In opposition and in government , the ndc is always issuing threats left, right , centre. From the top to the bottom... Has the country been sold to the ndc. I dey ask oo
Raymond 12 months ago
Kk, did you read the article? A court has granted an injunction and a senior police officer flouts it. So who's threatening who?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 months ago
MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with ... read full comment
MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
STOP THE COMEDY/DotCom 12 months ago
It is time you stopped this stupid comments you place here now that the elections are over. The attitude of the NPP is going to determine how the Mahama government responds to how they have governed the country for the past 8 years. This article describes a policewoman who has been instructed by the court to stop her actions, which she refuses to do. It is a blatant disregard and disrespect for our constitution. Talk about that, and talk about the constant attempts to still rig the elections. It is time to bring some sanity and respect to the laws of the country. If you attempt to undermine the government we have elected, I can promise you the consequences of that will be devastating to you. Take it or leave it.
Bombastic 12 months ago
@ Prince, you've always argued like this, have you seen your smoothness level, you seem not to have woken from your sleep even after such a monumental spanking and you're still arguing on the same lines, pathetic.
Athena- US 12 months ago
Tell him la. He's a mental patient PRINCE KWASI ADADE. Yes he must be caged.
Agyemang 12 months ago
Under Mahama, $1000 was GHS4000, now under Nana and his economic genius Bawumia, same $1000 gives GHS17000 SO WHAT DO YOU MEAN?
Pelicles 12 months ago
Why are you worried? Mahama is back and the dollar will go back to 2012-20-16 level.
Knowledge 12 months ago
@adade i thought you were going to change your idiotic behavior for Christ sake. Npp foolishness has earned them the micro minority status. Npp took Ghanaians for fools in 2016 another fool in 2020 but the 3rd fool would’ve been dangerously stupid therefore Ghanaians booted the Npp out.
The energy sector is in debt crisis, over $2 million debt of energy sector.
Joe T 11 months ago
Let them break away now like they have always threatened. Ghana does not need elements like these in our body politic.
These are nothing but nation wreckers.
Let them break away now like they have always threatened. Ghana does not need elements like these in our body politic.
Athena- US 12 months ago
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE.
Joe T 11 months ago
You are just a loud mouth.
Why do you think Ghanaians voted overwhelmingly for the NDC.
It is showing their dissatisfaction with the corrupt and fascistic Administration that you support.
Sometimes, I just feel people like ... read full comment
It is showing their dissatisfaction with the corrupt and fascistic Administration that you support.
Sometimes, I just feel people like you should not be part of the political discourse of this Country because you lack the integrity and forthrightness required to move this struggling nation forward.
Yoooo 11 months ago
He will be your president soon you wait
Antwi 11 months ago
Aboa ba,napo,nana and bawumia did well,power plant was shipped from UAE to Takoradi with $5m,bawumia,nana and napo transported it from Takoradi to Ashanti Region with £41m,ABOA BI BA,8years let them show us just one completed hospital they started and complete,Aboa
Vigilante 12 months ago
You are the one who didn’t read the article. A mere filing for an injunction at the high court in itself isn’t an injunction. The process cannot be halted just because someone has sought for an injunction. The person should actually have it.
Blue Pen 12 months ago
Know the facts. Exparte injunction has been granted.
Abass 12 months ago
NPP Vigilante, all your criminal plot to rig the election have been exposed. It started from 2020 election when NPP used forced to turn the results. It will never happen again. Are you aware know that constitutionally after collation of an election re-collation has to be conducted in court in law court? You read it but you did not understand the content of the article. Semi education is POISONOUS!!!
Pelicles 12 months ago
@Abass, now your party respect NPP's court rulings? We have one nation to be proud of. I met refugee and all his anger for being a refugee was they failed to protect their country.
J0eY l0nD0N 12 months ago
The sitting court hearing proceedings at kumasi, which your npp thugs stormed and free their colleagues on trial, was tgat court an Npp court?
Kobby11_11 12 months ago
No injunction has been granted by the court. It's an application so please don't get confused.
K 12 months ago
raymond so if a party defies a court order,isnt it the same court u go back to to institute punitive measures against the liable party??should u organise a presser n keep threatening??mtchewww
Emmanuel 12 months ago
A court injunction was served on the speaker of Parliament and what did he do,did he obey it?
Aba Sam 12 months ago
What authority has the police officer uot concerning collation of election results? I saw her on TV throwing her weight about.
Oyibo 12 months ago
We live in a lawless state. Did Bagbin respect the supreme Court ruling?
REDONDO 12 months ago
Oh, gyimifuor ba @K.K,.. why is your brain SO CLOUDY & DEMENTED LIKE THAT OF AKUFFO ADDO'S..???? Does it mean if anyone decides to follow that BRAINLESS KYEBI ANIMAL, he has to be stupid as well...????? You didn't bother to read the article, but in your raging madness, you simply decide to lambast the NDC because you've seen Asiedu Nketiah. WHY....??????
Niigata 12 months ago
THAT'S ONE OF THOSE BLEACHING BOOT-LICKERS OF AKUFFO ADDO. GHANA WILL BE THOROUGHLY CLEANSED FROM ALL THESE VERMINS, NO YWO WAYS ABOUT THAT......
Mensa 12 months ago
Cleansing yes yayee! Soon the lying National Devils Council will be flushed out too.
Jing. 12 months ago
Is it the duty of the director to interfere in the process. Is she to tell the EC as to what it should do? Because NPP DNA is in your blood you don't see any wrong with the party. You're just like the CID boss who has NPP DNA in her blood.
MoonGod 12 months ago
l didn’t know this woman was that stupid and foolish
Gbagbladza 12 months ago
If not all such stupid and foolish, how can Akufo-Addo disregard decorum and address Cecelia Dappah as "Oh, My Dear Cecelia"? When such scandal of $1m+ theft(?)-bag was hanging around her neck? In full glare of $-donors?
Sul 12 months ago
YES..... BECAUSE WE WON'T ALLOW YOU THE NPP TO CONTINUE YOUR STUPIDITY IN THIS COUNTRY
I WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA 12 months ago
THE OFFICE ORDERED FOR THE RECOUNTING BEFORE THE COURT INJUNCTION. NDC STOP BEING LIARS! AUTHOR OF THIS ARTICLE NEEDS TO DO HIS INVESTIGATIONS WELL.
No more 12 months ago
Go to Togo if the country is too hot for u. U no see nothing yet.
3dem 12 months ago
The voters gifts the party to the NDC with absolute majority votes... what's your problem???
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...dr8769504
Athena- US 12 months ago
Go away with your stupidity and insanity Kk. It has been sold to you motherfucker.
Yoooo 11 months ago
Use what God give you to think well oh black man
Sly K. Ed 12 months ago
State institutions should be made to be independent of governmental influence where officers tried to please appointing authority. The officers must serve the nation with integrity and diligence, not based on political linings or inclinations.
Yakubu 12 months ago
This is contempt of court and she has to face the law
Vigilante 12 months ago
This is contempt of nowhere. The NDC has sought for an injunction. For the process to be halted, the injunction should be granted by the court.
Blue Pen 12 months ago
Exparte injunction has been granted.
Babylonnia 12 months ago
Foolish fool, why were you NPP idiots not preaching this philosophy when Akuffo Addo kept flouting one law after the other during his eight years of satanic misrule?
MIMI 12 months ago
POLICE, AFTER RECOLLATE THE RESULTS. WILL YOU ALLOW TO PASTED THEM IN TRAINING SCHOOL FOR PUBLIC VIEWING.ACCORDING LAW ?
Papa Sei 12 months ago
The threats are becoming too many. Adennnn
No more 12 months ago
U can go to court, idiot.
Rev 12 months ago
All those NPP Police officers should be transferred to the villages if NDC comes to power.
Ampomah 12 months ago
Your party has not been sworn into office yet,you have started givinning warnings.
Kweku 12 months ago
It is only in Ghana that a police officer will condone with EC to change election results.
Tamale North Boy 12 months ago
Utter NONSENSE. Who does Asiedu Nketia think he is? Someone who has been running from the Law Court, threatening a Law Enforcement Officer? Where are Festus Aboagye, Kwesi Annin, Baafour Agyeman Duah and the likes? Where?
Watching 12 months ago
Don’t u know these people u mentioned are the cause of ur problems Asiedu Nketia and his boys think Ghana is for them alone it is the same thought some people in npp pndc pmfj cop did and where are they
I don’t want to ... read full comment
Don’t u know these people u mentioned are the cause of ur problems Asiedu Nketia and his boys think Ghana is for them alone it is the same thought some people in npp pndc pmfj cop did and where are they
I don’t want to rub wounds but how was the last days of those people when given an opportunity hasten small no threats
No more 12 months ago
U are an idiot, is she the Electoral commissioner. Abua ba.
Tom 12 months ago
Now you respect the court. Agyimifo)
No more 12 months ago
Do u now despise the court, idiot!!!.
Kobby11_11 12 months ago
In GH, most peeps assume that when one applies for an injunction I n our courts, it means the injunction has been granted. No, that's not the case. Until there has been a hearing on the substantive matter, and the application granted, it still remains an.application.
Nana 12 months ago
This woman is like that oooo. Very bias
I went to see her about a south African national who was deported and found her way back into the system
Just like Aisha Wun... although Dampare sent me to her, she and her officers ... read full comment
I went to see her about a south African national who was deported and found her way back into the system
Just like Aisha Wun... although Dampare sent me to her, she and her officers did nothing about it but rather humiliated me cos they took money. What exactly has she done for the police force? Nothing just chopping KL Sarpong
Nana 12 months ago
Just like Aisha Wun... although Dampare sent me to her, she and her officers did nothing about it but rather humiliated me cos they took money. What exactly has she done for the police force? Nothing just chopping Kk Sarpong
Citizen8 12 months ago
The worse you can do is to kill her. And that wouldn't be surprising at all, afterall that's what NDC is good at doing. Yabr3mu.
No more 12 months ago
Just as u killed the Eight at Techiman
The Survey Results Has been Flipped. 12 months ago
Correct!
Correct!
Sul 12 months ago
WHO THE HELL IS THAT CID LADY IN QUESTION.
Queen 12 months ago
It's about time these NDC BUFFOONS STOPPED threatening Citizens of Ghana. What kind of NONSENSE, STUPIDITY is that?
Solo 12 months ago
I hope were all in Ghana in 2016 when npp won the election. The way they tortured people. Now , the table has turned and NDC is being gentle with them. For your information, people are ready to do worst given the opportunity.
Npp fools. Now you are crying. Go and re-collate Afenyo-Markins constituency.
Why is recollation going on in where the NDC has thrust you people. Npp animals. Your stupid reign has come to an end
SHE IS PART OF THE NPP AXIS OF RIGGING AND NDC MUST BE TOUGHER 12 months ago
Make no mistake, NPP's rigging machinery, the EC, the Judiciary and the Police, is still intact and can cause havoc if not dismantled. It is the extra vigilance of the NDC that disrupted their operations. The evil and wicked Akuffo Addo is urging his criminal rigging gang to do everything to reclaim some of the lost seats. But they won't succeed. Annor Dompreh has lost the elections. Period.
Tweaa Bawulier 12 months ago
Remove that NPPig rat so-called CID Director. Sisi fiaaaaaaaaa Faustina Andoh.
But, at least her something is sweet the last time I tasted it. However, sack her.
John 12 months ago
If the results of presidential was close Jean evil MENSAH would have changed it. God loves Ghana
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103kposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
This is why no tangible sensible person votes NDC 12 months ago
These fools are know for threatening security officers that’s why they never over pass 4 years of their terms. It’s only criminals who hates the police and the military
Are you sure?
Dom 12 months ago
Only a mad fly will accompany the corpse to the grave. A word to the wise is enough.
Opuni 12 months ago
Police officers who are seniors to her when all of them graduated from the Ghana Police College on 9th January 2004 are Assistant Commissioners of Police whilst she was sprung past them to her current rank of Commissioner of Police and a Director-General of CID. Please, note that she is only serving her paymasters interests, lol
KK 12 months ago
Now Asiedu Nketia and his cohorts have reverence for court order? Funny world
No more 12 months ago
Why are u not going to court as u used to?? What has changed. So pls GO TO COURT. Simplicita.
Sack her after Jan 7 12 months ago
She is a stupid partisan woman
truth be told 12 months ago
Hmmm Ghana, do you-Asiedu Nketia respect court order when your MPs and Speaker violated a whole supreme court ruling on vacation of MP's seat?
No more 12 months ago
Did ur micro minority leader follow the rules of the House??? National Poison party.
Ghanaba KK 12 months ago
She and her generations are cursed if what she is doing or has done goes against the will of the people.
Pelicles 12 months ago
So, now Asiedu Nketia respects rules that comes from the courts?
Bukyi 12 months ago
Governance is not about threatening people
Kwame Peter 12 months ago
Incoming Cabinet member,Asiedu Nketiah, are you done with your defamation case with Prof Dua-Agyeman or you think we have forgotten?
Mensa 12 months ago
Look at him looking like a hungry lizard
You dey envy am? Sorry ooo
Edward 12 months ago
Asiedu Nketia, you can do your worse. I think this country is rife for a military take -over. The threats are becoming too much and l think a house cleaning exercise is needed now
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 4785305387l one bank
Bank flashing to ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Iron Fist Kofi 12 months ago
If only you will stop this silly brovado of yours the better it will for every body
Kwame 12 months ago
you cannot intimidate anybody here.
Akajatayogogo 12 months ago
That CID woman must be SACKED ..
Suraju 12 months ago
Fanfooler nketia
Abrewatia 12 months ago
Yes he is the new boss
Madam Faustina you are warned
Yes he is the new boss
Yaw 12 months ago
Energy depth is & 2 billion, that is 2 billion dollars, and they wentt in for 3 billion dollars IMF loan which is being paid in bits waa look. Is that how to run an economy? (They have the men indeed)
Black Stars 12 months ago
Ndc and Npp what's the difference?
One is a demon and the other a devil .
Kwame Angel 12 months ago
Re-collation. If the votes, the counting and recording were free and fair, wouldn't the numbers from the collation and re-collation be the same? What are you worried about. And what powers do you have to be warning security officials?
May God help us 12 months ago
Mr Asuedu Nketia a presbyterian using politics to intimidate fellow Ghanaians. Allow the Ec to do their work. By EC 's internal engagements with the two parties final delaclations that have been affected due to disagreements and spilling overnights to the following day are to be finalized at the police depot in the full glare of all stakeholders. Mist that be an issue, havent you won. Lawyer Dafeamekpo and Dr Hanna Bissue and Basintale put an EC officer under intense duress at Tema Central to announce results in tbeir favour is that not state capture. Do what is needful today and don't come and confess to Ghanaians after 10 years of perpetrating atrocities to the very people you pretend to serve in the name of packing more seats. If they give you 100% seats dubiously what are you going to do with it.As an old man leave an enduring kegacy.
AFTER 7TH JANUARY NO TIME WASTING REMOVE ALL 12 months ago
AFTER JANUARY 7TH ALL THE TOP POMAB MUST GO INCLUDING THE IGP.
SIMPLICITA
SIMPLICITA
Jimbo 12 months ago
That is NDC for you. They won't allow institutions to work. Why threatening the Director-General/CID? What has she done to deserve that threat? Asiedu Nketiah shame on you. Do you think your NDC party will remain in power forever? Wait and see. You are so funny.
Hannan 12 months ago
>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Hot4.eu
OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago
Always issuing threats. What is Asiedu Nketiah afraid of? Why rush to secure a court injunction if everything was right in the elections? Mrs Andoh-Cofie is a qualified lawyer and can easily get a good job if the despicable NDC relieves her of her position as a senior police officer. Unlike the riffraffs in the NDC whose only qualifications are Certificates in Toilet Administration.
WHO ARE YOU ASIEDU NKETIA. ARE YOU GOD ? 11 months ago
When a black man gets small power he begins to fool and becomes Arrogant. This is exactly what some NDC Officials notably Asiedu Nketia and Sam George have started doing issuing some Threats here and there. Ghana is not in a JUNGLE please NDC childish officials. The police is a state institution. Sooner than later after NDC come into office NDC will know it's real size. We are not in jungle let all those NDC Officials who think this way revise their notes. NDC have no excuses to fail in government and Ghanaians are ready monitor every seconds.
Lee 11 months ago
Who is he to threaten this experienced beautiful lady. Seth Terkpeh too has also started on another another level.
Ghanaians will soon laugh at the wrong side of their mouth.
Who is he to threaten this experienced beautiful lady. Seth Terkpeh too has also started on another another level.
Frimpong 11 months ago
I am reading comments n i can boldly say,till we think patriotically devoid of political interest our politicians will NEVER take us serious.we are here disrespecting each other 4 a bunch of selfish n self centered individuals
koti kesie3 hene 11 months ago
kwasia are u the president
Essel Mensah 11 months ago
When the courts ruled that Babgin's ruling on MPS were not right, NDC MPS and their supporters including Asiedu Nketsia and the then presidential candidate and no president elect supported Babgin defy the court orders. You see now someone too is feeding you with your own poisonous concoction, you are now crying. But that not withstanding, I still think we should all be law abiding people. What is bad is bad. When it happened yesterday and it's bad, if it happens today, it's still bad.
B
Mahma 11 months ago
Why is ndc party executives always issuing threats. Same applies to Duncan williams and some church leaders prior to the elections. Are these people sane?
Bazz 11 months ago
One of the hardest things to do is to try to liberate Caged Mentality, they always think they know it all.
Dboyy 11 months ago
When court ordered Alban Badgbin to stop misbehaving iwhat did he do and now look at the current state of parliament , the court order was directed at the EC not Ghana police. Aseidu Nketia cannot do anything to this woman. The worst case scenario would be a transfer, that too is not a punishment, so what is it again? Tweaaaa
Qur'an is toilet paper
“Walk with ...
It is time you stopped this stupid comments you place here now that the elections are over. The attitude of the NPP is going to determine how the Mahama government responds to how they have governed the country for the past 8 ...
@adade i thought you were going to change your idiotic behavior for Christ sake. Npp foolishness has earned them the micro minority status. Npp took Ghanaians for fools in 2016 another fool in 2020 but the 3rd fool would’ve ...
Sometimes, I just feel people like ...
Aboa ba,napo,nana and bawumia did well,power plant was shipped from UAE to Takoradi with $5m,bawumia,nana and napo transported it from Takoradi to Ashanti Region with £41m,ABOA BI BA,8years let them show us just one complete ...
You are the one who didn’t read the article. A mere filing for an injunction at the high court in itself isn’t an injunction. The process cannot be halted just because someone has sought for an injunction. The person shou ...
NPP Vigilante, all your criminal plot to rig the election have been exposed. It started from 2020 election when NPP used forced to turn the results. It will never happen again. Are you aware know that constitutionally after c ...
Oh, gyimifuor ba @K.K,.. why is your brain SO CLOUDY & DEMENTED LIKE THAT OF AKUFFO ADDO'S..???? Does it mean if anyone decides to follow that BRAINLESS KYEBI ANIMAL, he has to be stupid as well...????? You didn't bother to r ...
Is it the duty of the director to interfere in the process. Is she to tell the EC as to what it should do? Because NPP DNA is in your blood you don't see any wrong with the party. You're just like the CID boss who has NPP DN ...
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich i ...
State institutions should be made to be independent of governmental influence where officers tried to please appointing authority. The officers must serve the nation with integrity and diligence, not based on political lining ...
I don’t want to ...
In GH, most peeps assume that when one applies for an injunction I n our courts, it means the injunction has been granted. No, that's not the case. Until there has been a hearing on the substantive matter, and the application ...
Just like Aisha Wun... although Dampare sent me to her, she and her officers ...
Correct!
I hope were all in Ghana in 2016 when npp won the election. The way they tortured people. Now , the table has turned and NDC is being gentle with them. For your information, people are ready to do worst given the opportuni ...
Make no mistake, NPP's rigging machinery, the EC, the Judiciary and the Police, is still intact and can cause havoc if not dismantled. It is the extra vigilance of the NDC that disrupted their operations. The evil and wicke ...
Bank f ...
Are you sure?
Police officers who are seniors to her when all of them graduated from the Ghana Police College on 9th January 2004 are Assistant Commissioners of Police whilst she was sprung past them to her current rank of Commissioner of ...
Bank flashing to ...
Fanfooler nketia
Yes he is the new boss
Re-collation. If the votes, the counting and recording were free and fair, wouldn't the numbers from the collation and re-collation be the same? What are you worried about. And what powers do you have to be warning security o ...
Mr Asuedu Nketia a presbyterian using politics to intimidate fellow Ghanaians. Allow the Ec to do their work. By EC 's internal engagements with the two parties final delaclations that have been affected due to disagreements ...
SIMPLICITA
That is NDC for you. They won't allow institutions to work. Why threatening the Director-General/CID? What has she done to deserve that threat? Asiedu Nketiah shame on you. Do you think your NDC party will remain in power for ...
Always issuing threats. What is Asiedu Nketiah afraid of? Why rush to secure a court injunction if everything was right in the elections? Mrs Andoh-Cofie is a qualified lawyer and can easily get a good job if the despicable N ...
When a black man gets small power he begins to fool and becomes Arrogant. This is exactly what some NDC Officials notably Asiedu Nketia and Sam George have started doing issuing some Threats here and there. Ghana is not in a ...
I am reading comments n i can boldly say,till we think patriotically devoid of political interest our politicians will NEVER take us serious.we are here disrespecting each other 4 a bunch of selfish n self centered individual ...
When the courts ruled that Babgin's ruling on MPS were not right, NDC MPS and their supporters including Asiedu Nketsia and the then presidential candidate and no president elect supported Babgin defy the court orders. You s ...
When court ordered Alban Badgbin to stop misbehaving iwhat did he do and now look at the current state of parliament , the court order was directed at the EC not Ghana police. Aseidu Nketia cannot do anything to this woman. ...