So far l have seen two different communique emanating from the quarters of the President Elect Transition Team. Is the strategy to set up committees that will draw salaries from the state coffers along the statutory ministries and department enshrined to perform same or similar duties? Is it because the President Elect promised to appoint only 60 ministers and the only move to outsmart (trick) Ghanaians is to form committees along the 60 ministers to be appointed? Just thinking aloud.
AESOP 12 months ago
NO MERCY in the fight against CORRUPTION, GALAMSEY and STATE CAPTURE!
Blue Pen 12 months ago
Excellent reasoning behind the selectiontiv. An anti-corruption accountant par excellence, a crack policeman, a top anti-corruption lawyer, an ace investigative journalist and a patriotic anti-corruption MP. May God lead and protect them.
Bastie 12 months ago
Ghanaians are stupid and retarded....SH!t ppl
I WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA 12 months ago
@BASTIE VERY SOON YOU AND YOUR DORMAA HENE WILL KNOW HOW STUPID YOU PEOPLE HAD BEEN.
DotCom 12 months ago
This government has a stolen everything you have and you are still protecting it. What is wrong with you?
Saul 12 months ago
If this in ndc’s best then God help Ghana.
Jing. 12 months ago
Someone also collected money from residents in Kumasi to build hospital for the police. Has the hospital been built? If no where's the money. The money should also be retrieved ooo.
SpyGate 12 months ago
Yes it has been built and in fact completed.
I WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA 12 months ago
IS MAHAMA A MAN OF HIMSELF? HE FIRST POSTED THE EWE TRIO IE OKUDZETOR, DIMILEVO AND KPEBU AS THE ANTI CORRUPTION PROSECUTORS AND NOW TWO NAMES HAVE BEEN ADDED. IS MAHAMA A MAN OF HIMSELF?
Jah 12 months ago
Go away with your stupid little mind
DotCom 12 months ago
@I weep for Mahama’s government:
How old are you? What is wrong with more people being added to the original group? Cry your own cry. Mahama and his team will do the best for this country.
Yaw 12 months ago
I only hope that the tribal mess and the deliberate targeting of Akans in the early 1980s by a particular tribe are not unfolding here. We are really watching.
Azumah 12 months ago
Very interesting observation, Agbeli
Thank God Ghana is Back 12 months ago
That's not interesting observation but childish comment as usual one of the usual suspects of Pull Him Down syndicates. This will be done in every nature to recover loots. If Agbeli is one of the looters or has a family member as a looters then they should hold themselves because JDM shall not forget the promise he made to Ghanaians
Abigi 12 months ago
Anyone who expresses adverse comments about this revolutionary process to recover the massive theft of national resources, which has left the country completely broke and leaving millions of Ghanaians living and dying young in unacceptable conditions of diabolic poverty, is simply put, part of the problem that has made African people all over the world, equally poor and a humiliated race.
Joe 12 months ago
I am afraid I don't agree with your stance. We must fight corruption whenever and wherever it occurs but in the process we must use fair and just processes. I notice all the members of the said committee have one grievance or other against the current government.
Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 12 months ago
I don't think you wanted the president elect to select praise singers of the past government to recover all their loots, do you?
Sammy 12 months ago
Let's wait and see.
This same politicians, when they are in Opposition, their talking is different, and when they are in Government, their talking drastically changes.
What didn't we say about Hon. Okudjato Ablakwa, whe ... read full comment
Let's wait and see.
This same politicians, when they are in Opposition, their talking is different, and when they are in Government, their talking drastically changes.
What didn't we say about Hon. Okudjato Ablakwa, when in Government then, and when some amount of money was stolen from his car boot, at a washing bay
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 12 months ago
#Azuma & Agbeli. I don't want to believe that some of you are happy with the volume of various amounts of monies some individuals have stolen thereby deprive majority of Ghanaians of developmental projects?
Nonetheless, I'm ... read full comment
#Azuma & Agbeli. I don't want to believe that some of you are happy with the volume of various amounts of monies some individuals have stolen thereby deprive majority of Ghanaians of developmental projects?
Nonetheless, I'm religiously sure they will comparatively recover billions of dollars and cedis more than their salaries.
Apuuuuuuu!!! 12 months ago
ORAL, Ghanaians need HOTLINE phone numbers to report some of the criminals to you. We want to make sure that everyone will account for where he/she got his/her money from. Bryan Acheampong should tell Ghanaians where he got the money from to build that hotel.
Tawfic 12 months ago
You are right. The committee will definitely put out hotlines for patriotic citizens to report people who were part of the looting brigade. You can bet me on this.
Ewvevi 12 months ago
Fork off with your fake name Agbeli. Kwasia. When serious minded people are poised for serious work, a fool like you only comes in to put spokes in their wheel. Yua morda. Will you vamoose before I come and give you a dirty srap. Nonsense. Where is your sense? Yakame.
G 12 months ago
@Ewvevi
Your comment alone is enough evidence. Don't be childish man. You think you're the only man.
@Ewvevi
Your comment alone is enough evidence. Don't be childish man. You think you're the only man.
Jah 12 months ago
Well said my friend. This is how some of us think always thinking backwards
John Magboa 12 months ago
Including how Samuel Okudzoto bought a house at California for $250,000 cash in 2012, how he used to go around contractors with Ghana must go bag to collect cash refusing to take check. He thinks he is smart thief.
Nana Akua Adobea 12 months ago
Mustn't Mahama investigate himself. These people should declare their assets. We will see the thieves among them.
Kwadwo 12 months ago
Very good move. Let's safe Ghana by volunteering information to the team ro recover all the loots from the npp government. Thieves
Apuuuuuuu!!! 12 months ago
Yes, Ghanaians need HOTLINE phone numbers to report some of the criminals to ORAL
Cole 12 months ago
@Agbeli I'm sure you are still thinking your corrupt and nation wrecking government is still in power .
Azumah 12 months ago
Cole, you sound very shallow. listen to the voice of reasoning.
Pelicles 12 months ago
Fools. They are back with their evil agenda to disgrace themselves. Are we still under PNDC jungle justice system where some disgruntled elements came together and destroyed people due to their own failures?
Ghanaians who ... read full comment
Fools. They are back with their evil agenda to disgrace themselves. Are we still under PNDC jungle justice system where some disgruntled elements came together and destroyed people due to their own failures?
Ghanaians who prefer "Dokono" to education, will soon see how pathetic they are. It is only in Ghana that people prefer food to education.
Ben Germany 12 months ago
Let the Banana Republic government begins. The evil Ayigbes about to make Ghana another useless country with jungle system.
Ewvevi 12 months ago
Another Germany based shit eating forest monkey fighting hard to dissuade the forces of justice from hunting down incorrigible thieves. I can't believe any sensible human being will oppose such a team. Only people who are genetically formed to oppose righteousness will be against this oral team. They have started showing their ugly voices. Tweeea. How can a nation succeed with things like this. Eblume yakame gbemela.
Abigi to Pelicles 12 months ago
If the PNDC was a jungle system, how then would you describe the NPP govt that freely looted trillions of dollars of the poor peoples money and then poisoned our rivers, our land and environment in the wanton bid to commit genocide upon us on behalf of their colonial masters?
My friend, don't you sometimes feel ashamed of the comments you put on this platform?? A few days ago, you were vociferously claiming that your neocolonial Party would riot the NDC Party in the elections. Now that the NDC have thankfully decimated your NPP people to the extent that the likelihood of their revival is remote, you still won't learn and straighten up.
I am reluctant to assume that because you can string a few words together, you are an educated person. It is people like you who continue to reduce the image of educated people in Africa.
Failure prone Mahama's diversionary tactics 12 months ago
The dumsor king is only diverting attention from his imminent failure. He knows he's doomed to fail in restoring any economic relief so resorting to gimmicks to assuage the soon to be disappointed masses. Btw, the airbus, and bauxite pawning should be the first to be investigated
NPP idiots refused to jail double salaries and airbus thieves 12 months ago
This is why many voted Akuffo Addo out, he should have being ruthlessly jailed all those who looted state funds and took double salaries, Airbus and Bauxite but rather created office of the OSP who was also blackmailed by the opposition to cover the lootings..
Ewvevi 12 months ago
Onyayey gbemi. An enemy of the state who should be hounded and shot. Kwasia.
Texas Ranger! 12 months ago
Any dedicated repository for these reports. I have quite a few. Teachers who became rich overnight after assuming political appointments.
KK 12 months ago
They are just like their supporters. Empty
Kofi 12 months ago
What a solid team. But they shouldn't end up like the solid economic management team of the current government.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS 12 months ago
Will this solve the Real problem? No. If a bad leader energies from any party, problems of high corruption will grow again; vicious cycle.
So what is real problem? Centralised power and vague and arbitrary constitution art ... read full comment
Will this solve the Real problem? No. If a bad leader energies from any party, problems of high corruption will grow again; vicious cycle.
So what is real problem? Centralised power and vague and arbitrary constitution articles.
How to stop corruption? MANIFESTOS must be validated and turned into plan and law, so false promises will be stopped.
Next people in all communities empowered to take part through work from taxes collected and shared geographically to accomplish plan.
Kwabena 12 months ago
What a solid team
kwame 12 months ago
Firstly, let's start by dragging the Double salary ministers of Mahama's first administration to court or make sure none of them is given any appointment in the incoming government
Secondly, Madam Sedinam Tamaklo must be bro ... read full comment
Firstly, let's start by dragging the Double salary ministers of Mahama's first administration to court or make sure none of them is given any appointment in the incoming government
Secondly, Madam Sedinam Tamaklo must be brought back to serve her sentence.
Thirdly, the money lost in the "scrap Iron" ambulances must be retrieved, and all those involved must be sanctioned.
CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME
Parliament Marshalls are not lawless 12 months ago
Good move and we should all support every process by the president.
I hope they will be able to find anyone guilty. Ee were in the country when they made similar allegations and not one person was jailed.
All the best
I hope they will be able to find anyone guilty. Ee were in the country when they made similar allegations and not one person was jailed.
All the best
Womineke 12 months ago
Much ado about nothing. Using thieves to recoup stolen monies
As Long As They Dont Start Abducting Judges in the Middle of the Night! ! 12 months ago
As Long As They Dont Start Abducting Judges in the Middle of the Night! !just now
We are okay. We know what their predecessors did and are capable of doing.
As Long As They Dont Start Abducting Judges in the Middle of the Night! !just now
Kobby Mens 12 months ago
This is a strong warning to all current government appointees: If you know that you have looted, please quietly return all the booty to avoid problems as incarceration is imminent. Hmmmm I've advised you ooo, yooo!!
Great 12 months ago
Ghana will work again with this solid team headed by Ablakwa. This is what we want.
Achakanapaya 12 months ago
Yes, very great move. By the time they are done, Ghanaian's will realise the mistake they made in the past by voting for thieves and Lai's.
More Fire. No mercy for the Cripple nor the Alantar. Hehehe hehehe hehehe,
I laugh ... read full comment
Yes, very great move. By the time they are done, Ghanaian's will realise the mistake they made in the past by voting for thieves and Lai's.
I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Emmanuel 12 months ago
They should start from JJ's era.. The committee should investigate how the SSNIT CARTERING REST HOUSES and Merchant Bank were sold and who bought them.
Pinsoo Kontoa 12 months ago
All Eyes On JDM to do' right by Ghanaians,,as it is
....that to me isi preparatory to hitting the ground running....good,good,good,good....
But Lord Deliver us from Committees...the power and the glory,,,forever La ... read full comment
....that to me isi preparatory to hitting the ground running....good,good,good,good....
But Lord Deliver us from Committees...the power and the glory,,,forever La ti Doh
OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago
Who among these five figures is CLEAN from controversies? Ghanaians want to know.
Mama Tula 12 months ago
The so called Senior Minister Yao Osafo Marfo should now be prepared to pay that scandal that he was involved in and pay the money back to the people of Ghana for doling out the public money for work not done.
It is now time ... read full comment
The so called Senior Minister Yao Osafo Marfo should now be prepared to pay that scandal that he was involved in and pay the money back to the people of Ghana for doling out the public money for work not done.
It is now time for accountability. Nation wreckers like him.
JOE WASSA 12 months ago
DO IT WELL, PROSECUTE THEM WELL SO THEY THAT NEVER EVER DREAM OF COMING INTO POLITICS AGAIN,AND THAT WILL SERVE AS A WARNING TO ALL THIEVES WHO COME TO STEAL STATE MONEY, FURTHER MORE THE INCOMING NDC WILL BE ON GUARD THEY ALSO COME TO STEAL... YOU DO ME I DO YOU WELL THAT SHOULD CONTINUE FIR ALL GORVENMENT THAT COME INTO POWER
Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J'burg, SA 12 months ago
You have my support. Yes, recover all the loot and persecute all involved. BUT I hope the incoming administration would be guided by this because when they also leave office, a similar exercise will apply to them. Let's stop this "wo nkye di" (loot and share) once and for all.
KING SOLOMON-DANSOMAN 12 months ago
THEY SHOULD JAIL WUNTUMI FOR DESTROYING GHANA FOREST..GALAMSEY
Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 12 months ago
Mahama is a foolish man, you select Ayigbe inward looking envious and jealousy tribal bigots and with a stupid Akan son to fight corruption? you yourself is criminal than those you are coming to investigate
Ghanabi Kofi 12 months ago
President-elect Mahama. Let judgment begin from your previous term ooo.
Double salary.... Sedinam Tamakloe...
Etc. Before you let it trickle down .
Capt. Adabuga 12 months ago
Sending thieves to catch thieves. But it serves Akuffo Addo right.
atia 12 months ago
job for the boys
Kasapa 12 months ago
Interesting. Hypocrites. Remove the log in your eyes before you remove the speck in other people eyes. President Mahama are you the Messiah Ghanaians are waiting for?
Oooooooo 12 months ago
This reminds me of the RSA stages 1 and 2 audit teams and the PDCs and CDRs put up by the AFRC and the PNDC that robbed entrepreneurs who did not find favor with the government of the day which believed that anybody who had two toilets in his hour stole from the state. Mr. Mahama should add a moderator to the team else he should be for false alarms and a chain of legal defeats in court as a result of procedural impropriety
Thief man to catch thief man 12 months ago
If they are trace back their investigations from 2008, I don't think some of them will qualify to be on the committee. Not even the one who appointed them.
Remember, "He who comes into equity, must come with clean hands"
... read full comment
If they are trace back their investigations from 2008, I don't think some of them will qualify to be on the committee. Not even the one who appointed them.
'Thief man going to catch thief man'.
This has been the nature of politicians trying to make a fool of the citizenry.
Some day to come, I pray politicians found culpable is brought to justice.
Oklibone Accra 12 months ago
Which law does this committee going to used to invite those suspects n what laws are their findings if any going to effects.this people are buying pressure for themselves.
Adams 12 months ago
Mahama must not be seen to favor people from certain Region of the country to occupy important positions in the country. Regional balance must always be taken into consideration.
Kk 12 months ago
So Martin Kpebu with his head like a broken calabash is an ndc member all this while. So TV3 indeed brings ndc members to theor shows to do the dirty work of the ndc. Now we know. It will be a clash of titans going forward on this country. Stupid ugly man.
Citizen8 12 months ago
Anyone invited by this team or committee or group should refuse to appear before it. They have no locus in our laws. Does NDC think we're in 1979 or1982-1992? NDC should be extremely careful otherwise they'll end sowing the seed of serious national discord.
Duke 12 months ago
This is it.... Mahama means serious business.
Kk 12 months ago
That boy called Okudzeto Ablakwa with his teeth like a squirrel should first refund the 20k in his car f0r omo tuo his driver allegedly took sometime ago. He who goes to equity must come with clean hands.
Nee 12 months ago
Another waste of tax payers monies. This will never reach anywhere. We have seen it before. Ghana corruption starts with civil and ublic servants not politicians.
Joseph 12 months ago
Are back to the CVC era? Check the lifestyles of those who served on the CVC, and you will and you will know the exercise was mere witch hunt and out of sheer envy.
If JDM and his cohorts are interested in probity and acc ... read full comment
Are back to the CVC era? Check the lifestyles of those who served on the CVC, and you will and you will know the exercise was mere witch hunt and out of sheer envy.
If JDM and his cohorts are interested in probity and accountability, they should first subject themselves to a lifestyle audit. Does their declared incomes match their wealth?
A SHAMEFUL BUNCH!
Rest Not 12 months ago
And Senior Minister ...! WHAT A SOLID TEAM!!!
Kofi Adu 12 months ago
They have to start with Ato Forson. And all the double salary Mps.
Nana Kyeamee 12 months ago
Military take over? Mimicking this Military style will take us nowhere. Let's learn from our history.
Afo 12 months ago
Domelovo will be causing financial losses just as he ordered audit of the government projects in 2017 and government halted payments to contractors to pay their loans at banks. And government hv to spend money to do bank clearing.
Goodnews 12 months ago
This is good news you are welcome
SamTee, USA 12 months ago
Ablakwa in the team is a very good news for those who want justice. He had been an amazingly vigilant whistle-blower. His love for mother Ghana and his desire to stop corruption will go a long way to help. Im following with eagle eyes especially the National Cathedral Wahala. God bless our Homeland Ghana and make our nation great and strong.
Allan 12 months ago
This is the evidence that DOMELOVO was in office working for the interest of NDC. He is corrupt himself.
2. We are building institutions!!! I will not have honored any of their invite, because it is not backed by law!!!
... read full comment
This is the evidence that DOMELOVO was in office working for the interest of NDC. He is corrupt himself.
2. We are building institutions!!! I will not have honored any of their invite, because it is not backed by law!!!
3. Just change the special prosecutor and let him work! And stop this illegal enterprise in a democratic country.
4. They should first let Okudjato account for how he managed to build his houses and all his corrupt enterprises.
5. Kofi Boakye should also tell us how he build his house at East Legon. C
Corrupt me chasing corrupt people.
Obaa pa 12 months ago
Please start with Duke Essien. He has sold all government land with his cronies
Kofi Frimpong 12 months ago
It will only work if starts with Mahama himself, followed by Atto Forson, Ablakwa and Asiedu Nketia. The holier than thou attitude will not work.
Governor 12 months ago
Empty rhetorics. Marathon in vain. You cannot do foko. You are all thieves. This team is full of empty barkers making stupid noises. No wonder. They made political noises for this position but bet me they are bound to fail miserably because of the evil intents. No court in Ghana will be able to convict any NPP OFFICIAL who had been part of the governance system. They are cleverer than your entire NDC Caucus. History will prove me right if you all don't know or were not born. It had been always only NPP which had been able to jail some of corrupt NDC Apparatchiki's. As we speak some are at the court facing the law so give us a break and stop the noise.
Azonto Girl 12 months ago
The anus of Those who know their hands are tainted have started shaking already
Kona 12 months ago
The appointment of these people is strategic. Though they are sympathisers, Mahama doesn't trust them. To shut them down, if after a period of time their witch hunts do not yield any meaningful results, they can't turn round to accuse him of not fighting corruption. It's a win win situation for him
Osika 12 months ago
They should start from mahama himself to the rest of the members sets up and all ndc leadership including their former ministers before npp,
That's best way to go
They should start from mahama himself to the rest of the members sets up and all ndc leadership including their former ministers before npp,
That's best way to go
Kwame Peter 12 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians,the great Prof Wole Soyinka said and let me paraphrase to suit Ghana,”the thieves are gathering to loot and the victims are singing and dancing 3y3 zu 3y3 za.You are here working yourselves up and insulting each other for nothing.Between 2009-2016 over $1.0 billion was paid as judgement debt,Okudzato Ablakwa alone obtained $1.9million from $40.0 million paid to Isofoton as judgement debt,these are the moneys NDC has used to win the elections,during this same unfortunate period,NDC parliamentarians allegedly collected double salaries but no action from Nana Addo’s government,in UK when something similar happened all the MPs resigned from parliament,from the foregoing you can conclude that this ORAL is illegal propaganda nonsense calculated to assuage the feelings of NDC long suffering gullible supporters.How much money has been retrieved by the government in the past 8yrs ? The political parties are practicing you scratch my back I scratch your back.
Sammy 12 months ago
Ɛyɛ asɛm oo, menua.
If you say the truth in Ghana, you're tagged.
What at all is this about.
You are voted to solve the rising cost of living, high fuel & electricity tariffs, high cost of rent, etc, etc, and your f ... read full comment
Ɛyɛ asɛm oo, menua.
You are voted to solve the rising cost of living, high fuel & electricity tariffs, high cost of rent, etc, etc, and your first priority is to set up "Oral".
No wonder it will just be an oral expedition
Lorraine 12 months ago
My plea to John Dramani Mahama is that he should focus on what he plans to deliver to the populace and not make any arrests or jail anybody because what goes around comes around
Red 12 months ago
Hahaha Are they genuine themselves . If I remember that my phone theft incident at Tudu and how it was handled by the striking force in 1999/ 2000 makes me doubt the integrity of some members of this committee .
chief 12 months ago
More propaganda than corruption would be produced
FTT 12 months ago
How can a bitter men fight corruption
Innocent Ghanaian 12 months ago
Be Strong And Of A Good Courage, COURAGEOUS Men Of ORAL! For It Is ACCOUNTABILITY Time According To The The WORD!! "Occupy Till I Come". Selah. Honourable Chairman Okudzeto Ablakwa, Fear NOT, And Stand As The Warrior That You Are With Your Co-Warriors For God And GHANA!! For, God Is With You!!! Let My People Think, Accountability.
Blessed Ones, Noble People Of GHANA, WE Shall REPOSSESS Our LOOTED Possessions Of The Nation GHANA. For, Ghana Belongs To ALL GHANAIANS, And NOT To The Greedy Who Want ALL Things For Themselves And NOTHING For The Needy!! "It Is Finished". Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Laughing 12 months ago
Those appointed are corrupt as well. Nothing will come out of this .
ORAL POLICY 12 months ago
Hahaha, now that Ghanaians will see that JDM has meant the good for our mother Land Ghana.
These five members committee will do good for the operation of ORAL.
Hahaha, now that Ghanaians will see that JDM has meant the good for our mother Land Ghana.
Kissangani 12 months ago
I am very impressed with the squad selection especially the inclusion of Domelevo and, Kofi & Martin. "What a solid team"...(Bawumia circa 2022)
Koboko 12 months ago
I want to be a messenger to this Committee. How do I go about it? So that the Committee would be sending me to with summons letters to some people. Hahahaaaaaa I will even walk any distance to deliver the letters if vehicles are not available. ASWEAR!!!!!!!! La!
Truth 12 months ago
See how nature turns around... let it be a lesson to the proud, arrogant, greedy and stupid
Barko osae twum 12 months ago
Congratulations , lets all fix ghana for future generations not a hand full of greedy B.
I know 12 months ago
They should start with the former MASLOC BOSS Edinam Tamakloe. She should be brought back to face justice
Ruth appiah 12 months ago
Who is not corrupt in Ghana? The corrupt coming after the corrupt? Let's see how it goes . After paying monies to electorates to vote , u are now coming to show how Pius u are by going after other corrupt figures.
Oyibo 12 months ago
Kindly include the Airbus, Ford expedition, Isofoton, 1.6 million jobs and 25,000 stolen from car boot.
Blackberry 12 months ago
From Mills administration till date ..
Blackberry 12 months ago
First investigate The President Elect of the Brazilian Airbus that Late Professor Mills set commission of enquiry to investigate Mahama.. Martin Amidu is still alive and his report then time as special prosecutor says there was a corruption and bribery..
Hannan 12 months ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Hot4.eu
Blackberry 12 months ago
First investigate The President Elect of the Brazilian Airbus that Late Professor Mills set commission of enquiry to investigate Mahama and Martin Amidu is still alive with the report that there was corruption and bribery..
Blackberry 12 months ago
I think this team should start it from Mills administration so that The President Election will be first investigate of the Brazilian Airbus scandal that Mills set commission of enquiry to investigate Mahama.. I know Martin Amidu is alive with his report that there was bribery and corruption
Volta 12 months ago
It looks like a cracking squad to witch hunt the NPP.
Yeah we trust them ! we believe them ! 12 months ago
Yeah we trust them ! we believe them !
Pablo 12 months ago
Kofi boagye doesn't have that credibility .he need to be investigated first of how he actually acquired his wealth before.
From the kettle to the furnace 12 months ago
They ain't gonna recover anything ,mark my words, confusion go set inside their midst
Good Mama 12 months ago
This has no legal backing.dead on arrival.
Martin Amidu 12 months ago
Martin Amidu should have been added
Jim 12 months ago
It looks like these are honourable and selfless men who, with God's guidance, will do the right thing to find the crooks who go into politics to steal and justice administered as fit. As a Ghanaian, it gives me hope that the country will come out of this corruption quagmire gor the country to redeem its past glory. There should be a warning to those treacherous individual who go into politics to enrich themselves. Until people are made to face the consequences of their malfeasance, Ghana will end up being a failed state. Mahama said God assured him of his victory. I hope he bears that in mind in managing the country, because it will be up to him to vindicate himself before God when the time comes. With names like Okudzeto and Domilovo, it looks like there is hope that something good will come out of this.
Kk 12 months ago
Is this the Domelevo with his heavy face like fermented hausa koko who was using football age at the audit service? These criminals are the ones tasked to investigate corruption? Ghana is doomed.
The Great 12 months ago
"The pot calling the kettle black"
Citizen8 12 months ago
Five-member witch-hunting committee with 3 of them being ayigbes. What a toxic group. Interesting days ahead. Anyway, what's the standing of this committee in law under our constitution?
So far l have seen two different communique emanating from the quarters of the President Elect Transition Team. Is the strategy to set up committees that will draw salaries from the state coffers along the statutory ministrie ...
Excellent reasoning behind the selectiontiv. An anti-corruption accountant par excellence, a crack policeman, a top anti-corruption lawyer, an ace investigative journalist and a patriotic anti-corruption MP. May God lead and ...
That's not interesting observation but childish comment as usual one of the usual suspects of Pull Him Down syndicates. This will be done in every nature to recover loots. If Agbeli is one of the looters or has a family membe ...
Anyone who expresses adverse comments about this revolutionary process to recover the massive theft of national resources, which has left the country completely broke and leaving millions of Ghanaians living and dying young i ...
I am afraid I don't agree with your stance. We must fight corruption whenever and wherever it occurs but in the process we must use fair and just processes. I notice all the members of the said committee have one grievance ...
Let's wait and see.
What didn't we say about Hon. Okudjato Ablakwa, whe ...
Nonetheless, I'm ...
ORAL, Ghanaians need HOTLINE phone numbers to report some of the criminals to you. We want to make sure that everyone will account for where he/she got his/her money from. Bryan Acheampong should tell Ghanaians where he got t ...
Fork off with your fake name Agbeli. Kwasia. When serious minded people are poised for serious work, a fool like you only comes in to put spokes in their wheel. Yua morda. Will you vamoose before I come and give you a dirty s ...
@Ewvevi
Ghanaians who ...
Another Germany based shit eating forest monkey fighting hard to dissuade the forces of justice from hunting down incorrigible thieves. I can't believe any sensible human being will oppose such a team. Only people who are gen ...
If the PNDC was a jungle system, how then would you describe the NPP govt that freely looted trillions of dollars of the poor peoples money and then poisoned our rivers, our land and environment in the wanton bid to commit ge ...
The dumsor king is only diverting attention from his imminent failure. He knows he's doomed to fail in restoring any economic relief so resorting to gimmicks to assuage the soon to be disappointed masses. Btw, the airbus, and ...
This is why many voted Akuffo Addo out, he should have being ruthlessly jailed all those who looted state funds and took double salaries, Airbus and Bauxite but rather created office of the OSP who was also blackmailed by the ...
So what is real problem? Centralised power and vague and arbitrary constitution art ...
What a solid team
Secondly, Madam Sedinam Tamaklo must be bro ...
All the best
Mahama Snub Malik Basintale. Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha
I laugh ...
But Lord Deliver us from Committees...the power and the glory,,,forever La ...
It is now time ...
DO IT WELL, PROSECUTE THEM WELL SO THEY THAT NEVER EVER DREAM OF COMING INTO POLITICS AGAIN,AND THAT WILL SERVE AS A WARNING TO ALL THIEVES WHO COME TO STEAL STATE MONEY, FURTHER MORE THE INCOMING NDC WILL BE ON GUARD THEY AL ...
You have my support. Yes, recover all the loot and persecute all involved. BUT I hope the incoming administration would be guided by this because when they also leave office, a similar exercise will apply to them. Let's stop ...
job for the boys
This reminds me of the RSA stages 1 and 2 audit teams and the PDCs and CDRs put up by the AFRC and the PNDC that robbed entrepreneurs who did not find favor with the government of the day which believed that anybody who had ...
So Martin Kpebu with his head like a broken calabash is an ndc member all this while. So TV3 indeed brings ndc members to theor shows to do the dirty work of the ndc. Now we know. It will be a clash of titans going forward on ...
Anyone invited by this team or committee or group should refuse to appear before it. They have no locus in our laws. Does NDC think we're in 1979 or1982-1992? NDC should be extremely careful otherwise they'll end sowing the s ...
If JDM and his cohorts are interested in probity and acc ...
Domelovo will be causing financial losses just as he ordered audit of the government projects in 2017 and government halted payments to contractors to pay their loans at banks. And government hv to spend money to do bank clea ...
Ablakwa in the team is a very good news for those who want justice. He had been an amazingly vigilant whistle-blower. His love for mother Ghana and his desire to stop corruption will go a long way to help. Im following with e ...
Empty rhetorics. Marathon in vain. You cannot do foko. You are all thieves. This team is full of empty barkers making stupid noises. No wonder. They made political noises for this position but bet me they are bound to fail mi ...
The appointment of these people is strategic. Though they are sympathisers, Mahama doesn't trust them. To shut them down, if after a period of time their witch hunts do not yield any meaningful results, they can't turn round ...
That's best way to go
Fellow Ghanaians,the great Prof Wole Soyinka said and let me paraphrase to suit Ghana,”the thieves are gathering to loot and the victims are singing and dancing 3y3 zu 3y3 za.You are here working yourselves up and insulting ...
Ɛyɛ asɛm oo, menua.
You are voted to solve the rising cost of living, high fuel & electricity tariffs, high cost of rent, etc, etc, and your f ...
Be Strong And Of A Good Courage, COURAGEOUS Men Of ORAL! For It Is ACCOUNTABILITY Time According To The The WORD!! "Occupy Till I Come". Selah. Honourable Chairman Okudzeto Ablakwa, Fear NOT, And Stand As The Warrior That Yo ...
I want to be a messenger to this Committee. How do I go about it? So that the Committee would be sending me to with summons letters to some people. Hahahaaaaaa I will even walk any distance to deliver the letters if vehicles ...
First investigate The President Elect of the Brazilian Airbus that Late Professor Mills set commission of enquiry to investigate Mahama.. Martin Amidu is still alive and his report then time as special prosecutor says there w ...
I think this team should start it from Mills administration so that The President Election will be first investigate of the Brazilian Airbus scandal that Mills set commission of enquiry to investigate Mahama.. I know Martin A ...
It looks like these are honourable and selfless men who, with God's guidance, will do the right thing to find the crooks who go into politics to steal and justice administered as fit. As a Ghanaian, it gives me hope that the ...