Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ... read full comment
Hallelujah, there is good news for you and I.
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
Mary 12 months ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper .
Blue Pen 12 months ago
A little point of correction. He was selling Ghana to himself and his family. Selling means he paid for it.
They paid nothing. They just hijacked the State. They just captured the State. They just stole the State resources. ... read full comment
A little point of correction. He was selling Ghana to himself and his family. Selling means he paid for it.
They paid nothing. They just hijacked the State. They just captured the State. They just stole the State resources. A typical example is the PDS robbery in which they sought to become shareholders of ECG without paying a pesewa for it.
TWEAA DC 12 months ago
WE LIVE TO SEE THE INCOMPETENCY OF THE INCOMPETENT JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...TWEAA.
FRANKIE 12 months ago
So you idiots are still fixated on this airbus nonsense! No wonder you continue to worship AKUFFO ADDO, the special child who hoodwinked unsuspecting Ghanaians to entrust the destiny of this country into his hands. If the humiliation at the polls does not change you then nothing will. Fool!
Yaw Wontumi 12 months ago
One of the stupid kyebi idiot galamsey water drinking fool on this platform. Gbemela.
pepsi 12 months ago
God will punish anyone who will insult Nana Addo..
Yakubu 11 months ago
God hates satan Akuffo bin Addo so insult him and slap him at the least opportunity. This man indeed gave birth to the devil. He should be caged and kept in the zoo for tourism as the father of Satan
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 12 months ago
Nana failed because he deceived himself that he had gifted Ghanaian s FSHS and Muslims a presidential candidate and Ghanaians will for the NPP. For this reason, Nana and his family members in government were messing up.
DotCom 12 months ago
Nana failed because he surrounded himself with fools and people who have no idea of how to fix the country’s problems. Corruption is another matter. Individuals in this government amassed so much wealth never witnessed in the history of this nation. Arrogance became the norm and state institutions were used as private enterprises. No one told any truth, no leadership from government and certainly no empathy for the poor. If Mahama doesn’t make these criminals repay what they have stolen, Ghanaians will be so disappointed and the next stage would be the overthrow of government because the people would feel no one stands up for them.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago
Are you serious? Besides the Rawlingses, which President of Ghana was, and has been more corrupt? Who is an Aircraft thief and tried to sell the country’s deposited Bauxite to his brother Ibrahim? Who gave most important and lucrative contracts to Ibrahim and what was the relationship between him and Ibrahim. Stop talking about nepotism. Who did that more than Mahama? Even Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings did not do that much. Compared to Mahama, Efo can be said to be less corrupt and an Angel, even though we know he also stole a lot for Konadu and their Children. Mahama’s corruption cannot be described. He was, and is corrupt to the core. I am surprised Ghanaians voted for him. Yes, Ghanaians are going to suffer for this. Ghanaians should not cry when suffering. They are going to suffer more for their foolish votings.
DotCom 12 months ago
Just go back and read the history of the country. Please do read academic books too.
ZONGO HENE 12 months ago
Because he's smarter than both Nana and Bawuliar
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago
Pray but ACT. Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...dr12376467
AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES CAME IN TO LOOT. ONLY A FOOL THINKS AKUFO-ADDO CAME IN TO GROW GHANA'S ECONOMY AND DEVELOPMENT! 12 months ago
GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS DO NOT DESERVE TO LIVE.
THERE MUST BE A BLOODY REVOLUTION IN GHANA TO EXTERMINATE ALL OF THEM BEFORE LIGHT WILL APPEAR AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL IN GHANA.
OUR SUCCESSIVE LEADERS, EXCEPT NKRUMAH, ... read full comment
THERE MUST BE A BLOODY REVOLUTION IN GHANA TO EXTERMINATE ALL OF THEM BEFORE LIGHT WILL APPEAR AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL IN GHANA.
OUR SUCCESSIVE LEADERS, EXCEPT NKRUMAH, ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS WITH HUMAN SYMPATHY.
AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES CAME IN TO LOOT. ONLY A FOOL THINKS AKUFO-ADDO CAME IN TO GROW GHANA'S ECONOMY AND DEVELOPMENT!1 second ago
ONLY A FOOL THOUGHT AKUFO-ADDO, LIKE KUFUOR, CAME IN TO GROW GHANA, GHANAIANS, AND THE ECONOMY OF GHANA PLC.
APART FROM NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY, ALL OTHER GHANAIAN PRESIDENTS AND THEIR APPOINTEES CAME INTO GOVERNMENT TO LOOT OUR COUNTRY.
THAT'S WHY THEY SNEAKED ARTICLE SHIT OFFICE HOLDERS "CONFETTI" BENEFITS INTO GHANA'S FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTION TO ENSURE THAT WHILE THEY ENJOY LIFE TILL THEY DROP DEAD, ORDINARY GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER TO REPAY IRRESPONSIBLE STATUTORY LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
THE ULTIMATE OBJECTIVE OF THOSE ARTICLE SHIT OFFICE HOLDERS IS TO KEEP GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS IN
PERPETUAL SUBJUGATION UNDER CONDITIONS OF GRINDING POVERTY, CRASS DEPRIVATION AND MASSIVE UNDERDEVELOPMENT. THESE ARE WHAT WE SEE TODAY.
THAT'S WHAT WE SEE IN GHANA TO THIS DAY, DESPITE THE UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES AT OUR DISPOSAL.
THATS WHY THE VERY WEALTHY TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATES OF QATAR, THE UAE, SAUDI ARABIA, KUWAIT, ETC ARE OVER 1000 YEARS AHEAD OF GHANA IN EVERY GOOD THING, ALTHOUGH THEY DISCOVERED AND STARTED EXPORTING ONLY CRUDE OIL AND LPG JUST UNDER 40 YEARS AGO.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS. THEY'RE DEVILS, AND IRRESPONSIBLE DEVILS DO NOT DESERVE TO LIVE. THAT'S WHY JJ RAWLINGS STARTED SLAUGHTERING THEM LIKE PIGS IN AN ABBATOIR.
NOW GHANAIANS ARE REALIZING WHY JJ STARTED ELIMINATING THEM, MAINLY THE AKANS, LIKE APES.
Qwesietu 12 months ago
The arrogance has started, if Ghana could be sold Mahama would have done that long ago, when he did us in, during the presidential jet purchase way back which made late president Mills call for a probe into his ( Mahama's ) actions as a vice president.
Pelicles 12 months ago
Ahmed Ibrahim, how many votes did Mahama get? The result from the election was "unprecedented" but Mahama got the same votes as 2020 so, where is the unprecedented? Most NPP supporters did not vote for reasons best to them.
... read full comment
Ahmed Ibrahim, how many votes did Mahama get? The result from the election was "unprecedented" but Mahama got the same votes as 2020 so, where is the unprecedented? Most NPP supporters did not vote for reasons best to them.
If Mahama did garner at least 7million, then the unprecedented jargon will be helpful but nothing like that happened.
By the way, is John Mahama a new kid on the block or the same "old junk painted anew"? Mahama's record as president from 2012-2016 is there for all to see because it was under his presidency that common chalks became a rare commodity in Ghana which was historic, and Mahama is being presented as something fresh from the ground, tweakai.
Patriot 12 months ago
The mythical "2 million Ashanti votes" which "refused to vote" must be investigated.
The probable "missing votes" were the stuffed ballots boxes that were thwarted by the NDC.
These are the "missing " votes. They were used ... read full comment
The mythical "2 million Ashanti votes" which "refused to vote" must be investigated.
The probable "missing votes" were the stuffed ballots boxes that were thwarted by the NDC.
These are the "missing " votes. They were used in 2016 and 2020 but were thwarted by the vigilance of the NDC in 2024.
Researchers must conduct research into the mythical 2 million Ashanti voters.
These were the ghosts Ken Agyapong was threatening to reveal when he dared the NPP in 2017.
It is a palpable lie that 2 million Ashanti voters refused to vote. There have always been ghosts and this year, they were prevented from "resurrecting from the cemeteries to vote!!
Yak 12 months ago
The loose talk has started about Ashanti! Just wait and see! We know NDC and anti Ashanti stance. The name Ashanti would forever keep you in fear because WHO GOD BLESS NO ONE CURSE.!!!!!!
Pelicles 12 months ago
If you are right thinking person, Ghanaians who vote are at least 18million so, just do the mathematics. Mahama had 6.3 so, what happened the rest, those are ghost voters in your right mind, right? Don't you people say that they have regretted for not voting and how could over million ghost voters be stuffed in ballot boxes while party representatives are all around.
Four years is not a thousand and Mahama was president from 2012-2016 so what new about him, what? We are in this together and sooner than later, Ghanaians will start to gnash their teeth.
Do you hear them debating about the free SHS and the hit back coming from Ghanaian. Just wait.
Yakubu 11 months ago
@Patriot,, u are a genius. The so called strategy to win is actually the ballot stuffing agenda. It couldn’t work as the masses were extra vigilant.
There is no 2 million votes anywhere or what about the other regions??? A ... read full comment
@Patriot,, u are a genius. The so called strategy to win is actually the ballot stuffing agenda. It couldn’t work as the masses were extra vigilant.
There is no 2 million votes anywhere or what about the other regions??? And what is the guarantee that those votes would have gone for the criminal Npp.
They have lost woefully
Ghanaian 12 months ago
I'm not a lawyer, but I hope Agyapadee qualifies as Treason against the state and that strips the President of his three-year immunity.
I'd love to see him and his family hauled before the courts.
Amen!
I'm not a lawyer, but I hope Agyapadee qualifies as Treason against the state and that strips the President of his three-year immunity.
Amen!
Bukyi 12 months ago
We are tired of the blame game. Ghanaians have given Ghana to you. Correct the wrongs.
Ghana Ba 12 months ago
It was only in this government that we heard haircut. Where the savings of ordinary Ghanaians who had retired were taken over by this insensitive Government. Even the retired men were not spared.
Who were the mangers of P ... read full comment
It was only in this government that we heard haircut. Where the savings of ordinary Ghanaians who had retired were taken over by this insensitive Government. Even the retired men were not spared.
Who were the mangers of PDS? Your guess is as good as mine. Saying Mahama couldn't buy chalk is no news because that couldn't win you votes.
All the wealth of the nation has been shared by the cronies of this insensitive Government.
Even the advice of the vice President was not taken.
Mahama has a long way to go because sika no nyinaa asa....
Kobby 12 months ago
We shall all keep our fingers crossed to see the tyrant ,mahama to govern ghana and ghanaians will double regret it pasapasaa
The demon president touch u guy 12 months ago
That is true
AM 12 months ago
Very very true. Furthermore they were taking ghanaians for fools when they are the actual fools
Capt. Adabuga 12 months ago
And this guy calls himself a member of the church of Pentecost. Smh
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 12 months ago
Akuffo Addo is a wicked president, Ghanaians are suffering and you say free SHS
Pelicles 12 months ago
Your Messiah is in so, what is the problem?
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 12 months ago
“TIME WILL TELL” Between Nana ADDO and Papano MAHAMA. We “LIVE TO SEE. He! he! he!.
DZIMAKPLA 12 months ago
But every Ghanaian knows that NDC party is more evil than NPP.everybody knows.So the Banda MP wants to tell Ghanaians that NDC won the election saintfully? doesn't he know that satan helped the won the election
Wwwe 12 months ago
Fool all what we want for mahama to do is to sign the LGBTQ BILL HMM
EKA 12 months ago
Sure
Sure
Eric 12 months ago
How can one sell Ghana to his family? I need explanation
Apedwa Sendo 12 months ago
Yoo.We live to see
Oyibo 12 months ago
Evil government? I was a boy when Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown, most of the things said about him are still fresh in mind, just wait and see. God bless your angel government. One day, one day!
Gomido 12 months ago
I am highly elated that FROWARD and CORRUPT Akuffo-Addo is leaving the Ghanaian political scene forever with his agyapadie agenda. Akuffo-Addo succeeded in destroying the NPP through greed and selfishness.
Akuffo-Addo's fa ... read full comment
I am highly elated that FROWARD and CORRUPT Akuffo-Addo is leaving the Ghanaian political scene forever with his agyapadie agenda. Akuffo-Addo succeeded in destroying the NPP through greed and selfishness.
Akuffo-Addo's father and uncles killed Ghana in 1966, and now, their sons and nephews (Akuffo-Addo, Ken Ofori-Attah, and nephews) came to bury Ghana. This time around, they not only dipped their hands in the national purse but also stole the whole purse. They ate all the meat and the bones as well, FORCING Mahama to buy a fresh new cow in order to feed Ghanaians. What a family of criminals and thieves!
Willy 12 months ago
You are all the same. African politics is about transfer of power from one bad government to another bad one
Roadrunner 12 months ago
The people of Ghana had a guts full of the Nepotism,that was introduced by this President.
It was open slather,....JOBS FOR THE BOYS
MENTALITY.....BIG NOTING HIMSELF,TO HIS FAMILY,,,,AND HIS CRONIES......
HE (ADDO)....WAS ... read full comment
The people of Ghana had a guts full of the Nepotism,that was introduced by this President.
HE (ADDO)....WAS HATED FOR IT......HE WAS DISPISED FOR IT..AND BROUGHT DOWN HIS OWN GOVERNMENT ALL BY HIMSELF.
THE ELECTION WAS A PROTEST MAINLY....THERE WERE OTHER ISSUES AS WELL.....BUT THIS PRESIDENT, WAS IN THE MAIN.....RESPONSIBLE FOR THE GOVERNMENT S DEMISE....AND SO FELL ON HIS SWORD.
Kobi 12 months ago
Get away with your God nonsense. Ghanaians voted against the current Government not due to any biblical quotation but because of the reality in which they were living. Address the issues confronting the citizens instead of referring them to the stupid Bible.
Batuta 12 months ago
Ghanaians should brace themselves for tougher times ahead. These kenkey and shito politicians are coming with no superior economic plan. Only slay queens, fake Pastors, pimps and leaders of NDC vigilantes will enjoy from Mahama's government.
True! He is the Haman in the Bible to us and it's punishable! 12 months ago
Not only selling to his family but to the devil. When the nation voiced against lgbt nonsense, he stood for it! It was a big blow us! The highest sin any leader can commit against God and His people! The evil will return to their heads, all enemies of Ghana! Never will they escape the judgement Infront of them. Losing the elections is nothing compared to what awaits them all!
Asídu Keta 12 months ago
You want to insert your penis onto the vagina. Somebody doesnt like that but wants the anus. You don't like eating snake, somebody likes snake as a delicacy. Why are you angry at his choice. Is the person using your bed to sleep with another man. Women don't want you but like their colleague women. Why are you angry.
Nana Kyeamee 12 months ago
Eei, aba sa. Everyone can say anything and get away with it.
Kdwo 12 months ago
After all Bawumia is not incumbent president, Mahama was incumbent president when he was humiliated in 2016, Osono to fom a aboa biara bo no bi. DUMSOR hene has come Ghanaians must not complain
Ghana Money. 12 months ago
Say it again.
Kwaseafunu 12 months ago
These NDC hoodlums think they won an election because all Ghanaian registered voters took part in the exercise. The votes you people got was the exact same votes your own supporters gave you in 2020, nothing more. A vast majority of NPP Voters, especially in the Ashanti Region, refused to vote because of what Akufo Addo government didn't do in Kumasi and elsewhere in the Ashanti Region. There's no way John Mahama could have won if all registered voters in the Ashanti Region took part in the election. They couldn't see themselves as voting for the NDC or voting against the NPP so they just stayed at home. NDC people are well known to be liars so they will twist facts as usual
Yakubu 12 months ago
Akuffo Addo is really a curse to Ghana, better we substitute his name for satan in the Bible. This man can really lecture the devil himself
Kwaku Yeboah 12 months ago
Let everybody know that Ghanaians voted for a change of government. Many people did not vote. I voted to n Kumasi. The turnout was less than 60 per cent. But failure to vote does not mean anything. Therefore the results are genuine and legitimate. But let me caution those insulting Ashantis to be very careful. We are counting them and shall name them one by one very soon. At least car thief John Dumelo has been captured on tape insulting us. We are compiling their names. We shall do worse things to them than Tsikata did to our people under the notorious PNDC regime. Nobody should blame us for taking our revenge at the appropriate time. Nonsense
Yakubu 12 months ago
U are such a disgusting fool. Who has insulted asantes?? And mind u every win is a win and no election records 100% turn out. The margin of votes both presidential and parliamentary clearly conclude that Ghana is fed up of Akuffo satan Addo and his mafia
Kwaku Yeboah 12 months ago
Stupid Yakubu. Who is a disgusting fool? Read the comments from characters like you and you will understand what I wrote. We know that Ghanaians have voted for NDC. That is the truth. That is legitimate and legal. But we won’t accept any nincompoops insulting Ashantis. Read the comments carefully before writing rubbish. We don’t accept the insults. Nobody can insult us. We shall deal with all of them. Nonsense
godfather 12 months ago
Evil, indeed they did
Abuu 12 months ago
So you and NDC lost election few years ago was what reason, some times I wonder so call members Parliaments they deserve to be in that house because is Not not koraa. nyansa ni ebinom tirim koraa.
OSAFO KANTANKA 12 months ago
Well , I am afraid this NPP government is the Most EVIL ever. I predicted the Curses on them would start from JUNE . Their children ,family members and associates in crime to RIP-OFF Ghana . It hasn’t started yet. But the indications are clear Just Watch them.
Kofi Frimpong 12 months ago
If Akuffo Addo came in to loot then Mahama is coming in not only to loot but to rape the country too in addition. I pity the black Africans. We do not understand our problems; there were more corruptions in China and Russia state players yet they are able to create wealthy economy. When I hear government coming to create jobs I laugh. Which president or prime minister in the USA, UK, Japan, Germany, China, Russia, etc has ever created jobs. The best they can do is built Airports, Trainlines if the economy demands. It is the wealth of the people that makes the wealth of the nation. We black people do not create jobs and personal wealth; we know how to consume but not wealth. We are pathetic.
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Sssssss
UNINFORMED & UNEDUCATED UTTERANCEs 12 months ago
Was Prez Rawlings rejected in 2000, wh en after ruling for 19years, his Vice for 4years.prof Mills lost to kuffour?
When in 2008, former vice prez Mills returned to succeed Kuffour, meant kuffour had been rejected? Why would ... read full comment
Was Prez Rawlings rejected in 2000, wh en after ruling for 19years, his Vice for 4years.prof Mills lost to kuffour?
When in 2008, former vice prez Mills returned to succeed Kuffour, meant kuffour had been rejected? Why would a vice prez in this case who could not succeed his boss be interpreted to mean rejection of the exiting president.
Hannan 12 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
kbiggya 12 months ago
Ah Armed who is more evil than you in this world ? the devil incarnate who call himself an elder of c. o. p. you even betray your fellow elder Ofosu Ampofo with devilish lies.
Ujah 12 months ago
It should be a lesson for Ghanaians, next time we would be wise to vote wisely, not just voting anything into power. Wise people of Great Ghana knew Akuffu Addo was a disaster dangerous but the idiots were more than them n voted for
Kofi Ghanaba 12 months ago
The Banda Ibrahim should see what Mahama wants to do.He will sell Ghana’s bauxite to his brother Ibrahim and his family.
Hazato papa 12 months ago
Incoming Majority leader in parliament
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics 12 months ago
As for the foolishness of Ghanaians the less written about it , the better. Very strange! All including MPs who should be clamouring for the arresting of corript Akufo Addo officials and recovering every cent stollen, they are rather fooling around with this election victory. If the recovery of stollen money is not fulfilled by this government, trust me that it will incur a heavier defeat in 2028 no matter who contests for NDC then. Remember Woyome, Cecilia Dapaa, ofori atta, otchere darko , bryan acheampong etc allegedly corrupt acquisition of property and cash are all part of what Ghanaians want with the votes. Fail and see us in 2028!!!
Hallelujah, there is good news for you and I.
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ...
Qur'an is toilet paper .
They paid nothing. They just hijacked the State. They just captured the State. They just stole the State resources. ...
So you idiots are still fixated on this airbus nonsense! No wonder you continue to worship AKUFFO ADDO, the special child who hoodwinked unsuspecting Ghanaians to entrust the destiny of this country into his hands. If the hum ...
Nana failed because he surrounded himself with fools and people who have no idea of how to fix the country’s problems. Corruption is another matter. Individuals in this government amassed so much wealth never witnessed in t ...
Are you serious? Besides the Rawlingses, which President of Ghana was, and has been more corrupt? Who is an Aircraft thief and tried to sell the country’s deposited Bauxite to his brother Ibrahim? Who gave most important an ...
Pray but ACT. Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will m ...
OUR SUCCESSIVE LEADERS, EXCEPT NKRUMAH, ...
The arrogance has started, if Ghana could be sold Mahama would have done that long ago, when he did us in, during the presidential jet purchase way back which made late president Mills call for a probe into his ( Mahama's ) a ...
These are the "missing " votes. They were used ...
If you are right thinking person, Ghanaians who vote are at least 18million so, just do the mathematics. Mahama had 6.3 so, what happened the rest, those are ghost voters in your right mind, right? Don't you people say that t ...
There is no 2 million votes anywhere or what about the other regions??? A ...
Amen!
Who were the mangers of P ...
That is true
Sure
Yoo.We live to see
Akuffo-Addo's fa ...
HE (ADDO)....WAS ...
Get away with your God nonsense. Ghanaians voted against the current Government not due to any biblical quotation but because of the reality in which they were living. Address the issues confronting the citizens instead of r ...
Ghanaians should brace themselves for tougher times ahead. These kenkey and shito politicians are coming with no superior economic plan. Only slay queens, fake Pastors, pimps and leaders of NDC vigilantes will enjoy from Maha ...
Not only selling to his family but to the devil. When the nation voiced against lgbt nonsense, he stood for it! It was a big blow us! The highest sin any leader can commit against God and His people! The evil will return to t ...
You want to insert your penis onto the vagina. Somebody doesnt like that but wants the anus. You don't like eating snake, somebody likes snake as a delicacy. Why are you angry at his choice. Is the person using your bed to sl ...
Say it again.
These NDC hoodlums think they won an election because all Ghanaian registered voters took part in the exercise. The votes you people got was the exact same votes your own supporters gave you in 2020, nothing more. A vast majo ...
Let everybody know that Ghanaians voted for a change of government. Many people did not vote. I voted to n Kumasi. The turnout was less than 60 per cent. But failure to vote does not mean anything. Therefore the results are g ...
U are such a disgusting fool. Who has insulted asantes?? And mind u every win is a win and no election records 100% turn out. The margin of votes both presidential and parliamentary clearly conclude that Ghana is fed up of A ...
Stupid Yakubu. Who is a disgusting fool? Read the comments from characters like you and you will understand what I wrote. We know that Ghanaians have voted for NDC. That is the truth. That is legitimate and legal. But we won ...
Evil, indeed they did
Well , I am afraid this NPP government is the Most EVIL ever. I predicted the Curses on them would start from JUNE . Their children ,family members and associates in crime to RIP-OFF Ghana . It hasn’t started yet. But the ...
If Akuffo Addo came in to loot then Mahama is coming in not only to loot but to rape the country too in addition. I pity the black Africans. We do not understand our problems; there were more corruptions in China and Russia s ...
When in 2008, former vice prez Mills returned to succeed Kuffour, meant kuffour had been rejected? Why would ...
It should be a lesson for Ghanaians, next time we would be wise to vote wisely, not just voting anything into power. Wise people of Great Ghana knew Akuffu Addo was a disaster dangerous but the idiots were more than them n vo ...
As for the foolishness of Ghanaians the less written about it , the better. Very strange! All including MPs who should be clamouring for the arresting of corript Akufo Addo officials and recovering every cent stollen, they a ...