But who doesn't know NPP is generational greedy, dangerously wicked, systematically corrupt, treasonous and arrogant thieves?
John,Tema 12 months ago
They say the Carrier of a message can influence the content of the message. Which Ghanaian would believe Dr Cassiel Ato Forson on what he's saying after his involvement in the importation of home used 207 vans as an ambulances?
BLACK LEADERSHIP IS BOGUS LEADERSHIP. ANC-GOVERNED SOUTH AFRICA IS A PERFECT EXAMPLE. 12 months ago
THAT'S WHY BANKRUPT GHANA AND GHANAIANS WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER TILL THY KINGDOM COME, DESPITE THE UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES AT OUR DISPOSAL.
BANKRUPT GHANA POLITICS IS NOW A GOLD MINE TO EVERY FOOL IN GHANA.
AS LO ... read full comment
THAT'S WHY BANKRUPT GHANA AND GHANAIANS WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER TILL THY KINGDOM COME, DESPITE THE UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES AT OUR DISPOSAL.
AS LONG AS BLACKS CONTINUE TO LEAD BLACKS IN BABKEUPT HOPELESS GHANA, ECONOMIC GROWTH AND MODERN QUALITY DEVELOPMENT LIKE TAX-FREE QATAR, KSA AND DUBAI WILL CONTINUE TO BE A MIRAGE.
ANC GOVERNED SOUTH AFRICA IS A TYPICAL PERFECT EXAMPLE.
BLACK LEADERSHIP IS BOGUS LEADERSHIP.
kwesi 12 months ago
Ok, its easy to talk cheap. You think 8 years in opposition is easy ? we shall see
Kwaku Tee 12 months ago
Whilst in school we used to share some jokes like Human Audit. When you subject Dr Cassiel Ato Forson academic qualifications to Human Audit you would see some flaws.How did he get his Masters & PhD ?He's a member of ICA Gh. but has no work Experience. It is the reason why Koku Anyidoho used to question his English Grammar.Ato Forson will there4 not withstand the Accountability and Intergrity Test.
Nana Fosua 12 months ago
For how long would you keep comparing yourself with the NPP? Please the talking is too much. Start acting now. We are anxious.
TWEAA DC 12 months ago
WE LIVE TO SEE MR FINANCE MINISTER APOSO ATO FORON....INTERGRITY NDC STYLE...TWEAA.
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iejeheb
Keame 12 months ago
Good. Retrieve the money spent on the scrap iron ambulance you paid for from Dubai. Make me a believer
Dadebo 12 months ago
Time will tell. Mr.Ato FORSON. Take it easy.
Joe 12 months ago
We hear you. We will certainly hold you by your word. We are waiting to see what your govt will do with the cases pending against former ngc officials. That will be the first test.
Kwame 12 months ago
Will Mahama re appoint the Ministers who took “double salaries “ under his previous administration into his present administration including Madam Sedinam Tamakloe ?
GBEME LOKUITO 12 months ago
BIG LIAR. YOU ARE A PARTY OF VIOLENCE. OFUI LIKE YOU.
Pelicles 12 months ago
Ghanaians, Ato Forson, from reliable sources, is going to be your finance minister and just hold on to your oars. It will be pretty rough on the high seas. This is the man who failed woefully to buy common ambulances for Ghana and pocketed over $2million euros with his friend Richard Japka but were cleared by the court so, what do you think?
In any country, his nomination will be rejected during confirmation hearing but not in Ghana then after messing up, Ghanaians will start opening their mouths wide like fishes expecting a passerby to drop something for them.
noble uk 12 months ago
Ato may be you are too young to know or can't remember.
NDC is not good for Ghana anyway. The current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, classrooms without chalk and books, starting galamsey and destroying rivers, etc
Common Sense 12 months ago
This is a lesson to NPP...u let go this guy who went behind his boss to approve and issue payment...you spared him now look...he has mouth...May God Almighty wipe away the entire lineage of any person who will hold a position in the incoming regime who will involve in corruption and hurling money that are meant for the development of the state, and the poor people of Ghana.Their descendants will be useless and junkies...
world 12 months ago
now ato forson a thief has become o roman pope in ghana ?
world 12 months ago
mahama has problems with these guys like ato forson ,omane boamah,ablakwa.sammmy gyamfi , asiedu nketia .sam george etc etc he should watch these guys carefully for palace coup.
Get to work 12 months ago
Massa you are beginning to talk too much . Campaign and election is over. You shouldn’t be telling us what you will be going; actions speak louder.
Citizen8 12 months ago
Your President is Government Official 1, if you need a reminder.
Mubi 12 months ago
Wonders shall never end. See who is talking about integrity. What about the ambulance scandal?
James 12 months ago
Masa, is it the first time you are coming into power?
KA NA WU. 12 months ago
The early Ghanaian leaders (minus the incidental Abongo boys) were not THIEVES! They loved Ghana so much. They did not pickpocket from Ghana.
You can emulate their exemplary leadership. Just ran into an inner chamber, bow yo ... read full comment
The early Ghanaian leaders (minus the incidental Abongo boys) were not THIEVES! They loved Ghana so much. They did not pickpocket from Ghana.
You can emulate their exemplary leadership. Just ran into an inner chamber, bow your heads in shame, and cry your eyes out for every transgression against Ghana.
You are just custodians of our human and natural resources.
A custodian of anything is accountable to the owner, unquestionably.
The custodian only receives payment from the owner. Custodians CANNOT pay themselves directly or indirectly through their FRIENDS and RELATIVES (in disguise), by the award of fraudulent contracts.
The custodian cannot CONVERT the owner's property for their own use.
The custodian must be HONEST and show INTERGRITY always.
Majority of Ghanaians are not seeing these traits in our politicians, and managers of our SOEs.
We are over-blessed to be Ghanaians. No Ghanaian should live in abject poverty.
Piling up EMPTY phrases not underpinned by ACTION will not cut it.
The rampant stealing by our politicians is wrecking suffering on many Ghanaians. It should stop immediately!
The NDC did the same things the NPP is being accused of doing, the cogent reason you were booted out. Unfortunately, Ghana has nowhere to lay her head. It is either NPP or NDC, all characterized by corruption(stealing).
Never too late. Show mother Ghana that the NDC has, indeed, changed for the better.
Eyes widely opened, and fingers crossed, show Ghanaians that you can lead without reproach.
Lastly, it is senseless to abandon projects started by the NPP, because they were funded with proceeds from the sale of our natural resources and our taxes. They belong to Ghana, not the NPP.
Lest I forget, do not abandon the free SHS program. The poor kids in Ghana also aspire to be well-educated or skillful like your own kids. It is morally wrong to educate your kids abroad and deny those whose parents/guardians cannot afford to pay school fees the opportunity to be educated. Keep the scholarships for the poor kids! Scholarships are not designed for kids from rich homes.
What is good for the goose, is good for the gander!
The National Health Insurance program is laudable. Do not jettison it.
So also is the National Identification program. Ghana needs it.
Strengthen the Ghana Statistical Service so they can produce reliable statistics for decision making. Very pertinent.
Digitalization, an economic dialogue, introduces an efficient way of delivering services (the other component of GDP computation, goods and services). It minimizes human contacts in transactions and reduces bribery and corruption. Ghana needs it.
Eschew GREEDINESS (no property grabbing, no turning of foreign currencies into rugs in your homes, no grabbing of state lands, no indiscriminate motorcade rides through Makola to receive homage from the women, no nepotism/tribalism as you take over from the NPP. Every Ghanaian wants to live the good life, the blessings of being from a country endowed with abundance of human and natural resources, a land flowing with MILK and HONEY!
Let Ghana testify that you have learned from your previous accusations of corruption(stealing) and, as a result, have changed for the better.
Difficult to congratulate in-coming looters!
They say the Carrier of a message can influence the content of the message. Which Ghanaian would believe Dr Cassiel Ato Forson on what he's saying after his involvement in the importation of home used 207 vans as an ambulance ...
AS LO ...
Whilst in school we used to share some jokes like Human Audit. When you subject Dr Cassiel Ato Forson academic qualifications to Human Audit you would see some flaws.How did he get his Masters & PhD ?He's a member of ICA Gh. ...
Ghanaians, Ato Forson, from reliable sources, is going to be your finance minister and just hold on to your oars. It will be pretty rough on the high seas. This is the man who failed woefully to buy common ambulances for Ghan ...
NDC is not good for Ghana anyway. The current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before ...
This is a lesson to NPP...u let go this guy who went behind his boss to approve and issue payment...you spared him now look...he has mouth...May God Almighty wipe away the entire lineage of any person who will hold a position ...
You can emulate their exemplary leadership. Just ran into an inner chamber, bow yo ...