Nonsense from NPP useless illiterates criminals foolsoldiers. NPP corruptions it was everywhere and every members in NPP are criminals including Alan Cash and Kennedy Agyapong. Akufo Addo must face judgement for killed innocents 8 Ghanaians on our democracy election and all corruptions, Akufo Addo and his criminals organization shouldn't go free.
DotCom 12 months ago
Until the NPP gets rid of these uneducated people, the party will never be given the opportunity to govern again. Ghanaians need a new breed of politicians who can lead the country with honesty and who are educated enough to understand the country’s problems and needs.
Yaw Wontumi 12 months ago
You go explain taya. By 2028 the npp as a political party will be no more. The ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo together with the family of monkeys baboons and apes has destroyed the npp completely. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Gbeha akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo.
Matha 12 months ago
Hello Yao Wontumi
I dont really know you but I believe 100% you deserve honor and praise for fighting the course of ndc and mahama on this platform. Since day 1. We need to.identify you and reward you appropriately!
Hello Yao Wontumi
I dont really know you but I believe 100% you deserve honor and praise for fighting the course of ndc and mahama on this platform. Since day 1. We need to.identify you and reward you appropriately!
H Aborbi 12 months ago
Why are you guys refusing to mention the "C" word. The widespread corruption by the NPP and its NPs and appointees, the Ceciliah Dapaah's, and the inability to stop galamsey are all responsible for the NPP's defeat. Just accept it.
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 12 months ago
Fucking guy!!! Who cares?
Bottom Line Up First! What of Akufo-Addo himself? 12 months ago
All boils down to Bad Leadership. The bad character, governance-ignoramus, greed, deceipt and overall weak personsal attributes in Nana Addo, are the core & cardinal driving factors. No dancing around the bush. Period!
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ztfdss
Fish rots from the Head 12 months ago
The roaming elephant caught Covid when it reached Kyebi. Vet Medics declare, it is now comatozze . Ha ha.
Harry, Nsawam 12 months ago
You have now realised your foolishness, when Ghanaians are complaining you call them Togolese, defending every thing this useless regime implemented, you are fool soldiers not foot soldiers
Sly K. Ed 12 months ago
Kem ofori atta is susu collector and not an pure economist. Anybody at all can do susu collection.
Sly K. Ed 12 months ago
Kem ofori atta is susu collector and not a pure breed economist. Anybody at all can do susu collection.
Op Loot ballots 4 Elephant. The Chimpazee yells. 12 months ago
Madam EC J-Mensa. I gave you millions of Covid $ money. But you disobeyed my 'Loot-4-Elephant' Task Order. AFFA is now on the neck of my cousin, Ofori-Atta. You will see! I will teach you 'Akyem Dog Meat' pepper.
Chai!!! 12 months ago
Including me.
You go blame taya!!!
Including me.
You go blame taya!!!
OSAFO KANTANKA 12 months ago
Just leave Akufo ADDO alone. He worked all his life to become a president and got it. He couldn’t care”two monkeys “ He made it!! Who cares about the country? The whole citizens behaved like “Gaping sycophants “ which encouraged him to become more powerful and power drunk to the level of Dictatorial democrat.
Loud Mouth but Slent on Money 12 months ago
@ OSAFO KANTANKA. Including you! In your view, it is, "Just Leave Akufo-Addo alone" N'espa? Then, leave all rapists, goat & fowl thieves alone. Yours, is the most garbage talk in 2024. Don't mess up Ghanaian X'mas!
Nonsense from NPP useless illiterates criminals foolsoldiers. NPP corruptions it was everywhere and every members in NPP are criminals including Alan Cash and Kennedy Agyapong. Akufo Addo must face judgement for killed innoce ...
Until the NPP gets rid of these uneducated people, the party will never be given the opportunity to govern again. Ghanaians need a new breed of politicians who can lead the country with honesty and who are educated enough to ...
You go explain taya. By 2028 the npp as a political party will be no more. The ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo together with the family of monkeys baboons a ...
Hello Yao Wontumi
Why are you guys refusing to mention the "C" word. The widespread corruption by the NPP and its NPs and appointees, the Ceciliah Dapaah's, and the inability to stop galamsey are all responsible for the NPP's defeat. Just acc ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Including me.
You go blame taya!!!
Just leave Akufo ADDO alone. He worked all his life to become a president and got it. He couldn’t care”two monkeys “ He made it!! Who cares about the country? The whole citizens behaved like “Gaping sycophants “ ...