Oppong Nkrumah, Stephen Amoah will make our Minority formidable – Presidential Staffer

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Osaman 12 months ago

Were they not part of your government that that failed miserably ??? Massa, stop this hypocritical idiocy.

• AGBESI KWASI 12 months ago

You are advised to take your fooling elsewhere. No one is going to give them a dog's chance in parliament.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• P Djamgbe 12 months ago

The NPP should stop referring to themselves as "minority" - they don't even have that status anymore, they are now a micro-minority (M M) for short.

• UNINTELLIGENT PASTORS/ DotCom 12 months ago

A good, formidable opposition is good for Ghana but the NPP must clean its house and get rig of the rich but unintelligent people within the top leadership of the party. They should get rid of people who can only insult and b ...

• Yaw Wontumi 12 months ago

Nonsense. What public purse is this idiot talking about? Your ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo has stolen the public purse so don't come here and talk any no ...

• Mahama is better than Bawumia...hands down! 12 months ago

LIAR! BOAMAH HSA LOST HIS SEAT...FACT.

• Jet 12 months ago

Another staffer. They just don’t shut up. Where were they all these while?

• SON OF GOD. 12 months ago

HONOURABLE AFENYO-MAKINS IS THE ORDAINED MINORITY LEADER.NO BODY CAN TAKE THAT POST FROM HIM

• JACK TORONTO 12 months ago

I think AFENYO MARKINS has refused and stated that the NPP led by him will not sit at the minority side in the house. In this case, they are going to work from homes.

• Sul 12 months ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT NUMBERS AND YOU ARE HERE FOOLING YOURSELVES......THEN LET THE TWO OF THEM OCCUPY ALL THE MINORITY SEATS

GYIMII SAAAAAAA

• J. A. Kronfuor 12 months ago

If they were sensible and formidable like your bogus brain is telling your stinking mouth, the party would have won the election and the USD would be at par with the cedi.

If not for family and friends' business, would yo ...

• Yes 12 months ago

Look at this man who enjoyed Nana's corruption, talking about public funds

• Yes 12 months ago

You chopped from that public purse and you are asking them to watch it. Who watched Nana and the staffers? What was your work there?

• Absolute nonsense 12 months ago

All these names had been in that parliament for 8 years when you were in power. Did their “solidity” amount to anything useful? Spare us the nonsense . Names with nothing to show for it

• Prisons office 12 months ago

Mahama
    I beg replace all ghana web workers
    They were against you

• Aseidu 12 months ago

WHY ASD DR Patrick Boamah to the list of your MPs who won in your MP ticket?
    Don't forget Baba Sadik is been declared the winner of that seat.

• Afenyo supreme court cry baby 12 months ago

They will be there with their tails tagged behind like defeated dogs

• jack 12 months ago

Where will you be then jack

• KOFI 12 months ago

The NPP is now the new Confused People's Party. A pigsry of Jaguar Jokers of no importance or relevance in our body politic.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago

Those ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fools? Apuuu!!!

• Naomi 12 months ago

Agyapa Mercer's mouth is like my anus

• Nana, Kumasi Suame 12 months ago

Oppong Nkrumah is a criminal taking money for recruitment into the security services.

• Kwame 12 months ago

He he he, who are they, what value have they added to Parliamentary proceedings, I can remember only the E-Levy noise; I laugh enter Parliament.

• Ladan 12 months ago

Aah!!!!!!! Stephen Amoah? We will pass it? And such a man as an MP? Hmmmmmmmmmmm

• Hannan 12 months ago

>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Hot4.eu

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. I7ttr

• NPP man 12 months ago

Foolish boy, this idiot was insulting Dr Adam BONA before the elections on face book , you are a big fool , I am a member of the NPP but foolish boys like you contributed to our disgraceful defeat , God punish you . I pray th ...

• Amina Ambassador 12 months ago

The idiotic rants about solid team continue

• Chai!!! 12 months ago

You minuscule micro minority, abi?
    So you see how pride and arrogance go before a heavy fall?

• Koo 12 months ago

Look at a fool and his ugly face.These are some of the useless people and illiterates npp was wasting our meager resources on. Ask the fool what was his responsibility at the JULORBI-House and he will tell you a serial caller ...

• Oldsoldier 12 months ago

I am.happy these two will be accounting for their galamsy menace which has devastated our water bodies .