NDC's transition team to reverse all 'last-minute' recruitments and payments

Read Comments Comments (27)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.

• Dr. Mash 12 months ago

May Allah protect all Muslim children from this bad wish of yours. May Allah guide you. Ameen

• Life 12 months ago

Very true Dr Mash may Allaah guide him he doesn't know what he is doing

• Freedom 12 months ago

Don't venture with the promotions of teachers. Teachers are promoted to higher ranks

• Papa 12 months ago

They are not talking about teachers and other lower salary workers, but rather they know exactly what they are talking about.

• Talk is cheap 12 months ago

Your mandate starts 7th January, and cannot be backdated. Domelove was appointed on 5th january after Mahama lost elections. Nana Addo remains president until midnight 6th January. He can re-appoint Domelove at 11.45pm Januar ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 12 months ago

Confused NDC party..JM appointed Domelevo at a time he had lost election in 2016...who complained about it?
    Nobody
    Today you are on roof top complaining of last minute appointment

• James 12 months ago

What do you mean by last-minutes....

• Papa 12 months ago

I'm amazed that for the first time since 2008, promotion interviews are been done in Dec, in an election year. What an administration.

• Peeved 12 months ago

Bauxite bJohn Mahama signed bauxite. Oncession to his brother in December after losing elections

• Kwaku 12 months ago

You can reverse everything you don't agree on but you can not hold any body accountable
    Governance is continum and mandate is time bound not an event. Election is an event; swearing into office is the mandate. Please take ...

• BOG, Cocobod, NPA will be Sacked 12 months ago

This govt is corrupt paaaaaa

• Terry Henderson 12 months ago

These NDC guys are hollow, Chai. Do they understand that recruitments are done after passing through the necessary legal processes? How do you hold an officer responsible for carrying out his legally mandated duty of effectin ...

• Fuseini Bawa 12 months ago

Felix soon forgotten that in 2016, when the NDC lost power, John Mahama continued his mandate as a president and went ahead and made several appointments as well as promotions.
    Even the immediate past Auditor General,Gbevelo ...

• Nana 12 months ago

I’ll sue if you terminate my appointment Massa. Don’t try!

• Grandpa 12 months ago

Blowing hot air nothing more besides you're not government worker

• Volta 12 months ago

That's very fair!

• Esi 12 months ago

Akuffo-Addo and Bawuliar NPP corrupt to death.
    JM must be very cautious with these clergies who ate divided and dangerous.

He should focus to clean the rot in the system as these thieves will ram to the clergies to beg f ...

• Enyo 12 months ago

These people think governing uy s by buga buga...if the government acts eithing it's mandate there is nothing you can do about it...period!!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 12 months ago

The NDC’s transition team must realise the behaviour of this NANA ADDO led organisation. It’s policy of Loot and Share to the bones. They will take your eyeballs and come back for the eyelashes later. Step up the game a ...

• BREAKING NEWS!!! - Bokorhoho 12 months ago

This plan to reverse last-minute recruitments and payments by the outgoing NPP administration is a detrimental policy that will perpetuate a vicious cycle of political retribution. Such actions undermine institutional stabili ...

• Frederick kofi Tawiah 12 months ago

It look as if NPP term is over. NDC is making unnecessary noise. The current president has to meet it obligations to the nation. Why all this noises of NDC.Wait till 7th January,2025.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Paa 12 months ago

Yes sack them. No need to Recruit them. They are taking money from them. This foolishness Recruitment must stop. NDC Party work on that.

• Sul 12 months ago

EXCELLENT JM AND THE TEAM.....DO NOT ENTERTAIN ANY STUPIDITY

• Papa Sei 12 months ago

This is nonsensical. Has the NPP government handed over power to you? You see how you are being haunted by your own words in 2016 when contracts were signed after he had been defeated in the elections? Patapaaa sem nkoaaa

• OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago

For the avoidance of doubt, the NPP government is still in power and have every right to make appointments and take decisions. The NDC cannot be issuing warnings and threats against anyone.