John Mahama cannot arrest an ANT and prosecute it. Who and what is John Mahama? Ghanaians are behaving as if Mahama just landed from an unknown planet full of pious humans.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 12 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 12 months ago
See this hypocrite! So he knew some corrupt government appointees had state properties in their possession and now he wants Mahama to go after them and retrieve them (those properties)? When he was hoping the NPP would win the election was he expecting them (the NPP) to prosecute themselves and retrieve the state properties in their possession?
Asídu Keta 12 months ago
No he doesn't know any appointees. You are the one shouting corruption corruption without identifying anybody. It was propaganda to win election. He is encouraging you to start early because you talked as if you you knew them.
GoldCoaster 12 months ago
Kwasia Joinnn....both NDC/NPP are all the same and I'm surprised you didn't know that...no wonder you work for wontomi radio station..... EFFUOM presenter... NEXT!!!!!
Gh boy 12 months ago
@pelicles, shameless fool, loser like you, so you are still ranting on this platform after the heavy ,shock by your criminal party, Massa chill wai, even Napo is asleep
Pelicles 12 months ago
What is the meaning of "heavy defeat" with Mahama having the same votes as 2020? Also, why are NDC numbers decreasing in parliament after they claim of having over 180 something MPs, what is the explanation?
Tell Mahama to ... read full comment
What is the meaning of "heavy defeat" with Mahama having the same votes as 2020? Also, why are NDC numbers decreasing in parliament after they claim of having over 180 something MPs, what is the explanation?
Tell Mahama to ban NPP supporters like me from coming to this site as he now owns Ghana.
FOYOOSIS 12 months ago
Pelicles, you are pathetic! Who in his right mind is associating himself with you as diehard NPP supporter on this platform again?
Have you asked yourself where the likes of Justice Sarpong, Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Samuel Ad ... read full comment
Pelicles, you are pathetic! Who in his right mind is associating himself with you as diehard NPP supporter on this platform again?
Have you asked yourself where the likes of Justice Sarpong, Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Samuel Adjei-Safo, Kwaku Badu etc who'd previously done dirty jobs for the NPP are? Who are you for Mahama to get a wind of your existence?
FYI, Mahama isn't that vindictive like your patapaa idol akufo addo has portrayed himself in his almost 8years of NPP regime. Know that Ghanaians can now breath!
Rabiu 12 months ago
Who told you Mahama's votes is the same as that of 2020? Prove to us with figures. Even in defeat, you guys are still arrogant. Stop throwing dusts into people's eyes. Mtweeewwweeeeeee
Jim 12 months ago
Pericles, your conscience is telling you it is the right thing to do. However, because of your selfishness. you are scared for this operation to start. Are you part of the looters?
FRY PAN TO FIRE. 12 months ago
MOST NDC PEOPLE DONT KNOW IF MAHAMA WANTS TO SUCCEED HE MUST INCREASE THE E LEVY AND THE BETTING TAX. DID I HEAR SOME ECONOMISTS SUGGESTING TO MAHAMA TO INCREASE THE BETTING TAX TO 50%? BY JUNE 2025 ALL NDC FOOL SOLDIERS WILL KNOW HOW THEY HAVE BEEN DECEIVED TO THINK MAHAMA IS AN ANGEL.
TWEAA DC 12 months ago
OHEBEBA ASIEDU OR WHATEVER/WHOEVER, WHAT ABOUT AIRBUS CORRUPT SCANDAL AND JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HIMSELF?...TWEAA.
Tanko. 12 months ago
Many Ghanaians including Npp and Ndc members know that this man is a mole in the Npp party. I was listening to him this morning when I heard him say that all those who took money from the state must be arrested. The man he was interviewing said Mahama will surely cancel the free education and any parent who asks for help with school fees should not think about it. This Oheneba man said no, Mahama will not cancel it. Wontumi must sack this man immediately or I will think he is also a double agent.
Kofi US 12 months ago
He will go after all of you because you are all thieves
Wontumi should wait! National security will come for him one day! You people will see pepper
Kugblenu 12 months ago
John Mahama will do well and he will be most respected if he continues with the following cases involving his former appointees ongoing in various courts: 1. Saglemi Housing Project involving the stealing of USD160m by Collins Dauda. 2. SSNIT OBS case involving Ernest Thompson and Afaglo. 2. Bring back Sedinam Ationu from the U. S. to serve her prison term in Ghana. 3. COCOBOD GHS275m case involving Dr. Opuni, former CEO. 4. Case involving Ato Forson and Jakpa for the supply of 30 Ambulances, and other cases. If he follows up with these cases to their logical conclusion while attempting to get other people in the current administration that he sees as corrupt former appointees, he will win my full support.
Kwadwo 12 months ago
Remember your boss Wontumi will be number one culprit for destroying our forest. Useless people
Nii Okai 12 months ago
You are right Oheneba Nana Asiedu, we are going to start with you. Do you remember you sitting on the radio, corrupt the people about the day of the 2024 voting? Get ready for we are coming for you.
Incoming Finance Minister Woyome 12 months ago
Mahama to name Woyome as Minister for Finance on January 8th.
Abu 12 months ago
Why did NPP stopped singing Woyome woyome?? This is because Woyome's GHc 54M became insignificant compared to the opi pii pii gargatuan money stolen by corrupt NPP officials. Ofui!
Wontumi will be first 12 months ago
Your employer Chairman Wontumi will be one of the first to be investigated and prosecuted. The day that happens eh we Ghanaians will rejoice on the streets.
Sammy 12 months ago
He doesn't need ur advice ,we're u not out here insulting him masa go sit down ur part of those stealing sea
Kanawu 12 months ago
See idiot
See idiot
Asonaba asiedu 12 months ago
Aljazeera's gold mafia should be revisited.
Hannan 12 months ago
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Hot4.eu
DEEVINITY 12 months ago
The reset has only just begun.
"Ghanians have short memories " JDM 12 months ago
Some Ghanians are very funny. Listen to some of the enemies within the NPP family. Is this not the same JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA???. JDM HAS NO MORAL RIGHTS TO TALK ABOUT CURRUPTION IN GHANA. HE SHOULD BEGIN BY ARRESTING HIMSELF FIRST AND FOR MOST.
Shamu 12 months ago
Losing election and people have lost hope and their sense like this? People who follow crowd without thinking twice are not worthy to associate with.
Gankogui 12 months ago
Look at his stupid face. Your very foolish boss is number on the list. He will be married to Nsawam ASAP. Stupid toilet being like you. Spits !
Agbeli Kumordzi 12 months ago
Wontumi and Cecelia Darpaa should be arrested first
Pee 12 months ago
Where is Dr Bawumia? Asem ooooo
Rocky USA 12 months ago
Mahama have to start building more prison now. Those criminals have to go to jail by all means. No mercy for the cripples. Nsawam Akuse Kete Karachi prison is already full up with the evil dowers. Put all those mother fuckers criminals inside at least 5 years.
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jyygtgt
Frank 12 months ago
Kwasia it is not for you
to tell the incoming govt what to do and what not to do. Yourself we are coming for you and your master so shut the up.
The misinformation you put out on MOAGYIMI radio about the election you w ... read full comment
Kwasia it is not for you
to tell the incoming govt what to do and what not to do. Yourself we are coming for you and your master so shut the up.
The misinformation you put out on MOAGYIMI radio about the election you will be hauled to the courts in due time
Uncle Pee 12 months ago
When is election day for N D C since the N P P is over this Guy paaa?
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
Ashantini kwasia krurasini, keep your hypocrite life style for yourself. You think you and your boss will go free. Ugly dark monkeys in humans form with red eyes like Satan eyes.
AD 12 months ago
Is it not man who told Ghanaians that, they will vote for number 1 -7 on 7 December 2024, and find another day to vote for number 8 and the rest?? Hypocrite
Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 12 months ago
Ever since NPP won power i never heard about Kwame Okoampa Ahoufe again, where are you Ahoufe and Justice Sarpong?
What about Mahama myself ? 12 months ago
He who goes to court must go with a clean hands , what about Mahama himself ? Airbus and other corruption scandals I don’t believe this man and imagine woyeme under his own watch looted funds from the state …. Imagine a serious Govt promising freebies and scrapping taxes just so he could use a seeming looted funds to run a heavy economy .. Yikes ! Ghana sucks !
K Gyamfi 12 months ago
So who are the corrupt appointees? Can Oheneba name just one of them? Or will it turn out to be just propaganda and no substance?
Anyway 7th January is not far off and we shall see the corrupt ones!
So who are the corrupt appointees? Can Oheneba name just one of them? Or will it turn out to be just propaganda and no substance?
Miss J 12 months ago
U are a stupid fool . U wish Npp won even though u knew they were looting state funds .People like u are the reason why this country can not move forward. Such an idiot.
Meet Russian hacker base inading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing m
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 12 months ago
Oheneba, did Wontumi your boss give you permission to use his radio station to help Mahama to recover money from looting brigade of NPP government which your boss is a member? Becareful you don't lose your job because Wontumi is by heart person who knows no laws, anyway, which party did you cast your vote for,NPP or NDC if you voted for NPP was it in support for them to continue the loot or if you voted for NDC also was it in support to recover all the loots from NPP?Over to you Joe Larthey!
Ex-Pope 12 months ago
Why have you remained silent regarding your corrupt boss Wontumi who has spent the past eight years using fronts to bid and obtain lucrative government contracts for him and then deviously claim that he was merely 'buying' those contracts from persons who did not have the funds to execute those contracts?
Prince Farmer 12 months ago
Oyiwa
Oyiwa
Ghana Nti 12 months ago
Your boss - Wotumi is the first to be jailed.
Otafre gya 12 months ago
Arrest any fool who took advantage of ghanaians for looting our monies and resources including akuffo addo and all government officials. Criminals!!!!
Bonkers 12 months ago
Your boss Wontumi will be the first. The rest are the Minister and various CEO's state institutions. In fact if we are serious, all these thieves will be lined up and shot. Broad daylight stealing and greedy deals
Ghanaba 12 months ago
It includes Akonta Mining concessions where government lands are stolen and misused for Galamsey activities. Your boss Wontumi will smell pepper!
Gomda 12 months ago
Kudos!!! This is the way we should move as Nation!!
SHUT UP FOOLISH BOY AND HARDENED CRIMINAL 12 months ago
You are a definite jail candidate for peddling lies about JDM. Foolish station owned by a criminal galamseyer who has destroyed our water bodies with the help from a very foolish president Akuffo Gimi Gimi Addo.
PREZ. MAHAMA SLAY QUEENS CARS. 12 months ago
All those individuals calling for the perceived NPP corrupt officials to be persecuted by the incoming NDC government, I have one BIG BIG MESSAGE for you all. Please tell president Mahama to start persecuting himself FIRST before persecuting others to set a good example. President Mahama used Ghana money to buy cars for slay.Queens under his tenure. The president must be investigated to ascertain where he those millions of cedis to buy those cars. Mr. Afriyie Ankrah Coconut party scandal at the World cup.must also.be retrieved from the shelves for persecution. President Mahama to face first persecution please.
Onyansanii 12 months ago
Don't worry he will do that we are done with his voting because the first one we voted for bawumia so when the EC fix a date for Mahama we go vote for him to come and do your wish for you. You told us the 7 December vote was for Bawumia we all voted for bawumia.
See this hypocrite! So he knew some corrupt government appointees had state properties in their possession and now he wants Mahama to go after them and retrieve them (those properties)? When he was hoping the NPP would win th ...
No he doesn't know any appointees. You are the one shouting corruption corruption without identifying anybody. It was propaganda to win election. He is encouraging you to start early because you talked as if you you knew them ...
Tell Mahama to ...
Have you asked yourself where the likes of Justice Sarpong, Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Samuel Ad ...
MOST NDC PEOPLE DONT KNOW IF MAHAMA WANTS TO SUCCEED HE MUST INCREASE THE E LEVY AND THE BETTING TAX. DID I HEAR SOME ECONOMISTS SUGGESTING TO MAHAMA TO INCREASE THE BETTING TAX TO 50%? BY JUNE 2025 ALL NDC FOOL SOLDIERS WI ...
Many Ghanaians including Npp and Ndc members know that this man is a mole in the Npp party. I was listening to him this morning when I heard him say that all those who took money from the state must be arrested. The man he wa ...
John Mahama will do well and he will be most respected if he continues with the following cases involving his former appointees ongoing in various courts: 1. Saglemi Housing Project involving the stealing of USD160m by Collin ...
See idiot
Some Ghanians are very funny. Listen to some of the enemies within the NPP family. Is this not the same JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA???. JDM HAS NO MORAL RIGHTS TO TALK ABOUT CURRUPTION IN GHANA. HE SHOULD BEGIN BY ARRESTING HI ...
Mahama have to start building more prison now. Those criminals have to go to jail by all means. No mercy for the cripples. Nsawam Akuse Kete Karachi prison is already full up with the evil dowers. Put all those mother fuckers ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jyygtg ...
Kwasia it is not for you
The misinformation you put out on MOAGYIMI radio about the election you w ...
He who goes to court must go with a clean hands , what about Mahama himself ? Airbus and other corruption scandals I don’t believe this man and imagine woyeme under his own watch looted funds from the state …. Imagine a s ...
Bank f ...
Oheneba, did Wontumi your boss give you permission to use his radio station to help Mahama to recover money from looting brigade of NPP government which your boss is a member? Becareful you don't lose your job because Wontum ...
Why have you remained silent regarding your corrupt boss Wontumi who has spent the past eight years using fronts to bid and obtain lucrative government contracts for him and then deviously claim that he was merely 'buying' th ...
Oyiwa
All those individuals calling for the perceived NPP corrupt officials to be persecuted by the incoming NDC government, I have one BIG BIG MESSAGE for you all. Please tell president Mahama to start persecuting himself FIRST b ...
Don't worry he will do that we are done with his voting because the first one we voted for bawumia so when the EC fix a date for Mahama we go vote for him to come and do your wish for you. You told us the 7 December vote was ...
Presenter,Wontumi will fire u for this.