A Plus has lost his Gamble to be in Parliament NDC already has the Two Third Majority so they don't need him.NPP the Minority also don't need him bcoz at this stage they need ppl with very good intellect to debate NDC with the numbers.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Of course the contribution of Akuffo Addo to the monumental loss of the NPP can't be underrated. Akuffo Addo did a lot of infrastructure but his posture with the Akyem Mafia was anemic to the progress of the party. Don't also underrate the Muslim factor from Bawumia.
Aba Sam 11 months ago
The Muslims were not happy with Bawumia visiting churches and shrines and in some cases forcing his way to take COMMUNION. Look at what he did when he visited Prophet Adom Kyei Duah. It was pure madness!!
Nuumo Ga 11 months ago
Actually not expelled
He should be BOOTED OUT to let him realise that he is a nobody. He was a big Fake. Serpent
He doesn't deserve any respect from Ghanaians after he hands over
Vanity man
Actually not expelled
He should be BOOTED OUT to let him realise that he is a nobody. He was a big Fake. Serpent
Vanity man
Apraku 11 months ago
Wondering who gave this illiterate A Plus the courage to spill such garbage? "A" fool must even be banned from the Ghanaian politics. lt's only in Ghana that such hoodlum appeals to voters. You want Akufo banned from NPP? Hold on, your days are numbered.
APEX AG.... 11 months ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA ....
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying fo ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Aplus is much better than akufo ado 1000 times. He would do well by God grace. Though I'm not his fun.
Samdic 11 months ago
Ofuiii
Ofuiii
Odinga 11 months ago
I 100% agree with A plus,also when they are looking into corruption practices in the npp,akufo addo's wife must be investigated as well,no man can be this corrupt without the tacit involvement of his wife.
Tamale North Boy 11 months ago
Nkwaseasem. The fool talking
Fofie 11 months ago
A Plus, Hon. Ablakwah and a few others must be kept in Parliament for a very long time. These are national assets that must be protected. Leaders of parties, from Trump to Nana Addo, have a tremendous impact on the character of their parties and can a party down the path of evil or good. Nana has changed the character of the NPP and goes down in our history as the worst of our leaders. If the NPP is wants to genuinely rebuild, the first step to expel Nana Addo. He is toxic, and should never have anything to do with the party. This is not the party Kufour led. Millions voted against Bawumia because of Nana Addo. Overly arrogant, self-centred, intolerant and out of touch with reality. We cannot wait to get this obnoxious old man out of power and TV screens. Never again.
Ken 11 months ago
200% A plus
200% A plus
Foolish cocoon 11 months ago
Foolish man like you A plus. You are a retardant person.
Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago
Imagine a non entity who was supporting Kennedy Agyapong who lost the primaries to Bawumia telling Ghanaians and NPP supporters that it was Akuffo Addo who caused Bawumia's defeat!!! And such a person got elected to the house of Parliament by his constituents??? Ghanaians are we taking the management of the country for a joke that such a person gets elected to Parliament??? Anyway, we live to see!!!!!!!!!
Konkonsa 11 months ago
It beggars belief
Kwesi 11 months ago
Bawumia should have been wise enough to leave the party, but he was also enjoying his share.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Enjoying his share of what? Of the figment of the imagination of Ghanaians? Shouting on roof tops falsely that the HARDSHIP IS DUE TO LOOTING BY AKUFO ADDO?
YOU SHALL ALL SOON KNOW YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL! THAT ALL THE NOISES ... read full comment
Enjoying his share of what? Of the figment of the imagination of Ghanaians? Shouting on roof tops falsely that the HARDSHIP IS DUE TO LOOTING BY AKUFO ADDO?
YOU SHALL ALL SOON KNOW YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL! THAT ALL THE NOISES YOU WERE MAKING WERE JUST A FIGMENT OF YOUR IMAGINATION!
Zakarakis 11 months ago
True. Akuffo Addo must be BANISHED from the party. Bawumia has really been TORTURED by the colossal election defeat. The NPP gave Kufuor the opportunity to continue to lead the party after TWO FAILED ATTEMPTS until he won at the third attempt. Akuffo Addo was allowed a similar opportunity to lead the party after TWO FAILED ATTEMPTS until he won at the third attempt. Bawumia has FAILED spectacularly in his FIRST ATTEMPT. Will he be allowed to lead the party? Ghana is waiting to see!!!!
Baba 11 months ago
But honestly speaking I don't see anything wrong with taxing bet. We those in the formal sector are overly taxed and the only way to reduce the tax burden on us is to widen the tax base by bringing more from the informal sector including those gambling. How can someone win over thousands of cedis and not taxed and someone earning a meagure 800 cedis is taxed.
Jon J 11 months ago
Dya know how much a person can lose b4 winnin thousands of cedis by chance Its corruption they must curb or reduce
Nana Nana koomson 11 months ago
My friend you better learn to be in your lane. Again, never cut the hand that has fed you. Have you soon forgotten it's NPP that has brought you where you are now? A word to the wise is enough!
Rusty 11 months ago
This joker joker guy koraaaa.
What di you want from Nana Addo?
Don't you have elders in your family?
The person who gave birth to you didn't suffer like the one who brought you up.
Change your ways before you are sworn i ... read full comment
Change your ways before you are sworn in on the 7th Jan 2025
Kofi Devine 11 months ago
Mr Loud mouth opportunist. If Akuffo Addo was you were the last nail. Was all about contracts u truncated yourself? NDC is ready to do tripple
Mental charter 11 months ago
Talking Talking Talking
Pj 11 months ago
Wanom wee ooon
Ama ghana. 11 months ago
Gerrrrout popular fool.
Ama ghana. 11 months ago
Gerrrrout popular fool.
Ama ghana. 11 months ago
Gerrrrout popular fool.
Kk 11 months ago
So this fool is a Parliamentarian. Ghana is a cheap country. This idiot going to Parliament to pass laws and to appraise loans. Wow. Ghana we certainly must look at our Parliamentary practice again. Such buffoons should either be employed as messengers or cleaners at Parliament not as legislators. My dog at home is more reasonable than APlus.
Joe Pap 11 months ago
There is going to be a lot of such people in Parliament in 2025 that is the 9th Parliament
Kk 11 months ago
It is very sad my bro. The likes of Baba Sadiq, John Dumelo, etc. These are the people going to Parliament as legislators. Our democracy has no future.
Wwwe 11 months ago
So that we can replace Ur stupid father
Mr. Good 11 months ago
Kwasea kwa.
Wasn't that your wish? Haven't you used your social media platform since 2018 to see NPP in opposition. Kwasea!! When did you begin to love Bawumia, ofui. Gyae gyimie no...
Kwasea kwa.
Wasn't that your wish? Haven't you used your social media platform since 2018 to see NPP in opposition. Kwasea!! When did you begin to love Bawumia, ofui. Gyae gyimie no...
Npp have no business in government 11 months ago
Npp have no business in Run of government business in Ghana. Moreover, I believe Akuffo Addo Administration is last of Anything called Npp ever take Power in Ghana, Period
Kk 11 months ago
You must be high on some substance. The npp is for intellectuals,people who think generationally. Some of you are just today thinkers. In just a year from today people will start calling for the npp.
No Rightmind RightThinking Ghanaman will dare wasting time on Npp idiocy criminalism lazying Anti Ghana Anti Africa Anti Progress/Devolopments related bullshits ,ever raised its ugly head in our Country Again.
Apuuuuuuu
Apuuuuuuu
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
AYIM 11 months ago
ANYONE THAT INSULTS A PLUS HAS NO BRAIN IN HIS OR HEAD. AKUFFO ADDO WAS BEGGING IN ASHANTI REGION PRIOR TO THE 2016 ELECTION THEY SHOULD VOTE FOR HIM. BUT AFTER HIS STOLE THE ELECTION THROUGH DUBIOUS MEANS IN 2020 HE WAS AT OTEC FM IN KUMASI SAYING THE PEOPLE OH KWABRE AND FOR THAT MATTER CAN VOTE FOR NDC IF THEY WISHED FOR ASKING HIM TO FIX THEIR ROADS. YOU ATE AN ANIMAL TO INSULT A PLUS. YOUR SO CALLED EDUCADED PEOPLE HOW DID THEY PERFORM AS MINISTERS. LOOK AT OFORI ATTA. IT SHOULD NOT ONLY BE AKUFFO ADDO BUT KUFFOUR TOO FOR FOOLISHLY KEEPING QUITE WHEN THIS STUPID AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA MADE LIFE SO UNBEARABLE FOR GHANAIANS BUT STUPIDLY ASKED GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. KUFFOUR IS EVIL AND AN IDIOT. BAWUMIA SHOULD ALSO BE KICKED OUT OF NPP. MOST PEOPLE WHO ARE INSULTING A PLUS ARE THOSE WHO DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY WERE BENEFITING FROM AKUFFO ADDO S GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ANY WORK DONE. I HAVE ALSO REALISED IN GHANA MOST PEOPLE ABOVE 60 YEARS HAVE SOMETHING WRONG WITH THEIR BRAINS. THEY ARE SO STUPID. MAHAMA WE KNOW YOU ARE ALSO A THIEF BUT BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO. WE ARE WATCHING YOU. YOU STEAL OUR MONEY AND GIVE IT TO YOUR BROTHER. WE ARE WATCHING.
Peeved 11 months ago
You are just fool.
From the kettle to the furnace 11 months ago
Foolish idiot
Kofi Ghanaba 11 months ago
Akufo Addo has contributed a lot to NPP’s growth.The only mistake he made was to gamble with Bawumia an outsider instead of Alan Kyeremanten a popular party guy.
Enyo 11 months ago
Massa concentrate on your alliance with the NDC wai!!
Pastor Kaya 11 months ago
Let us admit that by force endorsement always leads to real defeat at the polls. Another failed "Swedru Declaration". Let democratic processes work freely and fairly and your will have a credible and popular candidate, which no one can create in a laboratory. If you cheat at the mock exams you can't cross the pass mark at the finals.
B Minus 11 months ago
THE GOOD LORD WILL SPEAK IN THE AFFAIRS OF GHANA.. DON'T DIVERT ATTENTION. WAIT AND SEE.
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
A Plus is a damn hypocrite. This same A Plus took a guy to Akufo-Addo and convinced Akufo-Addo to appoint that incompetent person as a Deputy Minister. A Plus is more concerned about Bawumia's loss and not about the damage that the Akufo-Addo government's looting and incompetence caused so much hardship on Ghanaians. A Plus id forgetting that shawl-wearing fake guru economist is a key member of this incompetent and failed NPP government that neglected the people of Ghana. The NDC should think twice before partnering with a clueless A Plus in Parliament.
OSAFO KANTANKA 11 months ago
Please , leave AKUFO ADDO alone and concentrate on your job of improving the lives of your constituents. Your main focus should be the welfare of your CONSTITUENTS and not NANA Addo a who has set an incredible abysmal record of Shambolic proportions in the politics of GHANA.
Nsesem 11 months ago
A Plus, are you an NPP member? Focus on advancing those who elected you an MP.
Aba Sam 11 months ago
Is Bawumia not part of the team that introduced the E-levy, betting tax, and DDEP/hair cut?
Boro 11 months ago
No need to expel.
He has on his own succeeded in making himself irrelevant to the party.
No bragging right whatsoever, no legacy and supervising such a landslide loss is enough and will haunt him for the rest of his life.
... read full comment
No need to expel.
No bragging right whatsoever, no legacy and supervising such a landslide loss is enough and will haunt him for the rest of his life.
After arrogance, then the fall.
We call it mental torture.
His tongue has been stuck to the roof of his mouth.
Going home as the worse president ever is enough torture.
OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago
Is this idiot going to make laws for Ghanaians? Lord have mercy on Ghana.
Boat. 11 months ago
But Bawumia was chosen as the vice president because of these same economic hardships you're mentioning so was it not his advice to the president? He was even the architect behind these taxes. Addo Akuffo Addo's arrogance to the point that he believed that he was bigger than kings and other traditional rulers.
Peeved 11 months ago
Absolutely correct on the negative effect of haircut. Seeing Sophia Akuffo demonstrateing was something but Prince Ofori Attah would have none of it.
K Poku 11 months ago
This is the only time A Plus has said something sensible in his entire life. Nana Addo wanted to dismantle the foundations of NPP and replaced it with the Akyems, but God has given him what he deserved. He is the worst president since independence who emptied the nations coffers and replaced it with unending debts and destruction of the environment with the help of wontomi. He behaved as if he was a King of Ghana
Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago
A Plus should shut up before you are not a party member t o talk on the NPP issues..Wha t kind of nonsense is that..He is one of our woes who is always heard in the studio talking I'll about the party. Now what's your problem and what do wish is what you have seen as so.leave the party members to think of ourselves
Esem Pii 11 months ago
A-Minus has a Daddy issue! I’m sure he wishes Nana Addo is his Dad. He’s in a lot of pain for not having a father like Nana. What a shame.
Akufo-Addo is a criminal. So, God cursed his Penis 11 months ago
@Esem Pii. Such a cursed chimanzee! Without required chromozones to produce a son? To father A+? God is not stupid. Such, is you, NPPians. Akufo-Addo's urine, may fill perfume bottles in Akyem. Not Ghana! Ha ha ha
Akufo-Addo-Destroyer-in-Chief; Master-in-Looting 11 months ago
Wherver he goes, whatever he touches and forms part of, confusion, chaos and collapse follow in his trails. Look at ECOWAS. Check the breaking news. His egocentric, visionless and cameleon persona, seals Destruction.
Pj 11 months ago
Wanom wee ooon
Dakur 10 months ago
Painful truth. Akuffo Addo is the most culprit for the NPP's 2024 electoral defeat
A Plus has lost his Gamble to be in Parliament NDC already has the Two Third Majority so they don't need him.NPP the Minority also don't need him bcoz at this stage they need ppl with very good intellect to debate NDC with th ...
Of course the contribution of Akuffo Addo to the monumental loss of the NPP can't be underrated. Akuffo Addo did a lot of infrastructure but his posture with the Akyem Mafia was anemic to the progress of the party. Don't also ...
Actually not expelled
Vanity man
Wondering who gave this illiterate A Plus the courage to spill such garbage? "A" fool must even be banned from the Ghanaian politics. lt's only in Ghana that such hoodlum appeals to voters. You want Akufo banned from NPP? Ho ...
The NGOs are paying fo ...
Ofuiii
A Plus, Hon. Ablakwah and a few others must be kept in Parliament for a very long time. These are national assets that must be protected. Leaders of parties, from Trump to Nana Addo, have a tremendous impact on the character ...
200% A plus
Imagine a non entity who was supporting Kennedy Agyapong who lost the primaries to Bawumia telling Ghanaians and NPP supporters that it was Akuffo Addo who caused Bawumia's defeat!!! And such a person got elected to the house ...
It beggars belief
YOU SHALL ALL SOON KNOW YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL! THAT ALL THE NOISES ...
True. Akuffo Addo must be BANISHED from the party. Bawumia has really been TORTURED by the colossal election defeat. The NPP gave Kufuor the opportunity to continue to lead the party after TWO FAILED ATTEMPTS until he won at ...
But honestly speaking I don't see anything wrong with taxing bet. We those in the formal sector are overly taxed and the only way to reduce the tax burden on us is to widen the tax base by bringing more from the informal sect ...
Change your ways before you are sworn i ...
Talking Talking Talking
Wanom wee ooon
Gerrrrout popular fool.
So this fool is a Parliamentarian. Ghana is a cheap country. This idiot going to Parliament to pass laws and to appraise loans. Wow. Ghana we certainly must look at our Parliamentary practice again. Such buffoons should eithe ...
Kwasea kwa.
Apuuuuuuu
ANYONE THAT INSULTS A PLUS HAS NO BRAIN IN HIS OR HEAD. AKUFFO ADDO WAS BEGGING IN ASHANTI REGION PRIOR TO THE 2016 ELECTION THEY SHOULD VOTE FOR HIM. BUT AFTER HIS STOLE THE ELECTION THROUGH DUBIOUS MEANS IN 2020 HE WAS AT O ...
You are just fool.
Foolish idiot
Let us admit that by force endorsement always leads to real defeat at the polls. Another failed "Swedru Declaration". Let democratic processes work freely and fairly and your will have a credible and popular candidate, which ...
A Plus is a damn hypocrite. This same A Plus took a guy to Akufo-Addo and convinced Akufo-Addo to appoint that incompetent person as a Deputy Minister. A Plus is more concerned about Bawumia's loss and not about the damage th ...
Please , leave AKUFO ADDO alone and concentrate on your job of improving the lives of your constituents. Your main focus should be the welfare of your CONSTITUENTS and not NANA Addo a who has set an incredible abysmal record ...
No need to expel.
But Bawumia was chosen as the vice president because of these same economic hardships you're mentioning so was it not his advice to the president? He was even the architect behind these taxes. Addo Akuffo Addo's arrogance to ...
This is the only time A Plus has said something sensible in his entire life. Nana Addo wanted to dismantle the foundations of NPP and replaced it with the Akyems, but God has given him what he deserved. He is the worst presid ...
A Plus should shut up before you are not a party member t o talk on the NPP issues..Wha t kind of nonsense is that..He is one of our woes who is always heard in the studio talking I'll about the party. Now what's your problem ...
Wanom wee ooon