works or not is your own politics

• Nene O.K 11 months ago

But seriously, they look alike, and their resemblance looks quiet remarkable.

• True 11 months ago

Yes, I was also wondering who is who. They look very much alike. Lol

• Danso 11 months ago

If am a businessman and get a loan what's wrong with that? In any case all the business you stated isn't the meaning of corruption.

• Nartey 11 months ago

I think everyone need to applaud mcdan for turning the trade fair into a miracle. Africa’s biggest convention centre with 20,000 and 60,000 seating capacity. Raymond should go and sleep

• Kelly 11 months ago

Do you even know where the trade fair is situated?
    Is it that pillars that were quickly put up just before the elections or you’re talking about an E-trade fair that isn’t visible to the ordinary?

• Eric 11 months ago

This useless ndc people who have no life to their credit but are ready to tarnish people who have worked to earn a name to themselves. Raymond or what ever your name is, have have u achieved in life. Ndc should tread Cociousl ...

• Kelly 11 months ago

Eric, did you actually read the article or you just rushed here to comment based on your hatred for anything NDC?
    The man destroyed Raymond’s multimillion dollars company and equipments overnight in the name of politics. H ...

• Naa ofoley 11 months ago

The McDan guy gave more NDC shirts for the campaign than any single businessman in Ghana. The NPP guys didn't even get 5% of what he did for NDC so this plot won't even fly

• Dzakpata 11 months ago

Dan Enugbabaaaaaa! Hahahahahahah what a beautiful karma. Dan Enugbabaaaaaa dzodome gbabaaa!!!!!!!!!!! Karma is real. You can NEVER be spared. Don't scream when it is time to fry.

• Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago

The following are what actualy led to Bawumia's defeat:

1. the economic hardship
    2. your rigging plan that was thwarted due to extra vigilance of NDC.
    3. Wontumi and NAPA
    4. NPP's disregard for Ashanti region developmen ...

• Action time 11 months ago

Yes plenty money comes with plenty trouble.
    Rushing to get plenty projects not the best idea .

• No wonder you’re an NDC. unemployed hating idiot. 11 months ago

Plenty businesses creates more jobs for the people.

• Ayigbe and Ntafo) always destroying Gas and Ashanti’s business 11 months ago

GA’s are gullible fools that’s why they votes NDC. The Ayigbes and the Ntafo) are now the chiefs and landguards on GA’s land. Capital fools haha

• Seyram 11 months ago

But the lands don't belong to them. You are the low IQ retards whether NPP OR NDC or Northerners being Chiefs , we own our lands forever so please if it's painful for you, go back to your hometown and stay there

• NANA 11 months ago

NO ONE CAN DO FOKO TO MACDAN...WE LIVE TO SEE...HAS HE COMMITTED ANY CRIME IN THE COUNTRY..TRY HIM AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THOSE IDIOTS

• NANA 11 months ago

MACDAN HAS BROUGHT A LOT OF OPPORTUNITIES TO YOUNG GHANAIANS...LOOK AT HOW HE HAS TURNED THE TRADE FAIR INTO AN INTERNATIONAL FAIR CENTER....RAYMOND MUST SHUT UP

• GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS & FREELOADING IDIOTS. THAT'S WHY OUR ECONOMY WILL BE PERPETUALLY BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED TILL THY KINGDOM COME. 11 months ago

GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS & FREELOADING IDIOTS. THAT'S WHY OUR ECONOMY WILL BE PERPETUALLY BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED TILL THY KINGDOM COME.just now
    OUR COUNTRY HAS BEEN TAKEN OVER BY HARDENED CRIMINALS WHO CAN BE ...

• THAT IS THE NATURE OF THE NPP- THEY ARE CONSUMED BY ENVY, VICIOUSNESS AND VINDICTIVENESS 11 months ago

NPP is pure evil. Very wicked bunch of people who demonstrate uniformity in their wicked behavioural patterns.Wherever you meet them that's the behaviour they parade. Always desperate to destroy others. Look at how God has hu ...

• Dog Eat Dog! 11 months ago

Let the floor open and the fight start! We are behind the ORAL to recover the bad monies in the name of hardwork.

• E - Levyman 11 months ago

OO-RRR-AAA--LLLLLLLL McDan will sell his private jet!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

• Queen 11 months ago

Sell his Private Jet for what?

• David Tagoe 11 months ago

Don’t let envy be one of the drivers or assumptions underlying the work of the ORAL group. Go after the politicians and their appendages that have looted funds not just because they did business…there are so many NDC peop ...

• Prince Kelly 11 months ago

So he should also pray that ndc also stay in power forever.why repeat the same thing you complain about and event the npp to opposition.

• Prince Kelly 11 months ago

So he should also pray that ndc also stay in power forever.why repeat the same thing you complain about and even sent the npp to opposition.

• George 11 months ago

I hope you will do your work professionally without any ill-feeling.

• Ebow 11 months ago

While others countries are producing millionaires and billionaires, we're bent on striping off our few millionaires their wealth (businesses). Of course, if he should be found guilty of any crime the law must definitely take ...

• Ama Ghana 11 months ago

The sins of this government are enormous and wicked !!

• Whiteman 11 months ago

Just collapse his also. Politics is not Christianity. U do I do u .

• YAA 11 months ago

He has caused lots of pain and death in this country.Just by fronting for these big men.The private jet does not belong to him.

• Tawiah 11 months ago

How does someone doing business bring pain and death to you. Then business must be barred in Ghana….let’s celebrate and protect our businesses. The business that must be collapsed are those of Ken Ofori Attah who owns Ent ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Forlifive 11 months ago

Raymond should pay him back in multiples. Wicked akofu ado government

• Jungler 11 months ago

These are not people who are qualified to be on such a Committee.
    It appears, apart from perhaps, Kofi Boakye, each one of them has some axe to grind with some persons in our society
    There are several persons who could hav ...

• Joe 11 months ago

You sent the demolition to court what was the verdict?

• Kbwill 11 months ago

Is Raymond a judge now ...... foolish at the highest order

• Joe 11 months ago

You sent the demolition to court what was the verdict? Your so call ORAL has no judicial powers. NDC is just throwing dust in the eyes of its gullible followers. Mahama we are waiting for the implementation of free she's for ...

• Kwame Peter 11 months ago

To you jubilant envious never do wells,this lawless ORAL is a propaganda nonsense which will amount to nothing,better the members are not taking any remuneration because they have no legal basis and cannot invite anybody,this ...

• Queen 11 months ago

You IDIOTS should STOP threatening Ghanaians. Do y'all think we're still in the STONE AGE to be bullied? Who are you all? JUST QUIT THE NONSENSE. Is McDan afraid of you? SHIT.

• Osafo Marfo 11 months ago

The Cathedral probe will land so many NPP foolish men in jail. Walahi

• kulbogo 11 months ago

Wat goes around cums around, mcdan must also be punish so dat it ll be a deterred to others, if possible he must also face same fate like wat he did to Ramong Archa,

• Samuel Mahama 11 months ago

I agree that McDan’s property on a land that is meant for trade fair or a government edifice like Raymond’s office was in the trade fair land should be brought down…it should be demolished without mercy if there are no ...

• Makaa-maka 11 months ago

So Ghana politics has turned to an arena where personal scores are settled. As3m b3ba dabi. You do me I do you policy has done more harm than good in this country and it seems it's not going to end anytime soon. Hmmm

• Sir kk 11 months ago

When was this statement made. Before or after the election? If Before election then it means the guy was really pained.

• Ben 11 months ago

Indeed he is a justifiably so.
    The funny thing is that the demolition was done in the night, at about 1:00 AM. If you know what you are doing is right, why do it under the cover of darkness. Unfortunately for Raymond, it ra ...

• Ben 11 months ago

This statement was made over a year ago

Put that idiot in jail he has been fronting for the president. All thieves

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu

• Ghana Hard 11 months ago

An eye for an eye, tooth for tooth. Revenge!

• Joe 11 months ago

Envyness. We know your crooked past

• truth be told 11 months ago

OOOhhhh ONIPA BIBINII! so are we saying Ghanaians can not have a group of companies? If you have any evidence of fraud or criminality against the man just go ahead and take him to court, you need not wait till the next govern ...

• Bizzy 11 months ago

Can this Raymond guy be on the committee? He will not be fair to McDan and others. But it will be another time to test the law. In the court of law, it is about evidence. It will also be fair for this committee to find out ...

• JOE WASSA 11 months ago

NOTE:NPP DIDN'T COLLAPSE BUSINESSES OF NDC SYMPATHIZERS AS FAR AS I KNOW, BUT IF THE DID, PLEASE VERIFY WHERE THE NDC EMERGED FROM (PNDC) LED BY RAWLINGS WHO RUN BUSINESS DOWN BECAUSE THEY THEY DON'T SUPPORT HIM. HE CAME TO D ...

• Outlaw 11 months ago

Raymond Archer what are going to do about it? Trust me, there's nothing you can do! The gen Z's read some of these flimsy threats and they think he's going to do something No man has seen before! He's a billionaire and for an ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

so what is this nonsense about? If you believe your rights were trampled, why not pursue in the courts?

• YAA 11 months ago

He has caused lots of pain and death in this country.Just by fronting for these big men.The private jet does not belong to him.

• YAA 11 months ago