My life was under threat for criticising the outgoing Akufo-Addo government - Prophet Oduro

Read Comments Comments (70)

• EFO KOKU 12 months ago

POLITICAL GOD OF ODURO
    Pastor you just want people that you were in the USA in May 2024. By the way are you still in exile? Or you came back to Ghana after May? And what happened? Have the people who were threatening your li ...

• MoonGod 12 months ago

we had been in bondage for the past 8 yrs under the wicked mother serpent of corruption

• YSL 12 months ago

There isn't a single soul that criticized them that's life wasn't threatened, even they sometimes wanted to threaten us here on Ghanaweb for commenting about their thievery and bad deeds, so how much more you that were known ...

• APEX AG.... 12 months ago

OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA ,,,..

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying fo ...

• DotCom 12 months ago

We were all threatened but we love this country so much that we would sit unconcerned for others to destroy it. I criticised the NPP and Akufo Addo government because I wanted the best from them. I will do the same with Maham ...

• I WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA 12 months ago

ATTENTION SEEKER KOO DURO. YOU JUST WANT US TO KNOW THAT YOU HAVE BEEN TO THE USA. ITS UP TO YOU IF YOU ARE LYING OR NOT.

• WE HEARD SIMILAR KINDS OF SUCH SHIT FROM AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF THIEVERY. GHANA'S LEADERS TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS WITH SHORT MEMORIES! 12 months ago

MAHAMA, BANKRUPT HIGHLY-INDEBTED BANKRUPT ORDINARY GHANAIANS ARE BLEEDING TO DEATH!

MAHAMA, BANKRUPT GHANA VOTERS ARE WATCHING YOU WITH KEEN EAGLE EYES.

IF YOU PAY ALL THOSE THIEVING ARTICLE 71 OFFICE HOLDERS A DIME OF ...

• Jonny Azuma Morke 12 months ago

Kofi Oduro you a big lie and attention seeker. Who threatened you ? Your brother is Julius Debrah. You are doing pure partisan politics. Instead of building your ministry you are mortgaging your calling with c

• Achakanapaya 12 months ago

Prophet Oduro. You are a real Man, for
    Speaking truth to power.
    Your NPP full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, lairs and greedy Basturds.

• Kwaku Tee 12 months ago

The Akuffo Addos,Dan Botwes,Kwame Mpianims,Nyaho Tamakloes etc did not run from late JJ Rawlings when he wanted to kill them.So why would he turn around to chase somebody out of Ghana in civilian govt?

• Kdwo 12 months ago

Who knows wether you too is one of those false prophet, let all grow together.

• The Spear 12 months ago

No, this guy has be very vocal and consistent in criticizing criminal Akufo-Addo and stupid NPP and yet never said "God said this or that!".

• Yaw Wontumi 12 months ago

I am happy I will not be seeing that useless ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face again on the pages of papers and screens of television again. Bye bye the ugly face of the akyem black monkey called ak ...

• CHIMPANZEE ADDO 12 months ago

PROPHET ODURO WAS AMONG THE FEW SEFLESS MEN OF GOD OF OUR GENERATION...HE COULD HAVE SUCCUMBED TO THESE IDIOTS WHEN HE STOPPED PREACHING ON UTV...HE WASNT GREEDY LIKE THE OTHERS

• Abuu 12 months ago

Prophet this one deɛ enyɛ nokware, you wanna say something against NPP because they have lost the elections.they can still in power so what ever you said they can do if so why are you back in Ghana still alive and nothing h ...

• Steve 12 months ago

No man can kill you. You’re a true man of God and the spirit of the Lord is upon you. Please continue to advocate for the poor.

• Kk 12 months ago

What makes Kofi Oduro true man of God. Is it because he insult and shout abnormally during preaching? Nonsense

• HE IS A MAN OF GOOD CONSCIENCE WHO SPOKE AGAINST EVIL NANA AKUFFO ADDO 12 months ago

Nana Akuffo Addo's last 4 year rule was worse than Rawlings' murderous regime in the 1980s. There's a killing squad, with the tacit support of Akuffo Addo, co-chaired by the dog faced Garbage Ochere Darko, that kills opponent ...

• Williams 12 months ago

I've never heard him prophesying but calls himself prophet. He's an epitome of false prophet. Just shouting with no power. For social media attention

• Dd 12 months ago

You you were using the pulpit to convey your political partisanship and apparently campaigning for the opposition.We all know you have interest because of your brother

• Kwaku 12 months ago

Masss, you are a politician working for ndc period! Were you in here when Ghanaians were sleeping in darkness and companies shutting down or you were living in Togo

• Kofi 12 months ago

We shall see if you can talk to ndc the way you talk about it npp believe me they will beat you very well

• Obed 12 months ago

NDC will not mess up the economy as your so call NPP Did.

• Asídu Keta 12 months ago

It is sad that a man preaching about God is so violent criticizing his colleagues in the Kingdom. You are actually pullíng them down so you can be up. Do you know that God made some PROPHETS prophesy untruths even though the ...

• Hmm na aka 12 months ago

Remember John Huss and Martin Luther, if not for political gains, then why running away, and is that an exile?

• Allotey Jacobs 12 months ago

But Prophet Oduro is far better than that idiot Rev. Martey of Akwapim Presby. The nyansafour Kwasea bastard and corrupt clergy.

• Yaw 12 months ago

Look at this mumu Drunkerd and he called himself man of God

• Yao 12 months ago

Now your party is coming we will monitor your preaching and teachings because your brother is becoming a chief of staff. Your hypocrisy is going to be exposed. Trust us.

• Denise 12 months ago

Nana Addo was a mistake leader of Ghana, the man is a blood sucker.... After the election the country is at automatic Peace.... Ghana is NDC and NDC is Ghana......

• WSamePeople 12 months ago

You dey lie.

• OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago

Where is Rawlings to bind all these characters and charlatans with ropes, place them in helicopters and drop them in the middle of the ocean? These dubious prophets and predators have been given a free platform to spew their ...

• Coolio 12 months ago

Foolish man who have yr time? Aboaaa

• Black Japanese 12 months ago

Look at this fool!
    Your life is under threat or was under threat?
    Who told you you’re free from the threat. Since God doesn’t protect false prophets hurry up and get some body guards before it’s too late, you son of ...

• Obroniba 12 months ago

It had become their trademark. Once you criticized the old corrupt short man and his bunch of highly incompetent corrupt government, you become an automatic target. The masters of criticism are now running away from being cri ...

• Civil leader 12 months ago

How many people reported this to the police
    A lier in clerical

• Mike Arthur 12 months ago

Bro, no one cares about you in the country for you to think that you are a target, you project yourself that way thinking that politics is what you the fake pastors will speak about abd prophecy about. Maybe you are listenin ...

• Mike Arthur 12 months ago

Bro, no one cares about you in the country for you to think that you are a target, you project yourself that way thinking that politics is what you the fake pastors will speak about and prophecy about. Maybe you are listenin ...

• Odwan 12 months ago

Who do yiu think you are? Tweaaaa, you are thinking that you are so much important to us as a nation. Stop wasting your garbage talk now.

• Kk 12 months ago

Stop your lying. Who wanted to kill you. For what? I don't know who gave you the title prophet. All your preaching had been insulting and shouting. No lesson to learn from. Anybody who will plan to eliminate you had nothing ...

• Adeen 12 months ago

We thank God for your life. I pray Allah will accept you and end your life in Islam. The only through religion. We thank Allah for your life

• MAA SHAA ALLAH, I'M OPTIMISTIC THAT HE WILL BE A MUSLIM ONEDAY 12 months ago

Islam is the religion that recognises true freedom of speech. Dr. Bawumia did not get the maximum support of Muslims because besides the abysmal performance of his Boss, he chose to be a religious prostitute. His visit to the ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

Islam recognizes true freedom of speech? Where in the World do you live in? Have you visited Nigeria recently? What are the Moslems doing to each other and to non Moslems? Do you know that school children are kidnapped there, ...

• Dickhead kofi oduro 12 months ago

Dickhead Kofi oduro

Such a stupid piece of rat tooilet

• Honourable 12 months ago

And so what? Bible says let the words of your mouth be seasoned like salt, you open any how and be insulting people that you have to honour. Your brother is in power now, we are watching

• Koa 12 months ago

Sorry prof, I understand you are related to Jerius Debra the former chief of staff to Mahama. Answer: True or false

• Queen 12 months ago

HERR! Akufo addo doesn't care one bit about you. You're just a MISERABLE soul in the wrong profession.

• justiceman 12 months ago

Mr. ATTENTION SEEKER if that is true then why did you return after the month of May or was the so call treat to take your life was time bound pls stop these ungodly comments and concentrate on your ministry after all you are ...

• SYLVESTER 12 months ago

It can be true, and you never said that until now.

• Chris Milan 12 months ago

L I.A R........This idiot a so called pastor when did you escaped from Nana Addo.s administration upon all the stupid talks on your pulpit BULLSHIT

• Niinaa 12 months ago

Sofo wobooooooowa

• Yaw Manu 12 months ago

From what I have observed, this guy is neither a supporter of NDC nor NPP. He just speaks truth unapologetic, a trait majority of human species hate. He didn't want his MP who is a NPP guy to lose his seat. This guy won't min ...

• GOV OFFICIAL 1 12 months ago

Attention seeking pastor.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Kwame 12 months ago

Nobody threatened you. These are lies

• GBC1 12 months ago

Massa, don't mind this idiot , he travel to the States to beg for money, in New Jersey only 9 people show up at so-called church, he travel to Delaware the same, and finally Maryland , he came home empty handed. kwasei , pa ...

• Nandanbia 12 months ago

Africa our democracy is still not matured. We the citizens should have the freedom to contribute our corta to Ghana development

• Good Pastor 12 months ago

It is because you are not called of God.Don't you know that, John the Baptist lost his head because of what you are doing?

• Kk 12 months ago

Kofi Oduro, prophet my foot. Who gave this man the prophetic title? All what this man know is insult.

• Eiiii Tie sofo no need o 12 months ago

Tieeeeeeee!!!!!! He shout like he is having a climax. Hahaha

• Acheampong 12 months ago

As a prophet? I doubt! Mmm buyvthe time Mahama finish paying all his prophets., there will be no money to fund free education.

• Akuraseni 12 months ago

So Akuffo Addo government decided to threaten you for just one month and when you came back, you started criticizing again and nothing happened to you... GOD punish you Oduro

• The Darko 12 months ago

When you lied and you know the truth but deliberately distorted the truth as a man of God (so called) for political expediency, not for the Lord’s grace and mercy then you’ll run when nobody has time for you. Akufo Addo g ...

• Jack 12 months ago

Your NDC has won so why are u still shouting?? U better go to radio stations to promote NDC. Stop using the gospel to promote NDC. Nothing more to say I guess. Never preach about Jesus Christ

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 12 months ago

Massa gyae gyimii no na y3n dwene wai! Agenda setting so called prophet. You have succeeded in your lies. NPP are no longer in power leave them alone. Let's see if you will have the same hairy balls to criticise the the NDC a ...

• 9924 12 months ago

Stupid lunatic who wouharm you for been senseless and speaking against people,bitch ass motherfucker

• Tamale bongo 12 months ago

lies lies lies. Every body wants to get attention

• Jonas 12 months ago

Hmmm, his so called death threats does not add up. They wanted you dead only in May?? You came back in June and became safe whilst NPP were still in power?? Or you just want us to know you can travel to the US easily? A lot o ...

• Hannan 12 months ago

~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Hot4.eu

• Foro K 12 months ago

Were you the only person who critisised Akofo-Addo government?You did so for your stomach and nothing else

• James 12 months ago

No one threatened you. You threatened yourself. You are an NDC pastor. Give us break. We hope you will continue to ctricise this governanmt as well