My focus is to grow the economy and create youth employment – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 11 months ago

Adwuma wura.

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago

Only John Mahama can save Ghana and make it great in our this generation. Only a fools and wicked primitives tribalism criminals can't see nothing good about humble and intelligent president John Mahama. May good God bless yo ...

• DotCom 11 months ago

We do not want economic growth without justice.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

Will those he hire be regularly employed and appropriately? It is good Mahama won. Ghanaians really have short memories. Don’t cry when you are not paid.

• world 11 months ago

just talking world is waiting to see .

• John,Tema 11 months ago

Foe someone who has been a President b4 with a very bad record I was expecting him not to be doing much talk.

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago

Foolish illiterates villagers NPP foolsoldiers can cry blood still NPP is lost forever. It'll take more 32 years before NPP can get any chance to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Fools.

• .mr amin 11 months ago

We can't create jobs if the cedi continues to depreciate and has a weak purchasing power

• K 11 months ago

A leader with Credibility problems cannot create jobs.His own past records confirm that.

• Oyibo 11 months ago

Talk is cheap. Did you promise to fail in 2012? You promised to a point that you promised not to promise again. Ghanaians should hope for the best but prepare for the worst!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kwadwo 11 months ago

Unemployment graduates association was formed in your time so Mr. President-elect, just hold your peace and after 7th January you do your action.

• Ghanaman 11 months ago

It's a lie John Mahama will still fail Ghanaians because he is still incompetent

• Makalu 11 months ago

It's true that Ghanaians have short memories otherwise JDM won't tell us this. Does he know how to grow economy ? Why didn't you grow it in your first term plunging Ghana into darkness for over 3 years ? If I were you, I woul ...

• Kofi Asante 11 months ago

RESTORE THE BANKS

Pls JDM, set up a committee to investigate the banking sector clean up exercise and if possible, restore their license. This will spur employment and economic growth