With all due respect prof Miller, u aren't the only one who can detect a lie. In any case, what's an exaggerated fact? The moon shines brighter than the sun? Anyone like prof Miller who thinks bawumia's political career hasn't come to an end is dreaming.
Nuumo 11 months ago
It seems about 80 the so called Professionals have lost their minds
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
So if one exaggerates, what is it simply put?
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Master stop the hypocrite politics now! The dollar police officer couldn't arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and this is a very big lies that made Bawumia very useless and hopeless. Bawumia and his boss Akufo Addo are sons of Satan all what they knows is to lies, deceives, steal and kill. The fundamental and exchange rate has expose Bawumia foolishness and illiteracy.
Papano 24 slay Queens patron will bring dollar to 4 cedis 11 months ago
We are waiting for kenkey to sell at 2 cedi, and the dollar change at 4 cedis
Che Andrew 11 months ago
Only a Pimpo like you can wait for this childishness
John,Tema 11 months ago
@ Kofi Sam
You would not understand the Prof if you're not deep in knowledge. Exaggerating figures don't make you a liar it could that you're over ambitious. What about the man who promised to build 200 schools and built les ... read full comment
@ Kofi Sam
You would not understand the Prof if you're not deep in knowledge. Exaggerating figures don't make you a liar it could that you're over ambitious. What about the man who promised to build 200 schools and built less than 20units?Is he also a LIAR?
DotCom 11 months ago
My friend, lying is lying, so stop trying to justify it. Selective truth means telling only part of the truth but lying is completely opposite of truth. Bawumia told too many blatant lies.
Kwaku 11 months ago
@ DotCom
When Dr Bawumia realised there were some districts without a hospitals, it was a bit late though,he went to the President and advised that they have to correct that error.That resulted in the Agenda 111 Hospitals. ... read full comment
@ DotCom
When Dr Bawumia realised there were some districts without a hospitals, it was a bit late though,he went to the President and advised that they have to correct that error.That resulted in the Agenda 111 Hospitals. It takes someone who is brave and ambitious to come up with this idea when the Economy is not doing well.They couldn't complete them though but I admire the challenge he gave ALL us.
DotCom 11 months ago
I appreciate your reminder. I personally believe Bawumia is a good person but politics is not his thing and unfortunately, he surrounded himself with dishonest personalities.
Willy 11 months ago
You just spoke my mind John. I have been monitoring comments closely for so many years and it seems most of the commentators are shallow minded on ghanaweb. They do not analyse issues critically before reacting
Che Andrew 11 months ago
If you reduce serious national issues to "exaggerations" then you should not even think of becoming a Unit Committee Member. Nation building is a serious matter.
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
Prof. what do you mean by akuffo addo administration? Is your Bawumia not part of that shambolic administration? You cannot convince Ghanaians to accept a useless pig eating whiskey drinking fool such as Bawumia.
John,Tema 11 months ago
You've a weak brain that is why you're insulting. Bawumia was part of Akuffo Addo's administration but there were other members closely aligned to the President who had his ears.That is what the Prof meant.
Matha 11 months ago
Really? I think bawumia's lack of participation was all down to him. What about all the benefits bawumia got? Useless talks. Do you think we are children?
Koo 11 months ago
Who is this old man too. Bawuliar has no pesewa for you and for your medication.Who are you to tell us what was obvious from day one.
You will never grow old. Remember at the grave yard you see all ages 11 months ago
Continue insulting God for prolonging people's age and expect to live long.
Sul 11 months ago
ARE YOU THE ONE TO SHOW US WHO IS A LIER AND WHO IS NOT.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. I7hu7y
Harry, Nsawam 11 months ago
Bawumia is a liar simple, he took Ghanaians as fools, if Bawumia wants to be president he should form his own party but not with NPP because every NPP member is a thieves they don't love Ghana but their selfish intreast
Anukwade 11 months ago
Please, don't add to the man's pains by publicly embarrassing him with this flattering. He consistently made claims that he knew were not true. The Ghana Card for instance can't be used to travel anywhere, except maybe Ecowas countries. The $200+m Terminal 3 e-gate is a disaster. He started going to church, even to preach, pretending he's a follower of Christ just for votes. Has he set foot in any church since his loss to thank any of the pastors he visited for their prayers when he was campaigning? . Do you think we're ever going to forget these anytime soon? His political career is finished.
Liar 11 months ago
What about What he said about the pwalugu dam?
Che Andrew 11 months ago
Bawumia's political future depends on a number of things.
1. He must become mature in his actions and utterances.
2. He must stop the theatricals on the political theatre.
3. He must stop telling childish lies.
4. He mu ... read full comment
4. He must stay true to his Islamic religion and keep his Muslim name of Mahamudu and not Timothy Mahamudu.
5. He has to rid himself of some useless companions and bootlikers.
Dunia 11 months ago
Like Miracles Aboagye
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Yet he accompanied a liar and scammer.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Perhaps you did not know him well.
RESET GHANA 11 months ago
Prof, you stated that Buwumia's political future remains promising. I want to ask, with which party?
Erik 11 months ago
So when he promised the people of Cape Coast a fishing harbour and an airport which his boss the president later said he knew nothing about it doesn't make him a lair. The lies of Bawulair are legion. Infact he's the #1lair in GH.
GHANAMAN 11 months ago
My, brother, it will take decades to erase the 'LIAR' tag on Buwumia. So stop defending the defenceless.
Bawumia is far more visionary & intelligent than Mahama 11 months ago
Hahaaaa, bcos of economic hardship due to global conditions, Ghanaians have suddenly forgotten about the dunsor, airbus, nkonfem, bauxite thief, two times loser, Mahama This election has taught me how shallow the thinking of most electorate are. I know the kenkey and fish adult stomach gang will go into stupor to insult but I give them shit. Bawumia is still far more intelligent, better educated, super refined, contributed better to Ghana's development and is coming back after the soon definite failure of Mahama in 2028
Nii Fio Shamo 11 months ago
If you are a genuine academic and believe that Dr. Bawumia's political career isn't over, then you are delusional. It is the end of the road for him. There is no way he can convince the NPP big wigs he still has a chance to win an election. He is too playful , always acting as if he is under the influence of something. He dare not put up himself for any leadership role again. He was too desperate, and acted as if his life depended on winning by all means.
Kissangani 11 months ago
Exaggerated figures presented by an academician with the intention to gain a certain recognition amounts to lies. He is a liar and you just admitted it yourself. Thank you.
Naa Adorkor 11 months ago
At this point, one may ask. Who is a liar? When is someone described as a liar? One may also ask what an academician depends on to make such statements. Have any indicators been defined? Public opinion says that his Excellency B is a liar. What is the basis on which that is to be regarded as untrue?
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
Bright future? Can't you feel the air within the NPP, a party that is angry at puppeteer Akufo-Addo for dumping incompetent Aplanke Bawumia on it? The NPP will within the next two years make its plans to contest the next election, and that plan will not include Aplanke Bawumia. Aplanke Bawumia will become a non-entity within his party, and that will a sign that he and Akufo-Addo are better off as retirement buddies. And yes, certified serial liar Aplanke Bawumia has never lied a day in his life.
AAA 11 months ago
This Professor has a serious problem in his analysis of who Dr. Bawumia stand for in politics. What is the difference between a lie and exaggerating? The election results showed how Bawumia exaggeration has exposed him. He will never come back again.
Edward T. Accra 11 months ago
He is a liar, a man full of theories. We are even investigating his thesis to see if there is an aspect of plagiarism.
He came to join us in the NPP, wanted to jumpstart over us, thinking Nana Addo is the force to reckon ... read full comment
He is a liar, a man full of theories. We are even investigating his thesis to see if there is an aspect of plagiarism.
He came to join us in the NPP, wanted to jumpstart over us, thinking Nana Addo is the force to reckon with but forgetting that the broad base of the party is larger than Nana Addo. We destroyed his questionable credibility to save him. His defeat in the 2024 elections was savior to him otherwise, he would mess up Ghana again after his boss did similar thing to the country.
Bawumia can’t take decisions; he is basically not firm; he is not a presidential material. He was only good at jabbing his senior brother John Mahama, but this time around Ghanaians saw it and gave him a knockout punch.
He should not ever come closer to any sort of presidential bid in the future; because we shall bring him down. Next time, we are picking a candidate from either BA or Bono or Greater Accra or Eastern Region of the Krobo side or Western Regions.
BAWULIAR is a big Liar,you can't change that bro.
With all due respect prof Miller, u aren't the only one who can detect a lie. In any case, what's an exaggerated fact? The moon shines brighter than the sun? Anyone like prof Miller who thinks bawumia's political career hasn' ...
Master stop the hypocrite politics now! The dollar police officer couldn't arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and this is a very big lies that made Bawumia very useless and hopeless. Bawumia and his boss Akufo Addo a ...
@ Kofi Sam
You would not understand the Prof if you're not deep in knowledge. Exaggerating figures don't make you a liar it could that you're over ambitious. What about the man who promised to build 200 schools and built les ...
@ DotCom
When Dr Bawumia realised there were some districts without a hospitals, it was a bit late though,he went to the President and advised that they have to correct that error.That resulted in the Agenda 111 Hospitals. ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Please, don't add to the man's pains by publicly embarrassing him with this flattering. He consistently made claims that he knew were not true. The Ghana Card for instance can't be used to travel anywhere, except maybe Ecowas ...
4. He mu ...
Like Miracles Aboagye
So when he promised the people of Cape Coast a fishing harbour and an airport which his boss the president later said he knew nothing about it doesn't make him a lair. The lies of Bawulair are legion. Infact he's the #1lair i ...
Hahaaaa, bcos of economic hardship due to global conditions, Ghanaians have suddenly forgotten about the dunsor, airbus, nkonfem, bauxite thief, two times loser, Mahama This election has taught me how shallow the thinking of ...
If you are a genuine academic and believe that Dr. Bawumia's political career isn't over, then you are delusional. It is the end of the road for him. There is no way he can convince the NPP big wigs he still has a chance to w ...
At this point, one may ask. Who is a liar? When is someone described as a liar? One may also ask what an academician depends on to make such statements. Have any indicators been defined? Public opinion says that his Exc ...
Bright future? Can't you feel the air within the NPP, a party that is angry at puppeteer Akufo-Addo for dumping incompetent Aplanke Bawumia on it? The NPP will within the next two years make its plans to contest the next elec ...
This Professor has a serious problem in his analysis of who Dr. Bawumia stand for in politics. What is the difference between a lie and exaggerating? The election results showed how Bawumia exaggeration has exposed him. He wi ...
He came to join us in the NPP, wanted to jumpstart over us, thinking Nana Addo is the force to reckon ...
FOOLISH MAN, SHUT UP