Return the National Cathedral money before you leave office – Opambour warns Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Otumfour 12 months ago

Looking at the behavior of these prophets is nauseating and disgusting.

Opambour here says he is the representative of God on earth. Elsewhere Owusu Bempah says he is the spiritual overseer over the nation.

JM be very c ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• Respect yourself 12 months ago

Most of you disrespect the religion of others base on politics did the comment section say he is a Muslim

• Kweku 12 months ago

Another fool and Fool again

• Paolo 12 months ago

This same man will say someone is teasing or disrespecting him but the way and demeanor this man was using to address this was bad but I don't blame him because if you think it's right for you to curse someone who is not at l ...

• BRUTUS 12 months ago

It is stupid @Paolo who is CURSED! Foolish boy coming from a family of mental patients, and allowing himself to be led by a LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT. Aboa nantwie muuuuu......... if your criminal octogenarian party leader ...

• Prof Gyau 12 months ago

@BRUTUS Is this also a handy work of God? I pity the womb that gave birth to you. Such a lunatic can be considered a human being. Grow up and be human for once na you are fooling too much.

• Paolo 12 months ago

You see your level of mentality?
    I did not attack Opambour,I did not attack your parents or any political party but look at your balderdash statement. What a shallow minded person

• Yaw Mensah 12 months ago

A true man of God doesn't speak like this. The construction of the Cathedral was by a constituted board. In any case, look at the beauty of the French State spending millions of Euros in the reconstruction of Notre Dame Cath ...

• Hmm even the Mosque at Kawukudi(Nima) 12 months ago

Do not go any far, just take a look at the Magnificent Mosque at Kawukudi, Nima, didn't government provide support in one way or the other(land,tax incentiveson buildingsmaterials etc)? No Muslims or even Christians spoke bad ...

• Ato : Napo 12 months ago

The mosque was built with financial support from Turkish government with free clearance by Ghana government @ a cost less than the cost of cathedral pit.

• Let us love each other 12 months ago

I wonder the sought of Christians we are, right from the beginning of the project, Christians have fought against it running it down, just look at the beauty of the Mosque at Kawukudi(Nima) (At least government provided the l ...

• Kwaku Mensah 12 months ago

Ignorance in the highest degree.
    Prophet Concert.
    That is why we have transition to hand over
    power to incoming government.

• paa mills 12 months ago

WHAT STOPS Opambour to personally collect the money rather than making himself a laughing stocks for the nation useless man

• JDM 12 months ago

hw3 nu gyimiee......d3biaaa 'numiii'

• Marcus Adepaye 12 months ago

Look at another idiot!! Why don't you go and take it from him if you believe he has any money like that with him!!!!!.

• GOLOMEKE GBEVUVI 12 months ago

ABSOLUTE FOOLISHNESS. IS THIS MAN A PROPHET? A FALSE ONE OF COURSE. POSSIBLY MAD AS WELL. DID NANA KEEP THE CATHEDRAL MONEY IN HIS BANK ACCOUNT OR USED IT TO START A PLACE PLACE OF WORSHIP FOR GOD? ANY FOOL CAN SAY ANY SHIT U ...

• Wwwe 12 months ago

When will you account to God for Ur aburamusuo

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• ADU BOATENG 12 months ago

It's so disgusting to see believers who claim to be 'Christians' and those who are supposed to be righteous, holy and just defend the wicked and corrupt Akuffo Addo who thinks that after all his murders, corrupt and evil acti ...

• Ebenezer 12 months ago

Representative indeed! Selling Abura mu nsuo to his gullible followers. These fake prophets should give us a break

• Suraju 12 months ago

Stupid fool ! Ashawo pastor ..

• Kdwo 12 months ago

You will cry the second time.

• Kwasi 12 months ago

You’re stupid to ask for the money spent on the cathedral to be refunded. For what? The cathedral was a good thing and would have been a good investment for the country. All those asshole fake priests talking about this cat ...

• world 12 months ago

fool you are the number one to account for all monies taken from your church, charity cso ngo, etc to enrich yourself you are among the ten to be executed if somrthing wrong happens in your country.

• Hannan 12 months ago

^ Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Hot4.eu

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

That's for sure Akufo Addo must pay it before leave, God doesn't asked Ghanaians to build him a house.

• Raphael Abeam US 12 months ago

Tell.Opambour to send Na h s Addo t o court over the failure of putting in the cathedral. These man call himself a Pastor..What qualities does God considers a person as Pastor