Look at his looks. That mad did nothing. He was just claiming credit for jobs done by others.
UNINTELLIGENT PASTORS/ DotCom 12 months ago
These fools calling themselves Christian pastors are one reason the country is struggling. They are mostly uneducated and can’t rationally analyse events and situations but have a lot of audience who can listen to his uninformed speeches. How did Bawumia put the country first? He is reported to be involved in galamsey and squandered millions of dollars meant for the Pwalugu project. As a result many poor people in that region have been deprived of their right to have access to the country’s shared resources. He is a thief and why on earth do you praise someone who is stealing from the poor. Are you a Christian? I don’t think so. Jesus is a defender of the poor.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Blue Pen 12 months ago
I respectfully and vehemently disagree with the Osofo. He only tried to cash in on his clear and absolute defeat for 2028. When Azumah went into the ring with his own referee (massive knock out) in his second fight with Jeff Fenech's own backyard, Fenech could not make his usual paapaa (mouth mouth). Bawumia had no option but to accept defeat.
Considering how the NPP are dishonestly trying to overturn already declared parliamentary results, had the gap been like just 500, 000 Bawumia might not have conceded like that. They would have tried their usual tricks. NPP don't care much about the peace and progress of Ghana. Their primary concern is being in power and looting the state like they will live longer than Metuselah.
Osei Manu 12 months ago
Kwasia man who insults Islam and Muslims, we now know you! You were insulting Islam so that Muslims in the NDC could vex and vote for Mahama but in Islam things don't work like that. Read the Quran! It talks about fairness and just and Muslims applied that method and they voted wisely irrespective of religious or tribal and ethnic considerations. Allah has disgraced you bitterly in the elections. We Muslims have voted for Mahama who is a Christian and he deserves it, finito.
Osei Manu 12 months ago
Correction! .... Muslims in the NDC could vex and vote for Bawumia.
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
We Christians in Ghana love our Muslim brothers and sisters, we are just one family and religious can never divide us. Some of my family Muslims. Love and respect is all what we need not religion.
Susu 12 months ago
What can he do than concede defeat? The margin was too big to try steal the election, so the best thing is to throw in the towel. I don't see nothing special about it
The Spear 12 months ago
No, on one would celebrate Bawumia for doing what he's supposed to do. The guy wanted to have nothing more to do with moronic Napo who was foisted him.
Bawumia must be commended for one thing: being able to hold his nose ... read full comment
No, on one would celebrate Bawumia for doing what he's supposed to do. The guy wanted to have nothing more to do with moronic Napo who was foisted him.
Bawumia must be commended for one thing: being able to hold his nose for a long time to contain very stupid Napo. Napo was a huge disgrace and a black spot on Bawumia's presidential bid that he shouldn't have accepted in the first place.
King Vasco 12 months ago
How can someone who claims to be a man of God, praise Bawumia for merely conceding to defeat, after plunging the country into almost an unrepairable state. Birds of the same feather flock together. This so called man of God is also a thief, just like Bawumia. God will surely punish the NPP government, including this thieving and azaa man of God, for upholding Bawumia for merely conceding to defeat that God has set for him as the beginning of his and their woes
Jing. 12 months ago
The elections results were enough to push Bawumia to concede defeat. Do you think he would have given in so easily if the results were close? Stop the commendation of Bawumia. He was beaten terribly.
Nana 12 months ago
A certain guy from Bole Bamboi was beaten by 1 million votes in 2016 and another time by 500 ,000 in 2020 but he didn't concede defeat publicity
Blue Pen 12 months ago
The 2020 elections were rigged with the collaboration of the NPP activists at the EC (Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare, etc). The election that had multiple results, with some declared results being more than 100 % and others less than 100 %. This time the rigging machinery was stopped.
The Spear 12 months ago
Even the elections before this were rigged; Ken Agyapong said so.
Saly 12 months ago
Look at this RUBBISH STUPID man, what has Ghana as a nation and Ghanaians benefit from Bawuliar? If his performances are good then WHY did he loose the election woefully?
JACK TORONTO 12 months ago
When a coach sees a totally defeat from an opponent, he throws in a towel before the referee stops the fight. That was exactly why DR BAWUMIA did. He knew the GAP was do huge that he has to throw in the TOWEL.
Now, we are y ... read full comment
When a coach sees a totally defeat from an opponent, he throws in a towel before the referee stops the fight. That was exactly why DR BAWUMIA did. He knew the GAP was do huge that he has to throw in the TOWEL.
Now, we are yet to see if Bryan Acheampong and NANA ADDO will hand over power to the NDC presidential candidate or to the NPP presidential candidate.
Musa 12 months ago
He only conceded bcos the ballot stuffing agenda could not work out as people were vigilant. When all the plan to steal were thwarted he had no other choice than to concede to save his own head.
The anger on the faces of th ... read full comment
He only conceded bcos the ballot stuffing agenda could not work out as people were vigilant. When all the plan to steal were thwarted he had no other choice than to concede to save his own head.
The anger on the faces of the youth was palpable and any further attempt by these arrogant thieves will have been disastrous.
jack 12 months ago
Bawumia has no choice.
Nogokpo Energy 12 months ago
This bingo says what??? Does he have even any choice???? Gyimigyimi I'm asking. Bingo just comot for there!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago
That useless, senseless, shameless, gormless and lawless fool, liar and thief? Apuuu!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kwadwo 12 months ago
What could he have done. As he described it himself the election result was deceive. Why should we celebrate him
Yaw 12 months ago
Look at this mumu master go away there Ofui senseless talking so you want him to say he won or what Ofui
Asonaba asiedu 12 months ago
I think people are making too much of this bawumia's thing. After what he saw in their internal collation and the big defeat staring at them, what else could he have done? Any person, decent or otherwise would've done the same!!
Nuumo 12 months ago
Are some of these guys really Christians?
Do they really know God and His good works?
Who is the owner of HUBTLE for and what are its mucus operandi?
Shame on you 12 months ago
Stomach bishop
Agabus 12 months ago
I want a big gap he said..
All die be die 12 months ago
Commot for deh, he had no option
All die be die 12 months ago
Wise Man. 12 months ago
Ghana is the only Country any person can take a title Bishop.Prophets.Dr and so fort me Lazy people so they always find a dubious way to dupe people with the name of God because they know Ghanians believe in God.
J. A. Kronfuor 12 months ago
Kwashia. If he put Ghana first, he would not have lied so much.
He conceded defeat to avoid shame.
Osei Manu 12 months ago
I think differently. We must appreciate Ghanaians who went to vote overwhelmingly for Mahama. Could Bawumia have acted this way to concede defeat to Mahama if he was trailing behind Mahama with 46 or 47 or 48 percent? Pastor, come again!
Ui 12 months ago
There they go as usual. Using the concession as added achievements and strength to their democratic credentials
Flint 12 months ago
You can choose to celebrate whoever you want.have I finished celebrating the winner himself?
Saint Ato 12 months ago
As if he (Bawumia) had a choice!!!
SURVIVAL. 12 months ago
Fake Archbishop.the genius archbishops are the Catholic and Orthodox clergies, the rest are old copy copy clergies.Think of the problem Bawumia has done to Ghana economy and stop those nonsense.In 2016 Mahama also conceded before the EC declared the result
Hannan 12 months ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Hot4.eu
Koo 12 months ago
Osofo moko!!! This is one of the satanic and tribal bigots that lied to Bawuliar that he will win landslide victory. We will investigate this pot belly fool parading himself as a Man Of God and all the other charlatans to cough out every penny npp and Bawuliar spent on them. Your diplomatic passport will be taken away. Osofo moko!!!
Bonkers 12 months ago
The defeat was massive. Couldn't do anything about it. Sammy Gyamfi hd already called on him to accept defeat two times before he came to accept defeat. He knew he had lost big time.
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
Bawumia is a fool and illiterate educated empty head. Bawumia himself knew you couldn't win the election if the EC don't steal for him but NDC match them boots for boots this time and there's no way NPP and EC can steal this election. Bawumia can't destroy Ghanaian economy and currency and Ghanaians still vote for him, if Bawumia is a fool then not all Ghanaians are fools.
Aponkye shuaa 12 months ago
He wasn't the first neither the last to do that. Late Professor Mills did it, Late Flight Lieutenant John Rawlings did it too.
These fools calling themselves Christian pastors are one reason the country is struggling. They are mostly uneducated and can’t rationally analyse events and situations but have a lot of audience who can listen to his uninf ...
I respectfully and vehemently disagree with the Osofo. He only tried to cash in on his clear and absolute defeat for 2028. When Azumah went into the ring with his own referee (massive knock out) in his second fight with Jeff ...
Kwasia man who insults Islam and Muslims, we now know you! You were insulting Islam so that Muslims in the NDC could vex and vote for Mahama but in Islam things don't work like that. Read the Quran! It talks about fairness an ...
Bawumia must be commended for one thing: being able to hold his nose ...
How can someone who claims to be a man of God, praise Bawumia for merely conceding to defeat, after plunging the country into almost an unrepairable state. Birds of the same feather flock together. This so called man of God i ...
The 2020 elections were rigged with the collaboration of the NPP activists at the EC (Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare, etc). The election that had multiple results, with some declared results being more than 100 % and others less t ...
Now, we are y ...
The anger on the faces of th ...
Bawumia has no choice.
I think people are making too much of this bawumia's thing. After what he saw in their internal collation and the big defeat staring at them, what else could he have done? Any person, decent or otherwise would've done the sam ...
Stomach bishop
I think differently. We must appreciate Ghanaians who went to vote overwhelmingly for Mahama. Could Bawumia have acted this way to concede defeat to Mahama if he was trailing behind Mahama with 46 or 47 or 48 percent? Pastor, ...
Fake Archbishop.the genius archbishops are the Catholic and Orthodox clergies, the rest are old copy copy clergies.Think of the problem Bawumia has done to Ghana economy and stop those nonsense.In 2016 Mahama also conceded be ...
Osofo moko!!! This is one of the satanic and tribal bigots that lied to Bawuliar that he will win landslide victory. We will investigate this pot belly fool parading himself as a Man Of God and all the other charlatans to cou ...
Bawumia is a fool and illiterate educated empty head. Bawumia himself knew you couldn't win the election if the EC don't steal for him but NDC match them boots for boots this time and there's no way NPP and EC can steal this ...