Sometimes I wonder whether it's the same Region that Asantehene rules that Wontumi destroys everything nature has. Some Chiefs or Kings
APEX AG.... 12 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA ......,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expense ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA ......,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Please no body should do business with him he's a scammer.
Motiahene 12 months ago
That 'environmental butcher' must be caged and all his assets confiscated to the state. He is an environmental terrorist.
DotCom 12 months ago
No one should take the law into their hands. Everyone knows what Wontumi does but there has to be a proper, legal based investigation into his activities and if found to have flouted the laws of the country, he should be prosecuted. The courts will set those criminals free knowing too well their crimes if the proper procedures are not followed. No rush please.
George Frimpong 12 months ago
Pepe nii aboa come to Ashanti Region and see the people doing galamsey there. Are they not people from the north. After all let Wontumi destroy the Ashanti land because he is an Ashanti. I don't blame the Northners but I blame useless Kwame Nkrumah who used the Akans natural resources to educate you fools. You people would by now in the bush with your cattles
Lauratu of inner Zongo 12 months ago
With kwasea Bawumia as the chief toilet carrier of the Akyem mafia. You are an animal
Joe 12 months ago
@frimpong
Your useless and corrupt party is led by a pepeni! Idiot! Go and circumcise before you talk on this platform! Kortebortor barima like you! Vermin!
@frimpong
Your useless and corrupt party is led by a pepeni! Idiot! Go and circumcise before you talk on this platform! Kortebortor barima like you! Vermin!
kulbogu 12 months ago
At George Frimpong may God v mercy upon u, for u to described we northerners dis way is very unfair, i wanna be diplomatic on u bcus i dnt wanna go de way u went, bt trust me tym ll tell it all ok.
Ogbanje 12 months ago
George Frimpong talks like a illiterate Ashanti who has never been to any city in Ghana. Nkrumah wasn't a fool to educate those in the North in the sense that they the Northerners will one day educate the Ashantis who at that time didn't value education. Buulu.
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
@Frimpong. How foolish and illiterate you're ? You don't the galamsey is destroying the whole rivers in Ghana, the rivers move they're not like leaks so your illiterate brother is destroying the whole rivers of Ghana and not only Ashanti region. I blame British for brought you Ashantis from typical forest like monkeys to joined our Gold Coast to disturbing us all the time. Ugly dark monkeys with red eyes like Satan eyes, foolish animals toilet eaters.
Martin Kreisler 12 months ago
What a stupid remark.
Are you on drugs?
What a stupid remark.
Are you on drugs?
Tex 12 months ago
Is this core duty of a deputy general secretary of a party?
Report him to the appropriate security agencies to carry on. Don’t you act stupid.
K Gyamfi 12 months ago
If this is not witch-hunt I don't know what it is.
This is utter nonsense from the NDC. Wontumi has maintained that he does not do galamsey. He was persecuted by the NDC prior to 2016 where he had some of his machines unlawfully burnt. This is pre-2016 all over again. Pure hatred!
Matha 12 months ago
@Gyamfi
Are you that stupid? Have you even come across a thief admitting stealing? Womtumi is finished! I wish he commits suicide to hide his shame!
@Gyamfi
Are you that stupid? Have you even come across a thief admitting stealing? Womtumi is finished! I wish he commits suicide to hide his shame!
ABU,USA 12 months ago
WUNTUMI SHOULD GO TO JAIL
Miss Mae 12 months ago
He better,,crime against humanity
Dancas 12 months ago
See whatever foolish thing the NDC does today, I swear NPP will do the same thing to Ibrahim Mahama. If you people like try it. If you target Wontumi, NDC will go down because it will be a clear case of witch hunt and the day NPP comes to power, Ibrahim Mahama will receive the same thing. Under Akufo-Addo, Ibrahim Mahama has had peace to do his business so we expect same from the NDC.
Farming is the best. Respect 12 months ago
When will NPP come back to power? The year 6024? By that time the animal Wontumi has farted tui tui tui tui to death already. An illiterate villager digging the ground like a fool.
Matha 12 months ago
@dancas
Stupid comment! Ndc has a majority to do whatever they like! Loser! Go and hide somewhere!
@dancas
Stupid comment! Ndc has a majority to do whatever they like! Loser! Go and hide somewhere!
Stomach Man 12 months ago
He should be made to reclaim the land, just stop the ranting, he has destroyed lands and the ecosystem.
Pepenyi Mfantse 12 months ago
The Evils are back
Matha 12 months ago
Mshama government will be better that your corrupt useless akuffo addo bawumia government! 100% fact!
Nkoko nketenkete 12 months ago
Ghanaians choose Nkokontenkete over Industrial Revolution and Free Education.
Tegli 12 months ago
Very very very true. Otherwise he must rot in jail with all his assets or properties confiscated to the state. This is long overdue. What a pig he is!
Ghana Republic 12 months ago
We will put a grenade in the mouth of Wontumi and close it..I promise
Kk 12 months ago
If your intentions are to deal wontumi, use legal means else you will fail wai. Don't think you can use evil means to bring wontumi down wai evil party and it's members.
Hannan 12 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Hot4.eu
La Pleasure man 12 months ago
I'm sure apeman wontumi went back to the bush.. shouting ooh ooh ohh aah aah ooh aah together with the other apes and monkeys..
That's where he feels at home..
I'm sure apeman wontumi went back to the bush.. shouting ooh ooh ohh aah aah ooh aah together with the other apes and monkeys..
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
Arrest the illiterate greedy bastard criminal Ashanti boy now!
Kwaku 12 months ago
Mustapha don't joke, be serious and take our big idiot away. We don't want to see him around here
If you don't deal with him, you will be sorry
Mustapha don't joke, be serious and take our big idiot away. We don't want to see him around here
Trinity 12 months ago
Not just him there is a whole lot of them that needs to be probed asap and sentenced,we are waiting and watching.
Mimi 12 months ago
In fact he must do and make sure he distilled all the water bodies in the country as he has been dancing as if insect enter his brain.
kolos 12 months ago
When I become President Ghana will Change !The youth will thank me ,and money will flow
OSAFO KANTANKA 12 months ago
Please!! Please!! Mr GBANDE you have Won the Election but you’re Not yet in Government. Play things by the book. I am referring to the of the Land. That Wontumi guy can’t leave Ghana to settle in any country apart from Ghana to continue his Foolishness. Please get into government and use the laid down laws to Arrest any person who has committed crimes against our country. There’s plenty of time to CLEAN the SYSTEM.
Joe 12 months ago
Stupid. Arrest the NDC Galamsey first before you go after anybody, You think Ghana is for you. Read about Ghana's election history before you act stupid
Okyere 12 months ago
Ndc and stupidity
Reclaim land 12 months ago
He should be forced to reclaim those lands
Oooooooo 11 months ago
The abusuapanin is the epitome of the family. Choosing a gyimii gyimii man (moron) as a chairman of a party in its stronghold means the party members are super morons
Foooooooooooooooollllll
TEACH IN CANADA ......,
The NGOs are paying for the expense ...
No one should take the law into their hands. Everyone knows what Wontumi does but there has to be a proper, legal based investigation into his activities and if found to have flouted the laws of the country, he should be pros ...
Pepe nii aboa come to Ashanti Region and see the people doing galamsey there. Are they not people from the north. After all let Wontumi destroy the Ashanti land because he is an Ashanti. I don't blame the Northners but I blam ...
@frimpong
George Frimpong talks like a illiterate Ashanti who has never been to any city in Ghana. Nkrumah wasn't a fool to educate those in the North in the sense that they the Northerners will one day educate the Ashantis who at that ...
@Frimpong. How foolish and illiterate you're ? You don't the galamsey is destroying the whole rivers in Ghana, the rivers move they're not like leaks so your illiterate brother is destroying the whole rivers of Ghana and not ...
What a stupid remark.
Are you on drugs?
This is utter nonsense from the NDC. Wontumi has maintained that he does not do galamsey. He was persecuted by the NDC prior to 2016 where he had some of his machines unlaw ...
@Gyamfi
See whatever foolish thing the NDC does today, I swear NPP will do the same thing to Ibrahim Mahama. If you people like try it. If you target Wontumi, NDC will go down because it will be a clear case of witch hunt and the day ...
@dancas
The Evils are back
Please!! Please!! Mr GBANDE you have Won the Election but you’re Not yet in Government. Play things by the book. I am referring to the of the Land. That Wontumi guy can’t leave Ghana to settle in any country apart from ...
Ndc and stupidity