Who is this man? We don't know him. Who or what is he? Who has asked him for advice?
Nana 12 months ago
Arthur Kennedy has spent his entire life in the USA after Rawlings chased him out of Ghana but he has not learnt anything from America.He has failed to understand that political positions are not given bcoz one is old in a party.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 months ago
**MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk wit ... read full comment
**MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Shamu 12 months ago
Shut your beak up. Have you been good party person? From day one you have been a traitor, a betrayer and shallow minded person, who brings nothing but sabotage of the whole NPP party. I don't know why some journalists refer to this Arthur Kennedy guy as NPP whiles he's disloyal to her and has been indulging in acts and utterances which bring the image of the NPP into disrepute, and subject her to public scorn.
K 12 months ago
The party was founded 32yrs ago and you shd not expect the same ppl to be around to take up leadership roles.Others joined midway who have done a lot for the party and deserve to be rewarded.
Jonny Azuma Morke 12 months ago
Another traitor of NPP who always happy when the Party loses elections.
Zakarakis 12 months ago
NPP gave Kufuor the opportunity to continue to lead the party after TWO FAILED ATTEMPTS until he won at the third attempt. Akuffo Addo was allowed a similar opportunity. After FAILING TWICE. He succeeded in the third attempt. Bawumia has FAILED in his FIRST ATTEMPT. Will
the NPP DO ON TO Bawumia as they DID TO Kufuor and Akuffo Addo???. Ghana is waiting to see!!!!!!!.
James 12 months ago
Go away! You are part of the problem in NPP.
OTREBOR 12 months ago
GOOD RELIEF THAT THIS IS OVER. DR BAWUMIA IS HAPPY ABOUT THE OUTCOME OF THIS ELECTION. HE WAS A SQUARE PEG IN A ROUND HOLE. HE WILL NEVER THINK OF CONTEST ANY ELECTIONS IN THE NPP. NEVER EVER AGAIN. IT'S FINISHED AND OVER FOR HIM...THE PARTY HIERARCHY WILL NEVER GIVE HIM THE CHANCE A SECOND TIME. ALL THE FORCES IN THE NPP HAVE WISHED FOR THIS LOST....
Pee 12 months ago
Doc you’re my man, i know how hard you worked for NPP party but with the current leadership of NPP the earliest time NPP can come back to power is 2036. Look some one they call wontomi leading as a whole major regional chairman. NPP where did you pass
Ghanaweb 12 months ago
Sorry Arthur Kennedy is not a member of the party. He lacked principles
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 12 months ago
Dr Kennedy, stop attacking Dr Bawumia.
Without him NPP would never have come to power in 2016.
How come the powerful in the NPP government of Nana Addo did not bankroll Bawumia’s campaign and rather supported Mahama of the NDC?
You are right by suggesting all good standing party members voting to select the flag bearer. Same should apply to the parliamentary candidates.
EFO KOKU 12 months ago
WASTED ARTHUR
Who has asked this giraffe for advice? Let this Carolina guy understand that Npp doesn’t need him nor his advice. He should shut up and advise his darling party the Ndc. As for we the loving supporters of ou ... read full comment
WASTED ARTHUR
Who has asked this giraffe for advice? Let this Carolina guy understand that Npp doesn’t need him nor his advice. He should shut up and advise his darling party the Ndc. As for we the loving supporters of our dear party, we still say “It is possible”. Wasted Arthur, stay away from Npp coz you’re not a member of the party. You’ve got your wish; now what?
Kwabena Barimah 12 months ago
Stay at your corner in America.You did not contribute anything to the party so shut up.
Hannan 12 months ago
!!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Hot4.eu
FTT 12 months ago
Shut up and leave NPP alone
Leveticus 12 months ago
Hypocrites and absentee politicians like Arthur Kennedy and his likes should shut up and remain in their comfort zones. The NPP has come very far without such hpoctites as Arthur Kennedy. Dr. Bawumia has contributed more to the NPP than He Arthur Kennedy, Nyayo Tamaklo and Wereko Brobbey combined. If you have a beef with Nana Akuffo Addo, vent your spleen on him and leave Bawumia alone. If Arthur Kennedy wants to re-enter politics, then he should form his own party and let's see how many members he will have. What is Arthur Kennedy's constituency? Empty barrels do indeed make the most noise.
Afenyo supreme court cry baby 12 months ago
Now the CIA is preparing to release their vermin on us. We will be waiting, ofun we stayed here and struggled, we shall see. In Bawumia all the way.
Robert 12 months ago
You have achieved what you want. You are now happy and coming back to advise NPP. Please there more and better in Ghana here to advise NPP. Please stay there. We will organize ourselves. We just want to take the party from the Akyem people and reorganize it that is why we didn't vote
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 52g2vwg
Batuta 12 months ago
This confused doctor is afraid to openly declare himself as an NDC supporter. He left NPP long ago and no serious NPP supporter sees him as an NPP member. He can not use the Party as a punching bag and at the same time claim to be a member.
Batuta 12 months ago
If all Ghanaians were like people like Arthur Kennedy, Ghana would have ceased to exist as a sovereign nation. Through out his adult life he has been living outside Ghana and contributing nothing towards the development of the country.
Agbeli Kumordzi 12 months ago
Arthur Kenedy you been to canada and America
is that kind of governance they have and compering to NPP government led by Akuffo Addo
Tell your people to be pro Ghana
Not Ashate shits
is that kind of governance they have and compering to NPP government led by Akuffo Addo
Not Ashate shits
Nyamekye 12 months ago
Skin Pain!!!! Former Campaign manager
MOG 12 months ago
Sir please come and take nomination form when nomination opens in 2026 and run for the presidential primaries.
Thank you
Sir please come and take nomination form when nomination opens in 2026 and run for the presidential primaries.
Thank you
Achakanapaya 12 months ago
Mr Kennedy, bouncing back at 2028, is an impossibility. This wicked Elephant party will never return to power.
By the time NDC is done with them, they will no thier smoothness levels.
The NPP will exist only at the Nsawam P ... read full comment
Mr Kennedy, bouncing back at 2028, is an impossibility. This wicked Elephant party will never return to power.
The NPP will exist only at the Nsawam Prisons.
NOK, Koforidua 11 months ago
Arthur Kennedy, don’t waste your brains and energy on this issue. The NPP has not done well enough for Ghana but themselves; very selfish and greedy ones over there. Now that the crocodile is dead in the pond, we are yet to measure its length and smile its body well. The thievery, arrogance, indecisiveness, nepotism, corruption and the magnificent incompetence displayed would not bring them into power. They should bounce their heads in shame. The behaviors of Nana Akuffo Addo and his cousins or useless lieutenants would not motivate sound minded Ghanaians to tolerate NPP again unless those backward minded beneficiaries of the stolen wealth.
Arthur Kennedy has spent his entire life in the USA after Rawlings chased him out of Ghana but he has not learnt anything from America.He has failed to understand that political positions are not given bcoz one is old in a pa ...
“Walk wit ...
Shut your beak up. Have you been good party person? From day one you have been a traitor, a betrayer and shallow minded person, who brings nothing but sabotage of the whole NPP party. I don't know why some journalists refer t ...
NPP gave Kufuor the opportunity to continue to lead the party after TWO FAILED ATTEMPTS until he won at the third attempt. Akuffo Addo was allowed a similar opportunity. After FAILING TWICE. He succeeded in the third attempt. ...
GOOD RELIEF THAT THIS IS OVER. DR BAWUMIA IS HAPPY ABOUT THE OUTCOME OF THIS ELECTION. HE WAS A SQUARE PEG IN A ROUND HOLE. HE WILL NEVER THINK OF CONTEST ANY ELECTIONS IN THE NPP. NEVER EVER AGAIN. IT'S FINISHED AND OVER FOR ...
Doc you’re my man, i know how hard you worked for NPP party but with the current leadership of NPP the earliest time NPP can come back to power is 2036. Look some one they call wontomi leading as a whole major regional chai ...
How come the powerful in the NPP government of Nana Addo did not bankroll Bawumia’s campaign and rather supported Mahama of ...
WASTED ARTHUR
Who has asked this giraffe for advice? Let this Carolina guy understand that Npp doesn’t need him nor his advice. He should shut up and advise his darling party the Ndc. As for we the loving supporters of ou ...
Hypocrites and absentee politicians like Arthur Kennedy and his likes should shut up and remain in their comfort zones. The NPP has come very far without such hpoctites as Arthur Kennedy. Dr. Bawumia has contributed more to t ...
You have achieved what you want. You are now happy and coming back to advise NPP. Please there more and better in Ghana here to advise NPP. Please stay there. We will organize ourselves. We just want to take the party from th ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
This confused doctor is afraid to openly declare himself as an NDC supporter. He left NPP long ago and no serious NPP supporter sees him as an NPP member. He can not use the Party as a punching bag and at the same time claim ...
If all Ghanaians were like people like Arthur Kennedy, Ghana would have ceased to exist as a sovereign nation. Through out his adult life he has been living outside Ghana and contributing nothing towards the development of th ...
Not Ashate shits
Thank you
The NPP will exist only at the Nsawam P ...
Arthur Kennedy, don’t waste your brains and energy on this issue. The NPP has not done well enough for Ghana but themselves; very selfish and greedy ones over there. Now that the crocodile is dead in the pond, we are yet to ...