We now understand why John Mahama has all the Bad and Evil Traits of Internationally Demonic Corrupt Nigerians.The Corruption is very Deep in his DNA. Ghanaians shd forget it Mahama's problems are from his father and his childhood environment.
OneGh 12 months ago
Ofuii stop taking tramadol
Kay 12 months ago
Oga Baba Mahama ,the Nigerian made Ghanaian. Abakede this is why the guy fast pass Malataa Market Mouse
OSABARIMA MENSA 12 months ago
Ghana 'awu'. We will regret Dec 7, the day Ghana nkwaseafour voted back this corrupt and incompetent twit. Dumsor mark 2 is awaiting us. Gyimii saa!
Eq 12 months ago
Stupid dog..eat your shit words..filthy one
Joe Adanko 12 months ago
I thinking the same, thank
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...dr8769504
Nii 12 months ago
Why shd you bring up your child in Nigeria if you want him to grow up to be a better person?Paternally Mahama inherited the Kleptomaniac behaviour from his Dad and to make matters worse they took him to the house of thieves to groom him .
SURVIVAL. 12 months ago
Is this what we call exile?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Agyemang 12 months ago
No wonder he doesn't have Lilliputian ideas
Ama ghana. 12 months ago
No wonder.
No wonder.
KWASI IN EUROPE 12 months ago
Now we know why you are 419.
Kwame Angel 12 months ago
So, why are you telling us now? That's why you are Government Official No 1.
Bastie Tutu 12 months ago
Doesn’t mean zoogerians are welcomed to misbehave in Ghana . Mmmoa
Hannan 12 months ago
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Hot4.eu
OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago
Staying in a place for a few years does not mean that you were raised or brought up there. You only stayed there for about four years. You didn’t even go to school there. There is a big difference between a temporary and permanent residency.
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ueueu
We now understand why John Mahama has all the Bad and Evil Traits of Internationally Demonic Corrupt Nigerians.The Corruption is very Deep in his DNA. Ghanaians shd forget it Mahama's problems are from his father and his chil ...
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich i ...
Why shd you bring up your child in Nigeria if you want him to grow up to be a better person?Paternally Mahama inherited the Kleptomaniac behaviour from his Dad and to make matters worse they took him to the house of thieves t ...
Bank f ...
No wonder.
Staying in a place for a few years does not mean that you were raised or brought up there. You only stayed there for about four years. You didn’t even go to school there. There is a big difference between a temporary and pe ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...