Let's go by the status quo. We are talking about now and not tomorrow
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Apraku 11 months ago
Petty minded ignorant Ato Forson.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
No doubt about who is majority. Ato should know that this is the time to work and not for jokes. Let's get serious and get to work NOW!
PARLIAMENT CANNOT RESUME! 11 months ago
Parliament cannot resume ubtil new President and Parliamentarians have been sworn in. Ato please act matured!
9924 11 months ago
Gyimifoo,motherfucker
Patriot 11 months ago
Ato Forson's comments are unnecessary and immature and poisons the atmosphere of the remaining weeks of this parliament. He must resist the temptation of dancing on the grave NPP losing their majority hence the same fate befalls on him, as 4 years comes by quickly, if he doesn't rise above pettiness and focus on genuine issues of concern to Ghanaians.
The Spear 11 months ago
"Ato Forson's comments are unnecessary and immature and poisons the atmosphere..." Are they really?
When someone knowledgeable plays games with you, play the same games with him until he understands his foolishness. We're ... read full comment
"Ato Forson's comments are unnecessary and immature and poisons the atmosphere..." Are they really?
When someone knowledgeable plays games with you, play the same games with him until he understands his foolishness. We're tired of hearing about NPP!
....... 11 months ago
Civil NPP Opposition in the 9 th Parliament is better for Ghana than rude,buga buga members of NDC in Parliament. .let us wait and see what JDM / NDC gov't can do to better and develop Ghana.
Pelicles 11 months ago
Ato Forson, once-upon-a-time, NPP was not in parliament and did NDC make Ghana a paradise nation? The posture of NDC is simple, give us power to fool around and that is what most Ghanaians want, and a nation like that is extremely difficult to develop.
NDC was in power from 2012-2016 and what exactly did they do?
Akwasi Manso 11 months ago
Tell us what your DWARF has done. He is in Power.
Nsia 11 months ago
@ Pelicles, being a loser is one thing, being a sad and sore loser like you and other NPP dimwits is a whole different ball game.Have you no shame? Come back and let me knock a fistful of sense into your empty ,idiotic head. We are pig sick of wankers and absolute tossers of your breed! CHEERS!
Dee 11 months ago
Performance is the goal not majority
Jing. 11 months ago
Since when did your abnormal brain return from the dust bin for you to realize that performance is the goal not majority?
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iydet
Abena 11 months ago
We will see what you fools will do.
The Spear 11 months ago
Awww, sorry oooo Abenaaaaaaa, want a hanky?
Abena! 11 months ago
Yes, but not the one you are used in cleaning your mum punani. Pervert!
Odjame 11 months ago
This lady needs hot afternoon . Kwasia
Odjame 11 months ago
Chief 11 months ago
What goes round ,comes round. Lol
world 11 months ago
a nation thief ato forson stop the bragging your case is still pending in some ghanaians minds and and when the time comes and have not accounted for there you will answer it personally by me .
Osei Manu 11 months ago
Micro minority and Nkuko kitikiti are Dukadaya!
Meet Russian hacker base inading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
AsMa 11 months ago
Sharp dem know der level n smoothness level
Hannan 11 months ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Hot4.eu
Meet Russian hacker base inading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Bank f ... read full comment
We have a very experienced engineer working on thes
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kk 11 months ago
Your comments is satanic induced, laughing after causing mess and suffocating government's business
Opanbour 11 months ago
Tackle all water bodies polluted by galamseyers. Tackle galamsey as soon as possible
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
Ato Forson, you’ve spoken well! The NPP fanatics are still dazed by their unprecedented annihilation! Be focused and deliver! I am comforted by the bitter lessons the Ghanaian people have shown the current crop of NPP leaders who think they could gaslight us and still remain in power.
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
Ato you can gloat all you can afterall your ambulance loot case now ..,,, you will soon know your level in economic management and that opposition is bliss.
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Foolish bastards losers you can cry blood no one cares. NPP can never get chance to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again. Nasty Peoples Party.
NPP IS GONE AND GONE FOREVER- AH WE CAN NOW BRIEF FREEDOM 11 months ago
The worst thing to happen to Ghana is to have Nana Akuffo Addo as president. This guy has been an eight years curse for Ghana. A nightmare that shall never reoccure. Dr. Ato is great. And as an incoming Finance Minister, Ghana will rise again from the ashes of a greedy, arrogant, vicious and vindictive presidency of Akuffo Addo, the Akyem criminal. NPP, never again
Didi 11 months ago
You are just a thief
Didi 11 months ago
You are just a thief. Ghanaians will now understand why NDC is such a useless party.
Kofi Adu 11 months ago
How is the Ato Forson ambulance case going to be handled by the Ndc?So is this going to a junk? And I have heard that this same person is going to be the Finance minister. I hope it may not be true.
Gyimifoo,motherfucker
Ato Forson's comments are unnecessary and immature and poisons the atmosphere of the remaining weeks of this parliament. He must resist the temptation of dancing on the grave NPP losing their majority hence the same fate befa ...
When someone knowledgeable plays games with you, play the same games with him until he understands his foolishness. We're ...
Ato Forson, once-upon-a-time, NPP was not in parliament and did NDC make Ghana a paradise nation? The posture of NDC is simple, give us power to fool around and that is what most Ghanaians want, and a nation like that is extr ...
@ Pelicles, being a loser is one thing, being a sad and sore loser like you and other NPP dimwits is a whole different ball game.Have you no shame? Come back and let me knock a fistful of sense into your empty ,idiotic head. ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Bank f ...
Bank f ...
Ato Forson, you’ve spoken well! The NPP fanatics are still dazed by their unprecedented annihilation! Be focused and deliver! I am comforted by the bitter lessons the Ghanaian people have shown the current crop of NPP leade ...
The worst thing to happen to Ghana is to have Nana Akuffo Addo as president. This guy has been an eight years curse for Ghana. A nightmare that shall never reoccure. Dr. Ato is great. And as an incoming Finance Minister, Gha ...
You are just a thief