The two million people represent the ballot papers you guys prepared to add to the votes.
Kay 11 months ago
It is good NPP Supporters abstained from voting they wanted to allow NDC to taste power for 4yrs whilst Dr Bawumia takes some rest. Bawumia will come back in 2028 after recharging his batteries. As for NDC they can't do FOKOO.
The Voltarian 11 months ago
The prisons will be filled with nation-wrecking NPP thieves like Bawumia and Ofori Attah. The NPP is dead.
THE TRUTH 11 months ago
Ayigbe ppl always have Coup mentality.If there were a certain group of ppl who deserve imprisonment it will be the Tsatsu Tsikata, Dzifa Tamakloe, Woyome,Fiifi Kwettey ,Ablakwa Okudjeto ,Senyo Horsi and the rest.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
You're mad. Did the person you replied to make any mention of coup? People like you are the ones who reason like those obinim church followers, and you people are a curse on Ghana. I don't know how a country can progress with fools and idiots like you.
Onyansanii 11 months ago
Your own Akyim mafia tried to bomb Nkrumah at kotoka air port
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
It is very stupid to think that some voters are in the bag for you. You do not own or have monopoly over any voters. The fact that someone voted for you last time does not mean they owe their voting allegiance to you this time. The total votes cast is at 9.2 million. If Mahama got 6.3 million votes, the difference will be about 3 million. If you add the 3m to the imaginary 2m voters you claim owed you their votes, you would have lost with a total of 5m votes against 6.3m... There were people who were sick of both NDC and NPP, and did not vote. STOP MAKING STUPID ARGUMENTS. YOU LOST FAIR AND SQUARE.
The Spear 11 months ago
Bawumia's chance in politics can't be deader or more dead! He knows this very well. Bawumia who championed Immigration's protocol intake in 2022 should be investigated and held accountable.
What's more, NPP as we know it w ... read full comment
Bawumia's chance in politics can't be deader or more dead! He knows this very well. Bawumia who championed Immigration's protocol intake in 2022 should be investigated and held accountable.
What's more, NPP as we know it with its classless hoard of thieves is very dead. Even packing it with new faces will not entice Ghanaians. Criminal hammerhead Akufo-Addo has crashed NPP for good.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago
My little knowledge about Ethical Philosophy is that in any group, every individual has their own aspirations and expectations. For this reason, you cannot hoodwink everyone to toe the same line, especially when it comes to societal norms and vices. The NPP is mostly of the Akan-Christian stock who are mostly of the charismatic and pentecostal breed who are spiritual and Conservative in alignment. This is similar to followers of the republican party in the USA. The first mess of the NPP has to do with the flying excavators. This is a singular act that pissed the Conservatives in the NPP off especially, when officialdom was doing everything possible to defend the indefensible. That was the reason behind the reduction of the NPP votes in 2020. Then going forward, this same galamsey thing reared its ugly head again. The childish way NPP handled the situation further annoyed these Conservatives. Let us take take note that generally, Akans don't joke with their river bodies and the Christians among them see such rivers as their version of River Jordan. Now look at the way those Akan rivers were polluted with impunity yet the NPP government didn't see anything wrong with this level of pollution. The icing on the apathy cake was the way the NPP handled the LGBTQ+ bill. This made me wonder if NPP is really a Conservative party. The NPP should really redefine their Conservative roots or, else, they will sink into the abyss in the future.
Oziizi Ozaa 11 months ago
Akom
makes no sense. So since 2020, the NPP could not add any new people to the register. Those who decided not to vote for the NPP would have voted for Mahama, leading to greater ignominy for your party, Akomea. The margin ... read full comment
Akom
makes no sense. So since 2020, the NPP could not add any new people to the register. Those who decided not to vote for the NPP would have voted for Mahama, leading to greater ignominy for your party, Akomea. The margin would have been four (4) million. Thank your stars they did not show up.
Jing. 11 months ago
Akomea, go and give them 200 ghc each for them to come vote now and add it to the already collated results for the results to be re announced. Day dreamer. You're losing your job, think about that
James Bassop 11 months ago
Nana Akomea that’s untrue. The rigging machinery was stopped and the actual reflection of credible elections played out.
Give us the names of the so-called 2 million voters
Nana Akomea that’s untrue. The rigging machinery was stopped and the actual reflection of credible elections played out.
SURVIVAL. 11 months ago
This madman is still awake talking?Why the 2 million people decided not to vote for you?With your stupid character what made you think the two million will vote you next time?A dog like this is a director at a state enterprice?
Nii 11 months ago
@ SURVIVAL
Base on the performance of John Mahama and the bad behaviour of NDC Thugs the 2 Million NPP Supporters will come back in 2028.The Military and Police will be fully involve with guns which will allow both NPP & NDC ... read full comment
@ SURVIVAL
Base on the performance of John Mahama and the bad behaviour of NDC Thugs the 2 Million NPP Supporters will come back in 2028.The Military and Police will be fully involve with guns which will allow both NPP & NDC supporters to face off.
The Spear 11 months ago
2 million voters didn't exist anywhere. That was bloatware in EC's register, a space for vote stuffing.
KKY 11 months ago
The mouth that you used to insult this noble man just for giving an intelligent analysis is as dirty as your nature, you are disgraciing the woman who brought you to this world
The Voltarian 11 months ago
The NDC prevented you from inserting 2 million fake voters into the ballots. If the NDC are vigilant and elections are held free and fair, your NPP will never win a presidential election.
DOOBIA Sam Dan Taylor Doob 11 months ago
An idiot called Nana Akomea
Big Funeral for NPP 11 months ago
In fact, Nana Akomea irritates. He is a stupid fool. Somebody clear him off the media space
Isma 11 months ago
You are still dreaming...2mln indeed
TAN 11 months ago
Stay dreaming.
who told those who did not vote are only NPP faithfuls ?
Infintile analysis
Stay dreaming.
Infintile analysis
Kwadwo 11 months ago
How did you conclude that. How are you sure that two million are not floating voters.
Kofi twumasi 11 months ago
It's funny to think all the so called 2 million people all belonged to NPP
Samuel 11 months ago
Please Nana, this propagandist style of your party will not wash. You couldn't stuffed the ballots with your so call two million votes which you easily do every election but didn't work for you this time.Not that that number of your people didn't go out to vote.
Bigi 11 months ago
YOU PAY HUGE MONEY TO DELEGATES FORGETTING THE GRASSROOTS ARE THE KINGMAKERS. MASSA GO AWAY
Maverick 11 months ago
This man is getting older, but he continues to lie.
We are all aware of the steeling of votes in Kumasi. printing ballot papers for your NPP candidate.
Sul 11 months ago
CONTINUE FOOLING YOURSELVES
Kojo 11 months ago
That is a lie
Statue State Funeral for NPP 11 months ago
Its a lie! NPP and EC overbloated the register by that figure. These were pseudo names.Your so called NPP "strategy" to win at all cost, badly backfired. You had no space, room or avenue to stuff printed ballots. Disgrace!!
Truth 11 months ago
Cos you guys were dishonest and arrogant and stupid and Ghanaians don't like stupidity
Seriously 11 months ago
I'm finding this very difficult,so the 2 million who couldn't come out to vote are they all NPP sympathise?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
It's true. The over-printed 2 million ballot papers that you people couldn't get the chance to swap with the true votes cast stayed at home. Useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Saman 11 months ago
It's because you could not stuff ballot papers this time
Kweku Yeboah 11 months ago
God punish u. Lair. U chop last that’s all. Foolish gay
Oziizi Ozaa 11 months ago
Akomea, makes no sense. So since 2020, the NPP could not add any new people to the register. Those who decided not to vote for the NPP would have voted for Mahama, leading to greater ignominy for your party, Akomea. The margin would have been four (4) million. Thank your stars they did not show up.
Tobiah 11 months ago
These politicians paaaa. They are so arrogant. How do you know the people who abstained are NPP supporters? Others stayed away bcos they didn't want to choose either wai
Anthony Amegbor 11 months ago
You lost not only bcos of apathy but NDC also stop your rigging machinery
Also your people not coming out to vote is actually a vote bcos it means they are disappointed in your performance
Tobiah 11 months ago
These politicians paaaa. They are so arrogant. How do you know the people who abstained are NPP supporters? Others stayed away bcos they didn't want to choose either wai. Do you also know floating voters?
Ali Bomaye 11 months ago
That’s inaccurate. Most of them crossed carpet. Also the artificial votes coming from the Ashanti region was stopped through vigilance this time
NART 11 months ago
,NANA AKOMEA, ITS A BIG LIES THAT NPP .MEMBERS DIDN'T VOTE,
THE TRUTH IS THAT NDC AND THE WHOLE GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN THAT YOU PEOPLE USE TO RIG THE ELECTIONS IN ASHANTI REGION, PRINTING OF ILLEGAL BALLOT PAPERS, AND YOU GUYS WERE PREVENTED OR BLOCKED BY THE NDC AND GHANAIANS FROM DOING THAT
CRIMINALS , YOU WILL SURELY STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR YEARS IF NOT DECADES.
Beautiful Nonsense 11 months ago
WHAT MADE THEM STAY HOME?!
Raymond 11 months ago
Wrong:
1. The electoral register is bloated but NPP never complained because you planned the use of the extra names. What condemnation didn't the NPP make on the 2016 electoral register?
2. The NPP was prevented from using ... read full comment
Wrong:
1. The electoral register is bloated but NPP never complained because you planned the use of the extra names. What condemnation didn't the NPP make on the 2016 electoral register?
2. The NPP was prevented from using their "by any means" methods in rigging the election. The 2 million votes could not be inserted into the ballot system.
3. You could not hack the collation system of the NDC or the EC to change figures.
It is better the NPP sets a committee to find out and document why they lost the elections and strategise for 2028.Wish you luck.
Mark 11 months ago
All these people! I personally have friends and work colleagues at Alajo which some brothers works for the PRESIDENT and the body guard and things but all of them told me clearly because of respect they have for me that they will vote for NDC the first time in their lives. The NPP people should shut up and humbly find out what went wrong which they know, to put the party together before it's too late.
Blocker 11 months ago
Madness...our eyes are open now....npp never again ,the days of ballot box stuffing and changing pink sheet is over in Ashanti n eatern region....evil and criminal individuals.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
NDC made them stay at home, abi?
If your so-called free shs and other whatever policies benefited them, they would have kept vigil waiting for election day, abi?
You go give reasons taya.
If your so-called free shs and other whatever policies benefited them, they would have kept vigil waiting for election day, abi?
Edem 11 months ago
Am one of the about 2 million voters that failed to turn up to vote for the Npp in the 2024 election. I felt bad when the president said back then in Kumasi that 'your thumb's are yours and you can vote for Ndc' plus the KEN stuff really put me off koraaa
Sly K. Ed 11 months ago
You should be ashamed of yourself. If voters are showing apathy towards voting, soon the guns will start electing and selecting our leaders.
Wise 11 months ago
Nobody stayed home, they all voted, this is the true picture of the NPP voters strength in the Ashanti region, the rest is the fake printed ballot papers NDC this time through vigilance prevented from being cast
Rocky USA 11 months ago
Look at this stupid criminal just talking empty trash shit Nana komea. 2 million people don't vote for npp my foot. It's because the npp government is looting the country. How will they vote for you?. Your ballot printing in Kumasi is over. Npp have not been winning the election they only steal the vote. But now no way. Ofuii
Weather 11 months ago
This NPP guys are real with themselves. Who says the two million people who did not cast their votes are all NPP supporters. The region the recorded the lowest voter turnout is volta and oti. NPP should come to reality that they were rejected by the good people of Ghana and they should stop hiding and defending themselves with some frenzy excuses that their supporters did not come out to vote. Eastern and Ashanti registered the highest vote turnout.
Albert 11 months ago
.Those who stayed away from voting comprise the following;
1. Those who are completely fed up with politicians.
2. Those who have relocated from their voting places but didn't bother to transfer votes.
3. Those who felt ... read full comment
2. Those who have relocated from their voting places but didn't bother to transfer votes.
3. Those who felt it was safer to stay away.
4. Those who for various reasons couldn't just manage to go and vote.
5. Those who are no longer with us but whose names remain on the register.
No single political party or candidate can lay claim to all of them.
Jet 11 months ago
The gap would have been wider if they voted. Pathetic excuse. You guys are still dumb not to realise ur government was very abysmal
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ieiejej
Shaolin 11 months ago
The 2 million votes were among the stolen, votes in 2020
ObuasiMan 11 months ago
Nana the 2 million NPP supporters who didn’t vote means they have been disgusted with their own party due lack of performance, perceived increase in corruption, mismanagement and lack of accountability within the party. Stop saying it is voter apathy and accept the truth.
Slim 11 months ago
No, two million thumb printed ballot papers.
Kk 11 months ago
Me too i didn’t vote because npp Stubbornness, greedy and selfishness
Musa 11 months ago
Akomea...pls stop this nonsense. Floating voters are those who determine election results. Shut up and nurse ur sorry wounds
Athena- US 11 months ago
Akomea has credibility problems and Miracles Aboagye is my witness
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Akomea, you're mad. Those so called 2 million votes are fake thumbprinted ballots you smuggle into polling stations. It is now clear that npp never won any single election in Ghana. They only stole. Whom are you fooling? I wish ndc MPs amend the constitution which will only allow a party to win regions, rather than popular votes, in order to form a government. Fools. Nasty inferior things. Nonsense.
an observer 11 months ago
It is not true. You could not stuff ballot boxes with already thumb printed ballot papers during the elections. That is why you loss the elections and not 2 million of your party supporters did not come out to vote Mr. liar. Idiot.
Sammy 11 months ago
Two million ballots were rather intercepted.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Simple and short statement. The best comment. Thank you Sammy.
Jo 11 months ago
He should name the 2 million voters
Because EC couldn’t give them their supposed 1 million votes, they say they didn’t come out to vote
Nmoa
Because EC couldn’t give them their supposed 1 million votes, they say they didn’t come out to vote
Nmoa
Duncan 11 months ago
Does it matter? What matters now is that you have lost.
ALL STOLEN LANDS AND ASSETS IN KUMASI MUST BE RETRIEVED BY NDC GOV'T. 11 months ago
MR. Kwasi BONSU, the NDC man used some of the state lands in kumasi to build the RATTARY PARK for Ashanti and Kumasi people. But shockingly the NPP GURUS in kumasi in particular are sharing state Lands in kumasi like biscuits in the NAME OF RELEASING IT TO ASANTEHENE which is a BIG.LIE. We are all Ashantis and State land is state land and cannot be released to our king just.like that unless by Act of parliament. NDC with information from the former NDC MCE for.kumasi Mr. Kwasi BONSU must investigate all stolen state lands.in kumasi and retrieve them . They are stealing lands in prime Areas of.kumasi where we have those colonial state bungalows and lands like Cantonments in Accra in the NAME OF demarcating those Lands.to the Asantehene. NPP will continue to lose votes in kumasi if some of these ASHANTI NPP state officials are not stop..Ashanti Regional Minister Osei Mensah, Kumasi Major Sam Payne , Mr. Osei kyei Mensah , Mr.Wontumi and others come to mind. They must be investigated as soon as possible for state land grabs in kumasi near City Hotel, komfo Anokye Doctors bungalows area and GWL.bungalow areas.
Oldsoldier 11 months ago
Oh nana akomea, who told you allnthose who didn't vote are npp sympathizers, in your wildest dreams.
I thought you said you new back in February that you were losing but lead you part supporters on.
Be consistent wai Nana, ... read full comment
Oh nana akomea, who told you allnthose who didn't vote are npp sympathizers, in your wildest dreams.
I thought you said you new back in February that you were losing but lead you part supporters on.
Be consistent wai Nana, stop gaslighting us, and hope you take note of STC before you leave.
Kimi 11 months ago
Delusion
Delusion
Jim 11 months ago
So you think that was the reason for your party's abysmal defeat? That's BS. Your party failed because of unparalleled incompetence, corruption, nepotism, arrogance and outright disregard for the welfare of Ghanaians. None of the leadership could see this coming because you were too drunk in your quest for greed in making yourselves rich. You know how much Bawumia spent to campaign. He is by no means a rich man. So where did he get all that money from? Unfortunately, you guys were so short-sighted, thinking Ghanaians were fools. Even if the 2 million voted, it wouldn't have made a difference. Your party is done.
Li Sam 11 months ago
Nonsense. When you idiots were enjoying, did you care about that two million NPP voters? Idiot
Kwam 11 months ago
But who cause? Your bad policies are the reason. Keep quiet and suffer in opposition
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Hot4.eu
Osahene Asantie Yeboah 11 months ago
The 2 million votes were those you guys ballot stuffed in 2016 and 2020, on the blind side of NDC. But for the eagle eye and the vigilance of your opponents (NDC), the one million strategy as proposed by Wontumi/Bryan Acheampong, could not materialized. If NDC are able to stand on their grounds next four years, NPP is going to slip further because the voter population in Ashanti region has been bloated or fiiled with ghost names. We knew it was strategic when Miracle Aboagye was announcing for your supporters to go and vote. It was just an attempt to create an impression the numbers are there, just that people are rather not voting as they should. The numbers as shown in the books were there but who could master colleage to cast an illegal vote because NDC never loosed their guard.
Jay in London 11 months ago
So why didn't Akomea the know-all foresee that 2 million NPP could choose not to turn up if he is THAT smart.
NPP and ARROGANCE are like a person and their SHADOW.
NPP ARROGANCE IN POWER ARROGANCE IN DEFEAT.
NPP CONF ... read full comment
So why didn't Akomea the know-all foresee that 2 million NPP could choose not to turn up if he is THAT smart.
NPP CONFUSES ARROGANCE WITH KNOWLEDGE AND THAT IS THEIR DOWNFALL.
THEY WERE GIVEN THE NATION TO RUN FOR EIGHT YEARS AND WE ALL SAW HOW USELESS AND CORRUPT THEY ARE.
SHOW ME ONE NPP APPOINTEE WHO WAS CLEAN
LOOK AT AKOMEA AT STC FOR EXAMPLE WHAT DID HE DO THERE? NOTHING.
USELESS PEOPLE
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
Why didn't your rented pollster Prof. Smart Sarpong disclose to you that two million NPP voters would be staying away from the polls as he skewed his poll to have your NPP being assured of victory?
Julius Asare 11 months ago
You got this absolutely wrong and only reaffirms your level of intelligence!
On what basis do you think the 2M absentee voters belong to the NPP?
Given the 2M absentee voters are NPP, why didn't they vote if you think your party did well in the last 8 years and your internal polls suggest you were winning the 2024 elections?
Go thinking like the Bawumia kind of economic analysis!
Koo Boare 11 months ago
Nana Akomea; you are not able to manage STC how can you manage a national campaign. Do you think Ghanaians feed on lies. You were on TV telling the nation that an in complete factory in the north was processing juice knowing very well it was not true. You all contributed to Bawumia's downfall.
It is good NPP Supporters abstained from voting they wanted to allow NDC to taste power for 4yrs whilst Dr Bawumia takes some rest. Bawumia will come back in 2028 after recharging his batteries. As for NDC they can't do FOKOO ...
You're mad. Did the person you replied to make any mention of coup? People like you are the ones who reason like those obinim church followers, and you people are a curse on Ghana. I don't know how a country can progress with ...
It is very stupid to think that some voters are in the bag for you. You do not own or have monopoly over any voters. The fact that someone voted for you last time does not mean they owe their voting allegiance to you this tim ...
What's more, NPP as we know it w ...
My little knowledge about Ethical Philosophy is that in any group, every individual has their own aspirations and expectations. For this reason, you cannot hoodwink everyone to toe the same line, especially when it comes to ...
Akom
makes no sense. So since 2020, the NPP could not add any new people to the register. Those who decided not to vote for the NPP would have voted for Mahama, leading to greater ignominy for your party, Akomea. The margin ...
This madman is still awake talking?Why the 2 million people decided not to vote for you?With your stupid character what made you think the two million will vote you next time?A dog like this is a director at a state enterpric ...
@ SURVIVAL
Base on the performance of John Mahama and the bad behaviour of NDC Thugs the 2 Million NPP Supporters will come back in 2028.The Military and Police will be fully involve with guns which will allow both NPP & NDC ...
Stay dreaming.
Infintile analysis
Please Nana, this propagandist style of your party will not wash. You couldn't stuffed the ballots with your so call two million votes which you easily do every election but didn't work for you this time.Not that that number ...
That is a lie
Akomea, makes no sense. So since 2020, the NPP could not add any new people to the register. Those who decided not to vote for the NPP would have voted for Mahama, leading to greater ignominy for your party, Akomea. The mar ...
THE TRUTH IS THAT NDC AND THE WHOLE GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN THAT YOU PEOPLE USE TO RIG THE ELECTIONS IN ASHANTI REGION, PRINTING OF ILLEGAL BALLO ...
Wrong:
2. The NPP was prevented from using ...
All these people! I personally have friends and work colleagues at Alajo which some brothers works for the PRESIDENT and the body guard and things but all of them told me clearly because of respect they have for me that they ...
Am one of the about 2 million voters that failed to turn up to vote for the Npp in the 2024 election. I felt bad when the president said back then in Kumasi that 'your thumb's are yours and you can vote for Ndc' plus the KEN ...
Look at this stupid criminal just talking empty trash shit Nana komea. 2 million people don't vote for npp my foot. It's because the npp government is looting the country. How will they vote for you?. Your ballot printing in ...
This NPP guys are real with themselves. Who says the two million people who did not cast their votes are all NPP supporters. The region the recorded the lowest voter turnout is volta and oti. NPP should come to reality that t ...
3. Those who felt ...
Nana the 2 million NPP supporters who didn’t vote means they have been disgusted with their own party due lack of performance, perceived increase in corruption, mismanagement and lack of accountability within the party. Sto ...
Akomea, you're mad. Those so called 2 million votes are fake thumbprinted ballots you smuggle into polling stations. It is now clear that npp never won any single election in Ghana. They only stole. Whom are you fooling? I wi ...
It is not true. You could not stuff ballot boxes with already thumb printed ballot papers during the elections. That is why you loss the elections and not 2 million of your party supporters did not come out to vote Mr. liar. ...
Nmoa
MR. Kwasi BONSU, the NDC man used some of the state lands in kumasi to build the RATTARY PARK for Ashanti and Kumasi people. But shockingly the NPP GURUS in kumasi in particular are sharing state Lands in kumasi like biscu ...
Be consistent wai Nana, ...
Delusion
So you think that was the reason for your party's abysmal defeat? That's BS. Your party failed because of unparalleled incompetence, corruption, nepotism, arrogance and outright disregard for the welfare of Ghanaians. None of ...
The 2 million votes were those you guys ballot stuffed in 2016 and 2020, on the blind side of NDC. But for the eagle eye and the vigilance of your opponents (NDC), the one million strategy as proposed by Wontumi/Bryan Acheamp ...
NPP CONF ...
Given the 2M absentee voters are NPP, why didn't they vote if you think you ...
Nana Akomea; you are not able to manage STC how can you manage a national campaign. Do you think Ghanaians feed on lies. You were on TV telling the nation that an in complete factory in the north was processing juice knowing ...