I was given a Land Cruiser, but I’ve returned it – Miracles Aboagye urges colleagues to follow suit

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Abs 12 months ago

Is that the only state asset in your possession?? I think there should be a database to track all state assets across all sectors.

• Synagogue 12 months ago

Hey, Dennis Miracles Aboagye ... if a CRIMINAL like you has stolen three Landcruisers, and you are now returning just one, what do we gain from that...???? Look... we know everything about those Landcruisers that you people r ...

• The Dynamics 12 months ago

Widening the NPP's primaries to include all party faithful in order to forestall monetization coupled with a total overhaul of ideology, processes, party re-organization, and preparation towards the mid-term must start now, ...

• YOU STOLE ENOUGH TO BUY A FLEET OF LAND CRUISERS. RETURNING ONE IS NOTHING. WE'RE COMING FOR ALL THE ILL-GOTTEN WEALTH YOU GUYS ARE HIDING IN GHANA AND ELSEWHERE. KWASIA! YOU RETURNED ONE CAR. IN WHOSE EYES ARE YOU THROWING DUST??? 12 months ago

ALL YOUR UNDER-BED BANKS SHOULD BE RETURNED AS WELL

• K. TEE HAMMOND 12 months ago

Hmmmm... as for these NPP BOLD CRIMINALS and their LAWLESSNESS..!!!!! This propagandist animal called Dennis Miracles Aboagye is a full NPP party animal. So how was it possible for him to be given a brand new State Landcruis ...

• Katyusha 12 months ago

My people, go fast and check the Landcruiser that Richard Ahiagbah smashed up recently. It is one of our State vehicles. He should be surcharged and penalized for it

• Esi 12 months ago

So you were given national property to campaign against Ghanaians.

That's serious. That car should have come from your party not the state.

You will be investigated and charged for willfully causing financial loss to th ...

• Citizen8 11 months ago

@Synagogue, you know pretty well that Miracle isn't a criminal, unless you want to suggest that by belonging to a different political party he's become a 'criminal' as you NDC folks typically see all your political opponents. ...

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 12 months ago

YOU'RE VERY RIGHT SIR. THAT'S THE BEST WAY FOR PROPER ACCOUNTABILITY. RETURNING ONLY VEHICLES DOES NOT AMOUNT TO FULL DISCLOSURE AND RECOVERY OF STATE ASSETS IN THEIR POSSESSION. THERE SHOULD BE A FULL/FORENSIC AUDITING TO TR ...

• Mr no nonsense 12 months ago

No,your mother too is in his possession,he's banging her and would release her on the 6th ,Kwasia man,you people did you not steal and sell some to yourself very cheap,aboabiba

• Tonka 12 months ago

He is not like John Dumelo ok?

• Ruthan 12 months ago

Riffraff with poverty endemic mindset fighting over common cars.Decent NPP member will never fight over Immaterial things like Cars.

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago

Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich i ...

• Taptap Send One 12 months ago

@Abs: You said it all. A database that records and tracks any and every state asset in private hands, be they a cabinet minister or foot soldier, is all we need to effectively track this nonsense practice of reckless distribu ...

• Nzema K 12 months ago

See oo Ghana, were you employed by the state?? So why should the state give you a land cruiser and fuel it for your campaign as the coordinator of the NPP team . Let Miracle pay for this

• Mr no nonsense 12 months ago

Another fool who does not read

• Nana 12 months ago

If you're a serious party that has won an election why shd you be fighting over COMMON cars?Kan Dapaah who has seen it all in life felt Cars are Immaterial things so gave back all the cars that Abronye ceased.

• Synagogue 12 months ago

@Nana kwasiampanin ba! If your murderous NPP is also a serious & functioning party, how could you be MASSACRED SO GARGANTUANLY the way Ghanaians did to you...???? Ofui kromfuor ba... do you know the price for one Landcruiser? ...

• Citizen8 11 months ago

@Synagogue, guess you've short memory. Remember 2016?

• Side chick 12 months ago

Thieves.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Yaw Wontumi 12 months ago

If you hadn't returned it we will definitely come for it. You will surely be investigated for other government property in your possession. Gbemela. Idiot. Ugly man with the dry face like elephant tusk. Gbeha.

• Bugi 12 months ago

Return the money and the houses as well.

• Ask Dumelo 12 months ago

This question ought to be put to John Dumelo, he tried to steal a govt vehicle back in 2017 when NDC left office.
    The strange thing thing is he wasn't even a govt appointee back then.

The kind of people we vote for. Now t ...

• Donatus 12 months ago

You did not give us the vehicle number and other details.

• MOG 12 months ago

Right thing to do

• Nash 12 months ago

Why were you given a vehicle and fueled by the state? Were you a government official or a party official?

• John 12 months ago

You were given a Land Cruiser for being a spokesperson of a useless party with the taxpayers money. The party must be made to pay for the period of use.

• Mr. Ibu 12 months ago

You were given a land cruiser to work for who? You were the communication director of the NPP/Bawumia campaign but you never held a government position so was the NPP using state resources to conduct its campaign? Despite abu ...

• Rocky USA 12 months ago

U better return it before the law arrested you

• Ewvevi 12 months ago

Fork off, you nasty simpleton. Look at your dirty face. Whom did you think you were fooling on the dawn of 8th December, when you, and those two despicable things flanked you at the press conference, whilst you told lies tong ...

• kk 12 months ago

I'm intrigue by his job title mpo

• OSAFO KANTANKA 12 months ago

Nice one!! But don’t try to pull a fast one. You are all being watched. The NDC is going to be watched with a “ Hawk’s eye” . RAWLING’s REVOLUTION is now Gradually Kicking in. Ghanaians are now gradually gettin ...

• James 12 months ago

In what capacity actually?

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 12 months ago

A monkey like this was even given a land cruiser. Nkwasiasem

• Asonaba asiedu 12 months ago

So it's true that bawumia used government resources for his campaign. I would like to know where he got the money to import all those pick ups we saw at the beginning of his campaign.

• Bugi 12 months ago

Return the millions of cides as well

• Kweku 12 months ago

They have no choice. Anyone who returns a car with parts removed must be treated as a thief and face the law.

• Nii Akwei 12 months ago

Because the Land Cruiser was not in good shape.

• Kay 12 months ago

For going about spewing nonsense and annoying people u were rewarded with v8??lord have mercy

• VIDA 12 months ago

SHUT UP,FOOLISH AND USELESS MAN

• Hannan 12 months ago

> Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Hot4.eu

• Kwame 12 months ago

Miracle Aboagye should be jailed

• Ai 12 months ago

Bcos u hv bought a private one.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kweku Yeboah 12 months ago

Ofui. Don’t return it n u will see ur smoothness level

• Ghana is in the wrong hands 12 months ago

After all, he returned it unlike John Dumelo who decided to steal the V8 instead of returning his.

• The Devil's Advocate 11 months ago

What about the other state properties you are hiding?
    Not normal for thieves to return stolen goods,in fact completely out of the question.All we need is a miracle!

• BABS 11 months ago

BUT ARE THEY NOT PROHIBITED FROM STEALING STATE LANDS AND MONIES?????????

• Cici 11 months ago

A tip of the iceberg. All your ill gotten properties will be confiscated, because you have to prove how you got it.

• PK 11 months ago

Great boy you have done your part and your political career is bright keep it up. I always like your submission and debate. God bless you

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Miracle, please return all the stolen cash under your bed as well.
    We are watching all of you guys.
    No wrong move.

• Kwesi 11 months ago

Foolish boy, what makes you deserve a land cruiser and you're saying Bawumia is innocent, thieves all together

• TERMINATOR…1 11 months ago

If you’ve returned 1 it means you have 10 with you, Nation wreckers

• Loud Mouth but Slent on Money 11 months ago

Another criminal. You will personally vomit all the Ghana monies you stole, saved and squanderer Stupid fool

• Baba Kankani 11 months ago

You have no choice Massa. Lest you be roughened up and embarrassed in traffic. You and your big mouth.

• Ewvevi 11 months ago

Aaaaah, even a villager like this filthy thing too was given a land cruiser. Fuuuuun. Tweeeeakai.

• Uk branch 11 months ago

Ehh now you speak with respect is that youuuu Ahhhh