Mahama lied his way to power. He promised to turn the National Cathedral to a children's hospital but after winning power, he changed course.
Kay 12 months ago
Nobody cares what he will do with National Cathedral site.Dont forget the same Mahama gave out Late Prof Atta Mills burial site to Wee/Marijuana Smokers and Ashawoo Joint.
nana 12 months ago
That ashawo joint is where your mom was operating , foolish boy
Onyansanii 12 months ago
The mother is not just operating there she is their leader and do the recruitment over there and the father is the president of the junkies at the Atta Mills burial site.
Joko 12 months ago
@Nana don't be funny the boy does not know his mother. He is a real definition of bastard
AKP 12 months ago
A BIG Hipocrete! Has Bawumia also not made the promise to scrap E-Levy?
Has Bawumia not promised leaner government of 50 ministers?
Were you not following and campaing for Bawumia with same unrealistic promises?
Nkrumamist 12 months ago
We will begin with cutting half of your salary to the masses in form of creating opportunities for them to survive rather than allowing you to stupidly continue to fool with such salary
Pelicles 12 months ago
I will not hire Mahama as trotro mate let alone a driver. Tweakai, Mahama, as if he is something new. The man is a fool and check his record as president from 2012-2016 and he says he is coming to reset Ghana. How can fool reset something?
There is an article on Ghanaweb where Mahama is inviting the other minority parties to come to the table with their policies so help him achieve his resetting agenda. Now folks, do you see how empty Mahama is?
YOU NOW KNOW YOUR STUPIDITY AND LEVEL 12 months ago
STUPIDITY is embedded in your whole family, Pelicles or whatever you call yourself. SKIN PAIN will be with you for at least the next four years till you get high BP.
Pelicles 12 months ago
Who said the following when Ghanaians are asking for jobs, "I am not a magician to create jobs for anybody", your father or mother said that when they were president in Ghana from 2012-2016, right?
I don't entertain fools ... read full comment
Who said the following when Ghanaians are asking for jobs, "I am not a magician to create jobs for anybody", your father or mother said that when they were president in Ghana from 2012-2016, right?
I don't entertain fools around me, and your Mahama knows he is foolish. We are going to live under his abysmal leadership for the next four years, and as humans, why should we allow that? Will you ever invite a mad man into your home to do what for you?
Knowledge 12 months ago
@pelicles you have downplayed the integrity of Ghanaians including your kinsmen. Either you are a junky or untamed fool. You thought you were denigrating H.E Mahama but end up portraying your idiotic personality. Uncultured smelly villager.
Ato 12 months ago
Just like daddy.....nothing sensible has ever come out off their dull brain...
JE 12 months ago
Afenyo Markin Please go challenges NPP RINO who voted for NDC don't waste our time (call in sick ) or take a break
Hassan 12 months ago
Live mahama alone for a better Ghana with mahama i can now sleep
Pelicles 12 months ago
A typical NDC goon, the word is "LEAVE, not LIVE".
Chai!!! 12 months ago
Chai! Chai!! Chai!!!
Chai!!! 12 months ago
At the Supreme Court, abi?
Otherwise, it is no challenge.
Cici 12 months ago
Thought Ewe's were all honest people till I met Afenyo and Ahiagba
YOU NOW KNOW YOUR STUPIDITY AND LEVEL 12 months ago
AFENYO and AHIAGBA are just FOOLS. Has anything sensible ever come from their brains and mouths?
Chai!!! 12 months ago
They are not actually Ewes.
They are adulterated ones.
ObuasiMan 12 months ago
What else is new. Afenyo is perceived to be a clown, a joker, not serious and only runs to the SC.
Chai!!! 12 months ago
Nobody will bow to your immature, nkokor nketenkete, minuscule, micro-minority pressure on this govt.
If you knew better, you could have done it.
Nobody will bow to your immature, nkokor nketenkete, minuscule, micro-minority pressure on this govt.
Azonto Girl 12 months ago
Afenyo Markins pls go and nurse yr wounds. In 2016 Ghanaians voted for you overwhelmingly but you ended up messing up everything including the party that brought you to power. Today the economy as well as yr own party NPP the elite party are now junk status. BOLAAAR MATERIAL. Nation WRECKERS. At least you guys go dey OPPOSITION FOR THE NEXT 8 OR 12YRS
KK 12 months ago
Mere Display of foolishness and illiteracy. This guy is sinking npp further into the abyss and the earlier they check him the better. We have seen very intelligent people in npp in the past but this generation of idiots are the reason the party lost miserable yet they won't let us rest. Gyimiisaaa
world 12 months ago
will come back a big question to kawasi pratt and so- called men and women of GOD/ALLAH
Asonaba asiedu 12 months ago
Just because your party failed, doesn't mean nobody can do it! Just wish them well and see them go! When they succeed it'll be for Ghana not only for NDC.
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
Shame on you looser. Shut up and let educated nation thinkers do their jobs.
Joko 12 months ago
Afenyo marking is just another NPP criminal.Legal gymnastic idiot
I will not hire Mahama as trotro mate let alone a driver. Tweakai, Mahama, as if he is something new. The man is a fool and check his record as president from 2012-2016 and he says he is coming to reset Ghana. How can fool re ...
I don't entertain fools ...
@pelicles you have downplayed the integrity of Ghanaians including your kinsmen. Either you are a junky or untamed fool. You thought you were denigrating H.E Mahama but end up portraying your idiotic personality. Uncultured s ...
Chai! Chai!! Chai!!!
Afenyo Markins pls go and nurse yr wounds. In 2016 Ghanaians voted for you overwhelmingly but you ended up messing up everything including the party that brought you to power. Today the economy as well as yr own party NPP ...
Mere Display of foolishness and illiteracy. This guy is sinking npp further into the abyss and the earlier they check him the better. We have seen very intelligent people in npp in the past but this generation of idiots are t ...