Ghana would have been doomed if NPP had won - Ohene Ntow

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Flair 1 year ago

Thank you Ntow. Your advice was heeded to. Kuffour still refused to congratulate Mahama. What a big shame on him

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Straight up Nana! The good news is that AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked has completely destroyed the NPP and I pray they never get anywhere near power again.

• Robert Manso 1 year ago

I thought Nana Ohene Ntow would have talked about how he and some greedy bastardized have unashamedly destroyed Alan political carrier with 35,000 votes.

• Kk 1 year ago

Can he talk about that? No way. Ndc should not trust these people from movement of change oooooo. They are all evildoers.

• Fanny Kobby 1 year ago

If this national election 2024 where Alan got 35,000 was conducted by NPP Ohene Ntow would have come and accuse NPP of rigging. Instead of shameful shutting up this man is still insulting NPP.

• World 1 year ago

@ flair did mahama congratulated akufo addo when he lost 2020? Is kuffour a sitting president?don’t bring yourself enough is enough let peace prevail in your country.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Mahama didn’t congratulate Akufo Addo because Akufo Addo never won that elections. It was stolen from Mahama. Wait, the truth will come out soon. Did the EC even ever declare the final results?

• Wwwe 1 year ago

Animal ofuibiba kwasiman did mahama do the same in 2020

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

@Flair, don't be silly. Why should JAK congratulate JDM? Is JAK a sitting President or did he run against JDM.? Such rubbish comments. SMH.

• Kani Abbots 1 year ago

Nana Ohene Ntow it is alleged long ago that you were dealing with NDC in 2008 when Akuffo Addo won the flag bearer of NPP. You openly campaigned against him 2012, 2016, 2020. Therefore it no secret that you showing that you a ...

• Blackie Gyekye 1 year ago

Eeeih Ohene Ntow bitterness could turn a gentleman into a monster. One day Alan would release that you were one of his worst enemies. Like Ntim Gyakere of Denkyira you people have carried Alan Cash to political slaughter hous ...

• Nii Ayittey 1 year ago

Traitor -in - Chief for the NPP. Are you not ashamed of your self, Nana Ohene Ntow.
    If you are seeking to obtain favors from the NDC, then turn 180 degrees round. NDC does not need traitors like you to come and create proble ...

• Hmm na aka 1 year ago

Did you not eat some of the money? And also not participated in corruption stuffs, shut up ok, do pretend your are holy art thou,

• Boss 1 year ago

Ohene Ntow park yourself somewhere, confused politician milking on senior confused politicians

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

It is people like you who have burried Alan's political career for good. With such abysmal performance, his political career is fished!!!!. Being a kid in adult skin, he couldn't figure out you were only out to just milk him ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

You don't say! God really saved us. The arrogance would have been a million fold!

• Abuu 1 year ago

Retirement is waiting for you and party. useless are you not using statehouses to cook wakye.

• Enyo 1 year ago

The shameless one…have you congratulated Alan yet about his victory or you are still milking him? Height of shamelessness!!

• Afenyo supreme court cry baby 1 year ago

You see the anger?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Ohene Ntow, shame oooooooooo. You and Alan had also been disgraced. Look at your results. Alan is nothing. He is not know by Ghanaians. He had been disgraced. Your movements of change is a useless movement. Shame to you ...

• Nana 1 year ago

NPP THANK YOU SO MUCH. MR NTOW NEVER FORGETS YOUR OWN WORDS AND WE ARE ALL HERE TO SEE.

• Kkl 1 year ago

Hypocrisy at highest level.
    If Alan who Ohene supported, had won the npp presidential primaries had won and contested 2024 elections, would Ohene Ntow say these same things?
    Ohene Ntow and his likes should bow down the head ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

8 good years destruction caused by the NPP establishment colecticrively we shall build better gh

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

Is that you today, Ohene Ntow?

• Atsemei 1 year ago

Ɔhene Nkow?where did you take NPP to in 2008?
    What did you bring to Alan's campaign that you as person gave hope to Ghanaian electorate?
    The most useless general secretary that NPP had was you Nana Ohene Ntow.
    See how yo ...

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Do you really believe Ohene Ntow that John Ford Mahama is a better alternative? We will see soon how he will be a better person to resolve the issues you have listed.I don't trust him.He hasn't got capacity period.

• ABREWA 1 year ago

Stupid fool. Fire burn your big mouth.

• Chief 1 year ago

Shame unto you

• Batuta 1 year ago

This failed politician sent NPP into opposition in 2008. He is looking for an opportunity to join the looting brigade that has just won the elections.

• Lash 1 year ago

Bless you

• Sterling 1 year ago

I never knew that Ohene Ntow is just another bitter educated fool, I used to respect him.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

That's the truth but Ghanaians are not fools to let NPP to continue destroy our motherland. NPP is evils and criminals party, Ghanaians shouldn't let NPP to rule them again. Useless illiterate educated Fulanis cows manager al ...

• Lash 1 year ago

Evil, greedy, and envious Ntow, have you seen your smoothness level? You think the NDC will support you and your envious Alan? To think of your adurumeso mentally make me sick. NPP does not need you again

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Away with your stupidity and Jealousy. Why you didn't brought all these out? Look at the votes Kyerematen got and shut off. Shame on you. Your Kyerematen and you are done in politics.

• Abusua 1 year ago

You knew all these but you refused to tell us when you were enjoying the loot. The day of reckoning is just at the corner.

• Kk 1 year ago

Shame on you Mr Ohene Ntow.. You re in the gutters with Alan... shameless movement

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Whatever Mahama brings unto Ghanaians, every Ghanaian will feel it, yes, because he was the president from 2012-2016 and his records are there so, what is new about John Junky Mahama? He is the same old fool playing tricks on ...

• James 1 year ago

What about Alan ?

• Ohenenana Gyataba 1 year ago

Ohene Ntow, give Ghanaians a break, were you not part of npp government, you all look on and says nothing simply because you were afriad if you talk it will affect the parties fortune of loosing the election.

Now you have ...

• Prisons office 1 year ago

Allah won't allow npp to win

• Yaw 1 year ago

ARGUABLY THE BEST HARDWORKING GENERAL SECRETARY IS ASIEDU NKETIAH (MOSQUITO)
    STEPHEN NTIM, OHENE NTOW NOT NOT NOT

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Oyiwa!!!
    From the horse's own mouth.

• Kk 1 year ago

Ntow, you and Alan are so wicked that you don't deserve to be given opportunity and in NPP. Selfish people.

• PK 1 year ago

Yes u are right like we are all dead