I thought Ablakwa was a man of principle. I am NDC but stopping the EC from recollating results at these constituencies amount to robbery of the NPP. Truth is what matters, not legalities.
Joana 12 months ago
If you meet any NPP supporter on the street, spit saliva on his or her face. They are animals
Emmanuel 12 months ago
These are the kind of people we have as parliamentarians. Babies with sharp teeth. They are always ready for propaganda. So he doesn't see anything wrong in what his party boys are doing, preventing the EC to do her work.
Moh Ibrahim 12 months ago
Bawumia's stomach is full of worms. The fool dances with it on stage. With his protruding stomach under a maternity shirt. Kwasea
Koo Dwomo 12 months ago
Boy King!
Boy King!
Abudu 12 months ago
But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Who? Wontumi? The galamsey farting bastard? Such an idiot
ME 12 months ago
Where is the incompetence when these ndc brutes are causing all the mayhem supported by people like you baby with saw teeth.
Wwwe 12 months ago
Kwasiman U want to get what is not for U hmmm
Abudu 12 months ago
I knew Bawumia was a foolish man long time ago. Empty rat. Who will vote for such a fool?
Kwabena Aboagye 12 months ago
NPP said they would win by strategy! So this is the strategy that they were talking about.Big man like me after queuing at the polling station to vote, they will say nonsense to my thumb and use stealing to invalidate my vote! The NDC has being very vigilant on this occasion otherwise they would have fooled me again. Thank you NDC.
ChrisDag 12 months ago
Jean must go
Kingkong 12 months ago
Okujato have started his stupidity again.When the NDC wants to steal and you stop them then they become annoy,allow for the recount so that whoever wins carry the day.
Pelicles 12 months ago
Stupid Ablakwa, when you drifters causing unnecessary interruptions, what do you expect the EC to do, give in to the nation wreckers?
I don't blame you fools but the president for refusing to let soldiers be at the pollin ... read full comment
Stupid Ablakwa, when you drifters causing unnecessary interruptions, what do you expect the EC to do, give in to the nation wreckers?
I don't blame you fools but the president for refusing to let soldiers be at the polling stations to stop such hooligan posture exhibited by NDC fools.
Yes, NDC has won the election, and is that all or Ghanaians are expecting something better from them. NDC was in power from 2012-2016, and your records are there for all to see.
Kwame 12 months ago
@Pelicles, I believe the record of the NDC that you think was not good is the same record that has informed the entire nation to reject your incompetent NPP Party overwhelmingly. Shame on you, skin pain.
Hannan 12 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Hot4.eu
Foro K 12 months ago
If the EC chair person is removed from office I do not think that will be the end of her life
Baby with sharp teeth.
NPP fears Ablakwa like kakai. Animals NPP.
Boy King!
NPP said they would win by strategy! So this is the strategy that they were talking about.Big man like me after queuing at the polling station to vote, they will say nonsense to my thumb and use stealing to invalidate my vote ...
Jean must go
I don't blame you fools but the president for refusing to let soldiers be at the pollin ...