This are the kind of idiots that must not be allowed access to any media
Nana 1 year ago
The price of an Alonka of Gari and Corn will go to GHC100 by Feb 2025 so those Voltarians shd prepare they will drink their Okro Keta school boys soup without any Akple and Ebba.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven..!
Awal Mohammed 1 year ago
'u' pray strong-forgivess before nextweek thursday(y'aw da) all else..Assalaa'mualaikum
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
***MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk wi ... read full comment
***MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
LAW OF THE JUNGLE 1 year ago
Do you enjoy it when people insult you? The elections are over and the NPP lost so move on. Your mother must take your phone away and cut your access to the internet. Are you not bored posting the same message several times a day? Why do you want to portray yourself as an idiot?
Not Possible 12 months ago
You lost the election because of your pride and arrogance. Did you read what you wrote? Full of lies, pride , arrogance and disrespect to the reader.
We shall be waiting for the NPP in 2028 to vote against you if you refuse ... read full comment
You lost the election because of your pride and arrogance. Did you read what you wrote? Full of lies, pride , arrogance and disrespect to the reader.
We shall be waiting for the NPP in 2028 to vote against you if you refuse to change
Vanessa 12 months ago
Stupid people like you is why npp lost..kwasia keka saa.
Captain 12 months ago
Your useless NPP govt destroyed the agriculture sector so why won't the prices of gari and maize not reached GHC 100:00.
If you have brain, you should know NPP will be blamed for what you are wishing Ghana because, cassava u ... read full comment
Your useless NPP govt destroyed the agriculture sector so why won't the prices of gari and maize not reached GHC 100:00.
If you have brain, you should know NPP will be blamed for what you are wishing Ghana because, cassava used for gari takes minimum of 12 months to mature after planting.
However, l can understand you. Your party lost disgrafully and you are pained. Abuoa. You will stay in opposition for 16 yrs.
maame 1 year ago
We vote for leaders t help improve the living conditions of the people. There is a way out: boost agriculture. Government going into mechanize farming - could be one of the ways out. If food is in abundance, surely, prices will drop. This year I will not buy corn because I farmed. Do same. Do not sit down waiting for government to fail. Ghana fails a we fail by that attitude
Sidney 1 year ago
E pain you.
E pain you.
Kwame 1 year ago
You are a stupid fool. Are you a better human than sensible Voltarians?
Adzo 12 months ago
Please use your brain well when you're writing. Voltarians are civilized than you that was why they voted for a hardworking man. Tell your loot and share government to reduce the prices.
Sual 12 months ago
Please are you serious about what you have said?
Re think again and clear what you have written about the prophet Mohammed and Islam. If not, this will remain until judgement day!
Sual 12 months ago
Shame on you. It’s obvious you have being paid chicken coins to defend the thieves and the liers.
It’s over over and In Sha Allah you will see change.
Corruption FC of African history.
Shame on you. It’s obvious you have being paid chicken coins to defend the thieves and the liers.
Anyana 12 months ago
Senseless talk. Is it Voltarian alone who have stomach to eat?
Think deep before opening your mouth.
Thank God Ghana is Back 12 months ago
Nana, don't worry about that because what could have been worse than under NPP ? IT is better to have Gari GHC 1000 under NDC than NPP. NDC is transparent and would let everyone one know what is happening devoid of Cathedral, flying in expensive planes, and high corruption and borrowing. I know NPP may have started lobbying for leniency regarding the loots
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbemela. Why didn't you tell this to your useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo? Npp is full of idiots and lunatics. Gbeha.
Edward 12 months ago
He's mentally challenged.
A Plus, NPP will never again lead Ghana. Ignore them! 12 months ago
A gademn useless bufoon chairman. Full of stench and empty pride. He is starving but cannot say it. So he is praying for reduced kenkey price. Avu-Koklo
Zak 1 year ago
Foolish NPP man
michael 1 year ago
the dollar will increase to 25 mark it on wall.
Ker 1 year ago
A big fool. Beruk, Jerigu
In anycase whose actions sent those items to that level.
Congratulations JDM ! 1 year ago
Wei ...Pure nonsense and childishness.
Speak the truth. 1 year ago
What did you get your nana Addo and Bawumia to do in 8 years. Nonsense talk. What at all are you teaching your kids at home? ``
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Foolish boy he left it at 1 cedis your scammer took it to 5 cedis and you hear saying he must bring it back who send it to 5 cedis hw3 ni si s3 kusie for 8yrs you couldn't bring it to 3 cedis sef aboa bi ba
Enyan Bridget 1 year ago
This is a stupid fool.He knows next to nothing
Atta Kay 1 year ago
Most NDC Followers average weight will reduce by 50% in Jun 2025 bcoz of Hunger due to John Mahama's bad governance.Some of us will rely on our farms even though we sell in Accra.
Tobiah 1 year ago
You fool. Don't you know that prices don't come down in Gh. That's why you don't act stupidly to make them rise in the first place.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Why didn't you advice your NADAA, Bawumia to do this?
You better shut up.
Duke 1 year ago
This man is simply an idiot period.
Cool 1 year ago
After collapsing the economy, you now want Mahama to reduce the price of kenkey. Shame on you...Skin pain paa. Disappointed fool.
Saman 1 year ago
See something another educated fffff
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Shut up, useless people's party, NPP has waisted 8 years of Ghanaians time, useless regime with wicked president and appointees
Yaw BROWN 1 year ago
Idiot, was NPP government ant the president plus the so called economic wizard able able to reduce the price of even any single item to a price lower than what they inherited? Talk from your head not from your stomach.
Kim 1 year ago
Idiot, your akufo addo is still the president tell him to do that. Kwasiakwe
My views? 1 year ago
U lack reasoning?
Mahama is better than Bawumia...hands down! 1 year ago
KWASIATO
KWASIATO
Chai!!! 1 year ago
That should not be your pot of rice.
??? 1 year ago
Useless man with useless talk
Kojo 1 year ago
It took 8 years of nana bawumia administration to destroy the economy but mahama has not started his term and you are calling on him to reduce kenkey now.you guys continue to annoy Ghanaians.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Mo ho nny3 hyi!!!
Mike O 1 year ago
Plain idiocy from a sour loser!
#MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooor
Kay. 1 year ago
Foolish Bush Animal. This are the people we will start Atacking very soon. We are not going to let any idiot polute the our great Nation again. People are suffering. Be warn.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
He will reduce the price of kenkey to 50 pesewas and cement to ten cedis. You have been kicked out of power and you feel embittered. A typical Ghanaians mentality of the opposition always expecting the government to fail the nation. SHAME!!!
Asaase Yaa 1 year ago
IDIOT! That’s all you people know.. after failing miserably you always try to equalize.
Doe 1 year ago
I don't think that you have common sense. For your eight years in power, what did you do? Why did your government reduce the prices? You need a mental health check.
Truth 1 year ago
No wonder you guys are in opposition! Gyimiesem saa
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
This Npp former chairman is an idiot and mumu
if the Npp won power 2025 a ball of kenkey would be sold Ghs15cedis kwasea man John Dramani Mahama and the NDC government will stable the economy when he fully settled
Nana wee Addo Akufo Serwaa Broni 1 year ago
Kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu bulubulu toke toke, how much was kenkey when Kwasiato gyimifour devilish dementia dirty smelly dentures Akufo Addo took power. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu bootlickers liars murderers and zombies nfui NPPS. Mmoah NPPS
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Wo mam3 tw3!!! The painful defeat will continue to haunt you and deteriorate your internal organs and you will never leave to see the 4-year term of Mahama. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Isma 1 year ago
Hello,
What is your problem?
Hope it's normal?
Hello,
What is your problem?
Hope it's normal?
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Kwasiato, did you reduce in 8 years
Yes 1 year ago
This is a lunatic. Why did you tell Nana to reduce prices
Sul 1 year ago
KWASIA.....WAS MAHAMA THE ONE WHO TOOK THOSE PRICES HIGH....TELL YOUR STUPID GOVERNMENT TO BRING IT TO WHERE MAHAMA LEFT THEM
GYIMII SAAAAAAA
KWASIA.....WAS MAHAMA THE ONE WHO TOOK THOSE PRICES HIGH....TELL YOUR STUPID GOVERNMENT TO BRING IT TO WHERE MAHAMA LEFT THEM
GYIMII SAAAAAAA
JK 1 year ago
This fool won't stop fooling. No wonder you guys lost
Jkmee 1 year ago
No humility they are still arrogant next time they will not even get any seat.
Kwami 1 year ago
Skin pain. Your pain of defeat is so much that you don't know what to say. Npp rejected. Your policies rejected including free shs. Your very bad governance and bad economic management have rendered ghana virtually a one party state. Just overnight you have killed your own party, npp.
Sam young 1 year ago
What an idiot. If you morons had achieved a fraction of that, we ont be here
Batuta 1 year ago
He must do it. We won't accept any excuses from him.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
There is no magic wand to undo the criminally insane NPP looting and destruction spree of 8 years. We are gratified that at least we have stopped these nation-wreckers from further damaging the nation's foundation. That they have nerve to keep making more criminally illogical statements is a testament of the demonic monster that they inherently are. We will make sure they NEVER come back to power.
Erik 1 year ago
If anyone is looking for an idiot and passes by this former chair of the npp i can bet with my last pessewas that he'll never find one.
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Truth be told, that region has produced foolish leaders for our party, if this moron was our constituency chairman where are were we heading as a political party
Tony 1 year ago
You are a fool, you should as well tell Mahama to reduce wages and salaries since that has also increased over time. Idiot
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Who let the bulldog out?
joey 1 year ago
You and who? After the plunging the country into such debt you want a miracle.
Gh 1 year ago
Is Mahama a Kenley seller? I thought the unprincipled and shameless NPP said the economy was in good shape. Why are you calling Mahama to fix something that is in good shape.
Francis 1 year ago
Who are you?
Duncan 1 year ago
A silly adult
Babs kennady 1 year ago
It is none of your business, you are burning inside ,you have loose, go to hell
Ola 1 year ago
foolish man
foolish man
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
Stupid talk when you asked of my opinion on this man's statement. If it's easy why didn't your government executed it?
Kwasi 1 year ago
Why didn't your Npp government reduce it? Is it Mahama who supervised the increase?
Kwame Agyei 1 year ago
Fool we voted for JM to prevent it from the point your useless npp government was taking it to
So relax where it is the price will not over depreciate like we are witnessing
Fool we voted for JM to prevent it from the point your useless npp government was taking it to
Joe 1 year ago
Stupid man you spoil everything now you want someone to bring it down nonsense
Alfred 1 year ago
very foolish and shameless
Awal Mohammed 1 year ago
npp's fo) ne gyimie saa and if kenkey whatever increases in price under H.E EXCELLENCY JOHN DRAMANI koraa infact,i will buy.''Skin-pain''
John 1 year ago
Foolishness in high places.
JD 1 year ago
Stupid goat, cos of this arrogance you lost the election. Did Mahama take these prices to their current statues?
The wise one 1 year ago
Look at another pig!!!
NART 1 year ago
NO WONDER THAT WE ARE IN A MESS, PEOPLE LIKE YOU SHOULDN'T BE CHAIRMEN OF NPP.
YOU GUYS THINK YOU CAN FOOL US ALL THE TIME, NONSENSE. MOST OF THE WISE PEOPLE IN NPP VOTED AGAINST NPP.
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
One of the enemies of progress. You will be dissapointed big time.
Nii 1 year ago
you see why you guys lost miserably????? bcos of foolish elders like you…..when you speak it’s full of stupidity
Akpos 1 year ago
Indecisive politicians...
Cat 1 year ago
Stupid!!!! U don't want to learn from the things that has cost ur lost.where did mahama said kenekey will be reduce to 1 cedis.....keep on with ur misinformation and u will remain in opposition for very long time .the youth of today can read bt what is true and lies.never again npp
Susie 1 year ago
Are you a serious man?
Akw 1 year ago
A very stupid human being
Benbella 1 year ago
Stupid idiot. When u came came a ball of kenkey was 1cedi did u reduce it to 10 peswas? Foolish being.
Arab 1 year ago
Stupid fool, why didn't you tell your foolish president to reduce it, after all he's still in power, aboa nkye wo nwe, ofui, shut up thieves
Kwabena Ohemeng, London. 12 months ago
That is why the NPP lost massively. Your arrogance has brought you people down. Yes,Mahama will reduce the price of kenkey to even 50 pesewas and cement to 10 cedis.
Quarb 12 months ago
As if he's mad. Why didn't his party do it?
nii 12 months ago
such a foolish comment from a foolish man
Archipelago 12 months ago
That's a loss taught, when Mahama left power and left with that amount, the price of kenken was 1.0 cedis and a bag of cement was 34 .00. You guys came and increase everything.
Cry your own cry 12 months ago
You ve started crying too early.
Naysayer. Wicked minds
Adzo 12 months ago
Why won't tell Akuffo Addo to reduce the prices before leaving office?
Ewvevi 12 months ago
What else is expected from somebody from the forest with a name called boateng? What else, I ask? What else is expected from a person with moronic genes, whose kind uphold vice and rather despise virtue? Such things. How can a country grow with such things in your midst? Tweeea. Eblumeo. Shweakai.
Aseego 12 months ago
Ur idiot Man.
Adzo 12 months ago
Why won't you tell Akuffo Addo to reduce the prices before leaving office?
Akajatayogogo 12 months ago
Look at this useless FOOL.KWASIA, BOLA OLD FOOL.IDIOT FOOL.
Sual 12 months ago
Good will continue to punish the hypocrites.
After defending lies and falsehoods and destroying the economy of the country I love so much you have the guts to say what you’re saying.
You will see a chance In Sha Alla ... read full comment
After defending lies and falsehoods and destroying the economy of the country I love so much you have the guts to say what you’re saying.
You will see a chance In Sha Allah.
Koku 12 months ago
Your comments doesn't make sense
Geemam kodzo 12 months ago
Bring back the stolen monies, criminals....
Nii Ayittey 12 months ago
The betting tax and e- levy must go within one week of Mahama’s administration. Now NDC has the numbers in parliament, so we will not accept any excuses.
Zargon 12 months ago
Yes after he collects all your I’ll gotten monies from you and your corrupt cohorts
OSAFO KANTANKA 12 months ago
Who is this CLOWN or COMEDIAN?? Is this a Mischief making Statement or just Foolish , stupid and idle Talk? Comparing the price of Our dear “KENKEY when the NPP took over government to this present day and this Twerp has the Audacity to open his mouth to demand the price of KENKEY to be Lowered or slashed. Go to HELL!!!
Asempaye 12 months ago
No wonder the country is in shambles when idiots like this run affairs of our country. You created the mess and have no little dignity og admitting but rather shamelessly talking rubbish?
Criminals and useless nation wreckers 12 months ago
May God punish you and your entire family. Idiot.
Kalapia 12 months ago
ASS HOLE this all you are good at,what was your useless government doing when kenkey price sky rockected to Ghc5 and Ghc 7.
Sam 12 months ago
Shut up Kujo, it's because of proud people like you that's why NPP lost the elections.You better return to the US to hussle..
Asonaba asiedu 12 months ago
He'll definitely do that after retrieving all the money you and your party have stolen from the kitty!! That billions would then be put back in the kitty to help offset the prices of kenkey and cement.
Kwame Angel 12 months ago
Illiterate fool. You think that's how the economy works?
Taptap Send One 12 months ago
"Mahama MUST reduce price of kenkey ...". Who are you to instruct Mahama on what to do? Did you say that to Akuffo Addo? You would have been poisoned. IDIOT
Abrefa 12 months ago
What kind of stupidity is this? Your government has destroyed agriculture. Stop talking trash.
Adusei 12 months ago
NPP must return all the LOOTED money and properties before Kenley will reduce to 50p.
Good Mama 12 months ago
Price control
Yaw wontumi 12 months ago
@kwadjo Boateng Agyeman you’re very very Insane and in fact a USELESS FOOL.
Are you saying you were happy when that of your SILLY party took over and the price of kenkey was Ghc 1 but your failed and super INCOMPETENT giver took it to Ghc 7
Abiola 12 months ago
Just look at the faceof this buffoon
Fathers Love 12 months ago
Media men don't be interviewing mad people ok
Ga Nyobi 12 months ago
Kwasia , why didnt you keep the price down when it was there , you steal Money and bankrupt the economy , bring the stolen loot back it will be pumped into the economy and the prices will come down
Agyabeng 12 months ago
We are not taking moral lessons from an NPP man who even failed to retain the chairmanship of one of the smallest constituencies in the eastern region of Ghana.
YOU SHOULD HAVE DIRECTED SUCH SUGGESTIONS TO BAWUMIA BEFORE THE ... read full comment
We are not taking moral lessons from an NPP man who even failed to retain the chairmanship of one of the smallest constituencies in the eastern region of Ghana.
YOU SHOULD HAVE DIRECTED SUCH SUGGESTIONS TO BAWUMIA BEFORE THE ELECTIONS.
Kwame 12 months ago
Foolish man, failing to take responsibility
Resetting GH 12 months ago
Mad elephants are out again to eat all the remaining Kenkey kwosiato go and advice Akufo Addo going forward you will be crash with that your useless Jandams
Gingerbread 12 months ago
Your mother! What did you do with 8 years of power?
Not Possible 12 months ago
You couldn’t tell Akufo Addo the same thing.
Mahama’s name is easy to pronounce.
You knew and saw the bad governance of NPP but because of easy money that were coming to you you couldn’t speak.
You want Mahama to ser ... read full comment
You knew and saw the bad governance of NPP but because of easy money that were coming to you you couldn’t speak.
You want Mahama to serve your family right?
Hannan 12 months ago
>>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Hot4.eu
Agya kwaaku, 12 months ago
Moron! Is mahama a magician? Will you agree to reduce your salary by half? The tension was as a result of 1. I wont handover to another party or one i have defeated 2s 2. Npp has 100 ways of winning election 3. The vote buying attitude of npp made ndc 2 want 2 die. Hold addo and bawumia responsible.
Stella 12 months ago
Gerrout
Gerrout
NII Armah 12 months ago
Shame on you, was Nana Addo able to do that, didn't he he rather took it to 5 and 7 cedis from 1 cedi and cement from 25 to over 100 cedis.
Dr.J 12 months ago
Stupidity at best. This are the so called chairmen in NPP.
Kwajo 12 months ago
Foolish talk
Ghana make hard 12 months ago
May be Mahama should buy your mum and your wife sanitary pad too.....u are a Fool of capital 'F'
Shikatse 12 months ago
Nonsense is speaking look at his head
Shit hole 12 months ago
He will reduce it to 1peseeas.gyimii..why didn't you tell akuffo addo same
BugiMay God kill most of them 12 months ago
Gyimiii saaaaa
Reubens 12 months ago
Idiot.with idiotic views.no wonder it's coming from a former chairman who lost miserably to Jeff Konadu.Animal.
Nuumo 12 months ago
Foolish man.
God will destroy you these evil guys from the npp stock.
Shameful.
You guys will not be allowed with your jandam anymore.
Foolish man.
Shameful.
Bawuliar 12 months ago
So you NPP guys knew very much how goods and services has shot up.
God will punish you all
AKP 12 months ago
I thank God for preparing a table for Mahama in the presence of enemies.
Them all go SHAME
Fairman 12 months ago
Very Very idiotic talk!
Wounded lion 12 months ago
Envy and jealousy will kill these people, where did JDM promise all these,
Even Adoo guy guy who promised to reduce petrol , Ecg, self isbwalking free.
Ofui
Ofui
Achakanapaya 12 months ago
This man will soon see his smoothness levels.
Shameless, dishonest, useless Thieves.
Abrantie 12 months ago
After eight years of destruction
Fool 12 months ago
Gyimmii saa, look at Hackman Owusu Agyeman who never did anything for Effiduase throughout his political life saying to Ghanaians. His home name is Kujo another useless citizen from Effiduase
Fool 12 months ago
Hackman relative. Kwasiafour
JACK TORONTO 12 months ago
Before the MPP took power in 2016, a bag of cement was GHC27. Did AKUFFO ADDO bring the prices from Ghc27 Ghc18? The hole this government has created will affect the economy for decades. Blame AKUFFO ADDO for the next twenty years for any of Ghana's economic crises.
TALANTULA 12 months ago
Wagyimi papa. You are a bloke person
Oswald Dziku 12 months ago
Master,why didn't you challenge your SAKORA to do that?
There they go again!!!!The so called bigmen in society who were silent for 8 years had now found their voices.....
dhkdgkndb 12 months ago
onukpa buuuulluuuuuuuuuuuuuu, you see why we don't want to see or hear some of these IDIOTS speak
Mensah 11 months ago
Why don't you reduce the prices now. IDIOT
Goodnews 11 months ago
A fool is always a fool
Fifi, Kyebi 11 months ago
Nonsense! Because your useless stupid father did same by reducing the price of kenkey. Kese gyemiiii
“Walk wi ...
Do you enjoy it when people insult you? The elections are over and the NPP lost so move on. Your mother must take your phone away and cut your access to the internet. Are you not bored posting the same message several times a ...
We shall be waiting for the NPP in 2028 to vote against you if you refuse ...
If you have brain, you should know NPP will be blamed for what you are wishing Ghana because, cassava u ...
We vote for leaders t help improve the living conditions of the people. There is a way out: boost agriculture. Government going into mechanize farming - could be one of the ways out. If food is in abundance, surely, prices w ...
E pain you.
Nana, don't worry about that because what could have been worse than under NPP ? IT is better to have Gari GHC 1000 under NDC than NPP. NDC is transparent and would let everyone one know what is happening devoid of Cathedral, ...
Foolish NPP man
You better shut up.
U lack reasoning?
KWASIATO
Mo ho nny3 hyi!!!
He will reduce the price of kenkey to 50 pesewas and cement to ten cedis. You have been kicked out of power and you feel embittered. A typical Ghanaians mentality of the opposition always expecting the government to fail the ...
Kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu bulubulu toke toke, how much was kenkey when Kwasiato gyimifour devilish dementia dirty smelly dentures Akufo Addo took power. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile ...
Hello,
What is your problem?
Hope it's normal?
GYIMII SAAAAAAA
Skin pain. Your pain of defeat is so much that you don't know what to say. Npp rejected. Your policies rejected including free shs. Your very bad governance and bad economic management have rendered ghana virtually a one part ...
There is no magic wand to undo the criminally insane NPP looting and destruction spree of 8 years. We are gratified that at least we have stopped these nation-wreckers from further damaging the nation's foundation. That they ...
Who let the bulldog out?
Who are you?
A silly adult
foolish man
Look at another pig!!!
Stupid!!!! U don't want to learn from the things that has cost ur lost.where did mahama said kenekey will be reduce to 1 cedis.....keep on with ur misinformation and u will remain in opposition for very long time .the yout ...
Are you a serious man?
Naysayer. Wicked minds
What else is expected from somebody from the forest with a name called boateng? What else, I ask? What else is expected from a person with moronic genes, whose kind uphold vice and rather despise virtue? Such things. How can ...
Ur idiot Man.
You will see a chance In Sha Alla ...
Who is this CLOWN or COMEDIAN?? Is this a Mischief making Statement or just Foolish , stupid and idle Talk? Comparing the price of Our dear “KENKEY when the NPP took over government to this present day and this Twerp h ...
Price control
Are you saying you were happy when that of your SILLY party took over and the price of kenkey was Ghc 1 but your failed and super INCOMPETENT give ...
YOU SHOULD HAVE DIRECTED SUCH SUGGESTIONS TO BAWUMIA BEFORE THE ...
You want Mahama to ser ...
Moron! Is mahama a magician? Will you agree to reduce your salary by half? The tension was as a result of 1. I wont handover to another party or one i have defeated 2s 2. Npp has 100 ways of winning election 3. The vote buyin ...
Gerrout
Foolish talk
Gyimiii saaaaa
Foolish man.
Shameful.
God will punish you all
Them all go SHAME
Very Very idiotic talk!
Ofui
Before the MPP took power in 2016, a bag of cement was GHC27. Did AKUFFO ADDO bring the prices from Ghc27 Ghc18? The hole this government has created will affect the economy for decades. Blame AKUFFO ADDO for the next twenty ...
A fool is always a fool