Listen to this Asare Obeng boy. An opportunist like him who only spoke well of the government when he had the chance to be chopping from Korle bu. See him trying to belittle Christianity. To hell with his arrogance and stupidity
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago
I don’t think that I MISSPOKE when l mentioned that nothing sensible can come out from the mouth of this idiot because he reasons from his Anus. He thinks his stupid rantings can get him a place in Mahama’s government. He tried it under Akuffo Addo when his corrupt nature caused him to be dumped. NDC should know that he is just an opportunist.
Apraku 12 months ago
Does this fool also know that the government has sustained the situation throught this 8 years, notwithstanding the huge debt 1 billion dollars inherited from the DUMSOR KINGPIN , which the government has to pay yearly? Ghana deserves better than this "A" foolish idiot!!!
Knowledge 12 months ago
@apraku you are very uninformed and ignorant of the energy sector. Don’t exhibit your ignorance on things you have no clue about. H.E John Mahama solve dumsor with excess power before leaving office. Did you say Npp sustained the situation through out this 8 years? That is ridiculous in the highest level.
You used solid 8 years to sustain energy issues. A stupid analysis.
Apraku 12 months ago
Can you read and understand, maybe you need the help from FSHS? Do you understand that word sustain?
Nana 12 months ago
@Apraku bleeding is allowed all you know is FSHS that one that your government is unable to pay for the innocent student to get their results or which one?mctweee
Baba 11 months ago
IF YOUR CHILD GOES TO SCHOOL FOR THREE WEEKS AND STAYS AT HOME FOR THREE MONTHS, THAT IS NOT EDUCATION. YOU PEOPLE HAVE BEEN FOOLED TO THINK YOU HAVE FREE EDUCATION. HORRIBLE CONDITIONS IN THE SCHOOLS, FOODS NOT MEANT FOR EVEN PIGS, STUDENTS PACKED LIKE SARDINES IN THE SCHOOLS, NO TEXTBOOKS AND THE REST. GHANAIANS ARE JUST NOT SERIOUS.
Livingstone 12 months ago
You NPP folks are really less educated. Who said SHS schooling is education? Even with PhD you can still be uneducated. If you think I am telling you lies, Bawumia is an example of my claim. Mahama's highest level of tertiary education is MBA in communication but has managed to uproot this noble country from hardships. He left you with 3 oil fields, and so much money in government, IMF remaining incoming funds. Akufo-Addo took all that and still extended the program by a year more. After all that we could not see anything apart from national cathedral dam (after all we can refer to it as part of one district one dam project). Fews years later he went back to the IMF, this time not $918mil but $3bil. Despite the fact that IMF released the money quite a number of times, we still have nothing to boast of. Now they lost the election. As I write, they cannot be called minority after loosing majority poorly. They will now be referred to as some things occupying seats in the Parliament. Shame on you people.
Ga Mashie 12 months ago
"As an NPP supporter and self-described 'less educated' individual, I'd like to respectfully offer Livingstone guidance on refining his writing skills, so he can express his opinions without resorting to personal attacks in the future." Your comment here should be written as
"You NPP supporters are woefully uninformed. Having a PhD doesn't necessarily equate to being educated. A prime example is Bawumia. Despite Mahama's impressive MBA in Communication, he successfully steered Ghana out of hardship. He bequeathed a thriving economy, replete with three oil fields and substantial government funds, including IMF assistance. Conversely, Akufo-Addo's administration squandered these resources, necessitating a return to the IMF for a staggering $3 billion. The outcome of their tenure is dismal, with scant achievements beyond the national cathedral and a revamped dam project. Their electoral defeat is a testament to their ineptitude, relegating them to mere seat-warmers in Parliament."
DotCom 12 months ago
Are you not ashamed that you are still defending this government, a government whose term corruption rose to a level never seen in Ghana before, a government which has accrued more debts than all the previous government combined, but no matching development, a government under which many people have died or disappeared without any trace, a government of arrogance? The list goes on and on and on. Get real. Part of being highly educated is the ability to rise above all emotions when analysing records? Are you?
Knowledge 12 months ago
@apraku did you comprehend what I said? Just sustaining it without expansion with over $2 billion debt? That’s ridiculous and laughable
NANA BONSU 11 months ago
REALLY. PLEASE DONT LET THE REPEAT OF KING DUMSOR REPEAT ITSELF. I SHUDDER AT THE PROBABILITY. HEAVENS HELP US
YOU NOW KNOW YOUR STUPIDITY AND LEVEL 12 months ago
Did you read the post carefully? He mentioned Christian Council and Civil Society Organizations and not individuals. Your FSHS has not helped you much. He has spoken the TRUTH.
Does this dumb guy know and understand what is meant by FSHS? He needs more education. What a failed musician.
J0eY l0nD0N 12 months ago
Frankie, stop your gaslighting by calling whatever a spade a spade.
You were mute when your clan boss shamefully transported one of the power barges procured by erstwhile JDM administration,from Takoradi to Kumasi, and the most bizarre aspects of, when your clan boss again rebranded the power barge!
I mean tell us if ya okay upstairs?
Jacob Amponsah 11 months ago
To be a member of Parliament in Ghana is cheap now.
A-Plus behave like MP not a veranda boy.
Cowards attack Christians 12 months ago
Did some pastors not pray openly fir Mahama did some moslems Imams not pray for both candidates why can he speak against the moslem association he is just a coward
J0eY l0nD0N 12 months ago
You are a foolish Hebrew and that is why you are wondering about in the wilderness.
Buluu, which moslem cleric did you ecer heard bashing jdm on dumsor?
Cretin liar!
You are a foolish Hebrew and that is why you are wondering about in the wilderness.
Cretin liar!
MoonGod 12 months ago
don’t mind useless stupid gangsters called christian council. l have stopped going to church because of their hypocrisy
Kaakeiku 12 months ago
When the Clergy massed up and selectively prayed for JDM bcos his main opponent is a Muslim, what did u also say about it at the time??
Wwwe 12 months ago
Don't mind this stupid guy A plus he don't HV sense
Fact Checker 12 months ago
The see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil Christian Council is a disgrace. And Prof Martey is pathetic is his silence.
Obuor 12 months ago
A plus now has the chance to fix all these things.
Lets all wait and see his contribution
Oh, you mean A STUPID? Let us see any sensible thing he can say or do.
Mimi 12 months ago
Hypocrite organisations
Des 11 months ago
So now do we have special group of people who declare Dumso? A plus
Raymond 12 months ago
May be the Christian Council is wise. With JDM criticism no attack dogs will be sent after them. That is not guaranteed in the present dispensation.
Joshua Atta Owusu Frimpong 12 months ago
Dont back stupidity
CHRISTIAN COUNCIL IS AN NPP MOUTHPIECE AND USELESS THEYBAHOULD BE BAN 12 months ago
CHRISTIAN COUNCIL AND CHRAJ AND 90% PERCENT INSTITUTIONS ARE BOUGHT BY NPP INCLUDING MOST RADIO AND TV STATIONS. WE ARE WAITING FOR THEM TO START SPEAKING RUBBISH ON RADIO AND TV.
Vornyovie 12 months ago
Baseless allegations! People like you are why the nation is where we are now
The Survey Results Has been Flipped. 11 months ago
@Vornyovie, when it comes to the radio and TV stations, they are not really baseless accusations.
Populist P 12 months ago
Say it Senior. Hypocrites
Agyaaku 12 months ago
Parliament of VAGABONDS!!!!!
Bukyi 12 months ago
Sick in the head
HE IS OUT OF HIS DEPTS IN PARLIAMENT! 12 months ago
The guy has got no clude what he has to do in Parliament so he is just saying and making any noise just to be heard.
This is what happens when you send unqualified people to Parliament. They disturb you with a lot of noise ... read full comment
The guy has got no clude what he has to do in Parliament so he is just saying and making any noise just to be heard.
This is what happens when you send unqualified people to Parliament. They disturb you with a lot of noise which makes no sense.!
KOFI 12 months ago
Why are you not an MP, mister smart Alec?
HE IS ONLY THERE FOR THE COMEDY VALUE! 12 months ago
Im not in Parliament because Im not that wicked enough to deny Ghanaians their daily placebo of comedy to ease their stressful life.
If government is paying a comic like A-Plus to give Ghanaians their daily laugh, Im not t ... read full comment
Im not in Parliament because Im not that wicked enough to deny Ghanaians their daily placebo of comedy to ease their stressful life.
If government is paying a comic like A-Plus to give Ghanaians their daily laugh, Im not that wicked to take away this free stress reliever from them.
Are you not aware that a laughter a day keeps Korlebu away?
Aki and Pawpaw got competition.! 12 months ago
The Nigerian duo Aki and Pawpaw now has strong competition inside Ghanas own Parliament. Lets learn to celebrate our own!
Sul 12 months ago
WE ARE READY TO INSULT EVERY STUPID MAN WHO CALLS HIMSELF A CHRISTIAN COUNCIL
Newself 12 months ago
Very disappointing fo the Christian Council and people like Moderator Martey and Moderator JOY Mante who even went as far as calling people including experts who correctly doubted the feasibility of building 88 hospitals (in just 1 year in 2020,) witches. Of course the hospitals have still not been built. Very disgraceful of these clergymen. They still shamelessly accuse Mahama of dumsor when without Mahama's generators they couldn't have kept the lights on. Of course Ghanaians have demonstrated to them that they cannot be lied to and gaslighted.
Citizen8 12 months ago
Democracy is really a scam. I can't believe that characters like A-Plus are heading to Parliament.
Don’t worry. He is going there only to show how stupid he is. Just watch him out and see if he will say anything sensible. He is just going there to speak nonsense and to let people know he is at the Parliament. I am sorry why his people voted for him. If he is not able to make it to the second Parliament, he will be done in life because nothing sensible can come out of his dumb head except nonsense and opportunistic desires.
Witful 12 months ago
What's your point? Is inot what he complained about that led to the monstrous defeat of the NPP? The problem with you guys is your extreme hubris thinking that you know more than Ghanaians and you should determine who they want as leaders. Totally condescending.
OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago
Whichever constituency that voted this nonsensical idiot to represent it in Parliament is more stupid and more idiotic than this mentally disturbed fool.
Yaw 12 months ago
A goody one there, A-Plus
Batuta 12 months ago
The Christian Council and other Civil Society groups have also been totally silent as hoodlums recruited by John Mahama went on rampage and destroyed voting material and government structures in a bid to create a one-sided Parliament. A Plus doesn't see anything wrong with that.
Dondon 12 months ago
These are things NPP did and it cost them, is it not the same Christians that gave you power? Don't create enemies for Mahama, how can you do well as a leader without criticism? stop the nonsense
CAN THEY ACCUSE HIM IF HE DOESN'T BRING DUMSOR BACK? 12 months ago
A Plus of what use will their accusations be if JDM doesn't bring dumsor back? Are these people sure of themselves? We are in trouble oo. They are behaving as if they know they will fail Ghanaians.
world 12 months ago
ghana is finished with this empty barrels and talkertives in their parliament i am waiting to see if they can talk in parliament or follow the yeah,yeah stupidity is still high in ghana .
Wwwe 12 months ago
Kwasiman U HV b sleeping in light for more than 7 yrs ofuibiba who told U dumso is back
From the kettle to the furnace 12 months ago
Foolish boy
Foolish boy
A PLUS KWASIA . WO MAAME TWE. 12 months ago
Is Ghana NDC or pres. Mahama property ? Are you the one to tell anybody at all when and how to criticize the president. A PLUS wo ye aboa.paa. How can Ghana develop with the youth with such irrational mind.
KB 12 months ago
We don't need you A-Plus to lecture us on DUMSOR. We know what dumsor looks like, taste like, and feels like, there is currently no dumsor in Gh. Anyway where from the AKAN twist? Pls if you are seeking executive approval and position don't create a problem for JDM, Pls
Joe 12 months ago
If the dumb clergies start makong noises again on JM, they must be dealt with. Evil people who call themselves pastors.
Yak 12 months ago
You are going to deal with them?. You are only playing with fire. When the dust settles and people begin to see clearly, Akuffo Addo would be praised. Meanwhile NDC can enjoy themselves with insults on Akuffo Addo and also remember that they are putting too much pressure on Mr Mahama who personally knows that he is not an angel to command the prices of all items to fall drastically . He has to keep the lights on, complete Agenda 111, maintain FSHS and keep the teachers and nurses at home, maintain the Drip Machines and complete the roads he had claimed before to have completed, stop galamsey which his own Kwaku Boahen had encouraged illegal miners to do, reverse the poor state of our rivers, continue the fantastic Railway rehabilitation of Akuffo Addo etc, and also stop the insults his supporters are known for because criticisms of his errors would flow like Nile river. He knows Ghanaians already and their SHORT memories.
We are ready for them this time 12 months ago
Akuffo Addo bought all this useless institutions to keep quiet.But this time around we shall go for them.
Willy 12 months ago
This guy is also going to parliament. Lord have mercy
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 73y3h3
Freedom man 12 months ago
Dumsor started way back 1996 and in 2000/2002 .Down the line 2013-16 it's came serious. We need to plan ahead, because people are moving to their new houses everyday, Let's stop blame game, what is our plan for 2030-50?
Knowledge 12 months ago
Energy sector is a major source of financial risk; legacy debts hit $2.1bn - IMF
I’m beginning to like A. Plus, this is exactly what I been saying.
They (Npp) have created this problem, energy debt over $2 billion. Very ... read full comment
Energy sector is a major source of financial risk; legacy debts hit $2.1bn - IMF
They (Npp) have created this problem, energy debt over $2 billion. Very insensitive government indeed. They apparently deserve opposition.
AA 12 months ago
He thinks he is still on campaign platform.
Sharkur 12 months ago
Stop fooling
Kwame 12 months ago
It's a class struggle and the Christian Council represent foreign religion which interest they must seek even when Ghanaians are dying as a result of their being quislings of the west.
This group of people will never seen a ... read full comment
It's a class struggle and the Christian Council represent foreign religion which interest they must seek even when Ghanaians are dying as a result of their being quislings of the west.
This group of people will never seen anything good for Ghana and Africa, not even their own children.
They take pride in seeing Ghanaians suffering because that is the order given to them by their puppet and doll masters.
Osei Manu 12 months ago
Honourable A-Plus, may God bless you! So they are, very hypocritical and not like Christ.
moses 12 months ago
No more white envelopes for the Christian council. They will start speaking against NDCV
Gborlahn 12 months ago
Hahaha! This came to mind during the power outage this dawn.
Lapaz Toyota 12 months ago
Bawumia's stomach is full of worms. The fool dances with it on stage. Is he not a kwasea? He is a kwasea paaaa
Remember Mahama is a deadgoat only good for soup 11 months ago
I wonder which stupid people voted for an incompetent dead goat. Majority is not always wise
Tegli 12 months ago
That gang of idiots is nonentity. It needs to be scrapped ASAP. Just waste of taxpayers money.
Meet Russian hacker base inading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to irect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Shola 12 months ago
Oh! As soon as Mahama was declared President-elect, Dumsor is back!! How do we endure 4 yrs of dumsor? Help us God.
Ama ghana. 12 months ago
Idiot the same christain council is quiet over your party's hooliganism.
Abena 12 months ago
We are going to have idiots as mps in NDC
Kwame Peter 12 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians,cut Kwame A Plus some slack because in a democracy with one man one vote first past the post any lunatic can enter parliament and we have a lot of them coming into the brand new 9th Parliament with our emperor Speaker.Why do you think Mr Trump has come back as US President even with a conviction.But this democracy is better than anything else.
Achakanapaya 12 months ago
I salute you for speaking truth to power.
Raphael 12 months ago
Politics has become so cheap that,people like A Plus will be going to be a legislator,aaaahhh!!! An idiot of a sought with so much greed.i wonder the future of parliament in Ghana.
Lauratu of inner Zongo 12 months ago
@ Raphael. What about your gyimie K. T. Hammond as legislators? The opete vulture head foolish man
Mr. Prime 12 months ago
Do we have Christian counsel in Ghana????
Straight Talk 12 months ago
Gradually and indirectly aligning himself with the yet-to-be majority. The same party will dethrone you.
Mark it on the wall.
Gradually and indirectly aligning himself with the yet-to-be majority. The same party will dethrone you.
Mark it on the wall.
Charles Acheampongce 12 months ago
A- Plus , you have said it all. These entities , Christian council, peace council, council of state and the house of chiefs are all useless and now that the NDC has a commanding majority in Parliament the should look at scraping them except the Christian council which is not constitutional creation . They are all hypocrites!
Stephen 12 months ago
So this man also won election .
Dada daa 12 months ago
The NDC should be careful of this rogue.he is a stomach politician and very greedy
Zakarakis 12 months ago
Nobody should bother about them After all God Almighty abhors HYPOCRISY..
A+ 12 months ago
Dis dog too is an mp.
Subino 12 months ago
Is there even any xtian in ghana come to tink of a xtian council? let's keep deceiving ourselves. only God is the best to deal with directly
Sul 12 months ago
WE ARE ALSO WAITING FOR THEIR STUPIDITY
Ken 12 months ago
The idiots will by all means attack A plus for speaking the tuth
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS 12 months ago
Is he lying?
4 years is too short for any meaningful governance.
5 years best. This will give everyone ample time to complete ideas.
It is unwise to copy blindly advanced democracies. Adapt to suit peculiar circumstances ... read full comment
Is he lying?
It is unwise to copy blindly advanced democracies. Adapt to suit peculiar circumstances and attitude of the people. Look at Rwanda.
GALILEE 12 months ago
CHRISTIANITY IS SCARED, BUT THOSE CROOKS UNDER IT MUST BE EXAMINED.THEY ARE NOT DOING THE WORK OF CHRIST THEY are rather NPP council not Christian council. We are waiting for them this time round no chance for them to touch JDM
Obroniba 12 months ago
We shall go after them if they dare open their stinking mouth. Hypocrites with no manners and dignity. Idiots
Ampomah 12 months ago
All are now MPs,Ama Ghana
Ghana Money. 12 months ago
Council of charlatans.
They truly are waiting.
Council of charlatans.
They truly are waiting.
AsMa 12 months ago
4get dem Aplus GOD is watching n go punish dem all
Kofi Cash 12 months ago
You will lead your people for long. You are fearless and speak the truth
Afenyo supreme court cry baby 12 months ago
Let them do fihfih and we shall pray for them.
Bobinsky 12 months ago
Is it a way to gag anybody from speaking their minds? Why ? Will he bring back dumsor or what? We have enjoyed consistent light oo. After all the difference was that Npp was not insulting and denegrating pastors with any baby with sharp teeth. Concentrate on your governance and leave us alone to think.
Boss 12 months ago
Disappointed musician seeking solace in politics and displaying sheer ignorance in every argument. It's only the Ghanaian media that will make this a news maker. SMH!
Boss 12 months ago
NDC and their sympathisers are also always angry with every public institution especially the EC, military, police, CDD, and Christian Coucil. The question is, why would all these institutions gang up against the NDC? Is everything OK?
Hannan 12 months ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Hot4.eu
.com 12 months ago
Hahaha! Serious,wao JM. LPG all the way!
JK 12 months ago
So NPP should Sustain it to extend that it will exceed beyond Mahama's Four Years Incoming Rule. We are waiting for His Heaven On Earth Rule
Ab 12 months ago
If you like or love someone, it’s important to correct them when necessary. In this season, we are no longer in dumsor (power outages). Have you ever heard of the lights in Parliament being off?
The needful thing now is ... read full comment
If you like or love someone, it’s important to correct them when necessary. In this season, we are no longer in dumsor (power outages). Have you ever heard of the lights in Parliament being off?
The needful thing now is to ensure that those who vote for you contribute meaningfully to national matters. Their contributions should be valuable, not filled with constant insults. At the very least, respect yourself and those who voted for you.
If you rubbish the Christian Council baselessly like this, you are doing yourself no good. Disrespectfully accusing others is like digging your own pit.
Ab 12 months ago
If you like or love someone, it’s important to correct them when necessary. In this season, we are no longer in dumsor Have you ever heard of the lights in Parliament being off?
The needful thing now is to ensure that t ... read full comment
If you like or love someone, it’s important to correct them when necessary. In this season, we are no longer in dumsor Have you ever heard of the lights in Parliament being off?
The needful thing now is to ensure that those who vote for you contribute meaningfully to national matters. Their contributions should be valuable, not filled with constant insults. At the very least, respect yourself and those who voted for you.
If you rubbish the Christian Council baselessly like this, you are doing yourself no good. Disrespectfully accusing others is like digging your own pit.
Jake 12 months ago
This is a shame Kwame. A simple check would have saved you embarrassment from this narrative. The current outages is as a result of repaired works being carried out by the West African Gas Pipe.
It is evidently clear that y ... read full comment
This is a shame Kwame. A simple check would have saved you embarrassment from this narrative. The current outages is as a result of repaired works being carried out by the West African Gas Pipe.
It is evidently clear that you want to remain relevant by backlashing the government in power.
Your problem is that they chop leave you. When your mouth was full no one heard from you. Don't take us for fools
Nana Addo 12 months ago
IF GROWN-UPS SIT FOR HILDREN TO KILL AND EAT PYTHONS, WHEN THEY ARE COUNTING THOSE WHO EAT PYTHONS THEY WILL COUNT THOSE GROWN-UPS AS WELL. OBVIOUSLY THE CHRISTIAN COUNCIL IS AFRAID OF NANA ADDO AND THE NPP. WE KNOW THEIR MODUS OPERANDI, LET MAHAMA ASSUME OFFICE AND LET THEM START TALKING, WE WILL DO IT FOR THEM ON SOCIAL MEDIA. STOMACH CHRISTIAN COUNCIL. MAHAMA SHOULD STOP PAYING THEM.
Makalu 12 months ago
We thank God that you are now going to experience real politics in parliament as an MP and how you are going to fulfil the promises you made to your constituents. I don't know why A-Plus is likened the current power outages to dumsor Ghana experienced during JDM's dumsor. What was the reason or the cause of the JDM's dumsor and that of current one and the duration as well. No reason was given by JDM's dumsor but it was out there that JDM government owed GAS producers therefore the supplies suffered. But this time around, it's due to technical hitches and it has widely published so why should they talk.
TeeeeY 12 months ago
#StopGalamsey# More fire, I pray for more more wisdom, heavenly protection over your life as you embark on this journey to help make the Gaga we want,#StopGalamsey#
Sam 11 months ago
Please ignore this idiot A plus. A fool turn MP.
Ghanaba 11 months ago
Gomoa central paaa is this the best u can send to represent u
Jacob Amponsah 11 months ago
A_Plus behalves like M P not a veranda boy.
Mahma 11 months ago
Silly rat wants political position
Yaw Nkansah 11 months ago
Stop your foolishness and think about serving your constituency and how to provide amenities that transform the place.
TALANTULA 11 months ago
Thanks A plus, what about so-called peace council. They are a bunch of hypocrite parading as ministers. We shall see what they will do after Mahama is sworn in
Yao Bebli 11 months ago
Agbelemor, do you pay your tax to the Christian council? Stop the idiocy
Star G 11 months ago
Ghana Politics is so cheap, How can someone use a WiFi to win an election? He never promise the people anything, only WiFi wow. This thing called a plus, Hypocrite and personal interest person becomes MP. He can only win election in places where ignorance are. Good 8 years no dumsor, now you are talking about dumsor. Give us a break
Patrick Peprah 11 months ago
I feel so sorry for the Christian Council for watching all our rivers being polluted through illegal mining and they have kept quite and being blinded. Water is life that is why "The Lord let us beside the still waters". To all those who through mining are destroying our waters, The Lord will deal with you and you will pay the price.
King Joe 11 months ago
This man can be president in Ghana.He's one of the honest people in Ghana now.A Plus,God will bless you.Some of us have seen your honesty and the way you have the interest of Ghanaians at heart.
Kaklo 11 months ago
The council is afraid of the hungry lunatic dog.
Kofi 11 months ago
Hypocrites and self-centered beings
Dauda A.A.Ayerh 11 months ago
A Plus you have said it all. I duff my hat for you for hitting the nail on the right place of the head.
I am a Muslima and I wish we all pray for God send President Mahama to succeed in the trying moments he is coming to fac ... read full comment
A Plus you have said it all. I duff my hat for you for hitting the nail on the right place of the head.
I am a Muslima and I wish we all pray for God send President Mahama to succeed in the trying moments he is coming to face,left by the notorious,
ragamuffins and good for nothing dictator Akufo Addo, Bawumia and their stooges and cohort.
Thank you A Plus once again.John must succeed,
Maa ShaAllah Aameen!
Cambodia88u 11 months ago
SPOT ON, A-PLUS, These are some of the reasons why one may easily conclude that these clergyman were only on job hunt and not because they were so-called call by God..
Many of the activities of these so-called men of god are ... read full comment
SPOT ON, A-PLUS, These are some of the reasons why one may easily conclude that these clergyman were only on job hunt and not because they were so-called call by God..
Many of the activities of these so-called men of god are frought with abominable criminality yet keep quiet..
But one assurance is this: we are more than aware of them and their many nefarious acts and behaviors and we are going to confront and tackle
them Headon and ruthlessly, expose and expose the criminals amongst them.. inshallah..
SAYIBU ABDUL RAZAK 11 months ago
WE'RE WAITING FOR THEM AS WELL AND THIS TIME AROUND, THEY SHOULD NOT DARE US IF NOT WE'LL GO AFTER THEM ONE AFTER THE OTHER. THEY HAVE BEEN SILENT FOR THE OAST EIGHT SO WE EXPECT THAT THEY CONTINUE TO BE IN THEIR SILENCE AS LONG AS THE NEXT NDC ADMINISTRATION IS CONCERN.
Pelagie 11 months ago
LOVE YOU BRO,THAT IS IT
NANA BONSU 11 months ago
PLEASE DUMSOR SHOULD NOT GET ANY WORSE THAN IT IS NOW. NO REPEAT OF 10 DAYS OF NO LIGHT. GOD HELP US.
waw 11 months ago
If the christian council come with that thier nonsence this time we will fight them .
we will make sure they leave. this time wr are waiting for them .especially those Aglow things with thier big head gears headed by Afeny ... read full comment
If the christian council come with that thier nonsence this time we will fight them .
we will make sure they leave. this time wr are waiting for them .especially those Aglow things with thier big head gears headed by Afenyi Dadzie or what ever her name is
This is very nonsensical statement.
Listen to this Asare Obeng boy. An opportunist like him who only spoke well of the government when he had the chance to be chopping from Korle bu. See him trying to belittle Christianity. To hell with his arrogance and stupi ...
I don’t think that I MISSPOKE when l mentioned that nothing sensible can come out from the mouth of this idiot because he reasons from his Anus. He thinks his stupid rantings can get him a place in Mahama’s government. He ...
Does this fool also know that the government has sustained the situation throught this 8 years, notwithstanding the huge debt 1 billion dollars inherited from the DUMSOR KINGPIN , which the government has to pay yearly? Ghana ...
@apraku you are very uninformed and ignorant of the energy sector. Don’t exhibit your ignorance on things you have no clue about. H.E John Mahama solve dumsor with excess power before leaving office. Did you say Npp sustain ...
IF YOUR CHILD GOES TO SCHOOL FOR THREE WEEKS AND STAYS AT HOME FOR THREE MONTHS, THAT IS NOT EDUCATION. YOU PEOPLE HAVE BEEN FOOLED TO THINK YOU HAVE FREE EDUCATION. HORRIBLE CONDITIONS IN THE SCHOOLS, FOODS NOT MEANT FOR EVE ...
You NPP folks are really less educated. Who said SHS schooling is education? Even with PhD you can still be uneducated. If you think I am telling you lies, Bawumia is an example of my claim. Mahama's highest level of tertiary ...
"As an NPP supporter and self-described 'less educated' individual, I'd like to respectfully offer Livingstone guidance on refining his writing skills, so he can express his opinions without resorting to personal attacks in t ...
Are you not ashamed that you are still defending this government, a government whose term corruption rose to a level never seen in Ghana before, a government which has accrued more debts than all the previous government combi ...
You were mute when your clan boss shamefully transported one of the power barges procured by erstwhile JDM administration,from Takoradi to Kumasi, and t ...
Cretin liar!
Hypocrite organisations
Dont back stupidity
Sick in the head
This is what happens when you send unqualified people to Parliament. They disturb you with a lot of noise ...
If government is paying a comic like A-Plus to give Ghanaians their daily laugh, Im not t ...
Very disappointing fo the Christian Council and people like Moderator Martey and Moderator JOY Mante who even went as far as calling people including experts who correctly doubted the feasibility of building 88 hospitals (in ...
Don’t worry. He is going there only to show how stupid he is. Just watch him out and see if he will say anything sensible. He is just going there to speak nonsense and to let people know he is at the Parliament. I am sorry ...
What's your point? Is inot what he complained about that led to the monstrous defeat of the NPP? The problem with you guys is your extreme hubris thinking that you know more than Ghanaians and you should determine who they wa ...
The Christian Council and other Civil Society groups have also been totally silent as hoodlums recruited by John Mahama went on rampage and destroyed voting material and government structures in a bid to create a one-sided Pa ...
Foolish boy
We don't need you A-Plus to lecture us on DUMSOR. We know what dumsor looks like, taste like, and feels like, there is currently no dumsor in Gh. Anyway where from the AKAN twist? Pls if you are seeking executive approval and ...
You are going to deal with them?. You are only playing with fire. When the dust settles and people begin to see clearly, Akuffo Addo would be praised. Meanwhile NDC can enjoy themselves with insults on Akuffo Addo and also re ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
They (Npp) have created this problem, energy debt over $2 billion. Very ...
Stop fooling
This group of people will never seen a ...
Bank f ...
Fellow Ghanaians,cut Kwame A Plus some slack because in a democracy with one man one vote first past the post any lunatic can enter parliament and we have a lot of them coming into the brand new 9th Parliament with our empero ...
Mark it on the wall.
A- Plus , you have said it all. These entities , Christian council, peace council, council of state and the house of chiefs are all useless and now that the NDC has a commanding majority in Parliament the should look at scr ...
Dis dog too is an mp.
Is he lying?
It is unwise to copy blindly advanced democracies. Adapt to suit peculiar circumstances ...
CHRISTIANITY IS SCARED, BUT THOSE CROOKS UNDER IT MUST BE EXAMINED.THEY ARE NOT DOING THE WORK OF CHRIST THEY are rather NPP council not Christian council. We are waiting for them this time round no chance for them to touch ...
Council of charlatans.
They truly are waiting.
Is it a way to gag anybody from speaking their minds? Why ? Will he bring back dumsor or what? We have enjoyed consistent light oo. After all the difference was that Npp was not insulting and denegrating pastors with any bab ...
NDC and their sympathisers are also always angry with every public institution especially the EC, military, police, CDD, and Christian Coucil. The question is, why would all these institutions gang up against the NDC? Is ever ...
The needful thing now is ...
The needful thing now is to ensure that t ...
It is evidently clear that y ...
IF GROWN-UPS SIT FOR HILDREN TO KILL AND EAT PYTHONS, WHEN THEY ARE COUNTING THOSE WHO EAT PYTHONS THEY WILL COUNT THOSE GROWN-UPS AS WELL. OBVIOUSLY THE CHRISTIAN COUNCIL IS AFRAID OF NANA ADDO AND THE NPP. WE KNOW THEIR MOD ...
We thank God that you are now going to experience real politics in parliament as an MP and how you are going to fulfil the promises you made to your constituents. I don't know why A-Plus is likened the current power outages t ...
Ghana Politics is so cheap, How can someone use a WiFi to win an election? He never promise the people anything, only WiFi wow. This thing called a plus, Hypocrite and personal interest person becomes MP. He can only win elec ...
I feel so sorry for the Christian Council for watching all our rivers being polluted through illegal mining and they have kept quite and being blinded. Water is life that is why "The Lord let us beside the still waters". To a ...
I am a Muslima and I wish we all pray for God send President Mahama to succeed in the trying moments he is coming to fac ...
Many of the activities of these so-called men of god are ...
WE'RE WAITING FOR THEM AS WELL AND THIS TIME AROUND, THEY SHOULD NOT DARE US IF NOT WE'LL GO AFTER THEM ONE AFTER THE OTHER. THEY HAVE BEEN SILENT FOR THE OAST EIGHT SO WE EXPECT THAT THEY CONTINUE TO BE IN THEIR SILENCE AS L ...
LOVE YOU BRO,THAT IS IT
we will make sure they leave. this time wr are waiting for them .especially those Aglow things with thier big head gears headed by Afeny ...