This woman needs severe slaps on her face. She’ then our Senior chimpanzee who be ugly?
Vornyovie 12 months ago
If we say we don't want them and they're off the scenes why don't we leave them alone and bring up substantive case against them if any can be established
Enoch 12 months ago
A very rude evil witch ...
Ugly face of corruption 12 months ago
This criminal couldn’t even afford to buy clothes before they came to power in 2016 now look at her. Poor people in Ghana spend years in prison for far less. When is she going to trial for her unaccounted wealth in last 8 years?
Jerry 12 months ago
As for this one na big big lie. The woman made her money long ago with the telecom companies before she came into government. When you want to insult someone, at least tell the truth.
Oh yes! Pigs fly too
Kukua 12 months ago
Yes thanks for setting the record straight
Kwaku Tee 12 months ago
Ursula Owusu was once the vice President of Federation of International Lawyers for Africa b4 she entered Parliament.Her former husband was also a renowned Nigerian Pilot in the Gulf prior to becoming MP.. She was not broke woman.
So what? A shameless thief is still a shameless thief. God will be the intimate judge for misery and pillaging imposed on Ghanaians in the last 8 years.
Intimate indeed. NDC fo) abon s3 ekoro 11 months ago
Why are most NDC followers so bereft of academic brilliance
Yaw 12 months ago
Most of our mainstream media houses have turned to tiktok bloggers need more formal training and ought to be serious. They are part of our problems.
Emily 12 months ago
Hahaha defeated woman
Samurai 12 months ago
Arrogance hemaa
Sika mpe dede 12 months ago
Ghanaweb.com please stop sending viruses to us.
I read news over , on Google, Facebook and other internet handles but it's only Ghanaweb.com that if I read through comments then all of a sudden I have viruses on my phone.
I second; GhanaWeb, stop the viruses 12 months ago
Yes, the virus situation is really bad. GhanaWeb stop spreading the virus.
Afrikaba1 12 months ago
I agree. I don’t enjoy reading news and comments like I used to because of these pop ups. I’m sure they can do something about it
Samurai 12 months ago
What's with the witch sunglasses??
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 12 months ago
Honorable wa wi!!!! Hahaha
Hmmm 12 months ago
Her 'Borla-birdness' will start showing soon. Haahhaahahahahahahahhaha
Fifi, Kyebi 12 months ago
They shall be shamed. Useless characters.
MOG 12 months ago
Please leave her alone.
Well done virtues woman
Please leave her alone.
Well done virtues woman
MOG 12 months ago
Please leave her alone.
Well done virtues woman
Thank you so much for serving mother Ghana
Please leave her alone.
Well done virtues woman
Vincent Nkornu 12 months ago
The media too, acting like vultures hoovering over every carcas.Why are you the media ,trying to scrabbed ,bruise her wounds. Why not allow her to recuperate ?There important issues to put the public domain. Ohoooo
KK 12 months ago
Karma is indeed a batch. They'll all reap what they have sown.
KK 12 months ago
*bitch I mean*
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vegeg
ROGUE LAWYER 12 months ago
All of those arrogant criminals who has helped this rogue certificate less lawyers Akuffu Addo to destroy Ghana shall be met in the streets all over the world to square the beef off.
EC, Ursla , kojo oppong nkruma - the ... read full comment
All of those arrogant criminals who has helped this rogue certificate less lawyers Akuffu Addo to destroy Ghana shall be met in the streets all over the world to square the beef off.
EC, Ursla , kojo oppong nkruma - the pornstar , Gabi okyere darko, ofori Atta , the bantis, pauél Adom Okyere , and the etcs
we shall all meet in the street
Amazing Grace 12 months ago
Her face has changed already. Arrogance brought you this outcome
Mother serpent 12 months ago
Loud mouth bitch
Osei Manu 12 months ago
Incidentally she dressed in black and white like a kwakwa bird!
Pedicure 12 months ago
Winch ( witch ). She should go and sit on Mintah Akandoh again. Ashawo bastard. They should pour urine on her gyimie face. Foolish woman
Bonkers 12 months ago
Another thief walking free in Ghana
Hannan 12 months ago
> Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Hot4.eu
Gbanjo 12 months ago
A monkey who is jail candidate waiting. I dey feel ORAL keke!
Taptap Send One 12 months ago
This picture ibi Ursula Owusu? The election results don wahala this woman. She dey look different oo. What happened to am? Bobo no dey?
NDC's dirty propaganda will soon backfire 11 months ago
Ursula has won several times so what's the big deal if she doesn't win this time? All the evil people leading Ghana into the ditch will get their punishment
We can't wait to see you go.
This criminal couldn’t even afford to buy clothes before they came to power in 2016 now look at her. Poor people in Ghana spend years in prison for far less. When is she going to trial for her unaccounted wealth in last 8 y ...
Oh yes! Pigs fly too
Ursula Owusu was once the vice President of Federation of International Lawyers for Africa b4 she entered Parliament.Her former husband was also a renowned Nigerian Pilot in the Gulf prior to becoming MP.. She was not broke w ...
Hahaha defeated woman
Arrogance hemaa
Please leave her alone.
Well done virtues woman
Please leave her alone.
Well done virtues woman
*bitch I mean*
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
EC, Ursla , kojo oppong nkruma - the ...
Loud mouth bitch
Calling her mommy for what? Ghana journalists paa