still keep living in total denial that ghanas had enough of you and bawumia's childish behavior. NPP must drop all these fools and arrogant people from leadership and bring in radical thinking leaders like NDC did by eliminating old outdated fools like NAPO.
The truth is that, bawumia as a northerner and muslim will never be allowed to rule christians and for that matter to rule over
akans. ghanaians knew very well that mahama is a visionary leader but vote against him in 2016 and 2020 for akufo addo an akan.
now 2 northerners one is christian and the other is muslim and you think majorities of akan christians will vote for muslim? it is just a wishful thinking.
Agyenkwa Hustler: Wo maame tw3 12 months ago
We all know this guy has a big mouth (literally and figuratively). It's time shut those big mouth of his. Ghanaians have heard enough of his garbage talk already. He's just a big idiot
DotCom 12 months ago
In the face of a massive defeat and rejection, the NPP won’t humbly accept defeat. This is not the explanation the nation wants from them. People want to know why you lost and assessing your loss, you can never take away the fact that massive corruption, mismanagement and arrogance are the root cause of your loss.
Yaw 12 months ago
His nose like cow shit. We all saw how you fought the opposition and called them names for opposition the e-levy. You used all ways and means to pass it. Today you want to tell Ghanaians that you were harmonious with them in parliament?
FRANKIE 12 months ago
NPP eh! Their narcissism is simply insufferable. You Napo alone contributed about 20% of NPPs defeat.
Akosua Do 12 months ago
Bawumia shot himself in the foot when he allowed tribalistic Ashanti bigots to impose this idiot on our ticket. He brought nothing but Ashanti chauvinism and arrogance. NAPO's God actually went to sleep the day of the election. In his own words, he said even God sleeps. Sounds like a stupid fool to me
Major 12 months ago
Yes, Ghana first. To hell with this Asanteman nonsense. Lick the ass of your bush chief all you can but remain in Kejetia.
Ato 12 months ago
We all know Napo is 57years gay without wife and kids. He secretly married menopause Ga woman just last year November for ceremonial 2nd lady.
Solomon Pobee 12 months ago
The entire leadership of the NPP, from the National Chairman down to the last person must be changed if they really want to see any meaningful NPP in the future. The spirit behind the party is completely dead. Napo's contribution to the absymal defeat of the party was about 40%. The Natioanal Chairman, Mr Stephen Ntim is not the calibre of a person to lead the NPP with Justin Frempong Koduah as the General Sectretay.
Oziizi Ozaa 12 months ago
This Napo boy like himself matter. The NPP had to gag him in the last days of the campaign because they were unsure of the next bomb coming out of Napo's mouth. He was not allowed to speak at the final rally. That speaks voulmes.
MoonGod 12 months ago
this man’s nose is too big so he doesn’t think right
Baba 12 months ago
You are clearly during against the traffi because WHat you are saying is contrary to the results of the election. Majority of Akan's in Ashanti and Eastern Regions most of who are Christians voted for Bawumia. This shows that he lost not because he is a Muslim but because he is part of a government that has failed the nation. Akuffo Ado really failed and Bawumia is tired to him.
Yaw Wontumi 12 months ago
Who gave this uncouth and uncultured man a platform to start talking rubbish?;NAPO your nose like a Chinese tuna fishing vessel. Your policies hurt Ghanaians and they voted you out, period. How can you go dip your hand into the money of pensioners and stole their money and expect a vote from them? You and your policies were rejected. You can go to Wontumi's galamsey site and suck up all the water,you have failed and rejected.
Kay 12 months ago
@ Yaw Wontumi
An imbecile like you Trokosi man call Yaw Wontumi. Even an Uncultured uncouth badly brought up child like John Dramani Mahama could ascend to the seat of the President.
@ Yaw Wontumi
An imbecile like you Trokosi man call Yaw Wontumi. Even an Uncultured uncouth badly brought up child like John Dramani Mahama could ascend to the seat of the President.
Knowledge 12 months ago
Per your comment you have insulted the integrity of Ghanaians. You have exhibited your gross stupidity. A smelly villager, very uncouth and uncultured idiot.
an observer 12 months ago
where from this useless ashawo woman's child. your useless father in the village including all your generations together with all nppig foolsoldiers and bootlickers are a bunch of liars and criminals. see how you can rebuild your useless npp party and stop talking about JDM, idiot, aboaba, gyimini.
AHIMADU 12 months ago
Hahahahahahaha
Napo 12 months ago
Hopefully after 20days we won't hear from you again so our ears would be spared of nkwasiakeka
Sarfo Bediako 12 months ago
The defeat has made NAPO normal now. In fact, this defeat is good for his health; I mean his madness. He is talking sense now. Oh thank God, NAPO has healed from his abnormality due to his devastating defeat.
Sul 12 months ago
THE ARROGANCE IS STILL WORKING
JE 12 months ago
NAPO. Please how can you defend NPP party RINO in parliament. why is not too long you know their house abi
Kweku Yeboah 12 months ago
Stupid mad man. Idiot
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago
The NPP was rejected, not for the work you did but for the ones you didn't do in addition to other factors such as corruption, nepotism, state capture, disrespect etc. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Naomi 12 months ago
Agyapa Mercer's mouth is like my anus
Gborlahn 12 months ago
You're definitely not a Naomi. They are very decent. I know a couple of them and can't imagine any of them writing this. Shame on you.
Purewater 12 months ago
So the arrogance the pomposity, the dishonwsty, was as a result of consensus building in parliament. Still in dental.
Chai!!! 12 months ago
But who told you the world is fair?
NPP was rejected and that is the truth.
Period!!!
Period!!!
Gborlahn 12 months ago
He's still talking. You've recovered, right? Keep talking.
Myopic thinking 12 months ago
Napo, sincerely, those who say your party was rejected at the polls have been charitable to you guys. You guys were annihilated beyond human comprehension. NPP, never again!
GOD IS GOOD 12 months ago
OOOOOH NAPO!!! ALWAYS DEFENDING THE INDIFENCIBLE.NAPO YOUR WAY OF SEEING THINGS IS DIFFERENT FROM OURS.ENOUGH OF YOUR CAMPAIGN CONCERT.
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 73y3y3g
Nii Moi 12 months ago
No its acceptance. Like this guy will be the vice president.
HENRY, SPAIN 12 months ago
THE ECONOMY WAS BAD. INCREASED PETROL PRICES WHEN THE LAST MINUTE FOR ELECTIONS. NEVER LEARNT THEIR LESSONS. JUST BLA, BLA, BLA. NO PLANS.
Sycamore 12 months ago
It seems after the political tsunami that visited the npp is the just end election is fine tuning napo. He's learning commonsense and respect under duress.
Samurai 12 months ago
You personally attracted more rejection with your loose talk
Azonto Girl 12 months ago
You GUYS have reduced NPP to a JUNK status. Ghanaians have rejected yr party, yr candidacy together with most of yr MPs. What do want Ghanaians to do with a party that assumed a bolaaarr status. John Mahama nie Lomot nie
KK 12 months ago
Talks like this would inflame people's anger and make you sink even deeper. Recalcitrance. Please get matured
Ghanaba 12 months ago
Well spoken napo
Obroniba 12 months ago
Your foolishness and gross stupidity led to the rejection and humiliation of your useless corrupt incompetent thievery government. Your face like overnight fufu
Jim 12 months ago
Oh! yes, your party was rejected because you and Bawumia were not suitable candidates. With all your abrasive rhetorics, did you think Ghanaians were going to vote for you?
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
Nobody want NPP, only fools want them. NPP rejected by Ghanaians. Foolish illiterate villager.
Asamoah 12 months ago
And what did he go there to do in the first place and who invited him? ... when he is no longer an MP and a minister.
Complete waste of our time.
And what did he go there to do in the first place and who invited him? ... when he is no longer an MP and a minister.
still keep living in total denial that ghanas had enough of you and bawumia's childish behavior. NPP must drop all these fools and arrogant people from leadership and bring in radical thinking leaders like NDC did by eliminat ...
In the face of a massive defeat and rejection, the NPP won’t humbly accept defeat. This is not the explanation the nation wants from them. People want to know why you lost and assessing your loss, you can never take away th ...
His nose like cow shit. We all saw how you fought the opposition and called them names for opposition the e-levy. You used all ways and means to pass it. Today you want to tell Ghanaians that you were harmonious with them in ...
Bawumia shot himself in the foot when he allowed tribalistic Ashanti bigots to impose this idiot on our ticket. He brought nothing but Ashanti chauvinism and arrogance. NAPO's God actually went to sleep the day of the electio ...
The entire leadership of the NPP, from the National Chairman down to the last person must be changed if they really want to see any meaningful NPP in the future. The spirit behind the party is completely dead. Napo's contribu ...
This Napo boy like himself matter. The NPP had to gag him in the last days of the campaign because they were unsure of the next bomb coming out of Napo's mouth. He was not allowed to speak at the final rally. That speaks v ...
You are clearly during against the traffi because WHat you are saying is contrary to the results of the election. Majority of Akan's in Ashanti and Eastern Regions most of who are Christians voted for Bawumia. This shows th ...
Who gave this uncouth and uncultured man a platform to start talking rubbish?;NAPO your nose like a Chinese tuna fishing vessel. Your policies hurt Ghanaians and they voted you out, period. How can you go dip your hand into t ...
@ Yaw Wontumi
where from this useless ashawo woman's child. your useless father in the village including all your generations together with all nppig foolsoldiers and bootlickers are a bunch of liars and criminals. see how you can rebuild ...
Hahahahahahaha
Stupid mad man. Idiot
Period!!!
Well spoken napo
Complete waste of our time.
Are these really educated???
Ei, hmmm.