Great comment from Haruna.....she should be allowed to still be the chairperson, then let's focus on more pressing matters
The Voltarian 12 months ago
Jean Mensah, Bossman, Samuel Tetteh and all the rest of the incompetent NPP EC officials will be sacked and jailed.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper .
Jesus Loves You 12 months ago
Hallelujah, there is good news for you and I.
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
Blue Pen 12 months ago
If it is not of primary concern to Mahama, some of us want him to know it is of primary concern for us. And it is only Jean Mensa but Bossman Asare and Samuel Tettey and Appiahene.
The reason is that these NPP fanatics at ... read full comment
If it is not of primary concern to Mahama, some of us want him to know it is of primary concern for us. And it is only Jean Mensa but Bossman Asare and Samuel Tettey and Appiahene.
The reason is that these NPP fanatics at the EC constitute a huge THREAT to the peace and democracy of Ghana. They are shameless about their partisan bias and have no respect for the views Ghanaians. They are only interested in their own twisted views and so they always on the defence, denying even obvious truth.
Wadud Da Boss 12 months ago
You need to checkup on your mental health, it's obvious something is wrong with it.
Issah Musah Adam 12 months ago
Prophet Mohammad was NOT a mad dog,
Qur’aan is NOT a toilet paper.
Kwa 12 months ago
This nonsense Haruna Idrisu has started his foolishness again. He has started doing NPP dirty propaganda job again just as he was doing while he was the Minority leader and remain the darling boy of Jubilee house, slept on his job as Minority leader became so pliable and malleably so corrupt in the hands of Akuffo Addo and his Chief of Staff Frema Opare and some even calling him from Jubillee House my lovely son. He Haruna Idrisu shouldnt dare us the footsoldiers. While we were in the trenches being abused and violated by this useless and wickef Akuffo Addo government, He Haruna was going in the dark, taking the bags and enjoying. He shouldnt dare us
STAR BOY 12 months ago
Hey @Kwa... listen here! You little guys sometimes talk by-heart! You didn't watch the program to know the matured way Haruna Iddrissu answered the question about Jean Ashawo Mensah. Stop believing that you know everything, and know that at certain stages in life, and under certain circumstances, Haruna Iddrissu would not have to speak in public like the way you would do in your everyday conversations at home. If you have an inquiring mind, you would know that Haruna gave a hint of possibilities ahead by mentioning issues about procurement that Charlotte Osei had to go through. That comment is what you should be smart enough to know how Haruna thinks Jean Mensah should be treated, but you missed that, and you are here going full-throttle to lambast Haruna,
WHY...????? Please, know and accept your level and limitations in life, because there's absolutely nothing that YOU know more than Haruna Iddrissu.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 12 months ago
What many people miss out is that Nana did not just decide he was sacking Charlotte Osei. Her dismissal was instigated by her two Deputies. Relations between Charlotte Osei and her two Deputies had broken down to the extent that there was no way the three of them were going to work together.
Nana 12 months ago
And you’ll occupy their seats. Kwasea!!!
Don 12 months ago
You talk foolishly. The chairperson declared NDC winner so what is your basis for her dismissal. Is it necessary to change EC officials every election? Nana Addo did it to CHarlotte Osei and that was wrong then and wrong now. Ghanaians, let’s use our brains.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 12 months ago
Get the facts right. Nana Addo did not sack Charlotte Osei. Her two Deputies made serious allegations against her. The matter was referred to the Chief Justice, who investigated the matter and recommended her removal from office.
Rex 12 months ago
So what point are you idiots trying to make? You see nothing wrong about and with the just ended elections right? The EC did an incredible job and so dexerves to still remain at post, isn't it?
Some of u need your heads exe ... read full comment
So what point are you idiots trying to make? You see nothing wrong about and with the just ended elections right? The EC did an incredible job and so dexerves to still remain at post, isn't it?
Some of u need your heads exermined, after more than a week they haven't bn able to declare all results, and you see nothing wrong with their ineptitude and incompetence, you want every election to end up like this one? Strangely Bawumia confirmed why I respect Muslims a lot, he was very understanding and not power drunk, another persons could have said he wouldn't accept the results and thrown the country into chaos be a of these bunch of incompetent EC leaders, you won't be next time lucky to have a Bawumia who will concede that easily and early, it's there that you will understand the ramifications of your stupidity for supporting this EC.The people have failed totally in conducting an election, it's not out of place if any person call for their head, if the president elect decides to keep them, it's his own cup of coffee, but what makes Haruna thinks he knows what Mahama wants to do with them than Joyce his niece and spokesperson?
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago
Pray but ACT. Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...dr12376467
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS, SO STOP TREATING THEM LIKE HUMANS. 12 months ago
GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS DO NOT DESERVE TO LIVE.
THERE MUST BE A BLOODY REVOLUTION IN GHANA TO EXTERMINATE ALL OF THEM BEFORE LIGHT WILL APPEAR AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL IN GHANA.
OUR SUCCESSIVE LEADERS, EXCEPT NKRUMAH, ... read full comment
THERE MUST BE A BLOODY REVOLUTION IN GHANA TO EXTERMINATE ALL OF THEM BEFORE LIGHT WILL APPEAR AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL IN GHANA.
OUR SUCCESSIVE LEADERS, EXCEPT NKRUMAH, ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS WITH HUMAN SYMPATHY.
AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES CAME IN TO LOOT. ONLY A FOOL THINKS AKUFO-ADDO CAME IN TO GROW GHANA'S ECONOMY AND DEVELOPMENT!1 second ago
ONLY A FOOL THOUGHT AKUFO-ADDO, LIKE KUFUOR, CAME IN TO GROW GHANA, GHANAIANS, AND THE ECONOMY OF GHANA PLC.
APART FROM NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY, ALL OTHER GHANAIAN PRESIDENTS AND THEIR APPOINTEES CAME INTO GOVERNMENT TO LOOT OUR COUNTRY.
THAT'S WHY THEY SNEAKED ARTICLE SHIT OFFICE HOLDERS "CONFETTI" BENEFITS INTO GHANA'S FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTION TO ENSURE THAT WHILE THEY ENJOY LIFE TILL THEY DROP DEAD, ORDINARY GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER TO REPAY IRRESPONSIBLE STATUTORY LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
THE ULTIMATE OBJECTIVE OF THOSE ARTICLE SHIT OFFICE HOLDERS IS TO KEEP GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS IN
PERPETUAL SUBJUGATION UNDER CONDITIONS OF GRINDING POVERTY, CRASS DEPRIVATION AND MASSIVE UNDERDEVELOPMENT. THESE ARE WHAT WE SEE TODAY.
THAT'S WHAT WE SEE IN GHANA TO THIS DAY, DESPITE THE UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES AT OUR DISPOSAL.
THATS WHY THE VERY WEALTHY TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATES OF QATAR, THE UAE, SAUDI ARABIA, KUWAIT, ETC ARE OVER 1000 YEARS AHEAD OF GHANA IN EVERY GOOD THING, ALTHOUGH THEY DISCOVERED AND STARTED EXPORTING ONLY CRUDE OIL AND LPG JUST UNDER 40 YEARS AGO.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS. THEY'RE DEVILS, AND IRRESPONSIBLE DEVILS DO NOT DESERVE TO LIVE. THAT'S WHY JJ RAWLINGS STARTED SLAUGHTERING THEM LIKE PIGS IN AN ABBATOIR.
NOW GHANAIANS ARE REALIZING WHY JJ STARTED ELIMINATING THEM, MAINLY THE AKANS, LIKE APES.
Captain 12 months ago
I do agree with Hon. Haruna but altimately, Jean Mensa, Bossman, Tettey, Tuahene will all go. The credibility of the EC needs to be restored.
Nuumo 12 months ago
Mind your statement ooo. Don't irritate the sacrificing youths who fought these azaa EC guys for you to come to power.
Stop your unnecessary diplomatic talks, just sack them, they are not good.
Don't joke else nobody will ... read full comment
Mind your statement ooo. Don't irritate the sacrificing youths who fought these azaa EC guys for you to come to power.
Don't joke else nobody will sacrifice his or life the NDC again ooooo.
New order 12 months ago
Haruna sometimes talks like NPP bigots .. Jean Mensa that was wearing party dress to support their campaign ? Jean that was recommended by the father of the Dome NPP guy to chair the EC chair ,now what is she doing there as we speak doing her best to reward the old Manu be trying to make son MP when he has lost !
Kwa 12 months ago
This Haruna Idrisu and foolish ÑDC members have started this foolish behaviour of playing it Mr saints again. President Mahama please removing Jean Mensah from EC top post should be your first priority. These EC from Jean Mensah to Tetteh through to Bossman and and Constituency presiding officers are more than NPP serial callers. Why maintain a person who declared 2020 presidential election 3 different times? Haruna Idrisu are you such an idiot?
STAR BOY 12 months ago
You little guys sometimes talk by-heart! You didn't watch the program to know the matured way Haruna Iddrissu answered the question about Jean Ashawo Mensah. Stop believing that you know everything, and know that at certain stages in life, and under certain circumstances, Haruna Iddrissu would not have to speak in public like the way you would do in your everyday conversations at home. Know, and accept your limitations in life, because there's absolutely nothing that YOU know more than Haruna Iddrissu.
Abass 12 months ago
Kwa, I am not surprised as you started insulting Haruna Iddrisu and NDC because you are one of the NPP criminals. What was the motive behind EC reprinting official ballute papers? Is it not a serious crime? Why did EC officials tempered EC machines and computers? What prevented EC officials from calling the police or army for reinforcement if truly they were threatened or attack during collation? Is it constitutional to re-collate the outcome of the results? Constitutionally, after collation if there are irregularities it's only law-court that can settle the issue NOT at the police stations!! There are concrete evidence of EC officials from head to toe who have succeeded in rigging the election at some polling stations nationwide in just ended election. Since 2016 NPPs have been hacking EC'S computers, remember NPP MP Kennedy Agyapong openly said it many times on TV and Radio stations. AS Asiedu Nketia has already said investigation will take place to investigate EC officials especially Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare and co from 2016 to 2024 elections. EC officials are going to be jailed if found guilty to serve as a deterrent. What Haruna Iddrisu said was a suggestion, but mark my words EC would be investigated, and it will happen live!!!
Abass 12 months ago
Our democracy will always be a challenge, and also under threat if Electoral Commission of Republic of Ghana is not sanitize!!!
shut up haruna 12 months ago
you have started abi! please your vote was only one so do not speak for the footsoldiers who toiled day and night to get this result
please stop this high horse thing at once…either listen or shut up
you have started abi! please your vote was only one so do not speak for the footsoldiers who toiled day and night to get this result
Fairman 12 months ago
Though resetting the EC cannot be a priority for Mahama, Ghana cannot afford future stressful electoral cycles under the current management with those at helm not changed, Mr Haruna.
This Commission under Jean Mensa has cau ... read full comment
Though resetting the EC cannot be a priority for Mahama, Ghana cannot afford future stressful electoral cycles under the current management with those at helm not changed, Mr Haruna.
This Commission under Jean Mensa has caused the greatest harm to the integrity of an institution widely expected to be very independent but allowed itself to be manipulated by Nana Addo's assigns led by Gabby Okyere Darko.
For them to be reduced to a redundant pliable tool is what is what amazed and shocked Ghanaians more so when the Head, Jean Mensa whose advocacy for electoral enhancements before her appointment was very well known.
If she has some modicum of her self respect, then the rightful thing to do is to resign with the other Npp tusked Commission members.
IT IS FINISHED!
Obuobisa 12 months ago
I bet your next agenda will be to sack justices of the SC
Obuobisa 12 months ago
Is sacking ec boss just that simple without any cause
Francis 12 months ago
Not simple and without bias through the judiciary. However, with 2/3rds majority in Parliament any government appointee can be impeached by Parliament. This is the reason for the re-collation and change of winning MPs we are seeing now.
Nana 12 months ago
Haruna stop this your nonsense diplomacy ooo. When were fighting for you guys where were your children. Do the needful. Trust me if you messed up you guys will regret in the next election. It’s only God that saved this country otherwise these evil EC would have burnt this country…
Ekow 12 months ago
Stupid hypocrite. Don't annoy us. She can't be giving the NDC tough times in every election cycle and get away with it. We want an EC that respects and considers the views of every stakeholder, not one that is hostile to a particular party to the extent of sending it away from IPAC without any remorse.
Kwaku 12 months ago
To me, if Jm believes in resetting Ghana den I think de concept of winner takes all should be a thing of the past so therefore removing the EC shouldn't be a major concern coz it brings the country to a stand still
Ben 12 months ago
This remark probably seems to favour more than one side, not the one side the majority are thinking of. But the truth is that the president will find out if the EC would go or not according to the popular perception. Some of the violence is certainly as a result of lack of confident with her no
Achakanapaya 12 months ago
No matter what this NPP incompetent idiots at the EC must go, because they are a real treat to Ghana's democracy.
Nana wee Addo Akufo Serwaa Broni 12 months ago
Idiot foolish traitor Haruna Iddrisu should stop his stupid imbecile nincompoop nonsense. Jean Mensah and her Idiot stupid imbecile nincompoop daft cahoots should go and you kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu Haruna says what. Ofui
New order 12 months ago
Haruna had a great political future then he became so corrupt..he was part of passing elevy
Max 12 months ago
Why sack her when the NDC sent their supporters to cause mayhem under the guise of protecting the ballot. We should allow institutions to work. The EC officials are mandated by law to supervise elections and should not be taking instructions from party agents and supporters. That is the lawlessness that we are witnessing now. Swapping of pink sheets was the order of the day. We should check BVD records of voter turnout against the pink sheets as a way of verification.
Zamstaar 12 months ago
Haruna has all it takes to lead!
Wwwe 12 months ago
U can sack her and bring lordina mahama hmm when U will loss U will lose hmm
Markent 12 months ago
Well spoken. I think there so much wisdom in what Haruna is saying and think if NDC learn from the mistakes of NPP and do things right they will rule Ghana for a long time. They should not listen to young politicians like Joyce Bawa who has started behaving like NPP
Sul 12 months ago
WE WANT HER TO BE SACK..... THEY SHOULD HAVE EVEN LEFT THE OFFICE BY NOW
Edward 12 months ago
There they go again. Joke with Jean Mensah and you will open a caged lion. NDC never learns.
New order 12 months ago
This woman have not the nation at heart ,she is doing the what NPP wants , do you remember how she handled the 2020 or how recently organized the voting exercise at Volta region where she made people travel so far to the voting centers to frustrate the masses ? SHE HAVE TO BE SACKED RIGHT NOW
Cat 12 months ago
Yes I do agree with haruna....it is not part of our policies but we will consider that after we are done with our major policies.i voted for jm for CJ to be removed.if that woman and her allied are not remove I will never vote for ndc again.
Grow in wisdom 12 months ago
It is God who provides for all. You can do your worst. You decide to sack all public servants you perceive to be sympathisers of NPP and even exile them together with all other Ghanaians who voted for NPP and replace them with people from other ECOWAS countries, still God is in control. Ghanaians experienced worst from AFRC and PNDC, your forebears and we survived and shall continue to survive.
Baluk 12 months ago
Haruna please don’t said that ok.One of the bodyguard to Jean Mensa told me that when Jean sees Mahama his mood changes straight from good to bad. He never like setting his eyes on him. If you want to challenge what am saying let’s see ourselves and I will let the man comes himself and you ask him
Prince Kelly 12 months ago
So NDC think they will be in power forever huh. .... if you sack her today, future npp government will also sack those you put incharge. The same Ghanaians voted you out in 2016 so enjoy the good will from Ghanaians cautiously.
WILL JEAN MENSA AND CO.DIE IF THEY ARE SACKED. 12 months ago
It is the people of Ghana who will.judge NDC in 2028 not Mrs. Jean Mensa and co. Some NDC Officials notably Asiedu Nketia and Sammy Gyamfi and Sam George have started showing that signs of Arrogance of power even before NDC government is sworn in. These individuals are issuing Threats upon Threats on certain individuals and institutions as if Ghana has been willed to NDC for the next 100.years. Sam George, ASIEDU NKETIA AND Sammy Gyamfi have forgotten regrettable soo soon that they were in opposition some few days back. Whether Mrs Mensa and Co are sacked or not we Ghanaians will judge.in 2024 and NDC can't rig the elections or have your way by your Trained Thugs as you're having it now. Ghanaians are thinking of daily bread and butter and jobs for our teaming unemployed youth not Madam Jean Mensah and co. STUPID to quota prez. Mahama. MR. Haruna Iddrisu is a calm wise NDC man together with Mr. Sam Okudzeto. They talk with maturity and decorum. I.like them so so much. But Sam George , Asiedu Nketia and Sammy Gyamfi are very stupid and Arrogant. They speak to the media as if they are talking to children.
Bashe 12 months ago
Go after corrupt officials who kept monies in thier rooms and those squandered nation money and leave the woman alone...she done very well amidst the tension. Leave alone to continue the reform. Look at special prosecutor. He is a disaster
Nihoa 12 months ago
Haruna wise up i pray when you had the opportunity to contest for a president election your assertion of this current EC will be the same. Its very unfortunate with all that happened under this current EC this is what you have to say? Tine will tell!
Flint 12 months ago
Massa watch your language. Can you account for the lost lives due to jean mensah's crooked deed? The beatings we have received at the polling stations dhe to her scheming to rig the elections
Farouq 12 months ago
I believe we get Nigerian ec to come and conduct our elections for us since the two parties don't trust anyone that one party chooses. Let's get someone who isn't a Ghanaian then our party people will trust that person.
Memp3 meho as3m 12 months ago
No wonder when the Chairman General the then General Mosquito figure out that this guy call Haruna Iddirisu is in bed with the wicked and useless government of Akuffo Addo and Bawumia when he was the Minority Leader but the truth of the matrer is Madam Joyce Mogtar Bawa is right and to Hon. Haruna Iddirisu weather sacking Jean Mensah is primary concern for JDM or not she Jean Mensah will be fired as they did to Madam Charlllote Osei. What is good for the goose is also good for the gander. Do unto others as you want others to do unto you. Period
James 12 months ago
Joyce Bawa has already started displaying arrogance and it rly hurts me. She should be told to restraint herself from making explosive comments. Look at the maturity displayed by Haruna
Kokomota 12 months ago
Haruna lddrisu is a threat to NDC and the leadership of the party. Hon. Huruna lacks learsership qualities to management the opposition as Denfance Minister.
Huruna wants to be in a good books of NPP.
Haruna lddrisu is a threat to NDC and the leadership of the party. Hon. Huruna lacks learsership qualities to management the opposition as Denfance Minister.
Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 12 months ago
Haruna, so all the allegations you and that crocoach Kevin's allegations against this woman was purely propaganda to tarnish her hard won reputation, right?
MsNaa 12 months ago
I like her skin complexion in this picture better than current appearance.
DEMOCRACY WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER IF THE EC CHAIR AND CHIEF JUSTICE REMAIN AT POST 12 months ago
It must be considered as a matter of necessity and urgency to restore some confidence in our democracy. The EC Chair and the Chief Justice have demonstrated beyond any reasonable doubt they are NPP stooges who have thrown their conscience to the dogs.They are willing to serve the evil Akuffo Addo at all cost. These are dangerous characters who should never be tolerated in the second independence of Ghana.
Star from the North 12 months ago
The EC chair and her two deputies must go to enable the country move forward. Those three at the EC are very evil people who are bent on destroying our country through bias. They intentionally disqualified our brother Bernand Mornaa from contesting in this year’s election. Just because he spoke against the government of Satan akufo addo, he was punished with a dubious disqualification. I will personably pick up columns on print and social media to speak against Mahama if he chooses not fired the EC officials and also investigate the corrupt government officials. We need to move our country forward in devoid of bad leaders.
Gh 12 months ago
This is why NDC is a party for the masses. Everyone is entitled to their own view. If this were in the NPP, all of them would have been singing of sacking Jean Mensah Adukei.But,Haruna Iddrisu who is equally a strong member of the NDC disagreed with the position that Jean Mensah must be sacked.
IF MAHAMA WASTES ONE SECOND, AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS FELLOW NPP CRIMINALS WILL DISAPPEAR WITH THEIR LOOT. 12 months ago
IF MAHAMA DOES NOT ADOPT THE MILITANT ATTITUDE TO RECOVERING EVERY DIME OF GHANA'S LOOTED MONEY AND PROPERTIES, AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS FELLOW CRIMINALS WILL DISAPPEAR TO OTHER NATIONS TO ENJOY THEIR LOOT.
RIGHT NOW, I DOUBT ... read full comment
IF MAHAMA DOES NOT ADOPT THE MILITANT ATTITUDE TO RECOVERING EVERY DIME OF GHANA'S LOOTED MONEY AND PROPERTIES, AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS FELLOW CRIMINALS WILL DISAPPEAR TO OTHER NATIONS TO ENJOY THEIR LOOT.
RIGHT NOW, I DOUBT IF THAT CROOKED FRAUDULENT EX-FINANCE MINISTER OFORI-ATTA, CECILIA DAPAAH, URSULA OWUSU, GABRIEL "OSTRICH" DARKO, OMAFO SARFO, ADOM OSTRICH "OSTRICH", KENNEDY AGYAPONG AMONG MANY OTHERS, ARE AMONG US IN GHANA.
MAHAMA HIMSELF IS NO HISTORICAL DIFFERENT, BUT SADLY GHANAIANS PAINFULLY HAD NO OTHER ALTERNATIVE THAN TO ELECT HIM MAHAMA TO PREVENT THAT "BREAKING THE 8" NONSENSE OF THESE NPP FRAUDSTERS TO CONTINUE PILLAGING GHANA'S BANKRUPT ECONOMY.
GHANAIANS ARE VERY WILD, NOW SO WILD THAT EVEN AN ATOM BOMB CAN NEVER SCARE THEM FROM TAKING BACK THEIR COUNTRY DESTROYED BY THE NDC AND NPP IN TURNS.
FOR DECADES, THESE TWO FRAUDULENT POLITICAL CARTELS HAVE RAPED GHANA KWATA-KWATA.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!
Good Mama 12 months ago
Why are you after the person of Jean ensah
Kojo K 12 months ago
Honestly, I strongly believe that Jean Mensah should be maintained. Every one knows her true color. However, all her deputies should be dismissed and new ones appointed to serve as a check on her. That way, she will not be effective in carrying out any diabolical plans. At the same time, it will be a win-win for President Mahama because he will be seen as tolerant and democratic and not as despotic as Akuffo Addo.
Tony 12 months ago
Haruna Iddrisu has started his stupidity again, he should be told to stop smoking weed because it is not good for him. I am sure he has not forgotten why the party removed him as the Minority Leader. Btw if Jean Mensah's sack is not a priority to him, it is a PRIORITY to we the voters who voted massively for John Mahama to come back to power.
Ewvevi 12 months ago
Haruna Idrissu must be watched carefully. I've suspected him for sometime now and I think he's not loyal to the revolutionary cause of the ndc. He's a traitor. Ndc cadres and foot soldiers shouldn't allow him to get the flagbearership of the party. I can see through him that, like useless akuffo addo, all he wants is to become president, but without any original and intuitive calling to lead. NDC should black him out immediately from flagbearership.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 12 months ago
Haruna as for the Speaker position is yours and will campaign for you. But for prez ambition curb it bcos it will rotate to Akan enclave Julius Debrah, Awuah Darko etc.
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Mmmbcxx
Blocker 12 months ago
I am a concern Ghanaian..regarding the action and inaction of the electoral commission, I suggest that the commission need total cleaning...the lady is not fit the role...thank.
Ghana Mitcham 12 months ago
Why are the outsider telling what the government should do. We are Ghanaians abd we don't discriminate.
Frederick kofi Tawiah 12 months ago
Bawah want to be EC. BAWAH should go and read C I. 127. Such woman has also given ministerial appointments. Shame
Emmanuel Vuurseg 12 months ago
Wasn't Npp aware of this yet sacked 4of the commissioners.
Hon.Haruna , pls,mind your language it doesn't lies in your Bossom to determine whether jeam mensah is sacked or not.
We are collating signatures towards her and 4 ... read full comment
Hon.Haruna , pls,mind your language it doesn't lies in your Bossom to determine whether jeam mensah is sacked or not.
We are collating signatures towards her and 4 of her deputies including Dr Quekwu
Hannan 12 months ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
ADU BOATENG 12 months ago
How can anybody expect the law to allow commissioners that disenfranchised about 4 different communities for 4 years in a total disregard for the constitution?
If the top people will not remove them, we the grassroots at th ... read full comment
How can anybody expect the law to allow commissioners that disenfranchised about 4 different communities for 4 years in a total disregard for the constitution?
If the top people will not remove them, we the grassroots at the bottom will use a bottom up approach to remove all of them.
BEN 12 months ago
Wicked evil woman has a short gun barrel for a nose.
IM 12 months ago
Majority of the commentators did not watch the interview he had with tv3.
He did not oppose Bawa Mugtar’s suggestion of ec boss resignation. He was asked by the host his take on members of ndc calling for some office holders to be sacked and he stylishly and answered in the affirmative by using the constitution to deal with public officials who by virtue of political inclination abuse their office.
He underscored the need for president Mahama to live up to the promises made during the campaign and not be swayed by the irrelevant issues. He asserted that the ec boss will face investigation in all matters that she carried out which contravened the constitution. He is never a traitor and have also fought and toiled for the overwhelming parliamentary success the party chalked.
Please I refer you to the interview he granted on tv3. 13/12..
Qur'an is toilet paper .
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternativ ...
The reason is that these NPP fanatics at ...
This nonsense Haruna Idrisu has started his foolishness again. He has started doing NPP dirty propaganda job again just as he was doing while he was the Minority leader and remain the darling boy of Jubilee house, slept on hi ...
Hey @Kwa... listen here! You little guys sometimes talk by-heart! You didn't watch the program to know the matured way Haruna Iddrissu answered the question about Jean Ashawo Mensah. Stop believing that you know everything, a ...
What many people miss out is that Nana did not just decide he was sacking Charlotte Osei. Her dismissal was instigated by her two Deputies. Relations between Charlotte Osei and her two Deputies had broken down to the extent ...
You talk foolishly. The chairperson declared NDC winner so what is your basis for her dismissal. Is it necessary to change EC officials every election? Nana Addo did it to CHarlotte Osei and that was wrong then and wrong now. ...
Get the facts right. Nana Addo did not sack Charlotte Osei. Her two Deputies made serious allegations against her. The matter was referred to the Chief Justice, who investigated the matter and recommended her removal from ...
Some of u need your heads exe ...
Pray but ACT. Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will m ...
OUR SUCCESSIVE LEADERS, EXCEPT NKRUMAH, ...
Don't joke else nobody will ...
Haruna sometimes talks like NPP bigots .. Jean Mensa that was wearing party dress to support their campaign ? Jean that was recommended by the father of the Dome NPP guy to chair the EC chair ,now what is she doing there as ...
This Haruna Idrisu and foolish ÑDC members have started this foolish behaviour of playing it Mr saints again. President Mahama please removing Jean Mensah from EC top post should be your first priority. These EC from Jean M ...
You little guys sometimes talk by-heart! You didn't watch the program to know the matured way Haruna Iddrissu answered the question about Jean Ashawo Mensah. Stop believing that you know everything, and know that at certain s ...
Kwa, I am not surprised as you started insulting Haruna Iddrisu and NDC because you are one of the NPP criminals. What was the motive behind EC reprinting official ballute papers? Is it not a serious crime? Why did EC officia ...
This Commission under Jean Mensa has cau ...
Not simple and without bias through the judiciary. However, with 2/3rds majority in Parliament any government appointee can be impeached by Parliament. This is the reason for the re-collation and change of winning MPs we are ...
Haruna stop this your nonsense diplomacy ooo. When were fighting for you guys where were your children. Do the needful. Trust me if you messed up you guys will regret in the next election. It’s only God that saved this coun ...
Stupid hypocrite. Don't annoy us. She can't be giving the NDC tough times in every election cycle and get away with it. We want an EC that respects and considers the views of every stakeholder, not one that is hostile to a pa ...
This remark probably seems to favour more than one side, not the one side the majority are thinking of. But the truth is that the president will find out if the EC would go or not according to the popular perception. Some of ...
Why sack her when the NDC sent their supporters to cause mayhem under the guise of protecting the ballot. We should allow institutions to work. The EC officials are mandated by law to supervise elections and should not be ta ...
Well spoken. I think there so much wisdom in what Haruna is saying and think if NDC learn from the mistakes of NPP and do things right they will rule Ghana for a long time. They should not listen to young politicians like Joy ...
This woman have not the nation at heart ,she is doing the what NPP wants , do you remember how she handled the 2020 or how recently organized the voting exercise at Volta region where she made people travel so far to the vot ...
Yes I do agree with haruna....it is not part of our policies but we will consider that after we are done with our major policies.i voted for jm for CJ to be removed.if that woman and her allied are not remove I will never v ...
It is God who provides for all. You can do your worst. You decide to sack all public servants you perceive to be sympathisers of NPP and even exile them together with all other Ghanaians who voted for NPP and replace them wit ...
Haruna please don’t said that ok.One of the bodyguard to Jean Mensa told me that when Jean sees Mahama his mood changes straight from good to bad. He never like setting his eyes on him. If you want to challenge what am sayi ...
So NDC think they will be in power forever huh. .... if you sack her today, future npp government will also sack those you put incharge. The same Ghanaians voted you out in 2016 so enjoy the good will from Ghanaians cautious ...
It is the people of Ghana who will.judge NDC in 2028 not Mrs. Jean Mensa and co. Some NDC Officials notably Asiedu Nketia and Sammy Gyamfi and Sam George have started showing that signs of Arrogance of power even before NDC g ...
Go after corrupt officials who kept monies in thier rooms and those squandered nation money and leave the woman alone...she done very well amidst the tension. Leave alone to continue the reform. Look at special prosecutor. He ...
Haruna wise up i pray when you had the opportunity to contest for a president election your assertion of this current EC will be the same. Its very unfortunate with all that happened under this current EC this is what you hav ...
No wonder when the Chairman General the then General Mosquito figure out that this guy call Haruna Iddirisu is in bed with the wicked and useless government of Akuffo Addo and Bawumia when he was the Minority Leader but the t ...
It must be considered as a matter of necessity and urgency to restore some confidence in our democracy. The EC Chair and the Chief Justice have demonstrated beyond any reasonable doubt they are NPP stooges who have thrown the ...
The EC chair and her two deputies must go to enable the country move forward. Those three at the EC are very evil people who are bent on destroying our country through bias. They intentionally disqualified our brother Bernand ...
This is why NDC is a party for the masses. Everyone is entitled to their own view. If this were in the NPP, all of them would have been singing of sacking Jean Mensah Adukei.But,Haruna Iddrisu who is equally a strong member o ...
RIGHT NOW, I DOUBT ...
Honestly, I strongly believe that Jean Mensah should be maintained. Every one knows her true color. However, all her deputies should be dismissed and new ones appointed to serve as a check on her. That way, she will not be ef ...
Haruna Iddrisu has started his stupidity again, he should be told to stop smoking weed because it is not good for him. I am sure he has not forgotten why the party removed him as the Minority Leader. Btw if Jean Mensah's sack ...
Haruna Idrissu must be watched carefully. I've suspected him for sometime now and I think he's not loyal to the revolutionary cause of the ndc. He's a traitor. Ndc cadres and foot soldiers shouldn't allow him to get the flagb ...
We are collating signatures towards her and 4 ...
If the top people will not remove them, we the grassroots at th ...
He did not oppose Bawa Mugtar’s suggestion of ec boss resignation. He was asked by the host his take on members of ndc calling for some office holde ...