Interesting times ahead. Even God, people criticize him
Kwaku 11 months ago
"Ace broadcaster" who elevated him to that position?It looks as if we don't have standards in this country.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is a demon.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Captain Smart is damn right! Not just those 3 pseudo journos and others in their low down below league but the clergy as well. People like Otabil, Rev. Martey etc. If any of them dare to open their dirty filthy and stinky as a skunk mouths to attack this government eh, there'll be hell to pay for. We all observed their defeaning silence in AKUFFO ADDO's regime and they should forever remain silent.
Nii 11 months ago
Don't expect Rev Martey,Pastor Otabil and other experienced Ghanaians who have seen it all to be quiet when they see ppl like Alfred Agbesi Woyome,Jakpa Richard,Dzifa Tamakloe etc at the flagstaff house working with John Mahama.
Apraku 11 months ago
Captain Smart is alo deemed as a journalist? Ghana we are a lost nation.
Apraku 11 months ago
typo
also
typo
also
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Whatever Smart or whatever he calls himself is he trying to say JDM is an angel. Kwame shouldn't mind this person and continue to do his work
Joe 11 months ago
So. Does it mean Rev. Martey didn't see anything wrong in Nana Addo's administration for this past eight years?
Daakyehene 11 months ago
Even Rev Kusi Boateng was given a contract by Akufo Addo, aside that he was a board member or board chair of the senseless world most expensive hole
Nee 11 months ago
Bring it on for they will always talk and criticise mahama is he is failing. What the can you and that drug addict smart do.
Tanko. 11 months ago
Foolish and idiot captain Smart, what about the foolish and imbeciles half baked journalists who insulted president Akufo Addo, after all who is Mahama, using communist inferior tactics, lies, disinformation and violence to put the clock of Ghana back. illiterate Ghanaians voting for a man without a vision,we live to see.
this is a joke 11 months ago
think well
think well
Alkabulan 11 months ago
So you don't no? OK don't worry, we knew already.
Nee 11 months ago
He does not even have a journalism certificate to practice as one.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Whatever does not cost ýou something, will never deliver value to you. Pray but ACT. Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...dr1o467
Bombastic 11 months ago
We need level headed people so don't come here
Bombastic 11 months ago
I miss prof Okoampa Ahoofe,
Dzimakpla 11 months ago
off you stupid fool.You have always accused the current government sometimes without proof,have been verbally abusive and to put it bluntly what you practice is not journalism but personal vendetta. Give us a break
Alkabulan 11 months ago
What do you know
about journalism ofui.
What do you know
about journalism ofui.
Yakubu 11 months ago
This man indeed helped to salvage from the claws of the thieves
Atsu 11 months ago
This is capital Nonsense whose is this idiot criminal so called captain Smart to decide what journalist should discuss about government. This is what happened if you have criminals like captain smart as radio presenter
Jay 11 months ago
Look at this one. Do you have any authority on what others say on their show? Nkwasiasem
Eric 11 months ago
When mad people tales over the air space, smart, you are a mad man who have no right to live among civilized people. In any way CHAIRMAN GENERAL is the most coolest journalist in Ghana now. You dare not a track his reputation and professionalism and competence fool.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago
THIS CAPTAIN FOOL MUST KNOW THAT HE COMES NO NEAR TO THOSE HE HAS MENTIONED WHEN IT COMES TO KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM
Cecilia Dapaah 11 months ago
Captain Smart is a hero. Sharp brain. Paul Adom Otchere is the most animal fool idiot bastard journalist in Ghana. Very foolish
Ama ghana. 11 months ago
Gerrrout, barking dog.
Sul 11 months ago
WE ARE READY FOR THEIR STUPIDITY....... NKWASIAFOƆ
Kk 11 months ago
Why are ndc animals like this? Because they didn't talk about Akufo-Addo they can't talk about the incompetent Mahama? What sort of warped logic is this? What about Captain Smart, the lunatic Kevin Taylor etc who were casting invective and innuendos on the Akufo-Addo govt. What is good for the goose and equally good for the gander. We are forming a media coalition to fire Mahama from all angles the same way TV3, Randy Abbey and their cabal tormented Nana Addo. It will be unbearable for JM. Mark my words. Ghana will be an interesting plc in the next 4 years.
K O 11 months ago
Captain smart
You are over doing it too much
Hmmmm
Captain smart
Hmmmm
Forlifive 11 months ago
I perfectly well agree with him and not these guys alone but some so called clergy men and women. A lot happened under akofu ado but they remained dead silent so should not dare to. Speak ill of mahama
Koppong 11 months ago
Afraid of their shadow
so childish 11 months ago
What can you do? Can't do Jack, can't do Kotoo. By implicating yourself, you plan on acting as an ndc mouthpiece and wouldn't criticize mahama.
I hope your kickbacks are larger than what akufo addo was handing out. Otherw ... read full comment
What can you do? Can't do Jack, can't do Kotoo. By implicating yourself, you plan on acting as an ndc mouthpiece and wouldn't criticize mahama.
I hope your kickbacks are larger than what akufo addo was handing out. Otherwise, it's all empty noise
Konkonsani 11 months ago
As for Sefa Kayi I have never seen a hypocritical,sycophantic,biased,liar of journalists like him.His darling party is out of power.He wait to see if he dares criticize Mahama government.A good name is better than riches so says the Good Book
Jones 11 months ago
You don’t know what you’re talking about
Sefa Kai has an excellent relationship with President Mahama
Kk 11 months ago
What can you do? You can't do foko. You think you have monopoly over violence. Foolish fools. Mahama's ass will be tormented like something.
Kaa 11 months ago
Will you kill him? Rubbish
Jk 11 months ago
See someone who slept with somebody's wife talking. Causing the husband's death
Kofi Devine 11 months ago
This is so infantile and demonstrative of your absurdist actions. You equate insulting behavior to criticism? Holy moses. Smart stop the pontification. You did what you did for financial reward. And why the apprehension? What makes you think you are a standard bearer?
Harry, Nsawam 11 months ago
Well said, those guys don't love Ghana but their stomach, Akuffo Addo has destroyed Ghana and the party (NPP), useless regime
Nii Adjei 11 months ago
I think mahama is his biggest pay master now. Stomach journalist
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Why?
They are free to talk freely.
That's the difference between Akufo Addo and Mahama.
Why?
Kk 11 months ago
This Smart boy is not normal. He needs psychiatric treatment. I wonder who made this guy a journalist? A very stupid guy.
Maverick 11 months ago
They are all holding government positions
Nuumo 11 months ago
It will take only an intelligent and rational thinking Ghanaian to understand what Captain Smart is saying.
Most ghanaians are less critical thinking people.
It will take only an intelligent and rational thinking Ghanaian to understand what Captain Smart is saying.
Black Stars 11 months ago
I listened to this programme. I can say Countryman Songo and Captain Smart are the same , the only difference is, one does the personal attacks in sports and the other in politics . Captain Smart is too petty. He goes on " l know his girl friend in the office . Her name is Grace . The wife came to fight in the office and the man is SDA . I swear my backside which l have not seen before ". Probably worse than Songo, this man Captain Smart.
Cc 11 months ago
That uncultured guy doesn't even feel shy talking shit about Kwame Sefa Kayi
Cc 11 months ago
Volta 11 months ago
Captain Dumb...be tolerant. They did not see what you saw in Nana that made you to be on his neck. If you suddenly go blind with your favourite Mahama, how dare you instruct others to bury their heads in the sand like you stomach journalist???
Ghanaba 11 months ago
Captain Smart please shut up for Ghana is not for u
U sit behind consul and fool wen we the men were on the streets fighting military union govt as students where were u
Those who thought Ghana is for them left Ghana in not ... read full comment
U sit behind consul and fool wen we the men were on the streets fighting military union govt as students where were u
Those who thought Ghana is for them left Ghana in not too ?????!!??? situation I don’t want to use any word as I don’t know my own but please wen u get opportunity do critical thinking and stop the noise
I presume u have been to the developed countries and don’t u think we are all shameless lot
We do we import everything and every university lecturer and journalist want to enter parliament
We have lots of fertile land but we import food
We have granite in abundance but ur roads are very poor
We have universities but cannot produce common bolts and nuts
We complain about prisoners condition but they are not productive more land giver building infrastructure etc
Boss 11 months ago
Kurasenii aboaabiba can u gag somebody,kwaseato were u not on the side of npp sometime ago and u shifted to ndc,so why this nonsense...gyimii3 saaaa
JDM 11 months ago
stupid boy!! who are you to stop anyone criticizing mahama? you criticised nana addo so why can't anyone do same with Mahama! Idiot!!
KB 11 months ago
CS You insulted, verbally assaulted, abused, castigated, made criminal charges against Akufo Addo' government and even insulted any Ghanaian who will vote for NPP as an Animal (ABOA) Yet no one fought or arrested you. And now you have the effontry and audacity to threaten others not to talk?. The Arrogance of Power has started already. Keep whittling the goodwill, Ghanaians are watching
Ray Alan 11 months ago
Kwasiato Captain Smart you do not come anywhere near those you are warning in plain language you are not their class. It's only a fucking idiot like you who would give such a stupid warning.
Yeboah 11 months ago
Captain Smart, we heard you say worse things about Mahama concerning Tema Harbour's MPS deal. What changed?
Nee 11 months ago
Who the is the idiot thinking he is in Ghana to tell others when to talk?. Even him who have no journalism certificate is aowed to shut and insult people who are more prominent than his own stupid and useless mother. This drug addict should try anything stupid and hee his end. The women abroad are now wiser so he is not getting their monies with his con artist approach, so new he wants to start with mahama. Woe betide this idiot if he Tey anything with chairman general.
Nii. Ayittey 11 months ago
This guy has gone totally crazy.
Is he a journalist? This is very shameful talk.
Kwame 11 months ago
Hippocrates!!! Sefa Kayi thought without npp peace fm…NDC cannot be heard.NDC left and peace fm came begging the NDC to comeback but NDC because the station lost a lot of objective listeners to radio stations goes to. Peace fm is now a one way twi and npp station. NDC has won a HISTORIC election with the biggest margins ever in history of African elections. Sefa Kayi bow down your bald head in shame.
Kwadwo Benin 11 months ago
Captain smart, why are you trying to brings people down? Listen we are tired of ur stupidity and ur madness do you think you can bring Kwame serfa down? The good name that he has achieved in jernalisem you have not even achieved half of it so keep mueti. Or your mind is Mr mahama is back to power so you are coming to eat? Listen some of us we knows you very well, DR KWAKU OTENG employees you and invested a lot in you but when he sacks you now you are spoiling his name but let me tell you something there is no amount of talking can bring DR KWAKU OTENG down because GOD has already blessed him with everything so who are you Captain to spoil his name? Even with all what you think you have Dr kwaku oteng can feed you and your entire family for the rest of your life so mind your speech. Do you know that where you are working now somebody can push for you to sack from media General less than 30 minute? If you know that then I will advise you to keep quiet. and somebody can make you useless for the rest of your life? If you know all this things then be careful because we have some people who happen to be so lauder then you but they are no where to be found are you stronger than J.J, ARE YOU STRONGER THAN YAA DEMA OF Togo? This is the only peace of advice that I can give you.
Dr. 11 months ago
See a fool talking
kb 11 months ago
Wh0 are you to warn people from talking. If something is not right why should they not talk?
Registered independent 11 months ago
Who the is this self appointed inspector general of journalists? This guy is a nutcase and a airhead who is always seeking for attention. Mr big shot you can't compare yourself to the journalists you're talking ill of. Get a life and respect your superiors
TW3DE3 11 months ago
FOOLISH TALK! WHO THE HELL ARE YOU TO ISSUE ORDERS?!
Yoo 11 months ago
Ah smart jon waaaa, even a monarch faced criticism. What about the president elected an angel?
TJ 11 months ago
“Captain fool” you are just a mad coyote barking around the jungle. Who gave you the power and authority to warn citizens from criticizing the government. You are absolutely semi-educated fool.
Brute 11 months ago
Captain Dumb yɛ kwasea. Akoa agyimi
Hannan 11 months ago
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Hot4.eu
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
We have a very experienced engineer working on these no
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Citizen8 11 months ago
Is Mahama a Saint? Nonsense.
Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago
You have no right to take words from people. Who are you to warn some people in Mahamas government. Is tue country Ghana for some group of people. We should be warned fir the world that we live in belongs to someone who is God
Captain Smart is damn right! Not just those 3 pseudo journos and others in their low down below league but the clergy as well. People like Otabil, Rev. Martey etc. If any of them dare to open their dirty filthy and stinky as ...
Don't expect Rev Martey,Pastor Otabil and other experienced Ghanaians who have seen it all to be quiet when they see ppl like Alfred Agbesi Woyome,Jakpa Richard,Dzifa Tamakloe etc at the flagstaff house working with John Maha ...
typo
also
Foolish and idiot captain Smart, what about the foolish and imbeciles half baked journalists who insulted president Akufo Addo, after all who is Mahama, using communist inferior tactics, lies, disinformation and violence to ...
think well
Whatever does not cost ýou something, will never deliver value to you. Pray but ACT. Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take adva ...
What do you know
about journalism ofui.
When mad people tales over the air space, smart, you are a mad man who have no right to live among civilized people. In any way CHAIRMAN GENERAL is the most coolest journalist in Ghana now. You dare not a track his reputation ...
Gerrrout, barking dog.
Why are ndc animals like this? Because they didn't talk about Akufo-Addo they can't talk about the incompetent Mahama? What sort of warped logic is this? What about Captain Smart, the lunatic Kevin Taylor etc who were casting ...
Captain smart
Hmmmm
Afraid of their shadow
I hope your kickbacks are larger than what akufo addo was handing out. Otherw ...
As for Sefa Kayi I have never seen a hypocritical,sycophantic,biased,liar of journalists like him.His darling party is out of power.He wait to see if he dares criticize Mahama government.A good name is better than riches so s ...
This is so infantile and demonstrative of your absurdist actions. You equate insulting behavior to criticism? Holy moses. Smart stop the pontification. You did what you did for financial reward. And why the apprehension? What ...
Why?
I listened to this programme. I can say Countryman Songo and Captain Smart are the same , the only difference is, one does the personal attacks in sports and the other in politics . Captain Smart is too petty. He goes on " ...
Captain Dumb...be tolerant. They did not see what you saw in Nana that made you to be on his neck. If you suddenly go blind with your favourite Mahama, how dare you instruct others to bury their heads in the sand like you st ...
Those who thought Ghana is for them left Ghana in not ...
CS You insulted, verbally assaulted, abused, castigated, made criminal charges against Akufo Addo' government and even insulted any Ghanaian who will vote for NPP as an Animal (ABOA) Yet no one fought or arrested you. And now ...
Who the is the idiot thinking he is in Ghana to tell others when to talk?. Even him who have no journalism certificate is aowed to shut and insult people who are more prominent than his own stupid and useless mother. This d ...
Hippocrates!!! Sefa Kayi thought without npp peace fm…NDC cannot be heard.NDC left and peace fm came begging the NDC to comeback but NDC because the station lost a lot of objective listeners to radio stations goes to. Peace ...
Captain smart, why are you trying to brings people down? Listen we are tired of ur stupidity and ur madness do you think you can bring Kwame serfa down? The good name that he has achieved in jernalisem you have not even achi ...
See a fool talking
Who the is this self appointed inspector general of journalists? This guy is a nutcase and a airhead who is always seeking for attention. Mr big shot you can't compare yourself to the journalists you're talking ill of. Get ...
Bank f ...
You have no right to take words from people. Who are you to warn some people in Mahamas government. Is tue country Ghana for some group of people. We should be warned fir the world that we live in belongs to someone who is Go ...
Who is Captain Smart