You don't have to worry. The new administration will recreate new ministries, realign some and cancel some entirely. New staff will be appointed. The one they have appointed will be transferred upper East regional office.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago
allah is a sick rat. Qur'an is toilet paper
Sinkhalla 11 months ago
We shall sweep away every crazy "implantation" they leave behind. We are just counting the days like our lives depend on it.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago
FOOOLS IN CAPITAL LETTERS
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
Ghanaians shd write it down somewhere whether in their dairy or bible this hooliganism by NDC Thugs will not end today they will extend it to John Mahama regime.It is NPP version of their Supporters saying we won't vote again all bcoz of Unemployment Issues.John Mahama may think they have benefitted from Apathy of Voters in the recent elections but they lie bad NDC Unemployed Youth have the same or bigger problems to what NPP have.
K.TEE HAMMOND 11 months ago
There was no apathy of voters... YOU BLOODY NPP GOON..!!!!!! It was the FIRM & UNCOMPROMISING VIGILANCE of the NDC PARTY that totally disabled your routine practice of inflating the numbers of your so-called "supporters". Gyimifuor kromfuor kwasiampanin... even if it was some nonexistent apathy on the part of your members that caused your thrashing, does that not tell youvthat your own people are even fed up with your MAD THIEVERY..???? Stupid fool like you..........
Peeved 11 months ago
Insults is your diet so keep it on. NPP folks are not Ghanaians
DotCom 11 months ago
You are back here with your idiotic comments. You lost the elections so deal with it and stop crying. The cleaning up exercise will go on and those of your criminal heroes will go to jail. Are you one of those people educated by uneducated people?
DotCom 11 months ago
Previous comment was meant for the idiot Kwaku Tee.
Anane 11 months ago
You're a FOOL yourself. When did Mahama employ Domelevo and co in 2016?
The reason why thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Napo's oven nose 11 months ago
Anane Kwasea. Were you sleeping in 2016? Or your stupid mouth was sewn with a needle. Animal
Mens 11 months ago
Masa shut up trash talker
Saul 11 months ago
Does this appoint goes against the constitution??? The answer is No
Mens 11 months ago
Masa shut up and crawl back into your shell f you done have anything sensible to say.
Ghana man 11 months ago
Say that again. The NDC has always bee myopic of everything. Non educated party. Goro boys party
Mens 11 months ago
Ah so these ppl are continue with their impunity. Now the whole world is seeing fiilifiili who and what this country destroying party is made of
Fuseini Bawa 11 months ago
Very surprised at this stage. Mr Domelovo was appointed as the Auditor General by John Mahama on 5th January,2017 after he lost power in December,2016.
Who went on rampage over his appointment. This is because John Mahama un ... read full comment
Very surprised at this stage. Mr Domelovo was appointed as the Auditor General by John Mahama on 5th January,2017 after he lost power in December,2016.
Who went on rampage over his appointment. This is because John Mahama until 7th January was still the President at that time and per the powers of the constitution invested in him, he has the right to appoint or disappoint or dismiss any person if found necessary.
His mandate ended might of 6th January,2017.
Clearly, the present government situation is not different from that of John Mahama in 2016. People should be educated on some of these constitutional provisions for the out going government and in coming government and stop the act of misconduct. We need a peaceful nation called Ghana.
Kp 11 months ago
what nonsense is that. Is the ndc in power
Kk 11 months ago
Nkwasia as3m aakwa... Is the transitional team stronger than the peoples mandated government ??? Why is the ndc behaving stupidity
Ghanaba 11 months ago
Ghana my motherland is in turmoil we have gone back to June 4 era where political waste pipes were put in charge of govt institutions and we all set the clock to zero
NDC IS FULL OF ILLITERATES. PRESIDENT ELECT HAS NO POWER TILL HE IS SWORN IN ON JANUARY 7, 2025 11 months ago
John Mahama transitional team has no power to issue directives to state institutions ooo. NDC idiots must get this into their heads. A President elect has no power until after the term of the current government ends midnight January 6, 2025 and John Mahama has been duly sworn in soon after on JANUARY 7, 2025. SO PLEASE WAIT YOUR TURN, YOU CANNOT STOP ANYONE FROM DOING ANYTHING. A Chief Director is a Public Servant and is protected under the law to serve his term. Government cannot sack him without paying hefty penalties. Akufo Addo had to wait for all Mahama appointed Chief Directors to serve their term. That is how come Saglemi got paid huge sums by the Ministry of Works and Housing under Akufo Addo by the carry over Chief Director without the knowledge of the Minister and the President in power.
Alhaji Alhaji 11 months ago
These acts of lawlessness by carried out by the NDC goons is a blight on Ghana in the global community. .Every well meaning Ghanaian ought to be worried about what is happening
Kweku 11 months ago
There is no such organisation called Ghana Roads Authority. It was an act this government prepared and submitted to Parliament for approval without doing any consultation with stake holders and it is still pending at Parliament. I believed the next Parliament that will decide on what to do with this act. The stake holders are not happy with this.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uehehxx
Oyibo 11 months ago
Was the election a coup d'etat? Don't we have laws again in Ghana? Don't we have sensible people in the country? If the appointment is "unlawful" is that the way to handle it? Why is the president and MPs elect quiet about these animalistic behaviors. Why are some of them wearing military uniforms? Soon and very soon they would turn against politicians edging them on.
Nee 11 months ago
These good for nothing ndc criminals have to sense.
Stephen Odonkor of New York 11 months ago
NDC is even too kind, friendly, considerate and charitable to these NPP foolish men and women with their anuses still glued to their office seats like Ernest Owusu Bempah of Ghana Gas. Please don't talk. Chase them with stones from their offices. Don't listen to the protests and appeals of chiefs and the clergy. Nobody will tell the bastards to flee frantically from their corrupt offices. Sheeege
Voiceless 11 months ago
What stupidity and illiteracy! Were they not in Ghana when Mahama was making last minute high level appointments?
Free SHS 11 months ago
Yes Stephen I agree with you. When you meet any NPP supporter on the streets, spit saliva on his or her face. They are animals. NPP supporters are animals
Kwabena Gyamfi 11 months ago
The Transition Team has no mandate to order a halt in appointments.
When Mahama was appointing people to high profile jobs, where were these idiots and zombies? This government's mandate ends on the 6th of January 2025 so all appointments until then are legitimate.
Vodushi 11 months ago
That will proceed on indefinite leave after January 8th, so no shaking.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago
Useless NDC supporters
Kwame 11 months ago
It looks like NPP is behaving like their doll masters in the west. They will have an agreement with you and any next moment violate the agreement.
They and their puppet masters don't respect themselves and agreements they h ... read full comment
It looks like NPP is behaving like their doll masters in the west. They will have an agreement with you and any next moment violate the agreement.
They and their puppet masters don't respect themselves and agreements they have with people and that is the cause of major problems around the world.
Kwaku Ananse 11 months ago
President-elect Mahama must call the NDC to order. Until his inauguration, the government of the day MUST continue to govern uninterrupted by his supporters. As President, Mahama can undo appointments and policies that he disagrees with.
bxyd 11 months ago
Why illegal groups with no mandate going round public organisations disturbing the peace.The security agencies must up their game to stop them.This is not a coup detat.
Prince 11 months ago
Absolute noises, when was Dometvo appointed?
Animals have been given power to come and rule
Nii. Ayittey 11 months ago
This behavior by my own NDC hoodlums is becoming too despicable. Even Domelevo was appointed as auditor General on the very last day of NDC in office,ie 6th December 2017.The NDC in our last administration functioned to the very last hour before handing over. This time, NDC wants to be real and we have no time for such hypocrisy.
Nii. Ayittey 11 months ago
Domelevo was appointed on 6th Jan 2017, Mahama’s last day in office.
KA NA WU. 11 months ago
What are the NDC supporters doing?
John Mahama is NOT yet the president of Ghana until sometime on Jan.7, after the swearing in ceremony. Nana Akuffo-Addo is. Therefore, he CANNOT and SHOULD not issue any instructions about Ghana, outside those to members of his transition team. Is it about the meaning of transition?
Transitioning through an airport simply means that YOU ARE NOT HOME YET. Therefore, you cannot unpack your luggage until your final destination and at home.
A peaceful election spans from the preparations, during the elections and after the elections. Is the NDC making the elections really peaceful?
John, are your supporters displaying maturity and keeping the peace?
Should Ghana pause until you are inaugurated in January, 2024?
What I am reading is tantamount to vigilantism. It should not be in this way, the jungle route.
My grandmother used to say,"as3 de3 3y3 nwonwa"(as if it is strange).
Believe me, all the over-enthusiasm being exhibited by the NDC for winning the elections is about the dawned priceless opportunity to LOOT.
Good Mama 11 months ago
Able bodied men who have no work to do.
OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago
The transition team is not the government in charge of the country. It’s only a transitional team. These NDC goons should get educated and stop being the laughing stock of the whole world.
Kobby11_11 11 months ago
I would be surprised if NDC claims it had such a directive or agreement with the outgoing government. It's becoming very dangerous and an affront to our democracy as a nation if we are trying to set a precedent that when a government loses elections ,it ceaces to function until it formally hands over power. What is wrong with NDC? When was Domelevo appointed?
kulbogo 11 months ago
Guys take it cool, ghana belongs to all of us, de fact dat u won power das nt make u more ghanaians dan others, we must tread wid caution bcus power ll one day leave ur hands guys, its too early for dis foolisness
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
Protecting the public purse 11 months ago
Good job protecting th3 public purse from a stubborn government. The directive is clear so don't blame anybody of th3 protectors go far with their behaviour
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 11 months ago
I think any unlawful act that can by lawful means be revoked shouldn't be a threat.
Doris 11 months ago
For your information CHRAJ, NCCE, and AUDIT SERVICE bosses were appointed after John Mahama had lost elections in 2016
Josh Bruno 11 months ago
Ask Hon. Felix Kwakye Ofosu if there's anything wrong with the president making appointments whole he's still the president of the country. The behaviour of the NDC supporters is infantile.
Dboyy 11 months ago
Concert people, you will only see this from one political party and it’s really a shameful act.
Ghanaians shd write it down somewhere whether in their dairy or bible this hooliganism by NDC Thugs will not end today they will extend it to John Mahama regime.It is NPP version of their Supporters saying we won't vote again ...
There was no apathy of voters... YOU BLOODY NPP GOON..!!!!!! It was the FIRM & UNCOMPROMISING VIGILANCE of the NDC PARTY that totally disabled your routine practice of inflating the numbers of your so-called "supporters". Gyi ...
You are back here with your idiotic comments. You lost the elections so deal with it and stop crying. The cleaning up exercise will go on and those of your criminal heroes will go to jail. Are you one of those people educated ...
Who went on rampage over his appointment. This is because John Mahama un ...
John Mahama transitional team has no power to issue directives to state institutions ooo. NDC idiots must get this into their heads. A President elect has no power until after the term of the current government ends midnight ...
There is no such organisation called Ghana Roads Authority. It was an act this government prepared and submitted to Parliament for approval without doing any consultation with stake holders and it is still pending at Parliame ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uehehx ...
Was the election a coup d'etat? Don't we have laws again in Ghana? Don't we have sensible people in the country? If the appointment is "unlawful" is that the way to handle it? Why is the president and MPs elect quiet about th ...
NDC is even too kind, friendly, considerate and charitable to these NPP foolish men and women with their anuses still glued to their office seats like Ernest Owusu Bempah of Ghana Gas. Please don't talk. Chase them with stone ...
When Mahama was appointing people to high profile jobs, where were these idiots and zombies? This government's mandate ends on the 6th of January 2025 so a ...
Useless NDC supporters
They and their puppet masters don't respect themselves and agreements they h ...
President-elect Mahama must call the NDC to order. Until his inauguration, the government of the day MUST continue to govern uninterrupted by his supporters. As President, Mahama can undo appointments and policies that he d ...
This behavior by my own NDC hoodlums is becoming too despicable. Even Domelevo was appointed as auditor General on the very last day of NDC in office,ie 6th December 2017.The NDC in our last administration functioned to the ...
John Mahama is NOT yet the president of Ghana until sometime on Jan.7, after the swearing in ceremony. Nana Akuffo-Addo is. Therefore, he CANNOT and SHOULD not issue any instructions about ...
I would be surprised if NDC claims it had such a directive or agreement with the outgoing government. It's becoming very dangerous and an affront to our democracy as a nation if we are trying to set a precedent that when a go ...